Splendid Ocean View Studio

Miami Beach Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  0 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$105 - $198 per night

$732 - $1,386 per week

$3,135 - $5,049 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
DIRECT ACCESS to the BEACH !

FREE : Parking, Gym, WiFi.

This Studio with OCEAN VIEW includes :

1 QUEEN Bed,
1 Sleeper Sofa,

Kitchen (Coffee Maker, Cookware, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster),
Cable TV.
450 Sqft.
CONDO INCLUDES :

Outdoor Pool & Tikki Bar,
Sundeck,
Grocery Store,
Laundry facilities,
Fitness Room and Russian & Turkish Baths.

15 MIN from SOUTH BEACH,
20 MIN from Miami International AIRPORT,
10 MIN from Barl Harbor SHOPS.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Covered Parking
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Wireless Internet, Linens, No Phone
* Outdoor: Beach, Shared Pool, Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Paty vacations 2014
Reviewed by: Patricia F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in April, 2014
everything got perfect!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was e Great Vacation!
Natalia G. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2014
Thank you, MiaVac team!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommended
Reviewed by: Grenville I. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
Was very nervous after reading the awful reviews, but did not have any problems. Security Staff were very helpful. Accomodation was comfortable and good value for money would definately, recommend and would not hesitate to return
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ubicación
Reviewed by: Linda C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
La propiedad esta muy bien ubicada y la vista es excelente
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Castle Beach Club unit 1033
Fabiano S. from Mississauga, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
The unit and the beach need no words unless excellent but the main lobby need a HUGE revamp.The building could get a few step ups like provide chairs at the beach, main lobby revamp.But overall the unit was clean and the beach gorgeous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

holidays in front of the ocean
Reviewed by: F. Javier G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in December, 2013
we stayed in a very good location if you like something quite and peacful. the only think I would improve is the quality of the kitchen, very dificult to boil any food. Somtimes our neigthboors had the TV very loud at night with difficulty to sleep, but a part from that, everyhting was perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location! Amazing view!
Reviewed by: Mara P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Great location, close to South beach. Incredible view. Very friendly and helpful management company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Acceptable for location and view
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 12 days in November, 2013
clogged toiletnoise of building work which made sleeping difficultroaches in kitchen area
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mauvais rapport qualité/prix
Reviewed by: Pehaut C. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2013
Appartement en mauvais état (mur effrité, moisissures sur les joints de la salle de bain etc....) c'est dommage car le studio est jolie mais il a besoin d'un sérieux rafraîchissement !!! De plus les toilettes se bouchés tout le temps du coup on était obligés de descendre au rez de chaussé( on était au 10e étage!) et pour couronné le tout le jour de notre départ il n'y avais qu'un seul ascenseur qui marché sur les 4!!! Du coup impossible de déscendre tellement l'ascenseur était plein!!!! J'ai du descendre au rez de chausser et remonter avec l'ascenseur pour pouvoir rentrer avec mes valises ma femme et mes 2 enfants( dont 1 bébé). On a failli louper l'avion!! Le seul point positif c'est la gentillesse et le professionnalisme des 2 personnes qui travaillent au bureau de MIAVAC.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay in Miami Beach
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
Location was great, valet parking was good, but the apartment wasn't that clean, there were still hairs in the bath tube when we' ve arrived. But all in all it was a pleasant stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would not recommend
Valeriya C. from Reston, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
The room was old and dirty, there was a lot of dust, the smell in the room was very unpleasant. Faucets in the bathroom did not work, there was mold on the tiles, the bedsheets had holes in them and several times we saw cockroaches in the room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One week stay in Miami
Radek P. from Terlicko, Czech recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
accommodation appropriate the priceall taxes and valet parking includedbeautiful view
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Zlatko's Review For Stay In Emerald Appartement
Reviewed by: Miko Z. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
I was very satisfied, I am sure I will repeat this experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Average
Reviewed by: Ellis A. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
The location was great. Very nice view. On the other side, the property wasn´t what I expected. Needs to be re painted in some places. In the bathroom I found cockroachs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice View, old property, Falling apart
David N. from Orlando, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
Nice ocean view. Property was old. Kitchen sink would not drain. You better bring your own towels. Bathrooms rusty and very old. vale parking was very efficient and professional however you have to bring a translator if your first language is English. They all speak Spanish. Our unit was near Elevators and they were sounding like wales talking to each others . This was going on all night. The whole building was going under renovations and has a mixture of Rentals and Residents in it. If you are going there make sure the renovation is finished but I don't think it has to do with inside units. Our unit was clean but very old and air conditioning very loud. The best feature was view and internet speed. Would I go there again? Probably not. Rather to stay in hotel and have clean towels everyday.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Noisy
Marilin M. from Capital Federal, CABA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
It was very noisy, people working all day outside
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good, but the price should be lower
A guest from buenos aires, caba recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
El depto. está bien, linda vista. Ubicación aceptable teniendo auto. El edificio es un condominio y hay unidades desastrozas, este es una excepción (#1033). Lo malo que por el mismo precio había mejores opciones en otras zonas.

Property Manager Response:
Response from MIAMI APARTMENTS RENT
La estadia estaba durante el Boat Show de Miami, que atrae mucha gente del mundo entero y que queda a algunas cuadras de este edificio. A otro momento del ano el precio esta mas bajo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NEVER AGAIN!
Yvette G. from Cambridge, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
I will never again stay at this property! The unit was infested with red bugs crawling on the walls. I checked out 20 mins after checking in! The rental company was disrespectful & unprofessional especially VANESSA & ROBERT. They did not refund my money or compromise me in any way for my horrible experience. PLEASE DO NOT EVER STAY HERE OR USE MIAMI RENTAL PROPERTIES!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from MIAMI APARTMENTS RENT
There was not at all red bugs (not even sure what red bugs coming out of an outlet are supposed to the apartment was cleaned just a few hours before her arrival and the previous clients had checked out the same mroning. She did not wait for us to meet her in the apartment, as she checked out after only twenty minutes. She ended up in a hotel at $1,100 per night when ours was $110. Was one little bug really worse spending an additional $3000 on your three days vacation?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful holiday in Miami Beach
Valeria A. from Albiolo, Como recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2011
We enjoyed our stay at the Emerald apartment, beautiful view!!!! We love Miami Beach.Some friend are going to come to Miami Beach in April and they are going to contact Miami Apartments rent!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful sea view, great accomodation.
Philippe B. from Juan les pins, FR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2011
Great location and very Nice view. Furnitures are in very good conditions. Equipment of this apartment are a bit old (Windows, bathroom, noisy a/c) but in Miami you live outside. Very clean we have spent a very good Time in this apartment. Also there is a Nice and large swimming pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice - at first sight
A guest from Trier, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
2011-11-15: Nice at the first sight. But when you looked closely, the apartment was old and in a bad condition, e.g. corners dirty, tiles shattered, pigeons every morning at the window (barbed wire could help), dirty dishes.I havent been to Miami Beach before, so I compare this to German standards I know.Also the entire property was in bad conditions. However, the pool was nice and it is located only 20 meters from the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald
A guest from Huntsville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
The location was great. Easy access to beaches. The air conditioning unit was not working for the four nights I spent there. They could not find my reservation when I first got there. They had a water pike burst 4 floors above our floor. Also, they shut the water off two nights in the row from 9pm to 1am. Overall the apartment itself was in fair condition. Probably won't stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lyndell M. from Huntsville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Camillia B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Location was perfect. next to the bus stop and view on the beach. I was upset when i arrived and i saw that the pool was closed for renovations altought they say it would be open. Same for the tennis court. Also we were supposed to have internet in our appartement but we could'nt connect so we had to go to the lobby. It misses some furniture like plates or bowls. we were four and we only had 3 chairs and we didn't have clean linen for the sofa bed but we called the property manager and she bring almost instantly clean linen and an other chair. That was nice. So overall it was a great stay and i would certainly recommand it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Igor G. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, affordable apartment at a great location!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
Nice apartment, good bed, great view.More towels would have been nice. Couldn't open the window, so we missed some fresh air.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Très contents de notre séjour à Miami Beach. Location appartement très convenable. Nous sommes prêts à revenir ou conseiller un
Reviewed by: Christelle M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties