Premium Elite - The Best Homes On Regal Palms 3 Bed 3 Bath

3 br Davenport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$140 - $218 per night

$927 - $1,468 per week

$3,120 - $5,184 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This home ?The Manhattan Suite? is themed with photos of New York and associated memories. Our family has three other themed properties on Regal Palms that are currently being upgraded to the same discerning standards and will soon be available for rental.
The unit has been fully modernized since purchase to provide a bright, spacious and relaxingly fashionable place for a family or group of friends to stay. While at the same time providing just about everything you would expect from a resort vacation home.
The 1st floor has two Lavish bedroom suites with King size beds, New Luxury bedding, hypo allergenic pillows and mattress protectors to ensure a comfortable and relaxed nights rest. They both have New Carpets, walk in closets, an occasional chair, Modern furniture, Reading lamps, New Ceiling fans and Wall Mounted 32? HD TV?s with film and program packages that will suit every taste. The Front Suite has a Balcony with views along the main street to the two gated entrances to the resort.
Both of the Bedrooms link to Spacious Marble tiled En suite Bathrooms with New modern sinks, Mirrored cabinets and sanitary ware that create a Cool Italian feel in the large shower rooms created.
The ground floor Front Bedroom has Twin beds, New reversible Luxury bedding, hypo allergenic pillows and mattress protectors again to ensure a comfortable and relaxed nights rest. It has Wood Flooring with rugs, a large walk in closet, Modern furniture, bedside lamps, New Ceiling fans and Wall Mounted 32? HD TV, Netflix and film and program packages to suit all ages.
The Marble tiled En-suite Bathroom has a New modern sink, Mirrored cabinets and sanitary ware with an Over Bath Shower and Screen, that allows for a relaxing soak or plenty of space for children and their toys at bath time.
The 1st floor Utility room is fitted with a New Samsung Washer & 7.3cu ft Dryer, New Steam Iron, ironing board, upright vacuum and all the usual cleaning utensils.
The staircase and entrance have Large Framed Mirrors that reflect light around the living areas and add to the general feeling of brightness in the home.
Downstairs the Marble tiled entrance, Main Salon & Kitchen areas have been re-designed to create a Spacious Open Plan area that is easy to relax in.
Walk across the Salon?s New Wood Flooring to experience a cooling effect further enhanced by the Marble tiles to the Kitchen area.
The Salon is fashionably furnished with a New Leather Chair & Sofa/Sleeper. A Large Rug, Bright Cushions and Coffee Table add to the spacious feel and modern look of your surroundings.
Look across towards the New Modern Dinning Suite placed in front of the dark feature wall and under 1 of the 2 Large Wall Mounted HD TV?s that can be viewed from the Kitchen, Salon and Patio areas.
Look in the other direction towards the New Custom Kitchen & Breakfast Bar fitted with Quartz counter tops. The Bar can seat 4 people in comfort on it?s Leather topped Bar Stools to dine, relax with a drink , watch TV or chat to others in the Kitchen area.
The Modern Kitchen area is a delight, fitted with New ? High Gloss Cabinets, Large American Stainless Steel Fridge Freezer with Ice Maker, Cooker, Oven Microwave, Dishwasher, Twin Sinks with waste disposal and all the crockery, glassware, cutlery, pots & pans and utensils you would need to feed up to 8 people.
Open the Salon?s rear Plantation Blind & Patio Doors to move outside onto the Marble tiled Patio. Trellis screens to each side have created a more private covered area. Where two cushioned wicker chairs and a glass topped table allow you to sit or eat out and enjoy the gorgeous Florida weather.
The Security of this Prestigious Gated Resort is very reassuring and its properties and grounds are maintained to very high standards.
Outside the resort nothing is too far away !
Berry Town Centre Shopping Plaza is within easy walking distance. The Plaza has a Publix supermarket, CVS drug store, Bank, ATM, Fuel station, Applebees restaurant, Pizza palour, British barand Irish Bars

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Applebees, Local Shopping & Pubs, Longhorn Steakhouse, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Outback Steakhouse, Nearby Post Office, Publix Supermarket
* Convenience: 15 Minutes to all Disney Parks, 24 Hour Guest Support Line, 25 Minutes to Seaworld, 25 Minutes to Universal Resort, 30 minutes to Wet N Wild, 45 Minutes Busch Gardens, 75 Minutes Kennedy Space Cente, Golf Course Nearby, Library, Movie Theatres Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Selection of Restaurants & Bars, Housekeeping On Departure
* Culture: Amway Arena, Epcot Center, Ford Amphitheater, Lake Louise Recreation Park, Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Seaworld
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Wi-Fi, 1 Flat Screen LCD HD TV, TV's In All Rooms
* Geographic: Close To All Orlando Attractions, Short drive to Disney
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cooker Oven & Hob, Cookware, Freezer, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Tea Kettle, Toaster, Blender
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Linens Provided, Phone - Free Local Calls, Towels Provided, Washer & Dryer

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Not far from attractions, stores etc
A guest from Bayonne, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Great value near most things.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regal Palms Resort review
A guest from Vienna, Wien does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 15 days in July, 2013
We stayed there 15 nights in summer 2013. When we first arrived there. the house was rubbish every where, the staff told us that the previous tenant has damaged the and did not clean the house. We have waited the cleaning team for half hour but they did not come, at last they gave us another house. We have never been able to use the safety box because it was closed as we arrived. Regal Palms staff was unable to give us the code to open it. Nobody has come to change the bed sheets with sperm and blood stains, although we told Regal Pals staff and they e-mailed you several times the day following our arrival! (We have slept on towels at first night and we have washed all dirty, disgusting bed sheets). This was very unpleasant and disappointing. My son woke up by a cockroach in his bed in the middle of the night. We have sent our comment to them on 10/08/13. no answers. It seems no body cares anything although the staff were polite. There were lot of people in the pool which is very good for small childre and too small for adult and teenagers. The rest is good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resorts In Florida Booking Agent
Thank you for your review of Regal Palms - you did not have a problem with this unit, it was the one you did not stay in. Please note this review does not apply to my house. " at last they gave us another house "
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable
Brad M. from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Talking to the associates over the phone was very annoying.I had a pleasant stay as well as my family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Henderson, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Upon arrival it was a little disheartening because many of the individuals renting properties were irate because of an additional deposit that was required. I was a bit apprehensive but my check in was a breeze, went by seamlessly, and was very professional. The location of the property to amenities was wonderful. It was a bit of a drive to the Disney parks however. If you were lucky and ran into no traffic, it's about a 20 minute drive. On entry to our rental we noticed everything we needed was there. The property was relatively clean with the exception of the carpets, which need a great deal of TLC. As long as you don't mind stained carpets it was a great rental. Maintenance was readily available to unlock the thermostat so we could reduce the temperature in the unit and staff were very friendly. The unit was spacious and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this unit to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful get away
A guest from Hartsville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Very nice place! I can not ask for anything else. Satisfied with everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad Last Impression
A guest from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The townhome itself was better than the pictures! My family and I absolutely loved it and we were a few steps away from the pool. The check in process was prompt and friendly. We had an incident by the pool and Dennis McCreary was very attentive to the matter. He let it be known if anything else was needed to just call. The gentleman who checked us in on 5/17 around 8pm was nice. However, upon checking out I had the worst customer service from a lady with a tongue ring working on 5/20 around 10am. The lady asked me what was the last name. I did not hear her correctly and thought she asked how was my last night. I responded and said great thank you. She proceeds to give 3 slow claps in my face and says congratulations. I said I'm sorry what was the question. I told her sarcastically that I really appreciated her sarcasm. She says sorry. I told her she needed to check her attitude at the door. Another lady in the lobby who was there before me said that she just had someone worse than her and she had corporate's number if I wanted it. This last day spoiled my entire outlook on this company. I usually stay at Bahama Bay Resorts down the street. I will probably go back to them because they have a lot better front desk help! That reps needs to be coached on the importance of customer service because there are a plethora of rentals and communities to choose from.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot!
A guest from Dartmouth, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Overall, a wonderful place! The resort was perfect and the location of this particular unit to the pool/facilities was fantastic! The unit was the perfect size and had all the comforts of home. Everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful and professional. We will definitely be back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay in April
Christine S. from Berne, Berne does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
The lock on our door was broken so that some of us (there were 6 of us) had to stay in the house till 3.15 pm. So one day was lost! We complained about this but haven't gotten a answer yet. Some items were broken (toiletpaper holder), two lamps didn't work and the diswasher didn't work all the time. The water in the pool didn't really look/smell clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resorts In Florida Booking Agent
Hi Thanks for your review - The issues were rectified.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very disapointing accommodations on a very nice resort
A guest from St Johns, XX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2013
As per my e-mail I would like to point out that we were not giving the unit we were shown pictures of when we arrived at Regal Palms. In fact the unit we were given was nothing shortof a major disappointment and resulted in our worst vacation stay in our more than 20 trips to the sunshine state. When we arrived the dishwasher was taken apart and was not fixed for the first half of our stay. (we don?t wash dishes at home and certainly didn?t enjoy doing so while on vacation) There were broken glasses and chips out of dishes. A towel rack was falling of the wall, a lamp shade was broken on a bedroom lamp, clock wasn?t working and the carpet looked like it hadn?t been cleaned in years. It is beyond my comprehension how the Regal Palms Resort would let someone rent a place in thiscondition and give the place a bad name as no doubt it will.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resorts In Florida Booking Agent
Hi - All these issues were fully resolved - you stayed at the end of the very busy season, I am sorry there were chipped plates and the towel etc. This has all been replaced. I will offer you a discount of 15% if you rebook. This is the best home on the resort by far in my opinion, and located right next to the pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you for a wonderful vacation place
LORRAINE S. from MARLTON, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
Once again you did not disappoint us. Our family have a wonderful vacation . We love your place- had some issues with broken items like the dishwasher but that was minor Thank you once again for a fabalous stay hope we can come back again..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legoland Visit
A guest from Jacksonville, 32205 recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2013
Overall I would stay there again. I liked the individual rooms, the kitchen, the pool, etc...I would have appreciated if I did not have a couple annoying surprises, which are:1 The $14 daily resort fee that was not disclosed up front, at least I did not see it (not a big deal, but I would have liked to known beforehand) and 2. Lack of supplies such as paper towels, bath towels, etc....; a recommendation to bring these items would have been a nice touch
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties