Spacious Lodge Style Home On Large Acreage and Extra Parking

5 br Mccall Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  5 / 3

Sleeps:  22

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$335 - $335 per night

$2,010 - $2,010 per week

$8,710 - $8,710 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This spacious, lodge-style home is located near the river in Payette River Subdivision and is on large acreage. It features 5 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/ dryers, TV/VCR/DVD/Satellite, microwave, pellet insert fireplace and pellet stove, propane BBQ, 2 car garage, extra parking, and deck. Sleeps 22 with 8 Queens and 3 sets of bunks. This home offers a game room with ping-pong and pool tables. Walk to the Payette River. Plenty of room to turn around with snow mobile trailers. A flat rate on this home of 335.00 per night to a maximum of 22 people.

Bedding Configuration: 8 Queen, 3 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Satellite Television, Television, VCR
* Geographic: Meadow View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Utensils
* Living: Fireplace, Linens, Pellet Stove, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Garage, Gas Grill

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/16/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Garage
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Payette River Lodge - Bachelor Party
Anthony H. from Jackson, Wyoming recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The Payette River Lodge was perfect for my bachelor party. Clean, spacious, low key. Location wise it served as a perfect retreat where the boys could make a little noise and not disturb anyone, but still close enough to town to explore.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of space and great kitchen, but got stuck in the parking lot
A guest from Moscow, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Facilities were okay, kind of cheap, no internet, and we got stuck in the muddy parking lot. There are some cute foxes that live under the porch, however, and it is a really great place if you need to house a ton of people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Weekend Haven
Jasmine Q. from Nampa, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We loved staying at the Payette River Lodge. Staying here has become an annual tradition for our family. We love the space that the living area and kitchen areas offer, perfect for our kiddos to run around! We also love the view from the cabin and the seclusion it offers! The bedrooms are spacious and are all perfect. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The cabin was very nice and clean
A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
The only negative was a urine odor in the master bathroom. Whoever painted it should have covered the wood but overall a very nice place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot water/Bed
Reviewed by: Miguel B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Overall we enjoyed it....18 member group and my family drew the room with the crib...one of the beds was horrible, it made so much noise but we could live with that. The other MAIN thing that has beed spoken about on previous comments is the hot water for showers, hot water ran out after 3 members took showers...this is a biggy and needs to be addressed but apparently it hasn't, (comments about this have been posted for years with no resolution in sight)....but overall the group was very satisfied and would probably do it again...8 Adults and 10 kids, loved playing hide and seek, tag, musical chairs, the game room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
The thermostats have been changed on both water heaters and there should be no more issues. Sorry we were not able to help you during your stay, as we did not know you had an issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Payette River Lodge
A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Everything went pretty well. The owner did not have the ESPN TV channels. We were there between Christmas and New Years and the bowl games were all on. We called the property management and the owner bought the ESPN channels. We had four families there and it went well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Payette Lodge
A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We enjoyed this home - it was great for our large group. The only complaint we had was that the sheets on many of the beds smelled bad (like they had been left in the washer too long). Other than that we were very happy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property
John P E. from Caldwell, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We had a great time. 19 people from 1 to 69yrs. Plenty of room and the kitchen was exceptional. The play room was a hit with the kids and adults alike.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snow trip 2013
Ryan S. from Milton Freewater, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
The house was a perfect fit for the group. Plenty of parking for the trucks and trailers. The house had plenty of room and the kitchen was great.The only complaint would be the tv, there are limited channels and the shows that the group wanted to watch were blocked with parental codes and we did not have any of the codes to unlock the channels. We make trips to McCall every year and I would for sure go to the house again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
We were very pleased with the property, the game room was great for the kids. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and we enjoyed the wildlife we saw from the road. I would definitely recommend this property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Family Getaway
A guest from Nampa, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
This is a great placed to get large families under one roof. Lots of room and plenty of things to do near by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Payette River Lodge Cabin
A guest from Elko, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
The Cabin was great, there were a few issues with things like the shower upstairs in the master bedroom, but they were minor issues. Over all we had a lot of fun and were happy with the property we got. We have recommended it to others and will continue to do so! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent place with a greatprice
Vicki K. from McCall, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Cabin-Just needs some TLC!
Leann H. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
This cabin is in a great location. The kitchen was absolutely amazing for the size of our family it was perfect! It was also very nice to have the game room which allowed the children to have their own space to run and play! It does have some issues inside the house. It appears that there is issues with the electrical because lights would flicker on and off and there were also some bare wires that were not covered in at least one of the bedrooms. We also had issues with there not being enough hot water for showers. We would get through about 4 showers and then it would turn cold. We also had issues with the shower downstairs leaking into the basement and the shared bathroom upstairs having issues with the handle. There is also one bedroom that looks over the game area that has only blinds to seperate the two rooms so it is quite noisy for anyone that sleeps in that room. This is a great cabin but does need a lot of work.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time to the area and it was well worth it. Had family family from Washington and northern Idaho. First time to the area
Reviewed by: David S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
I am retired and after the visit I am considering moving to southern Idaho.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George C. from Caldwell, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maribel R. from Nampa, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
The only problem was getting up the driveway. It would have been helpful if we had known that a 4x4 vehicle was required or if the driveway would have been plowed... everything else was wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David L. from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Springville, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties