Birch Fairway- Spacious family retreat with private hot tub.

4 br Mccall Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  16

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$275 - $275 per night

$1,650 - $1,650 per week

$7,150 - $7,150 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This spacious home makes a great retreat for families. It features 4 Bdrm, 4 Ba, jacuzzi tub, steam shower, large custom kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD/Cable/WiFi, 2 fireplaces, multiple decks with built in BBQ area, 3 car garage, and great views of Birch #4 fairway, and private hot tub. Sleeps 16 with 2 Ki, 2 Bunks, 2 Tw, 1 Trundle, and 2 HB. Rates for this home start at $275.00 per night for 8, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 16 people.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Free Wireless Internet, Nearby Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Stereo System, Television, VCR
* Family: Large Yard
* Geographic: Golf Course View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Utensils
* Living: Fireplace, Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Deck, Garage, Hot Tub, Patio

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Garage
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
croquet vacation house
Nicholas H G. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
there were three broken glasses in the cupboards. Some dishes looked as if they were run through the dishwasher but still had crusted food on them. Although large, with ample bedrooms this place is starting to show some wear & tear from aging; still a reasonable place for the size and rental fee though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Orofino, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
Great rental! Would stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter stay!
Jennifer C. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
This home was a perfect getaway for our family and friends! There was more than enough room to accommodate everyone including a separate living space for all the children! The outdoor fireplace and jacuzzi was perfect for the cold snowy nights!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Functional and logistically convenient
Nicholas G. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was wonderful.
mark j. from boise, idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Phone service was nonexistent inside the house but I don't know what you can do about that. Also no internet but no complaints.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
We have stayed in this house once before and for our group this has been this best house! There were some things that needed to be tended too. The oven and microwave were not heating things up properly. One of the bathroom faucets was leaking and there was a bowl underneath to catch the water. The bathroom shower could have used a little bleach and under the kitchen sink needed to be wiped clean. In the past there has always been firewood and this year there was none. The disposal for the smaller sink in the kitchen island wasn't working either. These were just small things that need to tended to but the house is wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Valerie G. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Caldwell, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
the floors were dirty, the ceiling fan was quite dirty and the vent in the kitchen/dining room on the wall was caked with dirt. very beautiful house and location was perfect. i have asthma and tend to look at the dirt aspect of things and would hope this would be cleaned before anyone else used.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
Wow! We inspect the home prior to your arrival and do not no how all this was missed. We appreciate your input and will take care of these concerns.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Group Vacation - ( total)
Joe S. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
We had a great trip and this property was amazing. We had 5 kids and 4 adults. The house is large and it is easy to escape into the different sections of the home but it also can hold a large group in one room. Love the patio with the built in BBQ and fireplace. Only improvements they might need are a better (bigger) TV and a new couch for the basement but in McCall TV watching is rare. Overall experience was excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark M. from BOISE, IDAHO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Usually a great stay. only reason for a downgrade this years was due to a rash from the hottub
A guest from Caldwell, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
Great place to stay for a large group, love the layout. Highly recommended and will definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

birchfairwayhome
A guest from La Grande, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
this place was perfect for our size family and allowed privacy while still being close to everyone. And we came just when the huckleberries were on the bush. Yum.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Accommodations for a large group
Diana R. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
The house was very open and spacious. Everyone in our party had a place to sleep. I will keep it in mind for future visits to McCall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chino Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birch House on Fairway Avenue
Jan A. from Nampa, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
A big, wonderful house. We appreciated the bicycles & basketball. The "Elizabeth Arden" bathroom was quite the deal! The kids loved the bunk bed room and the parents appreciated the bedroom next to it. I would most definitely recommend this property and will rent it again myself if the opportunity arises.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties