Aspen Green- Large Custom Home Located on the Golf Course

4 br Mccall Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$245 - $245 per night

$1,470 - $1,470 per week

$6,370 - $6,370 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This custom home with large deck is located in Spring Mountain Ranch. Sitting on the 5th hole tee-box of the Cedar Nine, It features 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Ba, full kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, BBQ, fireplace, Cable TV/VCR/DVD/, washer/dryer, and 2 car garage. Privileges at Ranch House for seasonal swimming, fitness center, and year-round hot tub, right across the street! Sleeps 9 with 1 King, 1 Qu and 2 twins, 1 bunk set, Dbl futon. Includes Ranch House Amenities. Cross country skiing right out the back door! Pet Friendly.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk 1 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Golf Course
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Television, VCR
* Family: Seasonal Pool
* Geographic: Golf Course View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Utensils
* Living: Fireplace, Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Biking, Deck, Garage, Shared Swimming Pool, Swimming, Tennis
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Garage
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho
A guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in August, 2014
After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little disappointed
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Nice place, but no iron or ironing board. Make sure you bring your own if you are going to stay here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We vacation in McCall every other year
A guest from Carlsbad, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Just ok, wouldn't rent the same cabin again.Google Map showed it away from main road but it was right next to it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

07-20-14
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The home was nice and we had plenty of space. The property really needed mowing and the porch railing is loose so whatever you do don't lean on it! I found the trash can in the garage we had to do a little exploring to locate it. Overall we had a great mini vacation in McCall!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adequate Rental
A guest from Encinitas, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
The home was very clean and adequate. The interior is very basic. Exterior maintenace has been negleted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Only stay if it is a last resort, not worth the money
A guest from Boise, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Poor. Bedrooms small and misrepresented as to beds. Very poor pans, kitchen things.Poorly cleaned, spider webs all around.Overall, very disappointing. Over priced

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We will suggest to owner to upgrade kitchen items
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall nice experience
A guest from Boise, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The house was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient. It was an overall nice experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Melissa G. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
Parking with trailers was horrible. Garbage was already very full and had issues with animals knocking it over but was instructed not to have the garbage in the garage. Was shocked that there wasnt even salt and pepper available. Every cabin in the past that we have stayed in has always had the basics. Water pressure was terrible. Was very disppointed in the staff at Accomodation Services. Messed up our billing again. Will no longer rent from your company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Eagle, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
There was a lot of trash left at the outside of the housethat an animal got into and we had to pick it up; put it in the garage. Lots of ants--ie on the dining table, etc. No fan--it was hot upstairs; no matches to light the barbeque-we had to buy more lighter fluid. No blender, no internet access, no laundry detergent. Great location..close to road but not too bothered by the car noise. Odd layout with master downstairs. We only stayed for 3 days, so it was fine. Nice access to the pool and workout areas.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have stayed at many properties in the McCall area. This property was the most poorly equipped house we have ever stayed at.
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
I was very dissappointed with the kitchen equipment. This property sleeps at least 7, however, there were only 2 wine glasses available. Also, the pots and pans were atrocious! They were so full of rust, that they were not able to be used. The beds were nice and the look of the house was great. It was very unfortunate that the kitchen did not live up to the rest of the house. We will not stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
As of June 1st, 2010 this owner has updated the inventory of all kitchen utencils, pots and pans wine glasses etc...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspen Green in Spring Mountain
Mary R. from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
We stayed at Aspen Green in Spring Mountain. House was in great location. We went biking everyday through the subdivision and into Ponderosa.House was okay (no cable t.v. and local phone does not work). Kitchen could have used additional glassware and utensils. There were four of us and after breakfast we had to clean all the utensils so we would have some available for lunch. Otherwise I would recommend this house for a relaxing vacation. House was also in walking distance to the club house,pool and tennis courts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clay L. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
My only complaint about the property is that the kitchen ware, particularly the pots and pans, need to be replaced. The only large pot had rust in the bottom of it and the handles were broken. The large skillet similarly had rust and was flimsy. There were only two wine glasses in the house. The house has a great kitchen for cooking and entertaining friends and family. Unfortunately, the cookware doesn't come close to matching the quality of the kitchen. This could be easily fixed by purchasing some modestly priced cookware.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cory R. from Star, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
my only complaint would be the price. We might look for a different place next time that was a little less expensive.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspen Green
Brian L. from Boise, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008
The property itself was amazing and offered the seclusion and space necessary for a bit larger group. The only complaint was how far the location was from downtown Mccall. From the front door to My Fathers Place it was over 1 mile. This made walking a bit of a chore after a few drinks at the cabin or downtown. Everything else was awesome and I would recommend this company to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties