Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown

4 br Mccall Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$305 - $305 per night

$1,830 - $1,830 per week

$7,930 - $7,930 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This luxury townhome is 4 bedroom with bonus room 3 bathroom, sleeps 10 with 1 king, 2 queens and 1 double twin bunk with trundle. 2 TV's with satellite and 1 TV for gaming in 4th bedroom room, extra long single car garage, dishwasher, washer/dryer, microwave, electric heat with propane fireplace, common area with gas grill.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Other, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Shopping
* Entertainment: Game System, Satellite Television, Television
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Garage, Gas Grill

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Garage
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Very Pleased With Our Stay! Exceeded Expectations!
Antonio J G. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
The townhouse is spacious, very well adorned and furnished, and conveniently near the lake. We loved it! It truly is a luxury townhouse and exceeded our expectations. The only draw-back is the need for air-conditioning in the early evenings --- the townhouse tends to heat up during the day. We had a great time and plan to stay again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

love it!
Rochelle G. from Nampa, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
The condo was roomy for girls weekend! Loved location, walking distance to everything. Beautiful, clean, and all the neccessities for cooking. We missed internet access.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location - walking distance to downtown
A guest from Nampa, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Perfect place to stay during the Winter Carnival when you don't want to drive anywhere. Large, spacious, and well-stocked kitchen. We did a lot of cooking, and everything we needed was there (except the food, of course ;)We enjoyed this condo, but a design flaw in the condo (thermostat upstairs) meant the downstairs was always about 55 degrees (We stayed there in January), while the upstairs heated up very quickly when the afternoon sun came in through the gorgeous big windows. Space-heaters were provided, but I wouldn't put kids in a room with a space-heater! Also, the property management company for the unit had a few requirements that I only found out about when I picked up the key: 1. all trash had to be removed from the property (even the garage). There were no cans outside the garage to use, and there were no dumpsters close-by (and no large black trash bags for the trek to a neighboring parking lot - we are lucky the bags didn't break!) which was a problem because the entire parking lot was a sheet of ice! #2 - all dishes had to be washed and put away. There were only enough detergent tablets for three loads (we stayed 5 days). All other places I have stayed allowed guests to leave dishes in the dishwasher.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We will suggest to the owner an additional source of heat for downstairs. Our check out list does ask that you take care of your dirty dishes, although dishes left in the dishwasher clean will be put away at no additional fee. Sorry that we did not make that clear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location - walked to everything
Jim B. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Great condo with plenty of space for everyone and a good number of bathrooms. Everything worked well - although there is no internet. We knew a number of other families in the complex which made the stay that much better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greystone 1357
Donna K. from Effingham, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Overall we were very happy with our stay. One thing that could have been better, is better ventilation. We were there in July & it got pretty warm during the day, but the evenings were great. The location was ideal, close to downtown,walking distance.The only complaint, we were charged $65 for cleaning the rug. We are not aware of any stains on the carpet left by us, but we could be wrong. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We apologize for charging you for the carpet stain. You have been refunded as this was to be charged to the guest prior to your arrival.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No keys left for late checkin, rude reception
Lindsay H. from Denver, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We had a late check-in, so picked up our packet from the outdoor lockbox around 12:30am. It contained good directions to the property and the garage code, dozens of ads, but no key. I wasn't immediately alarmed as I assumed the garage code would give us access to the keys inside. To my horror, as well as embarrassment (I booked this property for myself plus six other guests), we were able to get into the garage, but all the interior doors were locked and there was no key anywhere. After several calls and a voicemail left to the after-hours emergency number with no response, we were literally left with no place to stay at 1am. By nearly 10am the next day I still hadn't received a call back, so I called again (I was in town for a wedding and had plans with the wedding party all morning). A bored-sounding Shirley answered, and when I explained the situation, she had no idea about it. Evidently she hadn?t listened to my voicemail from the middle of the night. I indicated that I?d be in later to get this straightened out. When I got to the office, they had refunded the night that we didn't stay in the property ? I was pleased but not surprised, since we obviously shouldn?t be charged for a night we couldn?t even get inside the place. When I inquired what else they would do for the enormous inconvenience, Shirley turned away from us and called to her boss to come "deal with this" (seriously!), got on the phone, and proceeded to ignore us. I was shocked at the sheer rudeness with which we'd been treated, especially in person. Her boss, when pressed for some sort of compensation for their mistake, finally agreed to take off the cleaning fee of about $85. When we finally got into the property itself, it was not clean. There were old grounds in the coffeemaker, used empty shampoo bottles in the shower, and the towels smelled mildewy. The property itself was very nice, it's a shame this management company is doing such a poor job for the owners.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
I was and am very embarrased and sorry for the lack of leaving you keys, as well as not responding to the after hours call. I could see your frustration and how tired you all were from a long travel and no sleep. I do regret that your opinion though was that we did not care and we were rude. This is the furthest from the truth and unfortunately you felt different. We cannot change what happened to you, but can assure you that we will take action to make sure this does not happen again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The townhome was beautiful, however, it needed a good cleaning...hardwood floors were dirty and needed to be cleaned under the furniture and the carpet on the stairs was very looked like something had been spilled. Also, the lock on the master bedroom door was not functioning. This property could use a few more higher quality housewares...microwave safe bowls, pots and pans were very low quality...burned food. I usually bring a few kitchen items from home just in case and I'm really glad I did this time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We will verify these concerns as you are the first guest to make mention of this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

British Car club hideaway
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Great spot for 4 couples without ever really bumping into each other. Not much more then a hotel.But somebody stole the corkscrew.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
Brett P. from Meridian, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
I was the first person to rent this property and I was very impressed with all it had to offer. This place was very clean, close to town and what made it even better is I could walk out on the balcony and watch the fireworks. I would recommend this place to anyone
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties