Charming Condo Walk to Shopping

1 br Mccall Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$115 - $115 per night

$690 - $690 per week

$2,990 - $2,990 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This Charming Westwind Condo features 1 bedroom and 1 bath sleeps 4 with 1 king and 1 full hideabed. Relax and enjoy two flat screen tv's or walk to town for dinning, shopping etc. Amenities are dishwasher, microwave, tv, cable, dvd and bbq in common area. The rate for this home starts at a base rate of $115.00 per night for 2, and $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 4.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
wouldn't recommend
A guest from Boise, Idaho does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Dirty dishes in the cupboard, no kitchen towels, sponge or pot scrubber. Most condos have at least a few condiments. This place didn't even have salt and pepper.I guess there was a reason it was the only 1 BR I could find on a busy McCall weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable
A guest from Holladay, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Basic comfort without many amenities. Located by the airport. Some airport noise. Clean. Good bed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lipstick and cigarette smells
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
There were dirty dishes with lipstick still on the glasses in the cupboards and it smelled like cigarette smoke. It was more like a studio then a one bedroom. You have to walk thru the bedroom to get to the bathroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We inspected the unit and found it to be clean and ready for your arrival. We did not look through the cupboards and apologize for the dirty glasses. This is a non smoking unit and we did not smell any cigarette smoke.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Get Away
Barbara K. from Fruitland, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Unit was missing the TV/DVD cord and we had to call the property mgmt company. Also, there was no Wi-Fi in the unit. Kitchen lacked quality kitchen-ware. Other than that, it was comfortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pretty decent.
Cody B. from Boise, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
I got the condo for a weekend stay in McCall and was pretty stunned with the inside. You pay for what you get so I wasn't terribly disappointed, just a little let down. The cable cords running along the ceiling were tacky. It really kept in the heat! So that was nice! My only big complaint was the cooking utensils. I got a condo over a hotel because I wanted to be able to cook good instead of going out. I spent all this money on food, only to get there and have terrible pots and pans that were rusty and had peeling Teflon. Needless to say we had to eat out. Like I said, the price was right. I had looked at a few others in the same price that were a little nicer. So, again, just a little disappointed. It no fault of yours. Now I know. You guys were great. We will definitely use you again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
Thanks for letting us know on the pots and pans. The owner has replaced them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties