Regattas Condo - Great location! Contact us for availabil...

2 br Marsh Harbour Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$200 - $225 per night

$1,250 - $1,575 per week

$6,146 - $6,750 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Regattas Condo - Great location! Contact us for availability.

Regatta condo #203 consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is approximately 1,200 sq. ft. The condo is fully equipped and tastefully furnished - ready for immediate occupancy. A true turn key rental accommodation.

The Regattas are centrally located in Marsh Harbour within easy walking distance to beaches, marinas, restaurants, waterside taverns, boutiques, souvenier shops, boat, car, motor bike (scooter), bicycle rentals, and much more. Amenities within the Subdivision include a pool, tennis courts, and a small cove and beach.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
Appliances
Activites
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Marsh Harbour Condo at Regattas
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We rented a two bedroom, two bath condo for three nights. Everything was good. Hot water went out first day, but no problem having it repaired same day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dark, Dated and Dirty..
Reviewed by: Linda D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2012
I was excited to spend my honeymoon in this condo, until I saw it in person. We arrived and the condo's power was turned off, meaning the fridge and freezer were defrosted. It took over 24 hours to get the ice to freeze, and even with the settings as high as they would go, the fridge barely made it colder to luke warm. The condo itself was a lot older than the pictures made it look, and was quite dark inside. I was nearly disgusted by the cleanliness - I pulled someone's used floss off the bathroom counter top, the tub had 2 different people's hair in it, the floor was full of said hair, the master bedroom comforter was yellowed with color and looked dirty. First day of my honeymoon and I spent part of it washing the sheets to our bed because it didn't look clean. There was no phone in the unit, or hairdryer. Note that HG Christie was extremely friendly and provided me with a hairdryer on request, and even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne. The location was perfect for us, right across the street from a dive shop and just down the street from a row of restaurants. All in all, I would rent from HG Christie again, but there is no way I would ever stay at the Regattas again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from HG Christie Ltd
Dear Linda,We were so disappointed to read your experience of The Regattas. As per our personal communications with you, please know that our heartfelt apologies for the cleanliness issue are extended. As promised your notes were shared with the housekeeping team and have been addressed along with the maintenance and pre-arrival preparation of the unit. Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can improve our service to others. We are pleased that the location was great for you and that you would rent from us again! It would also be our pleasure to assist you again. Please know that you and your new spouse are wished a lifetime of happiness. The Bahamas makes a great location to celebrate a first anniversary. Your HG Christie Rentals Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regatta Condo #203
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
The condo complex has its own beach. Very quiet though within easy walking distance of many restaurants & shops. The rental itself was comfortable, but the drapes in 1 bedroom were falling off the rod & the floor under the twin beds was dirty. Sticky stuff on the kitchen counter. The reservation process was confusing & required several long distance phone calls to clarify & confirm our booking. The reservation mgt. staff were friendly & courteous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from HG Christie Ltd
Dear Patricia,Thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns regarding housekeeping issues at the Regattas. Please know that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team and adjustments made. Please accept our apologies that you had this experience. It is also truly regretful that your reservation experience was confusing. Generally rental inquiries come directly to our office and we are able to do all that we can to assist in making the process easy for our clients. We hope to be able to do that for you also next time. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate your views and the opportunity to improve.Your HG Christie Rentals Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reggatas #406
Reviewed by: Bobby S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
We enjoyed our stay at the Regatta's very much. The unit was very clean, comfortable and decorated nicely. There was also a nice view of the marina. The toilet was not working in the master bedroom but everything else was great. We would definitely stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties