Aria 2

4 br Manzanita Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$500 - $600 per night

$3,500 - $4,200 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This beautiful modern beach house has stunning views of both the ocean and Neahkahnie Mountain from both levels of the home. This unique home is furnished with mid-century modern furniture, all original artwork and has beautiful stone and concrete floors throughout. The stone details continue throughout the bathrooms.

The second you walk into the main house, you see the magnificent ocean view from the kitchen, dining area and living room. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. There are French doors that lead out to the patio and onto the beach access path. The living room is complete with comfortable seating and a gas fireplace for those chilly evenings. Also located on this level is a bunk bed room and full bathroom.

The master bedroom and bathroom are upstairs and from the bedroom you have a view that you have to see to believe plus a fireplace to keep you warm. The bathroom has a Jacuzzi tub, double sinks and even a mini fridge. There is also another bedroom upstairs and a bathroom with a steam shower.

This home also has a separate cabana that is located across from the main house via your deck which has a gas BBQ grill. The cabana is a perfect spot for someone who may want a little extra privacy. It is complete with a kitchenette, living room with fireplace, queen bed and bathroom with a steam shower.

Aria 2 has everything you could ever need for your vacation and more, including an outdoor heated shower, bikes, boogie boards and golf clubs! Once you stay here, you will never want to leave.

**Holiday Premiums will apply over all July 4th reservations**

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Entertainment: Bikes, Books, CD Player, DVD Player, Games, Satellite TV, Stereo System, WiFi
* Geographic: Near Hiking/Biking Trails, Near State Park, On Beach, Close to Golf Course
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Beach, Gas Grill, Patio, Patio Furiture

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Games
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
 
Property Reviews 
No DRYER
Linda C. from Ridgefield, Washington does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
I did reply earlier, but here goes again. We had a lot of problems with the house. Refrigertor in the cabana would not get cold and the refrigerator in the house froze things. A lot of the blinds and windows would not open or close. The stove in the main house the inside glass on the oven door was broken and the fan and one burner did not work. The dryer was broken and had been for some time and we should have been told of this problem before arriving We had to make several trips to the laundramat on Hwy. 101. The office did send someone to work on the refrigerators. We feel with inconvience of no dryer and the other problems we should receive a refund of $500.00

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Vacation Rentals
All appliances were repaired as soon as we were notified of the issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous, Comfortable Home for 10!
Debbie S. from Bainbridge Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
We had 6 relatives from Germany visiting us in Seattle. We really wanted them to see the Pacific Ocean from a beautiful beach ... none better than Manzanita & Cannon Beach. This home was not only beautiful, but super comfortable. Nice bedding & towels with a well stocked kitchen! We highly recomment this home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aria 2 - both was great!
Kate H. from seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
This house was ideal as to layout and style. Everything felt fresh and new. However we had a few parts that could be improved: Garage door key didn't function well, nor window cranks at several windows. Upstairs master bath sink on right didn't drain well. They need to buy a tea kettle. But other than that it was outstanding. Nice sheets, nice furniture, internet and TV good. Kitchen functioned well and grill worked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing beach retreat!
Shelby V. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
We rented Aria 2 as a getaway for a friend who is going through chemotherapy and radiation. She spent the weekend in the master suite spoiled beyond her wildest imaginations- with an amazing view, warm fireplace, and a relaxing atmosphere. She was able to watch her son play in the sand from the master suite. The 3 children played in the living room and the bunk room which was prefect for kids. With the open living space, it was great for the adults to relax while keeping an eye on the kids. We had deer visit each morning and walk in the tall grass between the house and the ocean. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the jet tub, and the adults raved about the steam showers. The cabana was a perfect place for a separate family to stay too. There was plenty of room and beds! The only problems we encountered were having to figure out the pilot lights on the fireplaces, and we had to switch the hot water heater on. They were easy enough fixes though. I would recommend this fantastic beach rental. It is everthing you could want and more!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties