Light And Bright Condo Right On The Shuttle Route! Privat...

4 br Mammoth Lakes Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$229 - $820 per night

$1,603 - $5,393 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Light And Bright Condo Right On The Shuttle Route! Private Washer/Dryer.

This well-appointed 4 Bedroom / 3 Bath Townhome in Mammoth Lakes California is right on the Red Line Shuttle route and only a short walk to entertainment, dining and shopping. Settle into the living room, light the fire, and enjoy the extensive movie library, just listen to the stereo or surf the Internet with free WiFi! Meals may be served from a cozy kitchen to the breakfast bar or dining area. A spa, sauna, and laundry facilities round out this mountain side, restful location. Approx 1850 sq ft with 2 parking spaces. Guests will be provided two parking passes. If more parking is required than what is allotted, feel free to call our office for alternative options. Living room: TV/VCR, kitchen, dining, wood stove, full bath and deck with BBQ. Master Bedroom: King bed. Bedroom #2: 2 twin beds & 1 queen sleeper sofa (TV/VCR) and shared full bath. Bedroom #3: 2 twin beds & 1 bunk bed (double bottom/twin top) shared full bath. Bedroom #4: Queen bed and shared full bath. Maximum Occupancy: 11. Our calendar is updated in real time. (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = CDM24

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 5 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Kids Slopes, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Rental Equipment Nearby, Ski School, Restaurants and Bars, Mountain Bike Park
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Convict Lake, Crowley Lake, Devils Postpile, Horseshoe Lake, Lake Mary, Mammoth Mountain, Mono Lake, Rainbow Falls, Twin Lakes, Yosemite National Park
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Freezer
* Living: Wood-Burning Stove (Fireplace), Wireless Internet, Linens Provided, No Phone, Washer/Dryer In Unit, Laundry Facilities at Complex
* Outdoor: Private Gas Grill, Public Hot Tub, Sauna, Outdoor Pool, Deck, Public Gas Grill - Summer Only, Outdoor Parking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Rustic and Charming
Reviewed by: University C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in September, 2018
we come every year and it's cozy clean and centrally located.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Robert, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We?re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Chateau de Montagne! Please remember to take advantage of our 10% return guest discount (RETURN10) when you book your next trip with us. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon!
-The Mammoth Sierra Team.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Stacy T. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
Property is okay but things in this rental are old. A stool and sconce were broken, lots of lights didn't work, etc. There was also a note to use coasters but none to be found. Also no large frying pan anywhere, but otherwise kitchen was pretty well stocked but with old/not great things. TV was very high quality & fireplace was great.Dead mouse and broken glass were found in the house upon arrival but the management company was really professional and handled well. Definitely not the most updated condo I've stayed at in Mammoth, but for the price it was fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Thank you for your feedback, we will ensure the highlighted issues and concerns are addressed in the unit. We hope to welcome you back in the future and you will take advantage of the 10% return guest discount.
Thanks,
The Mammoth Sierra Team.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy and spacious
Jill C. from ARCADIA, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
Close to vons and shuttle stops. Spacious bedrooms and living room. Will stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Mammoth Family Ski Vacation
Steve R. from Garden Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
We had a wonderful and very memorable family ski vacation in Mammoth. Our accommodations at this property were excellent and we look forward to another stay at this location next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Woodsy Condo Style Lodge
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in August, 2017
RusticSpaciousCleansleeps 11 is exaggerated, probably more like 10great location in proximity to most of Mammoth Mountainpropane grill ran out of gas for last 3 days of our stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cross country training trip
Jack H. from North Canton, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
met our needs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review for Mammoth Condo
A guest from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in August, 2016
The experience up in Mammoth at Chateau de Montagne was one for the books! It was clean, it was in a beautiful area & customer service was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mammoth Vacation
A guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2016
Generally was OK. Toilets usually take a couple of flushes to get rid of everything. Could use higher wattage for light bulbs to make reading easier.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great addition to our other units!
Amber B. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2016
Once again Chateau de Montagne comes through again. Great rental condos for our group. Well maintained and great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Haven't got a call back from manager or owner. Bad time.
Reviewed by: eddie p. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2015
Bad time.1. Internet wasn't working for 3days or our 5 day stay. Couldn't do work and kids couldn't pay online.2. When it was fixed. Poor and slow connection. Nobody could use it at the same time.3. Toaster had a wire sticking out. Wife almost got shocked.4. Dryer had wires sticking out for the on button. Had to connect live wires to make it work.5. Some of blankets were old and torn.6. Only had 2 tv's. One of which wasn't working. Had a staff come by to fix it, but didn't get all the channels. He said it was because of the weather. I told him that the tv upstairs was working just fine and getting all the channels. Don't understand that.Complained to staff, they were friendly and nice. But I understand that they are limited to what they can do to resolve these issues. I asked for manager or owner to call or email me. Maybe to offer some discount for a horrible stay. But nothing. I have pictures and ask them to come by the unit to see it, but they don't seem to care or resolve the issue. Eddie Park

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Eddie. I apologize no one has got back to you sooner. I have reviewed the issue you were having with the Internet during the first couple of days during your stay with my manager. In order to make this right we have refunded a portion of your stay. I hope next time you come to Mammoth we will hear from you. Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second time around...
Amber B. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2015
We stayed in this unit last year. It worked well for us. Will hopefully use it again next year as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TEAM CROWLEY - 2015
A guest from SANTA BARBARA, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2015
DISSATISFIED ONCE AGAIN, THOUGHT THINGS WOULD BE IMPROVED - BUT MISTAKEN!! 2 BURNERS ON STOVE STILL DON'T WORK, OUTDOOR GRILL FILTHY AND LIGHTER NOT WORKING. TV REMOTE NEEDED BATTERIES. BATHROOM/ SHOWER FAUCETS AT LEAST 40 YEARS OLD. VARIOUS LIGHTING / SWITCHES / PLUGS NOT WORKING. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY IN PRESENT CONDITION!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ANNUAL PRESIDENTS WEEKEND TRIP
A guest from lakewood, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY PLENTY OF ROOM BUT RIGHT HALF OF STOVE DID NOT WORK AND AS WELL AS DRYER

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Mountain Vacations
Hi Patrick. Thanks for the feedback. We will get someone out to the unit to fix the stove for the next guest. Thanks - Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nicely maintained, across from jacuzzi
Anna Marie S. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015
nice 4 bedroom, clean, upgraded, kitchen well equipped. close to von's and the Red Line Shuttle, quiet complex
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for our group needs! Great Homebase
Amber B. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
We used this condo as part of a three condo group for a grad student course. Worked out perfectly. We will use it again next year, if they'll have us back!! Perfect homebase, would love to visit in the winter. unfortunately our course is a summer course. but would definitely recommend or use for personal use!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties