Affordable Rates For What This Condo Has To Offer! Centra...

2 br Mammoth Lakes Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$187 - $489 per night

$1,323 - $3,218 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Affordable Rates For What This Condo Has To Offer! Central Location!

Located in town, with partial views and on the winter shuttle route, this 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom townhouse in Mammoth Lakes California is perfect for up to 6 people on a budget looking for comfortable accommodations. All townhouses face a landscaped courtyard that includes laundry facilities, pool, spa, sauna, tennis and volleyball net. All Mammoth Sierra guests receive complimentary full access to Snowcreek Athletic Club to enjoy facilities including indoor heated pool, steam/sauna, full fitness facility, yoga, pilates and cycle studio and more. Approx 1150 sq. Ft. Living Area: Kitchen, dining area, woodstove, deck, TV/DVD, and full bath. Master: King bed, deck, vanity sink and shared full bath (TV). Bedroom #2: Queen bed and a bunk bed with two twins, deck, and shared bath, (TV); Maximum Occupancy: 6. Guests will be provided two parking passes. If more parking is required than what is allotted, feel free to call our office for alternative options. Our calendar is updated in real time. (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = VDLP30

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Kids Slopes, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Rental Equipment Nearby, Ski School, Restaurants and Bars, Mountain Bike Park
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Convict Lake, Crowley Lake, Devils Postpile, Horseshoe Lake, Lake Mary, Mammoth Mountain, Mono Lake, Rainbow Falls, Twin Lakes, Yosemite National Park
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Freezer
* Living: Wood-Burning Fireplace, Wireless Internet, Linens Provided, Laundry Facilities at Complex
* Outdoor: Public Hot Tub, Sauna, Outdoor Pool, Deck, Tennis Courts, Public Gas Grill - Summer Only, Outdoor Parking, Access to Athletic Club
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Mountain Vacation
A guest from El Dorado, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
We all had a great time. Wish it could have been longer

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We?re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Villa de los Pinos! Please remember to take advantage of our 10% return guest discount (RETURN10) when you book your next trip with us. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon!
-The Mammoth Sierra Team.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious but rustic loft
Sandrine P. from Irvine, NA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Spacious, big living room, kitchen very well equipped,perfect location close to stores, bars and shuttle. Rustic/old decoration, king mattress too soft (too old ?)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was the worst condo I?ve ever stayed in in Mammoth
A guest from San DIego, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
This was the worst condo I?ve ever stayed in in Mammoth. I am a retired firefighter and real estate agent. I noticed some serious safety issues that should be addressed. First the fire extinguisher was last serviced in 1998 when it was purchased, there?s electric penetrations through the partitions walls there?s a hole in the wall where there once was a dryer outlet. There?s permanent wiring attached to extension cords. The heater downstairs in the hall entry was inoperative but if it was it would be dangerous if people put their bags next to it while it was operating. Good thing the whole place is sprinklered. It looks like the place was last updated in 1950. The lady I pick the keys up didn?t seem to know the location of the property. A proper address to the property was not provided by the management company, that made it a challenge to find the unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that you did not have a good experience.
We will certainly address all of your safety concerns. The address to the unit is noted in your check-in documents on number 5. I apologize that this was not pointed out to you during check-in.
We're sorry that you did not have a positive experience and hope your next trip to Mammoth will be better for you.
Thanks,
The Mammoth Sierra Team.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mammoth condo
Lance P. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
This property is unusual in that the bedrooms are downstairs and kitchen and living room are upstairs. I enjoyed the quirky layout. The only problem was about 6 light bulbs were out. Close to bus lines and "downtown". Easy walk to a brewery and movie theater.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Cosy!
Zoe L. from lancaster, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2018
The apartment was clean and suitable for 5 adults staying for the weekend. The photo of the sofa in the picture is not quite the same as what is in the apartment currently (Feb 18) and most of the coffee top table lamps did not work, so we found ourselves having to move lamps around to try and get enough light to see our dinner!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend in a budget
A guest from Tehachapi, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
Perfect for family of six. Clean, easy, and cheap.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Jason. Thanks for the review. Those are our three favorite words! Glad you found the condo to meet all of your expectations and more. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon. Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

brief vacation stay
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
great location and rental
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the summer.
A guest from Mission Viejo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
Great time biking, hiking and fishing. Condo was perfect for our family of five.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dark, gloomy and disappointing.
A guest from San Clemente, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2016
We visit Mammoth often, probably 6-8 times per year for the past 25 years. I can't remember staying at a worse place in Mammoth than #30 at Villa de los Pinos. We have considered staying at this complex before because the location is great but the unit we stayed in felt very old and tired. The air was thick with burnt firewood smell and we noticed our clothes, when we got home, smelled like we had been sitting around a campfire (we only lit a fire 1 night). The unit has a fair amount of glass to allow light in but it felt very dark and gloomy. We commented when we were there that we would have been much more comfortable at the Motel 6. There are a lot of places to stay in Mammoth that are much nicer for the same amount of money or less.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi David. Thanks for the review and I am sorry the condo did not live up to your expectations. We have lots of guests who have enjoyed this particular condo and I'm sorry you were not one of them. Next time you are in mammoth, give us a call and we can help you find a condo that better suits your needs. Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Pick
A guest from Camarillo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
This place was a great pick for us! Perfect location with Vons just down the street along with the bowling alley all in walking distance, if you really wanted to walk. The red line is also right in front of the condo complex which made it very easy to get on the mountain and back without having to drive. Very clean, everything you need is there to cook, make a fire, etc. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Condo
A guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2015
This condo was very cozy for our winter holiday week in Mammoth. The condo could use a little updating as far as the decor but it had everything we needed for our week vacation.The condo's location is ideal for in-town activities and also to catch a shuttle to the mountain.We would recommend this condo to our friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great little getaway condo!
Michael S. from Coronado, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Fantastic condo! Perfect size for a family of 5. had everything we needed. Two separate bedrooms for mom/dad & kids. Nice size living area, flat screen, fire place, and kitchen. D├ęcor was (mostly) vintage 70s, but everything was very clean and in good shape. Property management team was VERY helpful and professional. No complaints. Would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and convenient
A guest from Chula Vista, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
Thank you to the owners for letting us into their home. We had a very comfortable stay and a lovely time. The kitchen is stocked with everything that you can think of. There was ample supply of towels, linens, blankets, toilet paper and even the condiments. There were couple of essential things missing, but that's minor stuff. The heating was great. Firewood is provided as well. Only problem we ran into was availability of hot water in the shower. We had to wait an hour between turns to take a hot shower. Other than that everything was great! The unit had sleds and shovel too. There also was tire chains in the unit although we didn't use them. Great place to stay. We would stay there again when we come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties