Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three BR, two bath condo with...

3 br Madeira Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $213 per night

$1,050 - $1,700 per week

$4,050 - $4,918 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three BR, two bath condo with pool & BBQ

New sofa & love seat, new beds, ceramic tile, kitchen & baths in this second floor, Gulf Front condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Painted in Sept. 2014. Now with free WiFi and North American long distance calling! This three bedroom, two bath will sleep up to eight with a new king size bed (Sept. 2014) in the master bedroom, two new queen size beds in the second bedroom and two new twin beds in the third bedroom (all Oct. 2013). ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, DVD Player, VCR, CD Player, Free Wireless Internet Access, Answering Machine, Local Telephone Service, Free North Amer. Long Distance
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Surf Fishing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Close to home beach getaway
Joy H. from Lutz, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We enjoyed our week stay on Madiera Beach. There were many outstanding things about this condo. The size fit our large family comfortably, the view of the ocean from the balcony was wonderful and it was only a few steps from finding the perfect spot on the beach. The condo could use a little updating along with a thorough cleaning, including washing the comforters, removing and dirty fingerprints on the doors and spot cleaning the sofas. However, I appreciated the choices of reading material and even finished one of the books during my stay. The biggest disappointment for our family was the pool. It was located between two high rises and except for a very small area, it was completely shaded most of the time. If you like to spend much of your time at the pool, this may not be the best choice for you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. The owner has been emailed concerning additional upgrades. Painting is scheduled for the middle of August. Annual deep cleanings are being scheduled for the fall. Painting has now been completed September 2014.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas vacation
A guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Very good vacation. The condo was good, but needed some updating. The management staff was very helpful. The condo could use a new microwave. Hard to use and inconsistent. Refrigerator needs a new door seal. It doesn't close tightly. Everything was adequate. Good seating on the balcony. All in all pleased with the facility and the vacation. We would come back. It is just time for some refurb.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We will pass on your comment about updating to the owner. Maintenance can address the other items. Update 9/16/14: The microwave actually works fine, just a digital number segment is gone. No others with the refrigerator seal. The unit has just been painted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo - Great Beach
Mandy E. from Sebring, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We shared this unit with another family and were not sure what to expect as far as size. We were pleasantly surprised - this unit is VERY big and there was PLENTY of room for both families!The beach was graded daily, water was perfect and not to mention just a few steps from the condo! We couldn't be more pleased and will definitely stay here again. Already looking at dates for next years vacation as we want to get the same unit!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you! We would love to have you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beachfront Condo
Amber M. from Fridley, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Couldnt have asked to be any closer to the ocean. The location is great, with restaurants, grocery stores, shopping near. Perfect blend of guest including a lot of families. Will be staying here again. The only negative is people park in your parking spot and you are left driving around not knowing what to do. The elevator is very slow too, but there are also stairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Unfortunately, there is no guest parking at Las Brisas. We do rent out a couple units that have 2 assigned spaces. Parking permits can also be obtained through city hall for a municipal parking lot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Debbie T. from Jenison, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Condo was great! The only thing was there were no dish towels to wash or dry the dishes and no pot holders. We had friends staying in another condo that loaned us some, but that should be standard in every condo. Other than that, the condo was wonderful. We had where the key was fatigued and broke in the door and Waterfront was on it right away and great to deal with! Would rent this condo again with no hesitation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!!
A guest from Pryor, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Unit was overall very clean. Loved having the great ocean views from master bedroom as well as living room. Only a couple of issues being trash was left in unit that we had to take out and the toilets would run 2-3 times an hour and bed wasn't as comfortable as would have liked. We called maintenance and made them aware of toilet issue so hope it gets fixed for future guests. It was very apparent the owner cares about her guests experience. The notebook with past guests recommendations was helpful. Husband was very disappointed there was no Golf Channel even though it showed it on list of channels included. Weather was very cool during our stay so didn't get to sit on beach as much as would have liked but able to take advantage of heated pool. It was great!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Experience in Mediera Beach
Darlene L. from Spring Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
The condo was extremely nice and very roomy. Many amenities within walking or driving distance. Property management was extremely accommodating and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family place
A guest from Troy, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Our family gathered in Las Brisas 202 for the holidays. We had 6 adults and one child. I appreciated the spaciousness of the condo, especially the large dining table which worked for games and meals. The kitchen was well equipped and the couches, TV, internet all helped make it feel like home. Being right on the beach meant we could go back and forth from condo to beach as frequently as our grandson wished. We had an enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Teri M. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
It was absolutely awesome. I had both my sons and all my grandchildren together for the first time in 7 years. My son came in from Portland, OR with his wife and son. We had a fantastic time. Can't wait until next year so we can do it all over again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and convenient get away
Ramiz S. from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Everything was great but the garbage pick up in the morning and the construction happening on the building exterior.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Terrie G. from Temple Terrace, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We rented two units for an annual family gathering. Unit 202 & 402. Both units were superficially clean but was very disappointed with very poor quality linens-stained and worn beyond necessary. The return on the air conditioning had semi clean filters but the grates had literally scum and dirt. The washing machine and dryer were old & rusty in unit 202 and just plain dirty in unit 402. Under beds had dust and trash. Bed spreads were thrown on the beds and not neat in appearance. On Saturday, none of the outside faucets or shower were on-everyone was forced to go up to their rooms with sand on their feet. Little things that were not acceptable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will get this information passed on to housekeeping and building management. Our apologies for the problems you experienced. The shower that was turned off was due to a pipe leak and was since repaired. Some of the cleaning items mentioned are items that get addressed on annual deep cleanings which are getting ready to take place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mediocre vacation spot
Nancy G. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
the reservation and payment process was very easy.one week before our stay we decided to rent a smaller car than we drove down,there is no underline no extra spaces for most of the condos,and there is no off street parking.but a very nice rep from the rental office offered us several options for an extra space,it worked out perfectly.the exterior of the condo is very much in need of a deep cleaning(walkways,balcanies).the condo is spacious but also in need of updating,cleaning.the beds are for the most part worn out.the kitchen is the best part of the unit,every appliance,utensil you cound need.the pool area was nice,the gulf is right there.one problem is there was no running water to rinse off from the beach.if you stay here go right across the street to screwie louies,a great open air bar/grill.fantastic food/drinks cheap.if you stay here you will swim with the fishes,dolphins,stingray,it was awesome.keep an eye out for non-guests using the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. The building is having the walkways redone in December. There is a small water shower by the beach to rinse your feet off so I will let the building people know it is not working? The full/double beds and the twin beds are to be replaced in Nov. 2013. The king bed is only 4 years old so will be flipped at the same time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A time to enjoy our friends and make new one's!!!!!!
A guest from Xenia, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We enjoyed ourselves and the location was wonderful. We met new and friendly people and enjoyed talking. John's Pass is a great place to shop and enjoy some good food. The condo was good just needs a little more attention on cleaning and the dishwasher needs to be looked at didn't get dishes clean. We all had a great time and being right at the ocean was a big plus for us!!!! thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disappointed and some inconveniences
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We rented this condo due to location on the beach, availability and size. We were disappointed at the one parking space since we had a 2 car family(8 people). Each day we had to search for a place to park our extra vehicle. The Rental Office tried to give us ideas but nothing close was available. One day we returned from an errand and our space had a large truck backed into it. We called the Rental office and they gave us a temporary spot. The condo is worn. The mattresses were uncomfortable. The rugs are not clean as well as the carpets and floor. They could use a really thorough cleaning. The linens for beds are worn also. The icemaker did not work but I did not report. We bought ice everyday. The carafe for the coffeemaker was not the correct one so the coffee overflowed. I had to hold the carafe each time upward to push out coffee. (pain for sure) Again did not report that. The master bath toilet ran off and on all the time and finally quit flushing. The Rental Office quickly responded. The flush worked but the running noise continued but not as often. On a positive note... the condo was very spacious, had a super large table to eat our meals and a great view. Being on the beachfront was great! Thanks to the Rental Office for giving help or advice when needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Tenants are advised from the beginning that there is only one parking space per unit. The only problem reported was reported the day before departure and it was light bulbs and the toilet of which were taken care of the same day. The full/double beds and the twin beds are to be replaced Nov. 2013. The King is only 4 years old so the mattresses will be flipped at the same time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

florida 2013
Joseph S. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo was perfect for us. There were a few MINOR issues. The vacum cleaner did not work very well and the clothes dryer took a very long time to dry clothes. The small touches were helpful--the items for use on the beach for example the cooler and umbrella were appreciated. Would have loved to have beach chairs to use too. Overall things were wonderful and I would most certainly recommend the property to others!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you or your comments. We will get the vacuum and dryer checked and attended to.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

202 Las Brisas
Mark A. from Greenwood, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Everything was great EXCEPT the morning trash pickup every morning, VERY loud!!! Hard to sleep in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice appartment at a great location.
Theadora H. from Kissimmee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
WE had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family getaway
A guest from St Catharines, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
We enjoyed our family vacation with our daughters and granddaughter. The condo was a good size and the view from the balcony was amazing.The condo seems a little tired. Perhaps some fresh paint, removal of carpeting,easy sliding verticals would help make life easy. Removal of clutter in laundry room and large closet area would be helpful.Also condo flooring could use a good washing.Overall, our stay was good and the pool and BBq area were well used. Location was great! Yes we would recommend the condo,as long as it was renovated somewhat.Thanks again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Beach location, Sleep Impossible
Megan S. from Austin, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
The condo was a good size, right on the beach, and attractive. The twin and full beds had awful mattrresses that squeeked everytime you breathe. The walls are paper thin, so you hear every sound outside and from other units. If you do manage to fall asleep, the garbarbe truck that comes every morning at 7:30 to load up right underneath this unit is sure to give you a rude awakeing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The full/double beds and the twin beds are to be replaced in Nov. 2013. The king bed is only 4 years old so will be flipped at the same time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 202
Terence O. from Roselle, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Las Brisas 202 - spring break
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway!
Alisa S. from Dorchester, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We enjoyed our weeks vacation very much. Great location and everything was pretty much within walking distance. The condo was very clean but the toilets are in need of either repair or replacement. We did find that it could be noisy and that you could hear alot of what was going on above you. Overall we would definately stay again but would probably book a condo on the top floor to avoid some of the noise. Beaches were beautiful and kept clean. Very relaxing and people were very pleasant.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
When we were informed of the toilets not working properly, maintenance had the job completed immediatley.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location! Location!
A guest from Ankeny, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
We loved the direct-beach location. Watching dolphins swim by, osprey soar overhead, and gorgeous sunsets! The furniture, especially beds, was super comfortable. The floors/rugs could have been cleaner and bed linens updated. We were very happy here and would return again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
A guest from Channahon, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2012
We had a great week in this condo. It was great for the kids, right on the beach. The pool was wonderful and warm. The condo was comfortable. We did need a few things in the kitchen but the management was very helpful in getting them to us. We would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful fall vacation
A guest from Johnson City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
We had a very enjoyable experience with the property and the management company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 202 in Madeira Beach
A guest from Newmarket, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2012
We felt the condo unit itself was great. The pictures were very accurate. We felt the building itself was rather run down and we would have liked more to do for example, basketball or volleyball nets.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 202
Miriela R. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Our family had a wonderful time! The unit was just perfect for us (6 adults, 2 children); having a washer and dryer in the unit was a plus and the view from the balcony was great. We are already thinking of renting it again for next year :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 202
Amy P. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo overall was great - recently updated and exactly like the picures. The floor was filthy and we had to reclean it. Other issue was the fridge didn't get up to temp until the next day, which caused us to not go buy groceries on day 1. Overall experience though was great and would stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas Paradise
Cristal/Jay A. from Dewy Rose, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
This would be the second time we stayed in the Las Brisas and let me say that we enjoyed our stay in this unit and the one before. The check in was super easy. We stayed in this unit with another family and never felt like we were too crowded (even if we had 6 girls total :) ). We love the location and love that is within walking distance of a quick snack. We would definitely stay in this unit or any other that you manage in this building. Waterfront is such a pleasure to deal with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This property met all of our expectations and more.
Deborah H. from Sault Ste Marie, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2012
This condo was exceptional!! It was immaculate, had everything we needed for our stay and the view and beach were awesome. Waterfront Vacation Rentals were wonderful to deal with and responded to our every need. I would highly recommend this property to everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View from this Condo! But the condo needs TLC!!
A guest from Dingwall, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
When we arrived at the condo we found it was musty smelling. It was hard to tell if the sheets were fresh or not. I washed all of the bedding,mattress pads included. New sheets are needed here.The comforter was also stained. The dishes were older and some food stuck on them. We washed all before using them. The kitchen faucet was loose and the sink didn't look like it had been cleaned. I also wiped out the fridge. The air conditioning didn't work properly either.We tried to open the back bedroom window to get some air in and it fell out. We put the window back in but it needs to be repaired. There was no screen in the living room patio door but the bedroom door had one. Both of the patio doors were difficult to open and very hard to lock them. Overall we felt that the condo was not cleaned very well at all. The furniture and cabinets were in good shape. The view from the condo is excellent, the pool was very nice also. We used the gas bbq provided at the unit one evening and the next evening we got ready to bbq again only to find out there was no propane. If you are looking for a quiet spot this isn't it! The noisy bar across the street was always busy but you didnt hear it as much if you went out on the deck or kept the doors closed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach front
A guest from Guthrie, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
Very nice!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas at Christmas
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
The unit is great - nicely updated. Great layout, nice furniture. My only issue is the floors were filthy. They looked swept, but when you walkd on them your feet became BLACKENED. Unfortunate that it left a little dark spot, made us wonder if tubs etc were scrubbed and sanitized...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

202 Las Brisas
Gabriel L. from Charlottesville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
Barbara J. from Chatsworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2011
very nice condo and the area is a great place for family vacations. safe, friendly, lots to do. my only complaint: trash pick up at 0730. lovely place to stay, but you're gonna be up early!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June 2011
Mike M. from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We were very satisfied and glad we selected the Las Brisas for our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The maintenance was terrible. The floors were so dirty that we had to wear shoes inside the room at all times. The closets were
A guest from Tampa, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
The dishes were dirty and the laundry room was disgusting. The bathtubs needed maintenance. The cable to the TV was held in place by the drawers on the chest. Someone needs to replace their cleaning company. We have rented from SunHost Resorts for Las Brisas for years and have never experienced this type of clutter and uncleanliness. We won't be renting from Waterfront Vacation Rentals again as it apears they don't visit the units to make sure the places are suitable for renting. I must admit that the rental company was very helpful and courteous, especially for their helpfulness in obtaining additional parking from the City of Maderia Beach. It is ashame that the unit they were renting was not the quality that was advertised. The linens didn't smell clean:(
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to stay.
Angie F. from Lafayette, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Few minor comments
Terence O. from Roselle, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
The toilet in the bathroom of the second bedroom was running quite a bit. I inspected it and the flap appeared to be badly worn and in need of replacement. It was not enough of a nuisance to call during our stay. Also, we didn't need to use the A/C much at all, but the few time we did, it seemed to turn off prematurely. Other than these minor comments, the condo is excellent and Waterfront did a great job.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time at a great place.
A guest from DePere, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
Nice location on the beach and close to amenities. Condo was fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I think it's time to change sheets
A guest from Guaymallen, Mendoza recommends this property.
Stayed for 18 days in February, 2011
Thank you Linda for such a pleasent stay and a lovely place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from St.Petersburg, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall we had a wonderful stay . The condo was very accommodating and we enjoyed it very much. i would definitely go back. It
Franca T. from Ville Lasalle, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
In response to guest comments the owners have upgraded the firm twin beds with new fiber toppers and mattress pads.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tim T. from St Pete, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Las Brisas 202 for our stay June 19 to 26, 2010
A guest from Greencastle, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Negatives: My husband and I slept in the twin beds and I have never slept on a more uncomfortable bed. The torn living room furniture was beyond repair, very dirty and uncomfortable and one of the balcony chairs was broken. Parking was very limited, yet the parking lot was not full and the city parking lot we were assigned was too far away to walk, even though the city had a lot less than one block away.Positives: We could sit on the balcony and see the beach and the water. The kids could play on the beach and I felt safe in the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#202....
George N. from Princeton, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
The rooms were clean and were in very good shape. The livingroom furniture was a worn, but that is expected at a beach place. Overall, I would go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The condo owners added beautiful new living room furniture in August.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My first visit to FLA...our family had a wonderful stay and we were all very impressed with the condo and the beach.!
A guest from Kendallville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 202 - Overview - AMAZING VIEWS
Deborah W. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2010
The home was amazing!!! Very clean and the property management extremely helpful. We had issues with someone parking in our spot and they were always immediately available and handled the situation quickly - both time after hours. They were helpful when locating a condo and it completely exceeded our expectations. The ONLY downside to this property was the noise of the trash men daily. The back bedroom (set up for kids) had no insulation and made very challenging to sleep. They were extremely loud/banging/NO attempt to be quiet - which we found frustrating. We ended up having kids in the main bedroom which defeated the point of a three bedroom. I don?t know if another service is an option / but possibly putting more insulation around the back bedroom windows. Thank you again for sharing this home, we plan on making this an annual affair and will request this condo again if the noise is addressed. BEAUTIFUL home!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas Unit #202
A guest from Groveland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
Our stay was very pleasant ~ We couldn't believe all of the Dolphin activity in the mornings and evenings - What a sight! We didn't need to leave for anything other then the grocery store which was right down the street - Everything was nice and clean.....thanks Waterfront Vacation Rentals!! We will be back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
Right on the beach, lots of room. Great restaurant across the street!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Long Weekend
A guest from Oak Lawn, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
We totally enjoyed staying at Las Brisas. The beach and pool were beautiful, the condo clean and easy to get to from the Tampa airport. Alot of shopping and restaurants closeby if you are interested.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties