Chambre Condominium 403

1 br Madeira Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$847 - $1,351 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
1 Bedroom/ 1 Bath

King and a Sofa Sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Direct Gulf, 2 Televisions and a VCR/DVD

Located in Madeira Beach

Non Smoking, No Pets

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Tea Kettle
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Tile Floors, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, Hot Tub (Complex), Pool, Heated Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
frank may2014
frank k. from estes park, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
everything was very good except the patio furniture, no hair dryer
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So good we came back
Roger P. from Carterton Oxon, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Every thing was so easy, and no trouble it made our stay perfect, and we found the carts to help with the luggage .An all round great experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Room for improvement.
Jennifer D. from Surrey, UK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
We have stayed on the Gulf Coast for 25 years but this property was the worst one we have stayed in by far. Very outdated furniture and utensils were appauling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the furniture was not of your taste and I will pass your comments on to the Owners. We would have been happy to supply you with utensils that you were in need of had you contacted our office and asked. We try to make every effort to satisfy the needs of our guests while they are here if we are made aware of an issue. Thanks again for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay.
Joan and Paul G. from Bethel Park, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
Condo was nice but had a few problems with sliding door screen being in bad need of maintenance, front door lock not working properly, and no bedroom clock. All was taken care of satisfactorily.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceptional location and view
A guest from Wausau, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2014
We have stayed at the Chambre a few years ago. I knew I wanted to go back there. The location of the property cannot be beat. My only suggestion is that it may be time to update the furniture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

*
A guest from Port Colburn, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 18 days in January, 2014
*
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No frills
A guest from Castel, Guernsey recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in November, 2013
Have stayed at Chambre before in similar condos on other floors which were superior to 403. Lack of basic kitchen equipment for a self catering unit. No information on garbage disposal, local restaurants etc. Would definitely stay at Chambre again as location is brilliant but would choose a condo with a but more welcome and warmth

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review and we would have been happy to have supplied you with the items needed during your stay had you contacted us. I do want to assure you that a full inventory has been done and all necessary items have been placed in the Condo. I am not sure what your issue with the garbage disposal was as there is a switch that operates it like any other garbage disposal but again we would have been happy to help had told us you were having an issue. We are here to make your visit a pleasant one and always address any needs promptly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A slice of paradise.
Roger P. from Carterton Oxon, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2013
Great beach condo, in a very quiet location, within walking distance to Johns Pass. Looking forward to returning next year .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good stay
Jack M. from Osage Beach, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 36 days in January, 2013
One problem I could not find a cart when I checked out and at 81 years old had to carry everything to the car. Bad situation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida
David W. from Lost Creek, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Staff was excellent . Great location furniture a little dated but overall a great stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would definitely rent this condo again
A guest from Dartmouth, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in April, 2012
Our overall stay was great I would rate it at a 5, location rate 5, staff rate 5; however when we entered the condo the floors and bathroom were both dirty. I am not sure the floor were swept or vacumned and I am sure the bathroom had never been cleaned. We choose to clean it ourselves and were very happy after we had it cleaned to my standards. The condo contained everything you would want right down to dish detergent. I would definitely rent this condo again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chambre
Paul and Andrea A. from LaVonia, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
We stayed in this area for the past 7 yrs., but have never stayed at the Chambre. We were very happy with the condo complex! We had a wonderful experience and would definitely come back to this location again. The only thing we would have liked in our condo was a blender., but other than that it was great!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a difference a year makes!
Urve A. from Oro Station, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2012
The renovations are lovely and the condo was immaculate.I would like to thank Dee and especially Martha from Florida Lifestyle for all their help in making it a great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We always have a great vacation here and the maintenance man was very helpful and prompt when we had a problem with the tv. He w
A guest from Buffalo, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great vacation location
Urve A. from Oro Station, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
Probably needs a new dishwasher, plates and cutlery had dried food remnamts on them.Bedsheets had some stains.Designated parking spot for unit 403 is beside two newspaper boxes - one was pushed over and hit the tire of our car, luckly did not scrape the whole side of the car. The boxes should be chained to one of the palm trees.Nice quiet place, recommended for adults.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties