Village of Loon 12W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

4 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$294 - $588 per night

$1,229 - $2,619 per week

$4,175 - $8,585 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This spacious townhouse offers two living areas each with its own Color Cable TV/VCR/DVD. On the lowest level of the townhouse you will find one of the living areas as well as a full bath and two bedrooms each with queen size beds. The kitchen, dining and main living area as well as the master bedroom with king bed and TV and a full bath are located on the mid-level. The fourth bedroom with two twin beds and sleeping loft are on the top most levels of the townhouse. With plenty of space to relax and entertain, this home is perfect for a vacation retreat.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, in-line skating, hiking, and the scenic gondola sky ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.
Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
The review of village of Loon 12W
A guest from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
The location was great, the place was clean but,the condo was really run down and needed a lot of work. The wall switches in most of the condo didn't function, you had to turn on all the lamps by hand. The furniture was run down and old in living room.I didn't realize there was no washer and dryer in unit when I had booked it so I wouldn't have booked it, when you're on vacation you don't want to go to the Laundromat to wash towels. We did make the best of it and had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your comments. The homeowners have just updated the living room furniture and added Wi-Fi.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great long weekend
Patrick F. from Berkley, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We had both floors. 6 adults 6 kids. Plenty of room for everyone. 3 adult rooms and lots of bunkbeds for the kids. Kitchen was well stocked with lots of pans and dishes. The condo was great all around wifi was also a benifit. The only part I would change was the pool area. The indoor pools could have been warmer. Ht tubs were great. No problems with resv, checking in or out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy that you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Village of Loon condo review
Leonard C. from Bethany, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Fantastic! We had 10 people in our vacation party 4 adults 6 kids. There was plenty of room for everyone, the kids loved the bunk beds. 2 living rooms were great for having separate kid and adult space. The condo was very clean and well maintained. Pools were wonderful too. Kitchen was well stocked even had a crock pot. Beautiful area close to plenty of attractions and restaurants. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you enjoyed your stay so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VOL 12W July
A guest from Billerica, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2014
There are very few properties that can accomodate parties of 12 and this is probably the only reason we stayed at this unit this year. We love VOL, but this unit needs work. We stayed in the same unit last year and hoped it would have been in better shape this year. I would recommend the unit if you need the space. However, lower level: blinds in living area are broken; do not close. Several electrical outlets do not work. Toilet backed up several times; thank goodness for the plunger. Upper level: Kitchen needs updating. Wifi was also out a good part of the week. Couch needs replacing as you were practically sitting on the floor.We do love VOL because of the woods and that's why we return. We'll have to see about next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your comments, and we'll work to resolve those that we can. The owner is in the process of updating the stove as well. Update 11/15/14 - The homeowners have just replaced the living room furniture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little run down.
Sandra G. from Everett, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
Not enough room around the dinning room table. No washer and dryer. Not enough TVs. Stay was OK but will not go back to Loon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks for chatting about this with us on your departure, when we found at least one alternative location for you for next year. When you have 3 homes of family trying to get together, it can be difficult to have enough space. We do look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Does the job
A guest from Danvers, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Have stayed in this unit before and it is generally nice, there were a couple minor issues but were taken care of the same night we arrived. The main thing that makes me consider other units in the future is the lack of Internet connection.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that the small issues were quickly corrected. Thanks for letting us know so we could resolve those issues. We do remind our homeowners almost monthly that having wireless internet is one of our most-requested amenities. There is access to wi-fi near the swim club and our office, if that helps. Update 11/15/14 This home now has Wi-Fi.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VOH Summer 2013
A guest from Billerica, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
VOH12W is a spacious unit in a nice location. However, the kitchen needs some work; cabinets are in bad shape; a cabinet door actually broke off. Not having use of the washer/dryer is also a big negative.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy that you enjoyed the home for the most part. We do not advertise a washer/dryer with this home, as we are not aware of one being in the home. There is a coin-operated laundromat at the Village, near the swim club, though. The cabinet door has since been repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty house
A guest from Braintree, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The resort it self was perfect! The house we stayed in, not so much!!! First of all you shouldn't have to start your vacation by cleaning the house! The rugs needed to be vacuumed and also washed my grandsons feet and socks were black because the carpets were filthy! The kitchen was slimy, had to da a complete wipe down. Heaters were hanging off the porch had a dirty ash tray filled with cigarettes and dirty water. There was also plastic from packaged cheese left behind!. We found a dirty sippy cup left under the couch downstairs. Also the dishwasher was broken and found out that the owners were aware and chose not to fix it before we came so we went 4 days with no dishwasher and 10 people staying there!!! The cleanest place to be would be the bathrooms! Pretty sad when you spend 2 thousand dollars on a rental property to be as comfortable as possible when you are away from home and had to walk into that!!! So to sum it up I would not recommend this property to anyone!!! Would love to send pics if needed!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We are so sorry to hear about your experience and will be in touch directly!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bike Week
Sheldon L. from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 highland games condo
A guest from Danvers, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
i liked that this condo was almost like two in one - i stayed upstairs in the "main" part and my friend and her three kids stayed downstairs with all their stuff, so it was something for everyone. we did hear something scratching around in the walls.... i guess that is common in the fall in NH.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adequate but not exceptional
A guest from Long Branch, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Overall the facility was good. One bathroom had an unpleasant smell, but otherwise ok. The overall experience was adequate, but for the price, daily maid service should have been included.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great and excellent
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
it was great. we enjoyed the house and the service was very good.cant wait to go again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
Sheldon L. from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
awesome
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

golf trip
Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
see you in the fall
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lincoln Rental
Jennifer G. from Rochester, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
The unit was clean but most of the lamps didn't work or needed new bulbs. There were broken light switch covers. The handle in the downstairs bath was falling off. Little things that made it look cheap that could be easily fixed. I wouldn't stay in this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

was very nice hope to see u again soon
A guest from Montreal, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spot!
A guest from Bridgewater, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Charlestown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
wonderful time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sheldon L. from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nina I. from Brighton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
We had a party of 12 - 6 adults and 6 children ranging in age 9 months to 6 years. This unit is spacious, clean, and very well stocked. There are plenty of extra blankets and many games for the kids. The kitchen has more then enough dishes, utensils, pots and pans, etc.. We got the impression that the owners vacation here themselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments about Loon Vacation
Marie A. from Saugus, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
The rugs were very dirty. If you went barefoot or rubbed your hand on a rug. You came away with dirt. The rugs were vacuumed but very dirty. The grill was out of gas. I was told I had to buy my own gas, which I did. Unfortunately, I should have been told the grill was broken because after we filled the gas tank, the flame came out of the bottom of the grill. Could cause a fire. We left a note and told the property manager of this experience. She was not interested
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Glenburn, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring trip
Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
the place has been freshly painted and looks great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Andover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dannielle B. from Stowe, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very happy with the property.
Elizabeth C. from Ava, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
The condo was clean; the kitchen exceptionally well-equipped. I would recommend the property to anyone wishing to stay at Loon
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everytime we plan on vactioning in the Loon area it will only be done through Loon Reservation! We stayed in a very spacious an
John P. from Kingston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for the postive review. To all readers, please note that these 1's were obvioously menat to be 5's. As we cannot and would not edit any review, the backwards scores will stay and hopefully the comments will speak for themselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Stoneham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
Heavy rain on second night. Water dripping from ceiling in some bedrooms

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the notice of the leaks during the heavy rains. I have contacted the homeowner to alert him of the situation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NH Vacation
A guest from Hopkinton, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2008
Previously stayed in at this resort and had good experience. This house was dirty on arrival, bathrooms and kitchen were not clean. Prior leak in the kitchen meant that bedroom ceiling was a mess. Location is good, included membership to the club - however swimming pools were very cold.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harold G. from Merion, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
GREAT CONDO...LOTS OF ROOM AND STORAGE
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties