Forest Ridge 37 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

4 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$294 - $588 per night

$1,229 - $2,987 per week

$4,175 - $8,585 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This lovely three-level home offers plenty of room for everyone. There is a comfy living room where you can curl up and read, watch television, chat or take a nap by the fireplace. If you'd prefer to kick-back and watch a movie there is a flat screen TV with a DVD player in the Den - located on the lower level.

Enter to the main living, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace and flat screen television. Also on the entry level are a half-bath and the master bedroom with TV and full private bath. The lowest level offers a spacious living space with a flat screen television, ping-pong table; two bedrooms each with two twin beds and a full bath. The upper most level of this townhouse has an open loft with full size futon and flat screen TV with DVD, a full bath and a bedroom with queen size bed.

Enjoy membership in the Million Dollar Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away and shuttle bus service is provided weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV, Ping Pong Table
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Annual Getaway Weekend
A guest from Methuen, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
The Loon Reservation staff assisted me when I said "Sleep 7, but no bunk beds" They suggested this property. Logistics were handled professionally and I, as the organizer for a group of seven, apprecidated having the details easily visible and described in writing for my group to review-- meant that everyone had the oppportunity to know what to expect. Each of us was pleased. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer break in Loon Mountain
Jon M. from Cheltenham, Glos recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
There were 8 in our party (4 adults and 4 children aged 10-15). We stayed here for five nights in August. Had a lovely holiday and highly recommend this rental property. Home from home, very comfortable and great location. The children loved the nearby swimming pools.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Splendid!
A guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Enjoyed the calm scenic surroundings. Quiet mornings and early nights...Very relaxing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parents 40th wedding anniversary family get-away
Tammy L. from Drummondville, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
The only negative is we had only 6 sets of towels and faceclothes for 10 people staying 2 days. A minimum of 10 sets would have been needed. We will keep fond memories of our stay as a family. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good clean house
Yermal K. from Morton, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
good clean house

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Would be interested to hear what would have made the home better for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family get away
A guest from Chelsea, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
we started the slopes early and this was a great location for our big family. Easy check in and out. Close to loon mtn and shops. Home was spacious and clean. Everyone was very surprised and enjoyed everything the home had to offer. We are already thinking of booking again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad that you enjoyed the home and got some skiing in too! We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we stayed 4 nights
Susan S. from Plaistow, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
4 nights,needed more towels,very thin towels

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay for teh most part. Please let us know if you need more towels next time. We can often work something out to provide you with a second set.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

gas grill
Nancy C. from Waltham, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Very happy with the property overall EXCEPT no gas grill. My family and grandkids love when we all cookout and enjoy some fun. You need a gas grill.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy that you enjoyed the property itself. Unfortuantely, many homeowners' associations and the state fire marshall no longer allow gas grills on decks, etc. of multi-family homes...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Family Reunion
A guest from Wakefield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The home was perfect for our three families. The kitchen was modern and very well equipped. Lincoln is a great location to enjoy the White Mountains. Plenty to do for everyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad to hear that you had a great time at reunion!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property! Beautiful home in a beautiful location!
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 18 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed this home tremendously for the nearly 3 weeks that we stayed here. It is very spacious, all 10 of us felt that we had our own space! The ping pong table was enjoyed by all. The home is well maintained and clean with full amenities. We loved the location - being on the inner end of a cul-de-sac gave the kids space to play outside too. The short walk to the fitness center and pond was great! Overall we had a wonderful stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very smooth professionals
A guest from Grafton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Great company to rent from, we have been using for the last 8 years and have never been disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
It's always great to see you too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Mark C. from Rutland, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
The condo was perfect all around. What more can I say. I stayed there with some family members and they loved it too. I can't wait to go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We can't wait for you to be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mice attack!!!
Susan S. from Plaistow, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
while we loved the condo and location and will rent again...I was not happy to have mice feces on bedding and rugs. Thank you for coming to clean again...but when we left on sunday Mice had attacked kitchen...every item of food left in pantry...chips, unopened bags of food were chewed into............I know it is mice season, but this condo needs some mice "proofing" before the mice attack every pillow, couch and bedding item!!!Cleaning service needs to consider something more than one or 2 traps

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
This homeowner has been notified and has actually had the pest control service out twice already. The pest control service noted that this year is unusually active for mice. Where they typically respond 1-2 times per month to mouse calls during the summer, this year it has been 1-2 calls per day, throughout their general service area. We do apologize that there were still mice in the home, here in the White Mountains, but we also did not want to leave traps out for children to find.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation at forest ridge in lincoln nh
Omar S. from Revere, Ma. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
THE property's general condition WAS GOOD, CLEAN BUT THE MANAGEMENT IS BAD. WHEN I BOOKED THE PROPERTY ON LINE WAS HARD TO GET THE CONFIRMATION, NO ONE IN THE OFFICE GET BACK TO YOU WITH INFORMATION BUT THE COST OF STAIN WAS TAKING FROM THE CREDIT CAR IN THE BEGINIG AND AFTER THAT FORGUET IT. THE CLUB THAT THEY OFFER IS DIRTY, THE POOL WAS COLD AND DIRTY BUT THE TEMPERATURE OF THE POOL AREA WAS REALY HOT.I REALY FEEL BAD FOR THE OWNERS OF THE TOWNHOUSE. THE MANAGEMENT IS NOT GOING TO DO ANY GOOD FOR THE OWNERS.I WILL LOOK SOMEWERE FOR VACATION. I DO NOT THINK THAT I WILL COMEBACK.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bon choix
Christian L. from Quebec, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
Nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour. La propriété était propre et le site très calme.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and space
A guest from Concord, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
but mattress's particularly in the master were awful.Recommendation solely based on this issue. Service from Loon Reservation great again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip was good - condo is very nice.
Linda L. from Johnston, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
We had an ant problem. The exterminator did come on Saturday but told us it would take a few days for them to disappear. Unfortunately, after his treatment we had more ants (which he said would happen) and then they were in the beds on the lower level. This is our second year in the unit; first year was great and again this year was goo dexcept for the ants!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard D. from Feemont, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay at Forest Ridge
Carol S. from Plymouth, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
The place was very nice. The only problem for us was not having the furniture placed in front of the fireplace. Poor design layout. Also, we weren't able to use the nice tv as the remote was broken. Not having a tv in the living room was also an inconvenience. On a positive note, the place was very clean and peaceful! Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments on Condo
Linda L. from Johnston, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
We were very satisfied with the condo. The kitchen light fixture and the fan on the first floor need to be cleaned. The location was very nice. We were a group of ten and next time we would like five actual bedrooms and not a loft.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Northfield, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
over all a great experience from rental to ski mountain. fratellos was a bummer but everything else was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ideal Rental
Nancy Z. from Portsmouth, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2010
The property worked perfectly for our group of 9, including 4 tweens who enjoyed the lower level ammenities and privacy. We'd rent the property again.Thank you! We took advantage of the rope tow behind the rental for a cheap evening of skiing too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kelly M. from Pelham, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Everett, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2009
The unit was very clean. It could use a TV in the main level sitting area. Also a new mattress in the master suite. Everything else was great for a large family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maria S. from Concord, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy Olympians II
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
The spare space on the loft with the Futon Bed could use a curtain or something to provide privacy.The limit of two cars per hous seems a bit restrictive during days of low use in the summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 37 Forest Ridge
A guest from Ridgefield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
I have been vacationing in New Hampshire for the past 12 years and am very pleased Loon Reservation Service. The property location, ammenities and cleanliness keeps me coming back year after year. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always easy to book with Loon Reservations.
A guest from Bellingham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fort Wayne, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2009
I thought the condo was dirty and in poor condition for the amount of money charged for the stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer S. from Foster, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2009
the 10:00 check out was a challenge, but the place was great. great location. we would like to come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark S. from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2008
The place is beautiful very well kept. It had plenty of space, I cannot say anything bad about the place. The playroom downstairs for the kids was great. The only problem for us was that there was no tv upstairs in the living room where the fireplace was. We as a family love to watch dvd,s and movies as well as watching a roaring fire at the same time. Maybe other families don't care about this as much as we do, as we don't have a fireplace at our home. The employees at Loon Res. were very nice and very helpful, I would not hesitate to rent through them again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don I. from Providence, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joan P. from Rutland, Mass recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Summer Vaction
A guest from Moonachie, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
Fantastic Summer vacation. the House was great and enhanced our stay. ( of course the great weather helped!!)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bernie S. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lisa H. from Whitman, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
Perfect for a family gathering - loved the way the main floor was set up for conversation whereas the lower level was an escape for the kids. Backs up to a baseball diamond where we spent a lot of time playing wiffleball and kickball. Beautiful pool and hottub right up the road. Needs just a few "maintenance" items but overall a great place. Would definitely book again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties