Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

4 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  11

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$294 - $588 per night

$1,229 - $2,987 per week

$4,175 - $8,585 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Nicely appointed four bedroom with loft townhouse with sleeping accommodations for up to 11 guests. Enter this multilevel townhouse to the foyer. The level below the foyer host an apartment style suite with kitchenette, dining area and living space including cable TV and gas fireplace. Above the entry foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with large flat screen TV and woodstove insert fireplace. Also on this level is a bedroom with queen bed, a full bath and access to the deck with beautiful mountain views. Continue up two flights of stairs to the top-most level of this townhouse to find the sleeping loft and master bedroom with full bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Excellent location!!! Pleasant experience!!!
Karthikeyan J. from Somerville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
We enjoyed the location very much. We stayed (10 People) here for fall trip, the house is right on the scenic highway with a mountain view close to all attractions. As described house was very clean with all necessary utensils, only minor issue we noticed was unable to lock the bedroom door :). In the evening we went to the Pool and Jacuzzi we spent couple of hours there, it was fun time for family and friends. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

gr8t
A guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2014
Gr8t
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice apartment
Dionicia R. from Methuen, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
the apartment is very clean and comfortable. beautiful view,nice kitchen everything is very good. i would like to rent it in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A few days away for a family of adults
A guest from Boxford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Our experience was an excellent one. The clean, well-maintained and tastefully decorated condo had plenty of space for a family of five adults with everything we needed. We enjoyed the outdoor activities connected to the Village at Loon, Loon Mountain and the National Parks. The Lincoln area has enough decent reataurants for s short visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice stay with million-dollar view
Litian H. from Westboro, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
We have rented a few other places in the past years. This unit amazed us by the wonderful mountain view from the dinner room window. We are also surprised by the high quality cooking utensils and dinning sets. The owners must have put a lot of efforts to provide the best experience for people on vacation. The only issue we had was the internet. After calling the loon reservation services for help, it was fixed in the same morning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo for the right individual
A guest from Airmont, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We chose this unit as it had a/c and wifi amenities listed. The week we stayed there was extremely hot and there was just one standing a/c for the entire main area which did very little to cool the living room and kitchen area off. The thermostat in the house read 84 throughout the entire weekend with two fans on as well.Only one bedroom out of five had a/c. The other 4 bedrooms were given fans by the helpful property management team, but during the day and even some nights it was really hot. Also, we had trouble getting internet connection the entire week. Homeowner did say that the connection could be spotty, but for us it didn't work at all. This condo is well situated and is just a short walking distance to Loon Village.Overall, if these issues don't pertain to you this location would be a great choice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
It certainly was unusually hot that week! As you know, most homes don't have any A/C, while this one is described as having the one unit in the living room and the other in the master bedroom. For a large home on a very hot series of days, that can be difficult to keep up. We did go up during your stay and reset the Wi-Fi, and it seemed to be working at that time. Maybe you did not see the note we left for you? Anyhow, we do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope to see you again on a cooler week in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chriping Smoke Alarm
A guest from Salem, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
Our stay was pleasant enough. When we arrived home from dinner Thursday night the smoke alarm which is twenty feet up with no window access was chirping because its battery was dead. When we called the answering service a very nice gentlemen arrived quickly then went and got a 20 foot ladder and the chirping finally stopped. I would suggest moving the smoke detector for the second floor to a more accessible location and perhaps putting one in the third floor of the condo. Rather than using one to do both. Also it would have been nice to know that there is supernatural activity on the premises. None of us found having the door knob turn and the door open with no one on the otherside to be amusing or cute. Or the shouting inside the condo that didn't belong to a member of our party at 2 in the morning. Next time I will remember to ask with witnesses present if anything has ever been mentioned or occured in the location that might lead to such occurences.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not a happy customer
A guest from Lakewood, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Becuase of my age I would not stay in this unit again because of the stairs. Also, many items were not working properly, such
Marie H. from Nashua, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommend cautiously
Mansour M. from Cranston, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
Two important issues with the property:#1 The outdoor jaccuzi was extremely dirty and indoor pool and jaccuzis were dirty too but not as bad as the outdoor. You should seriously change the water and clean it before someone get seriously sick. #2 We had the unit which parking spots were insufficient, compare with the unit next to us which was smaller but still had the same number of parking spots.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for the comments. Please note that the pools and jacuzzis are run by the Village Swim and Tennis club and unfortuantely, we have no control over their upkeep.We will certainly pass the comments along to them.As for the parking, every home is alloted 2 parking spaces- that holds for the guests as well as the homeowners. In the Clearbrook resort, there are numerous spaces marked "V" for visitor parking.This allows for each owner/guest to have 2 spots in front of the unit for their parking needs and plenty of nearby parking for extra cars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Short Stay
A guest from East Greenwich, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2008
We were only there for about 12 hours, but the place was comfortable for all 12 of us. There were enough bathrooms to accommodate and enough living space to give everyone room to relax. The second kitchen area let the early risers make breakfast without disturbing the late sleepers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties