Village of Loon 56E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

3 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$245 - $416 per night

$1,097 - $2,230 per week

$3,883 - $5,895 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This townhouse is built on the hillside and commands a beautiful winter view of Loon Mountain across the valley. On the entry level is a bedroom with two twin beds and a full bath just outside the bedroom door. Down a level from the entry is the master bedroom with queen bed and full private bath. Upstairs from the entry is the living, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace and and access to the deck. The final level of this townhouse holds the third bedroom with two sets of bunk beds and a half bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking, and the scenic gondola sky ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
HIghland Games Rental
Donald R. from Quechee, Vermont recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
The property was very nice but not suited to our specific needs. We're there to work at the Highland Games and we need a generous kitchen for our food prep in the morning and evening. The high ceiling made it difficult to adequately heat the space and we just wore extra layers instead of cranking the electric heat.We got this accommodation at the very last minute due to an oversight (I thought we had confirmed it back in January!) so we were grateful to have such a convenient place near our job site. Next year we would like to go back to Deer Run if possible. Can you please send a reminder in mid-December?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that we were able to fit you in last minute. We've made a note on our calendar to remind all past-year Highland Games guests once the December 15th booking date has arrived.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon Review
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in August, 2014
It was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great Stay!!
A guest from Montreal, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Hi Thank You! We had a wonderful stay. The house was bigger than we expected and very comfortable. The location was amazing, right near many activities. Check in and check out went very smoothly. Just check out was a little earlier than we expected, we would have likes 11am rather than 10 but was okay. The grounds were very nice, and pool was great! Thanx for a great stay! Would definitely return and recommend to others to stay here as well. Fits 8 people very comfortably. Ideal for a family of 8, and a get away for friends!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Loon Location, Unit Could Use a Little Airing Out
A guest from Newton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Two families (4 adults and 3 children) easily fit in this condo unit. The good: amazing location to Loon mountain and Lincoln. The unit had everything we needed and was clean plus the use of the lodge pools was a major bonus. The bad: when we arrived, the unit was really, really musty, even after we had the windows open for 24 hours. If you have a tendency toward allergies, maybe consider a unit with hardwood flooring instead.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Village of Loon 56E
Susan Z. from Westmount, PQ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Pleasant overall, well furnished and maintained and no major problems.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

25 year old friends for a weekend stay
A guest from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The condo size and location was perfect for a group of 8-10 friends. It was right across the street from the mountain and had enough space and proximity to town. We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
This home is great for 8 people (doesn't actually sleep 10). We're glad that you enjoyed it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donovan Loon Vacation 12/26-12/30/13
A guest from Norfolk, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Great stay and unit overall, one suggestion....need additional TVs should have one in each bed room!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks for your comments - we'll be sure to pass them on. Glad that you had a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August in the mountains
Mark S. from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Had a great time, nice restaurants in Lincoln and Woodstock area. The pools and tennis courts were good. We went to Echo lake, the basin, cascade waterfalls had a blast swimming in the water holes. Went to Conway for one of the days and Attitash mountain. Overall had a great time with family, and wouldn't hesitate to return again some day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We would love to see you again! It's great when you are able to enjoy so many of our local attractions and use us as a home base for your vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful Loon Mt.
Anat S. from West Hempstead, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Spacious condo, great location, would definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

guest
Robert A. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
everything was perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Happy to hear that everything was perfect and you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon Mountain
A guest from East Greenich, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
The condo was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well stocked with the exception of 2 items that were needed, oven mitts and a cutting board.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you enjoyed your stay! We are just going through our annual spring clean season, and will make sure that those items get replaced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Happy
Nicola F. from Swansea, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
We Have a great time,the fire work was fantasticthis is our third year return always to Loonbecause the service and the area is great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway spot
James B. from South Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2012
Location was perfect for family. Will return again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfied
A guest from Ile Bizard, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
I was very satisfied with the property and the site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo. We prefer to stay on the mountain but very near.
Helen M. from Dorchester, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
Great condo. Plenty of room and all the amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loon rental
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable, relaxing, convenient and beautiful. Thank you!
A guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon visist
Michael G. from Burlington, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
Overal great location and price. Some for the furnitire was broken. Internet would be a huge plus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will certainly use Loon Reservation service again and recommend your service to others. The office staff and is most helpful
Jim A. from Plymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Natick, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chantal V. from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Davina B. from Dover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
Village of Loon 56E had a great location. The condo was a nice size and clean, but a bit out-dated. The kitchen was missing a few items... The coffee filters supplied did not fit the coffee maker and there was no spatula to be found, so breakfast on the first morning was a challenge. Other than that, it had wonderful views of the mountain and was quite comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Chatham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
Everything was great but I wish we had had internet access Next time it will be a must!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2010 Winter Vacation Week
William D. from Bedford, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jim C. from Sutton, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pleasant
Avrohom R. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All Was Quite Excellent Except For Two Items
Ira K. from North Easton, Ma. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
One--One Of The Bar Stools Was Broken And We Weren't Made Aware Of It.Second--Inferior Television--Not Only A Small Screen,But Remote Channel Selector Didn't Work
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ideally, could use a biger kitchen and upgraded baths.
A guest from Warwick, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
For the high cost, be less demanding of the chores you require of guests on departure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent New Year
Kristin G. from Fairfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2008
We stayed at a condo across from loon Mtn and had a great time. We shared it with another family and felt we had plenty of space for all 8 of us. The kids loved the bunk beds. We loved the easy drive to the mtn. (or optional shuttle bus). We also liked using the facilities at the Village, the pool and game room. The condo was neat and clean and everything was in good working order!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property was very convenient to the Loon Mtn Highland Games
A guest from Clifton Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2008
The pool and fitness facilities were a great bonus for the kids. Excellent all around property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties