Riverfront C201 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

3 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$210 - $367 per night

$997 - $1,701 per week

$3,653 - $5,129 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Located on the second floor this walk-up condominium offers three bedrooms, two full baths and a spacious open concept living, dining and kitchen area. The air conditioned master bedroom has a queen size bed and private bath. The second bedroom has a full bed and the third, two twin beds. The second full bathroom is located in the hallway between these two bedrooms. While here be sure to sit on the deck and enjoy the view of the river or relax inside by the wood-burning fireplace.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

*Please note: pet (cat and/or dog) dander may be present in this condominium.*

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, VCR
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near River, Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Pool, Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Deer Park Discovery
Peter M. from Orinda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We usually stay at Riverfront Condos but tried Deer Park this time. It was surprisingly nice, right on another branch of the Pemi. A nice condo and a nice facility. It reminded us of Sun River in Oregon or Sun Valley in Idaho. Only drawback was owner didn't have wi-fi.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Details
Jeremiah G. from Braintree, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 186 days in October, 2013
I was disappointed in the way we received the property, eg: cabinets were filthy inside, not well equiped initially, rugs were frayed in several areas, very poor lighting in the rooms, heating system needed attention and no one was initially responsive. I also want to know when our security deposit will be returned?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry you were not happy when you arrived, but we were also disappointed by the stained rug and vomit covered towels that you left for us on your departure. We sent the electrician out twice to repair the heat and allowed you use of another condo when the whole building had a frozen pipe issue. Your security deposit has been fully refunded for your troubles, and is in the mail.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will definitely stay here again!
Esther P. from Fitchburg, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Loved it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We look forward to seeing you again then!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Time for renovations
A guest from Warwick, RI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2010
Unit C201 needs attention. Beginning with the front door where the metal thresh hold has pulled away and popped its retaining screws. The entry door displays rust at the bottom (interior side). The thermal pane window in the master bedroom leaks causing a cloudy film to interfere with what otherwise would be an excellent view of rushing water cascading over rocks. The mattress in the master bedroom caused my wife and I to re-locate to the guest bedroom after our respective backaches woke us after just a couple hours of sleep. Please note that the "egg crate" cushion is not the solution. Time to replace the mattress!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Warner, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best vacation experience yet
Avrohom S. from Airmont, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
I wish to thank you for such an outstanding week of real prime vacation. Your service was with so much devotion. The apartment was sparkle clean. The location is smack in the middle of magnificent mother nature, as well as in the heart of the most major actractions and shopping conveniences. The price was just right and again your service was the best.God willing we will be back next season. Thanks again,AS from Airmont NY
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Middletown, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Nashua, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
We have stayed at the RiverFront many times in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Fantastic facility,friendly staff, and immaculate accommodations always.........
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This unit was very spacious, clean, and a quiet area to stay. Had everything we needed. Would highly recommend.
Tracey K. from Lakeville, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties