South Peak 2C - Managed by Loon Reservation Service

3 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$193 - $304 per night

$911 - $1,547 per week

$3,234 - $4,398 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This first floor condominium is located in the new and still developing South Peak Resort. South Peak Resort condos are near downtown Lincoln and not far from the new lifts and trails of Loon Mountain Ski Area's South Peak.

While here enjoy single-level living with three bedrooms, two baths and new furniture throughout the condo. The master bedroom offers a queen bed and small flat screen TV as well as a spacious, private master bath. The second bedroom with a queen bed and third bedroom with a set of bunk beds share a second bath found just outside the second bedroom and across the hall from the third. Cook a meal and relax in the open concept living, dining and kitchen area. Watch your favorite TV program on the flat screen TV and just flip a switch to cozy up with a fire in the gas fireplace.

The condominiums at South Peak Resort development are situated near downtown Lincoln and not far from the newest ski slopes at Loon Mountain. This condominium, South Peak Resort 2A, offers membership to the Mountain Club on Loon Swim and Fitness Center offering an indoor pool, outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, exercise room, and two tennis courts.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Patio, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
A GREAT VACATION AND A GREAT PLACE
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
very helpful and professional the property was very well maintained and in a great area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall great
Xing G. from Framingham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
It is beyond my expectation.I didn't know you have sooo many kitchen stuffs like nice dishes and bowls inside. The only thing is the comforter for beds could be better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our favorite Loon condo
A guest from Wrentham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
We absolutely love South Peak..just beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks! We're happy you have found your home away from home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our NH Vacation
Gittel G. from Lakewood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad to hear that you had an amazing time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Annual
Chris C. from Rowley, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We always stay at South Peak. We love the location and this unit's pool pass.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
It was great to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Columbus Day Weekend Getaway - 2012
A guest from Cranston, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The South Peak condo resort is in a great location nestled in the White Mountains. We stayed in a ground floor condo this year, and we noticed that it was a bit smaller, with less living area, and much less light. During our previous stay, we enjoyed a second floor condo. The condo could have been a bit cleaner, as there was noticeable dirt on some of the throw rugs. On our last evening, we noticed a mouse in the kitchen which was a huge turnoff. When this was communicated to the rental service staff, they quickly dismissed it, and offered no recompense. The negatives were in fact overshadowed by the location and new construction.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Top of the Line!
Louis D. from Wrentham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
Everything is just beautiful..high end inside and out. Definitely recommend. Would stay there again for sure. Loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Lisa D. from Summit, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Condo at Loon
Eileen H. from Westford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
very nice, clean modern condo right at Loon. Market short drive. Condo very clean but lack of internet and limited TV stations were a downside. Probably would not stay here again for those two reasons alone
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

memorable vacation
A guest from Montvale, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We all loved the location, children, parents and grandparents. Was all fun. Children enjoyed the river supervised by parents. Facilities were excellent. Would go again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip to South Peak Resort
A guest from Oxford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guest from Princeton
Peter G. from Princetown, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Master bedroom bed had a top sheet that was too small for the bed. Very annoying. Back door in living room was not locked when I got there. I had to call Management Company to get directions on how to work the lock. You spelled Princeton wrong below.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Celia L. from Middlebury, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
We loved the outdoor hot tub. It was a chilly weekend and our family enjoyed the gas fireplace indoors-very easy to use.The condo was new, clean and well stocked with kitchen appliances and utensils. The beds were comfy too. It was a luxurious way to end a day of outdoor adventure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway Spot
A guest from Providence, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 186 days in October, 2010
This is our second seasonal rental with Loon Reservations and both times we have been very happy with the property and the responsiveness of the management after we are in the unit. However we have found the process of finding a place to rent very difficult and it has often seemed as if you don't really care whether we rent with you or not. Both times we've put bids down on units and had to wait quite a while for an answer, and then when our first bid was turned down, instead of offering us other similar units, you basically just let us do all the work of finding other options. No one was rude at all, but it just seemed like no one wanted to go out of their way to help us find a place. The only reason we stuck with you was that finally, Dot took over and was able to locate a great option for us. We have always felt like your company isn't really interested in our business, and if we were owners, we would be very disappointed in your lack of effort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I hate to recommend it, Id like to keep it my secret!, Would love the same spot each year.
A guest from New Britain, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Milton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Spot
A guest from Norfolk, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
Beautiful Condo, nice location with great proximity to town yet very private. Loon Reservation staff are great, very professional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Southpeak unit 2C
Sib C. from Bedford, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
My main complain is that heat did not work properly and my kids were extremely uncomfortable inside. Paid a lot of money for 4 nights and we did not deserve this treatment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
We do apologize about the heating situation. While we do agree that there was an issue, we did everything in our power to rectify the situation. We had a technician out there the day it was reported. He changed the battery in the thermostat and was sure that was the issue. When the guest called back the next morning, we sent the tech back out there that day. He did not find any other issues that may have been the problem.When did a departure check after the guest left, we found the heat to be reading at 71 degrees with the temperature set at 70. So- not sure if there really was a further issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Really Nice Place to Stay Off Mountain
Julie T. from Natick, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
It was not over the top luxury and location but REALLY nice. Overall an excellent value. The owners NEED to get a garage door opener and South Peak Gate pass, which would have made our stay MUCH better. The cleaning crew did not clean in corners or under beds, but otherwise clean. This is NOT ski on. To get to Loon, you can park or take a shuttle to the Lincoln Express Quad, which is only a short drive. If you need ski rentals or ski school, you will have to go to the maine Loon Gate...which is easy to drive to, but impossible to drive back from without a South Peak Gate Pass, which renters do not get. Ideally you could take Escape Route ski trail to South Peak parking home and walk a short distance to the condo. However, it was not open when we were there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Warwick, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Fall Trip
A guest from Marshfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
We had a great time at the South Peak Resort. We would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Centerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2008
Very nice condo. Loonres folks very helpful. Location a bit remote, but we knew that coming in - will be great once South Peak amenities are built up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

South Peak is a great escape
Michael T. from Assonet, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2008
South peak provided us with a wonderful vacation experience. It is a beautifully crafted condominium complex that will be sure to rival anything in the Loon area, and when completed, will be a true vacation destination. The only caveat that I should mention, is that while the condo was clean, it was not truly spotless, and I think that we, when leaving, did a better job at cleaning than the Savoy company did prior to our arrival. Overall, a lovely stay, and we'll definitely be returning!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

South Peak 2C rental
A guest from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008
The resort was beautiful and very clean!! I loved the are and features the resort offered (fire pit and Hot tub!!) My family had a great time. I do wish the resort had Gas Grills!! The only thing that was less than desirable with this resort is the living are did not offer enough sitting space for a 3BR resort. But that was minor!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We enjoyed the prooperty very much, and I am sure when the community is finished it will be perfect. I do believe that if you h
A guest from West Hempstead, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
sit & watch tv together. The other 2 had to sit on the floor. THe room has 2 love seats, they should be couches. Ceiling fans would be a good option to use less air conditioning, and another tv in the second bedroom would be good too. I also mentioned to Tiffani that the pillow shams should have pillow cases on the pillows so that they can be used as extra pillows. Also, directions on how to use the back door should be explained so that we could easily lock and open. It is a little tricky. We enjoyed staying at South Peak and would certainly look forward to going back when the community is completed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Westerly, Rhode Island recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christopher P. from Southborough, Ma. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annette R. from Stewarts Ville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties