V3201- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh M&r:05636...

2 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$221 - $343 per night

$909 - $1,632 per week

$3,058 - $5,386 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
V3201- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh M&r:056365/Business Id:659647

Enjoy a White Mountain get-away in this nicely appointed Village of Loon townhouse. On the entry level of this townhouse you will find a bedroom with a queen size bed and a twin bed as well as a full bath. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with king size bed, private bath and laundry closet with stacked washer and dryer. The main living level is found above the entry level. The main living level holds the full kitchen with microwave and dishwasher, dining area with seating for six and the living area with air conditioning, flat screen television and wood burning fireplace. The sleeping loft with two twin beds is located on the upper-most level of the townhouse.

Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Outdoor Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/24/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Great Place To Stay
A guest from Malden, Massachusetts recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
have been there before a couple of times and is very peaceful, i like how everything is so close for you to have fun around.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Left early!
A guest from Summit, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in August, 2016
The unit was dismal to begin with.Very little natural light, and the under wattage of the light bulbs in the place was pitiful.Though you did advise us of the stairs which would be a problem for a handicapped person like me, inaccessability to the various features of the village, like the pool and the gym, was the rule. Yes, the place was clean, baut how do you explain the bodd-stained coverlet on one of the beds, or the chairs with soiled seats that compelled us to go out and buy a set of cushions, an ill-fitting screen to the porch (with a generous supply of holes in it as well)? The shade on the standing lamp behind the sofa was on the floor for the simple reason that it did not fit! We had to call the agency at least seven or eight times to rectify obvious problems and, I must say, our complaints wee handled satisfactorily and courteously. It was not the bad weather that finally drove us out but the unhappy experience with the unit itself and the practical problems in the village itself.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that this home and development did not work out as you had hoped, yet glad that we were able to resolve many issues for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adorable getaway
A guest from Wareham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
This property was perfect for our long weekend stay. The condo was immaculate upon our arrival, close in location to many area attractions, and cozy for a fire and wine at night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Harry S. from Boisbriand, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Very good and clean
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No complaints!
Michael W. from Leeds, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Accomodations were great. Sliding screen door on porch needs some attention. Small but workable kitchen. Comfortable beds. Be sure to keep the de-humidifier in the lower bedroom ON at all times while you're there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our vacation stay in Village of Loon 32-1
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We just arrived home from our wonderful vacation we had in N.H.  Your beautiful and conformable townhome added a lot to our enjoyment.  We look forward to staying there next time we come up to N.H.The property was clean and well maintained. The rental management office provides good and professional customer service. There is only the following item that should be fixed which will make this property even more comfortable: some of the window screens for the windows that swing open to the outside were missing and should be replaced.Thanks for our wonderful vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon 32-1
Ruth L. from Naples, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The home smelled very musty. We could not sleep in lower bedroom. Home was very dated for the $$$ it cost. The 1st time in several years we have been disappointed with a property. It did have very hot water!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay this year. We have been asking our homeowners, in general, to purchase dehumidifiers, and will pass your comments on to this homeowner directly as well. This summer's high water levels have had an impact, and we are working to resolve the issue. But we do hope to see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My review
A guest from Marlboro, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The experience of renting out this home in beautiful NH was very smooth.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties