Village of Loon 12Me - Professionally Managed by Loon Res...

2 br Lincoln Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$210 - $326 per night

$865 - $1,554 per week

$2,912 - $4,557 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Village of Loon 12Me - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service

A nicely appointed two bedroom with loft townhouse at the Village of Loon. On the entry level you will find a full bathroom and a bedroom with queen size bed and television. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with queen bed, twin day bed, television and a full attached bath. The stacked washer and dryer are located in this master bath. Above the entry level is the open concept living, dining and kitchen area with air conditioning, gas fireplace and wireless internet. The deck is also accessed from this level. The upper-most level of the townhouse offers the loft with a twin bed, full bed, futon couch and small television.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will find horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shared Outdoor Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Mixed bag
A guest from Billerica, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
The condo was a great size with plenty of space for a family of 5. The multiple pools and hot tubs in the complex were great. Unfortunately, we had 2 days of heavy rain and the roof leaked onto my son's bed. However, Loon Reservation was quick to contact maintenance to move the bed for him. We visited Loon on the one good day we had and we really enjoyed that. There isn't much to do in Lincoln when it's rainy, but we did drive over to North Conway for some outlet shopping.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that we were able to keep you dry, and the roof was quickly repaired after your stay. Happy to hear that you were able to play outside too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay.
A guest from Sharon, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Overall, great experience. Some nits:Loft advertised as holding 4 people. It was a little cramped for 4. But, there are plenty of couches around and kids were flexible.Coffee machine was quite dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cycling Weekend in Lincoln
A guest from Westmount, PQ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We were a group of 5 and the condo worked well for us, cycling out to several different routes over 3 days.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feedback
A guest from Brooklyn, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We were satisfied w/the reservation service people and their service especially DOT who is very nice. However, when we made the reservation we were told that there would be 2 air conditioners one in master bedroom and one in living room and there was only one in the living room. Additionally, we specifically requested non smoking and the bedroom on the walk in floor reeked of smoke. I would not come back to this unit again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. All of our homes are non-smoking, so we do apologize that the home smelled of smoke. We would have been happy to bring an ionizer, had we known. We can also find no record anywhere of this home having 2 air conditioners. There was one in the master bedroom that was moved to the living room, but everywhere we look, we only see mention of one. The documents that we sent to you along with your rental agreement also state that there is one air conditioner. We do hope to see you again in the future though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bike Week
Sheldon L. from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks! Glad you had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poor quality unit.
Marie H. from Nashua, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
I gave the reservation office a list of complaints so I will not list them again. This was the worst experience in the more than 15 years that I have been vacationing at Loon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VoL 12ME
Dawn L. from Somerville, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
I absolutely love this company- I have used them for the last 7 years. My family and I have a great time. We look forward to renting with you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stayed three nights in august
A guest from Braintree, Ma. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Overall the home was nice, what you see is exactly what you get, the TV's were small, they all did not work. The air conditioner was worthless, however, the home had an ample supply of fans and nights were cool. Given there are so many places to stay in the village, this home would not be my first pick again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We now have 2 new TV's and the cable works. at the time, there was a wiring issue which has been resolved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
A guest from Stamford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We stayed in a very nice condo. The location is perfect if you are willing/able to disconnect the modern amenities are not very modern. The internet and TV's did not work
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo but needs work.
A guest from Sharon, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The property needs some investment to make it more livable. Lighting in the family-area is horrible. The cable TV in that area was also not working. Too few electrical sockets meant that the ones that were there were being abused. The front door didn't have a screen so we couldn't easily get fresh air... It's a nice condo. It just needs some work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We now have 2 new TV's and the cable works. at the time, there was a wiring issue which has been resolved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DISSAPPOINTED
Hannah H. from Passaic, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
THE AIR CON DIDNT WORK THE ROOF LEAKED IN 2 PLACES THE FRIDGE FROZE THE SCREEN DOOR KEPT FALLING OFF NO CELL PHONE RECEPTION NO WINDOW IN THE LOFT
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties