Nason Chalet, hot tub, Sat. TV and sleeps 12 guests.

4 br Leavenworth Room/ Suite


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Room/ Suite

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$325 - $575 per night

$2,275 - $3,150 per week

$9,750 - $9,750 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Spacious luxury awaits you at the Nason Chalet. Cathedral ceilings framed by cedar timbers and picture windows make the main living space a bright, open gathering place for all of your family and friends. A woodstove and flat screen TV provide the cozy ambiance necessary for a truly relaxing getaway. Whip up a gourmet meal in the fully stocked kitchen with ample counter space, stainless steel appliances, and cookware. A unique custom made log table easily seats a crowd under an antler chandelier. The main floor has one full bathroom and two private bedrooms, one with a queen bed and the other, a king.

Up the stairs, you will find two more bedrooms off of the open loft. The first sports a queen bed and the other has built-in cedar bunks with 6 camp cots perfect for the kids. Another full bathroom with shower/tub combo is right down the hallway. Downstairs another living area with flat screen TV, Foosball table, dart board and bar area is perfect for all sorts of entertainment.

Just outside a patio area, covered hot tub and the well-manicured grassy area is great for letting the kids around or enjoy stargazing on a clear night. Plenty of parking for up to 3 vehicles, wide porch with BQQ and plenty of room to stretch makes the Nason Chalet the perfect place to get away from it all.

Important To Know About this Home:

This home has 4 privates bed rooms, and sleeps 12
2 main floor bedrooms one with king and one with queen
2nd floor has one bedrooms with queen, anogher with 6 single bunks
2.25 baths, main floor full bath, 2nd floor full bath, basement toilet/sink
This home offers a family room in the basment with tv
This home has Satellite TV/DVD player
This home has ful size washer/dryer
This home has a private hot tub
This home has a wood stove - bundles can be purchased locally
This home has a propane BBQ grill
This home has an outdoor wood firepit - bundles can be purchased locally
This home has a Foosball Table and Pub Bar
This home is located in the Pine River Ranch community
This home is near Pine River Ranch Wedding Venue
This home does not have WIFI
This home does not allow pets
This home requires 4WD, AWD or chains for winter access
PLEASE NOTE: this is a privately owned vacation home and we recognize that the home may sleep more than 12 people. The owners (based on fire marshal regulations, Chelan County rental regulations and out of respect to the communities we live and work in) allow a maximum of 12 guests under the rental contract. There are never to be more than 12 guests staying at the property during any rental contracted period of time. If more than the contracted number of guests are found on the property the contract will be null and void and guests will be required to vacate with no refund. Please understand and note that we are legally bound to adhere to our contracts with out owners and regulations. We respect and appreciate the efforts that allow us to offer vacation rentals for all to enjoy.

Fees Vary By Season, Festival Dates and Holidays. The base rate for this property is for the first 6 guests. Any additional guests over 6 will be calculated at a fee of $25.00 per guest per night up to the maximum occupancy of 12 people. Children 1 and under are FREE. This home is NOT pet friendly.

Additional fees include a Housekeeping Fee, a 5% Resort which covers credit card processing and protects property for up to $1,000 for accidental/unintentional incidental damages. Willful and negligent damages are not covered under the Resort Fee and will be the sole responsibility of the contracted guest(s). State and Local Lodging Taxes are also applicable.

PLEASE NOTE: We cannot permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2 night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3 night minimum stay over federal holidays. This home will require 4WD, AWD, or chains during winter months.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 6 Bunk

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: baby crib, combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single
* ARRIVAL_DAY: flexible, monday, negotiable, saturday, sunday, friday, thursday, tuesday, wednesday
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours
* Business: Nearby Internet Cafe
* CAR: necessary, recommended
* CATERING_OPTIONS: Guests provide their own meals
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Espresso Nearby, Liquor Nearby, Plain Hardware Nearby, Headwaters Pub/Pizza Nearby, 59'er Diner Nearby
* Culture: Near Village of Leavenworth
* DINING: Dining Area, Dining Room
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Foosball, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Satellite TV, DVD Player, VCR, Games, Foosball Table, Dart Board, No lake access, Subject to Change without Notice, No river access
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wood Stove
* Geographic: Backs forest, Near Fish Lake, Near Lake Wenatchee, Near River Rafting, Kahler Glenn Golf Course, Exceptional Views, Hiking Trails, Mt. Bike Trails, X Country Trails, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near Hiking, Bike Riding, Near River, Near Horseback Riding, Near Pine River Ranch , Near Pine River Ranch, About 20 minutes to Leavenworth
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Breakfast bar with stools, high chair, Blender, Dishwasher, Subject to Change without Notice
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Rural
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, No Phone, Fireplace, Wood Stove, Flat Screen TV, TV, Foosball Table, Satellite TV, DVD, Portable Fans, Heating, Subject to Change without Notice
* Near Local Wedding Venues: Pine River Ranch
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Covered Porch, Deck Furniture, Outdoor Fire Pit, No Lake Access, Subject to Change without Notice, Wood Not Provided, Wood Fire Pit
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, full, half, other, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, paragliding, pier fishing, rafting, roller blading, sailing, ski lift privileges, skiing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
* THEME: Adventure, Away From It All, Family, Romantic, Spa, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High Chair
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Lovely cabin!
Andrea M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
My extended family of 12 had a wonderful time at the Nason Chalet. Plenty of room for all. The kids loved the bunk room and basement area with foosball and darts and the adults loved the hot tub and big upper deck to relax on. You
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very fun bachelorette!
Caroline B C. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
9 women at a bach party and river rafting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friends Cabin Getaway!
Teal P. from N/A, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
We had an awesome time enjoying the spacious cabin. We utilized the hot tub, fire pit, BBQ, and played lots of games! It was nice to have lots of beds, living room space, and the 3 bathrooms. It was a great spot to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear you got to enjoy all the amenities. Glad you had an amazing stay.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Getaway
A guest from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
Not exactly how we imagined our Thanksgiving weekend to go but I will have to say that Denise and Steve with NW Comfy Cabins went above and beyond to address issues. Thank you, thank you! Cleaning crew needs to be re trained or replaced. Maintenance issues need to be fixed before another family visits. Even though we had issues, I would recommend this property to a friend. I trust that the owner and NW Comfy Cabins will address the issues that we encountered.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We appreciate your trust and gratitude in our company and we can assure you, you will be right. Thank you.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Cabin Getaway!
A guest from SEATTLE, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
The cabin was absolutely perfect for 12 ppl! We had the best time enjoying the cabin's amenities- hot tub, darts, fire pit etc. I would stay here again in a heart beat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
YAY! We love to hear it.
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful family friendly rental
Mary B. from seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Our hosts on airbnb canceled our vacation rental last minute and we found ourselves in a lurch. We went on this website and immediately found this beautiful space for a great price. We booked the day before with no problem. The house is very big and can accommodate many people. It was very spacious for our family of 6 but could easily accommodate 12. Its very comfortable, clean and modern. It felt private inside and out. The game room was perfect for our 4 kids and the hot tub felt good at night. We tubed down the Wenatchee river one day, spent a full day at the lake, hiked, and explored Leavenworth. Our only issue was a lack of AC and the fact that they came to install it during our stay with no warning. We called the rental company and they immediately rectified by offering us a free night. Great customer service. It sounds like the AC will be installed very soon so it will make this rental perfect. Note-there is no wifi but honestly we enjoyed the disconnect and being off the grid. More time spent together enjoying the space and outdoors.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy we could have accommodated your family and appreciate your patience with the A/C and glad we could have made it right with you. Hope to see you again soon.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No air conditioning
A guest from Bellevue, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Being our second time in Leavenworth. Overall the place was comfortable. The property noted that there was air conditioning. We got there and the only air conditioning was a 6000 btu window shaker in the living room that was suppose to cool down the whole house. False advertisement is why we gave this rating for the property. The floors were very dirty and sticky as the notice on the front door had asked no shoes in the house, so we all had really dirty feet. I had to mop the kitchen floors our first night there. We were fine without wifi but no signal from our phone carriers made it difficult to be able to contact anyone in case of an emergency.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We apologize for the sticky floors. We have contacted our cleaning company and they are addressing their staff. There are 2 portable units in the home and the owner is in the process of having central AC installed..we apologize for the confusion of central AC versus portable units but the home does indeed have portable units at this time as well as fans for circulation. This home is advertised with no WiFi but we are glad to see the place was overall comfortable for you and do hope you will consider staying with NW Comfy Cabins again in the future.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Very spacious with great indoor and outdoor hang out options. House was well equipped with towels, kitchen supplies, BBQ, etc. We were also pleased to have a variety of games, books, and movies available.Was very clean and comfortable, and located in a quiet/quaint neighborhood. The only inconvenience of our stay was the fact that there was no WIFI provided at the cabin. While this did serve as a great excuse to get people off their phones, it would have been a nice addition to the house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Glad to hear it, we do advertise that this home does not have wifi so guests are aware of this before they book. Sometime's it is nice to unplug. Come back again and stay at another beautiful home with wifi!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable!
A guest from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
This was our first trip to the area. We appreciated that the cabin was far enough away from it all to relax, but close to town and other attractions. Will look into coming back again for a longer stay. I reported some concerns to the management company, and they were very responsive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love to hear that.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Vacation Cabin!
A guest from Anacortes, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Our family had the best time at the Nason Chalet! Perfect fit for everyone, the hot tub was great, we had fun roasting marshmallows in the fire pit & the large kitchen worked great for Sunday Brunch! We will definitely stay here again!! A short drive to Leavenworth :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot! Very family friendly.
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
Plenty of space. Lots of stuff provided for the kids. There was no need to pack a "pack n' play" or any toy's as they had everything there! There was a tap for a beer keg which would have been nice to know was there. The only two negative things were... the bunk beds felt like you were sleeping on a wooden board with limited cushion on top, and the downstairs area with the bar and fuse ball table got very cold and was impossible to heat up. The cabin itself was cold when we arrived, but by the end of the night had finally warmed to a comfortable temperature. Other than that, the place was fantastic and relaxing. Would definitely stay here again! (However the place is a little pricy if you start having more than 6 people staying.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear there was plenty of space for your family, we do hope to have you back and appreciate your feedback.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful cabin
Tina K. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
This cabin was beautiful. Great for adults and kids however there is no wifi which was very disappointing for the amount of money you spend. It is one of the more expensive cabins we have ever stayed in and the first to not have wifi but other than that is was beautiful. In a great location and easy to get to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are happy to hear you had a great time, we do apologize about the wifi and we are sure to let guests know before they book that it doesn't have wifi.
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
We had a great experience staying here. It's exactly as described in the listing. The rooms arrangement worked very well for our group size. The downstairs bar/games area was a bonus too! It was convenient for anyone who wanted to stay up later, while still allowing others to get some sleep upstairs. Great location and great value, only about 25 minute drive into Leavenworth. Some of the kitchen supplies (knives, pots, pans and cutting boards in particular) could use replacing. They are well used. But otherwise, all the amenities, supplies and then some were available for our use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! We hope you come visit again soon! 4/1/17 UPDATE: The owners have provided new pots/pans at this home. :O)
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Sean S. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
It was Amazing and very beautiful, a very home like feeling when we arrived!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for telling us about your great stay at the Nason Chalet. We do hope to have you come and visit with us again.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot!
John R. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Family get together ..worked out great..!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy you and your family had such a great stay at the Nason Chalet. We hope to see you again soon!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nason Chalet
lucy m. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
A splendid get-away. Loved the cabin and the outdoors. Serene.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So happy to hear it!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties