Private 8.5 acres, hot tub and much more....25 mins to Le...

4 br Leavenworth Room/ Suite


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Room/ Suite

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3.5

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$425 - $500 per night

$2,975 - $3,150 per week

$12,750 - $13,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Private 8.5 acres, hot tub and much more....25 mins to Leavenwoth

31 min to Leavenworth. 39 min to Stevens Pass. Located in Shugart Flats. Hot Tub. NO Dogs Allowed. TV (Satellite). DVD Player. WI-FI. Wood stove. Propane Grill. Outdoor Fire Pit. Washer/Dryer.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 3 Queen, 1 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Espresso Nearby, Liquor Nearby, ATM Nearby, Plain Hardware Nearby, Headwaters Pub/Pizza Nearby
* Culture: Near Many Local Winerys
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Wi-Fi, Stereo System w/Airplay
* Geographic: Secluded, Near Beach, Large Lot, Near Fish Lake, Near Lake Wenatchee, Near River Rafting, Kahler Glenn Golf Course, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near Hiking, Bike Riding, Near River, Near Horseback Riding, Near Mountain Springs Lodge
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Breakfast bar with stools, Blender
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Wood Stove, Flat Screen TV
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Beach, River , Secluded, Deck Furniture
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Beautiful home and property. Beware of mosquitos.
A guest from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
We loved the home and property. It was beautiful. Unfortunately, we got eaten alive by mosquitos. I wish the owners would have told us to come prepared with candles and sprays, etc. They told me they were aware of the problem after we arrived. Would have been great to know before we arrived. It meant we basically couldn't be outside and it was so beautiful outside. We only used the hot tub and fire pit briefly before retreating inside. And we tried walking to the river but there were literally swarms along the path. He had to run back to the house. We all came home covered in bites. Also, unfortunately some of the dishes were not clean upon arrival. Otherwise, we loved the house and property. Wish we could have e enjoyed it more.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We apologize for the mosquitos and wish we had control over them but we do not. These homes are called cabins in the woods and bugs do come with that. We are reminding people to bring bug spray, glad you could enjoy this beautiful home though.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful
A guest from Toppenish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We had an amazing time it was peaceful and quiet the cabin was very nice very comfy the upstairs beds or not so great need New mattresses The only thing we did not enjoy is our evenings due to mosquitoes they were very bad we cannot enjoy is it any of the Riverside but hopefully next time mosquito repellent was not working we would definitely visit again.thanks for sharing your cabin with us?

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, we love to hear you had a good time. I wish we could control those pesky mosquitos! Come back again!
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rendezvou!
A guest from Friday Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
We used this property as a rendezvous for 4 couples (old friends)! It worked out great. The kitchen is small, but well stocked. The house is roomy and comfortable. One bedroom upstairs is smaller, and the windows don't open, so it got quite warm sleeping. The fire pit outside was a great conversation pit, and the flat lawn served as a great bocce ball field!The posted instruction to open the door are backwards, so use common sense.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Glad to hear it worked out great!
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls weekend
Tara G. from Butte, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
Everything was thought of, we had a wonderful time cooking and relaxing in a beautiful setting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome!!!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Wonderland
melissa s. from GIG HARBOR, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2017
We rented this house with a few of our friends to celebrate my husbands 40th birthday. The house was perfect for everyone. It is very spacious and clean. The 2 main bedrooms downstairs are romantic and great for couples. It was nice not having to bring anything for preparing meals, since everything was there we only had to bring food. We went to town twice and enjoyed shopping and the breweries. We also had a fun day of snowmobiling. We all had such a great trip we will be coming back next year. I would recommend and have already. Thanks for some great memories.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you so much we are so happy to hear it!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME
jana s. from everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
This cabin was totally awesome. The open concept made it even better to be all together the whole time. The rooms were great, just nothing to say bad. We will most likely rent this one again. We played in the snow and walked to the river. Any family wanting a perfect family style home to rent this is the one Thanks again

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear that, thank you!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect house for friends to gather
Natalie H. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
This house was perfect for the 6 of us with room to spare! The layout is so great so everyone has their own space but then a large gathering area. The rental company was so great to work with and was very responsive when we had questions. I would highly recommend this rental and would go back for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that, can't wait to have you back!
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL LODGE!
A guest from Eatonville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Beautiful, clean, spacious lodge. We had everything we needed. Home and grounds were beautifully maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! Definitely a beautiful home. Come stay again soon!
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing weekend stay
David C. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
We had a group of family and friends stay at serenity pines for a weekend. The property was immaculate and the location was removed enough from other homes in the area. We stayed at the lodge the whole time (2days) only once going to the river. I would defiantly stay again. The master bedrooms were amazing, too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
THank you for telling us about your stay to the Serenity Pines Lodge! We are so glad you enjoyed the luxury of this property and found it perfect for your needs. We do hope to have you come and stay with us again.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Yasir M. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
It is a perfect place . We had a great time and we will definitely come back again. The location is good. I loved the trail to the river. The owners took care of everything to make sure that you will have a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
SO happy to hear about your great experience at the Serenity Pines Lodge. We hope to have you back!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Paula H. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
We all enjoyed the house very much. Saw several deer come through the yard. The home was very comfortable. It was a great retreat for eight women. Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Glad to hear that! Hope to see you again soon.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serenity Pines lodge review
A guest from East Brunswick, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Overall we are very satisfied with the property. Beautiful location, great amenities, good service.The only problem we had was with the sprinkler system that was running all day and we called the service company to figure out how to stop it.We had great time at the lodge.Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are happy to hear you are satisfied! Come back soon!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ultimate relaxation
Robert M. from Silverdale, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
Cabin was incredible. beautiful and cozy, very spacious. Would love to go back

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, thanks for sharing. We would love to have you back soon!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fathers' Day at Serenity Pines
Kathy M. from Leavenworth, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
What a lucky find to discover that Serenity Pines was available on Fathers' Day weekend! Our large, extended family chose to gather on that weekend, and we needed more space than my nearby cabin could provide. From reservation to check out, we were thrilled with the experience. Thank you Serenity Pines!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear that!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Setting
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
We had a wonderful time at Serenity Pines. The front deck and property made our stay very relaxing. Our teenage girls loved to roam to the river and my wife and I loved to sit in the hot tub, the firepit area,and the living room. Everything was clean and neat. Very well done.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear your family enjoyed your stay.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

serenity cabin is the bees knees!!
Meredeth N. from seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
I went out to this cabin with some friends in January. It was everything we wanted and more from a retreat from the city!!! The location was remote enough that you felt secluded, but still just under half hour from Leavenworth. It definitely had all the amenities you could possibly want and more. The structure was simply beautiful. You can tell the owners really take pride in their home they are sharing! We will be making this our annual get away!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love hearing from you Meredeth and appreciate your review. We are so excited to be apart of your annual getaway and we can't wait to see you next year!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!!!
Brian M. from Woodland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
This vacation rental was amazing.. We went to Leavenworth one of the days and but couldn't wait to get back to the house and play.. The kids absolutely loved it!!! The pool table the men loved.. And the kitchen had everything we needed!!We will stay again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Serenity Pines is one of our most popular lodges and appears to have lived up to it's name as a serene experience for you and your family! We are so happy to hear that your kiddos and men enjoyed playing around and we look forward to having you come back and visit with us again!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!
Robin H. from Chimacum, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, quiet & accommodating. The kitchen had every accoutrement one could want. Especially enjoyed the hot tub, chairs at the river, hikes in the area, swimming in Lake Wenatchee. We would rent this home again, and recommend this property as a wonderful retreat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your trip the Serenity Pines Lodge. We are so glad you were able to relax and found the home both comfortable and well stocked for your needs. It sounds as though you thoroughly enjoyed the offerings of nature and took advantage of our hiking trails and the clear waters of Lake Wenatchee. We definitely look forward to having you come and visit again with us!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!
Anna S. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
The house is simply perfect! Spacious and very cozy! Highly recommend it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Anna,

We are so happy to hear you found the home beautiful and comfortable for your group. We do hope you will come and visit the area with us again.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family home
Patty T. from Glenview, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
loved the front porch and bedrooms were roomy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Patty,

Thank you for telling us about your visit to the Serenity Pines Lodge! We are so happy you loved the set up of the house and were able to enjoy the trip. We hope to have you visit with us again.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway.
Teresa L. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2015
We rented Serenity Pines Lodge for a much needed adults getaway and really enjoyed ourselves. The cabin is beautiful and in a wonderful, peaceful setting. My only complaint is that the plumbing from the upstairs bedroom is very loud in the bedroom off the hot tub. We would get woken up with every toilet flush. Aside from that, we would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you back. :o) Jeanie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family holiday
Susan D. from Clinton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2015
Great place! Would have been nice to have 8 places to sit in living roomand a chair in the master bedrooms. We all had 4 wheel drives so we were able to get in and out of the drive way with a little shoveling. You should probably let people know access requirements
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas 2014
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
It was a wonderful place to gather and celebrate Christmas. The home was decorated beautifully for the holiday which was an added surprise. We would definitely come again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serenity Pines Earned its Name!
Kari S. from Spokane Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
We absolutely LOVED our stay at the Serenity Pines cabin. Incredibly beautiful, relaxing, just AMAZING. 10 of us stayed the weekend for the Leavenworth Half Marathon, and made lifetime memories in the cabin. The hot tub took away our aches and pains. The entire cabin was breathtaking inside and out. It had everything we needed. We will be back!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Cabin for any season
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
I traveled with a couple of friends and a total of 5 kids between 3 and 7. Our experience was fantastic. Cabin was very close to the river so we could do "exploration hikes" with the kids. The house is well equipped with 2 incredible master bedrooms, jacuzzis (outside and in the master bedrooms' bathrooms" pool table and enough space to accomodate the kids upstairs. It also has a great sound system (with big TV). We stayed for 5 days and had an unforgettable vacation. Our only issue was that wifi was not working and we had to call the internet company to solve it (instead of having the property management solve the problem)

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc
Javier, Thank you for your time in taking the time to write your review, we are thrilled your family enjoyed your stay and in regards to the internet issues, unfortunately like I had communicated with you, the internet company needs to have someone on site help them to troubleshoot the possibilities as I could not have resolved it from off site. We apologize for that inconvenience but were so happy you were able to get it resolved. Hope you will stay with us again, and have a fantastic rest of the summer. Jeanie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Acres of Fun!
Cathleen O. from Mill Creek, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Serenity Pines has become our 'go-to' cabin for a yearly event with friends. There is plenty of room to enjoy, plenty of lawn for games, and plentiful amenities!This is a huge cabin! 2 master bedrooms with Jacuzzi tubs (fabulous!) means that 2 couples each can relish the beautifully appointed suites. The only downside is that the mattresses do need to be updated in these rooms - they are quite lumpy and leave you with a sore back in the morning.But the TV and sound system are wonderful, the expansive deck with hammock and hot tub are a joy, and this cabin is tucked in a little valley near Plain, so you have a true retreat.The upstairs area has another sitting room (it would be great to have a table for games in this area), a bathroom, and two more bedrooms. Great for families! It's only a few minutes to breakfast and a grocery store, 20 minutes to Leavenworth, and miles away from the daily grind.Enjoy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeded Expectations!
A guest from Bellingham, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
The cabin was everything we hoped it would be and more! We had a great time using the pool table and hot tub. The rental company was super easy to work with and there were no problems with the cabin at all. We had a great time and will definitely be visiting again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin with the fam-bam!
A guest from Mill Creek, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
We always do love Comfy Cabins as the management company. We have been coming back for 5 years, twice a season and have loved dealing with them.This home is very well loved, but perfect for kids since its not in pristine condition. For a group of 10, I would recomend a tiny bit more seating, since there is only one room and that only seats 6 /7 people... so family movie night is "crowded"
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You will find everything you need inside the house
Ruslan S. from Everett, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
House is kind of remote from Leavenworth and Steven pass... it will take you about 30 min to get both places... other then that works for us perfectly...House clean and nice... a lot of room for up to 12 people....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving with Friends
A guest from Oak Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We great time celebrating Thanksgiving together. It was a beautiful home and all the kids had fun exploring the property. A fun getaway just a short drive from Leavenworth.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
A guest from Lynden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The lodge truly is as it looks in the photos. Spacious, cozy, quiet, clean, and relaxing. I had hoped it was as good as it looked online and we weren't disappointed. It's nicely secluded, with only one other residence you can see through the trees, but it didn't detract from the atmosphere as it was very quiet. A nice stroll through the woods gets you down to the river. After driving around one day, I was very glad with our decision to stay here. We went with four couples and everyone loved it. We plan on coming back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway
ERIC O. from YPSILANTI, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We are a group of friends that try to get away from the grind at least once a year to chat about business ideas, play games, and generally unwind. This year for our fall excursion, we decided on this property. The main reason for the selection was the size of the cabin and the fact it has 100Mpbs fiber Internet line.The place was fantastic when we got there. Using quaint to describe it would be an injustice; this place is a grand, sprawling lodge with twin master suites and plenty of sleeping room upstairs. While it's not the biggest lodge I've seen, it?s quite spacious and well enough for the 6 of us and then some. The main room is open and vaulting, with ample room for activities. I can go on, but you can look at pictures for that sort of info.What made it for me was the responsiveness from management and the owner when we had a problem. We didn't discover the Internet was having issues until the night we arrived. Most "normal" people would probably just do something else since they are in the wilderness, but for this group of nerds it was going to hurt. I left a voice mail on the after-hours line at around 10pm and had a response back at midnight instead of having to wait for word until the next morning. The owner put his service provider at our disposal and we quickly worked through the problem early the next day once tech support was in. The glitch was unforeseen by anyone, but due to the quick response time, it hardly put a damper on the fun time we had. Only other thoughts: The location is somewhat remote down the twisty forest road from Leavenworth. If you are interested in going to the festivities, it could be considered far with a 20-30 minute drive. Only five minutes to Plain hardware, and five minute walk to the river.Do yourself a favor and stay here. There is a pool table, board games, super-fast Internet, comfy beds, and warm, crackling fireplaces everywhere. This place is where you want to be.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 2013
Becky C. from Mattawa, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Had a great time with our family there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Property In The Woods
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
The cabin was a perfect getaway before my sisters wedding. For a cabin deep in the woods, we were far from roughing it. We only had 2 minor complaints with the property. One being that the hot tub seemed to be over chlorinated and would start burning your skin after only a couple minutes of being inside of it. The second issue was the French door that had been broken and boarded up, which I was informed of before our arrival. The door not being fixed was not a big deal at all, it was the glass pieces that were not cleaned up properly. A couple guests discovered the glass after stepping on it. These things did not ruin our trip by any means and I think all of us would gladly come back in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family reunion spot!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Lovely lodge - we really enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great
Carrie B. from Tulalip, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
We had a great time, we will rent it again. Thanks Carrie brammer
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well stocked kitchen. Ample linen. Beautiful home.
John G. from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
This was our first trip to this area. What a wonderful place to spend a weekend with family or friends. This house has it ALL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties