Immerse yourself in the season at the Snowbird Lodge

3 br Leavenworth Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$185 - $205 per night

$1,295 - $1,435 per week

$5,550 - $6,150 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Wide open spaces abound at the Snowbird Lodge. Nestled on a beautiful manicured acre, and welcoming you with cathedral ceilings, French doors, and room to relax. This 3 bedroom. 2 bath home, has a cozy electric fireplace, private hot tub, "man cave" for football games, large kitchen for gourmet meal cooking, plenty of room for a sit down family dinner, and lots more.

Located right off of Chiwawa Loop Road, this home also provides snowmobile trail access right from the driveway, and plenty of trailer parking.

Enjoy the many festivals of Leavenworth just 25 minutes away, or spend a day wine tasting at many of the local vintners. More of the outdoorsy type? There is plenty of hiking. fishing, golfing, horseback riding, and many other area activities to get out there and participate in.

Need to slow down and take some time to breathe in the fresh mountain allow yourself to just sit back and relax at the Snowbird Lodge. Renew your place of peace, and grab a good book, the newest release, or simply a glass of wine and take in the beauty of the pines, the song of the birds, and the smell of that precious mountain air.

BASE RATES

Base Rate (first 2 guests)(2 night min.):
$185.00 Per Night
Add. Guests; Ages 4 and Up:
$22.50 Per Guest/Per Night
Pet Fee:
$22.50 Per Pet/Per Night
Housekeeping/Linen Fee:
$85.00 (NON REFUNDABLE)
Booking Processing Fee:
$20.00 (NON REFUNDABLE)
State and Local Lodging Tax:
Varies on Total

PEAK/HOLIDAY RATES

First 3 weekends in October
Add. $20 per night
Between November 21st and January 31st
Add. $20 per night
All Federal Holidays have 3 night minimum
Add. $20 per night

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Espresso Nearby, Liquor Nearby, ATM Nearby, Plain Hardware Nearby, Headwaters Pub/Pizza Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games
* Geographic: Close to Town, Backs forest, Near Fish Lake, Near Lake Wenatchee, Near River Rafting, Kahler Glenn Golf Course, Hiking Trails, Mt. Bike Trails, X Country Trails, Snowshoe Trails, Near Snowmobile Trails
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Breakfast bar with stools, Blender
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Electric Fireplace
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Covered Porch, Deck Furniture, Acreage

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Awesome cabin. lots of room. quiet neighborhood
marcos c. from sumner, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
It was oktoberfest weekend and my wife and I had a great time. We wood do it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful home but could use detailed attention
A guest from EASTON, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Beautiful home just what we wanted. Didn't appreciate dirty counters, dirty dishes in cupboard, badly blood stained sheets( got pics), coffee grounds molding in pot, cutting board filthy, and outdoor furniture needed to be dugout of snow. Grill filthy and fire pit full of ice. Couldn't use. Great access for snowmobiling and hot tub good too. Better upkeep suggested

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc
Tracie,
Thank you so much for your email this morning, we are looking into this matter immediately, and I assure you we will be dealing with it with high priority. Your candor, and passing along of this information is much appreciated, however, I am perplexed on why you did not call and report this while on site? If you had, we could have dealt with all of your concerns, promptly and efficiently. Our goal is to ensure our guests truly do enjoy a "comfy" relaxing getaway, and apparently that is not what you experienced. As per our guideline paper work, our app, our website, numbers/email are very readily available so as to ensure our guests have access to us at all times while on site. I can assure you that we would have had the cleaning company send someone up immediately, and our area supervisor to address/resolve any concerns/experiences you had so we could get you taken care of. Our #1 endeavor is that your getaway be the best it can be in all areas, and our customer service is important to us, without being given the opportunity to respond it is disheartening, as now you have a bad taste in your mouth for us. I will be refunding your clean fee in full, and have BCC'd the cleaning company for that unit, as well as, the area supervisor so that they are aware of your experience. I understand completely that you want out of our return data base, and we will most certainly do that for you. However, because these are items that most certainly could have been resolved and were not the underlying quality of the home that we manage, I do hope that you will consider giving us a try again, so that you can see that not only is this not the norm, but that had we been given a chance to respond, we most certainly could have demonstrated that endeavor. You have been refunded the amount of $99.18 which was your clean fee charge, and you should see this show up on your account within 3-10 business days. Thank you again for your time and review. NWCC
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enjoyed our stay
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We spent presidents day weekend with our kids here and enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Graham, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Loved the place and had a great time with friends. Loved the history on the property. Although we rented this cabin from Comfy Cabins it was listed on Home Away/VRBO and had Wi-Fi listed as one of the amenities. There was no WiFi and the Surround sound was disconnected and rendered non operational either by the owner or the previous renter. One of the better Rentals I have stayed at.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snow Beauty
A guest from Seatac, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at Snowbird Lodge. It was beautiful and cold.... Everything was perfect except the fact the house took a very long time to get warm! We would love to come back and stay in the summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The cabin was FREEZING when we got there. It took 3 hours to warm
Jamie R. from Moses Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Being so cold the first night was disappointing and took away from our experience. The cabin and facilities were beautiful. Would suggest warming the place up BEFORE guests arrive to insure a more pleasant experience since there is no other source of heat but electric.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties