$99 per night! Summer Special!!! Awesome View!

Lahaina Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  0 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$99 - $195 per night

$693 - $1,365 per week

$3,194 - $5,550 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
From the time you open your front door a magnet pulls you across the room directly to the balcony. It takes a few swallows to get that lump cleared from your throat. This is the view you see on the travel channel, travel books, magazines, and post cards.

It takes a few minutes more for it to soak in that this is your own personal view. On a clear day you can see This spacious studio unit has a comfortable queen-size "Murphy" bed as well as a full size sofa bed, allowing four to stay comfortably. The unit is fully equipped to accommodate all of your needs. Amenities include all towels, linens, kitchenware, hair dryer, VCR, CD player, Cable TV, cable modem for high speed internet access and a guide book to help you explore the island.

Hawaii Tax ID #W-01

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, VCR, Games
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/21/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
OUR GETAWAY TO BE TOURIST FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS...
A guest from paia, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Our stay at Valley Isle was great. Being on the 11th floor and the way the rooms are situated we were able to see so much of the seascape and more.We had a lovely stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place!
A guest from Chico, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The studio has a great ocean view and everything we needed. I would stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Exceeded My Expectations
A guest from Mc Cordsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2014
The place had everything you would want for a vacation: beach umbrella, boogie board, snorkel masks and tubes, beach towels, beach bags, all necessary cooking equipment, plug in fans, ceiling fan, fold out couch, comfortable bed with extra sheets and pillows, many towels, TV with DVD player (and cable I think), 4 patio chairs and more. The management company is very friendly and professional.The view is unbeatable. Private balcony overlooking a long (but narrow) sand beach with beach chairs available for guests. We saw dozens of sea turtles swimming from our balcony during the 11 days we were there.Parking is free and plentiful in front of the resort. Resort also has a small pool with chairs around it. Great quiet area near a general store and good restaurant options.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui May 2014
Al B. from Marion, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The unit offered a great view of the Island of Molokai from the lanai. While the square footage was small compared to most condos, it was still large enough not to have a cramped feeling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Mahalo for booking with Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sea turtle heaven
Joan A. from Alexandria, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The view was magnificent! Even though there were tons of fun things to do on the island, it was hard to give up the sound of the waves and the wonderful view. Therefor, we bought groceries and ate on the lanai as much as possible. The lanais were very private so you did not have to look out and see other people. The sea turtles delighted and entertained us. Sometimes we could see seven or eight at once. Snorkeling from the beach was even better as the turtles were curious and would swim very close to us. The studio was well equipped and had all of the "beach stuff" we needed. We were close to groceries, great food, and entertainment. The staff was very helpful, the grounds clean and beautiful. I would recommend this rental property to anyone who wants to either lay back and enjoy or run around and see all of the sights on Maui. Thank you so much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha!
It is so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love how the 'honu' (sea turtles) always gather around the reef off the beach here at the Valley Isle. We look forward to your visit next time you are in Maui!
Mahalo nui loa for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great room and amazing view
A guest from Pendleton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2014
This room was just what we needed. For a studio, it had plenty of room and everything we needed. The appliances could use an update, but we didn't cook and only used the very worn out refrigerator. I would recommend it for anyone wanting a small place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha,
Thank you for your feedback. The stove was purchased 6 months ago and a new refrigerator as well as a flat screen tv are coming next! Come and see us next time you are in Maui! Make sure you ask for your return guest discount!
Mahalo nui loa for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

first time in Maui
A guest from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2014
It was very nice for the price you pay. Very close to the store if you have a car. Overall, nothing to complain about. Safe, quiet place to have a good night sleep. Perfect place to have a morning coffee and to admire beautiful ocean and place to have a bear and to watch the sunset.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Mahalo for taking the time to let us know about your trip. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to Maui!
Aloha,
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful view
A guest from Ogden, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2014
We rented this place because of the view from the balcony as shown in the photos and were not disappointed. Spectacular sunsets and we could watch the whales play from our balcony. The pool area was adequate--small but quiet and clean. The beach was very narrow and steep with a rocky bottom; not a good place for either sunning or swimming. The water was shut off for a full day which we were not told when we made our reservation. This was extremely inconvenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha,
Mahalo for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the maintence issue. Unfortunately there is no way to predict when some things occur and need to be fixed. Had there been something scheduled we certainly would have let you know.
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very happy with our room, loved the whales right off our deck
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2014
We liked where we were , the room was great. A hand towel rack would be nice in the bathroom by the sink. Looking forward to coming back when the construction is finished. A bathroom by the pool would be great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mahalo
Craig O. from Santa Fe, New Mexico recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
Gorgeous view! Unit had all that was needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
And mahalo to you as well. Please come see us again!
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just right for us.
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
We loved sitting on the lanai, 11th floor and watching whales. Murpphy bed was comfortable, kitchen well stocked. We appreciated having coffeefilters, olive oil in the kitchen. It was heavenly and we wish we were there right now.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha,
This little studio condo couldnt be more heavenly we are please that you enjoyed all that it has to offer!
Mahalo for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome location. Loved sleeping to the waves every night.
Brenda F. from Williamsburg, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
LOVED sleeping to the sound of the waves and watching the whales and sea turtles from the balcony. Pool and BBQ were pleasant. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Kitchen facility was very minimal but we didn't cook so that wasn't an issue. I hope to return in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha,
The whales and the view to watch them cannot be beat from this great condo. We are please that you enjoyed your stay.
Mahalo Nui Loa for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rainy Vacay
A guest from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
The location of the property, ocean view, is superb. The unit we stayed in could use updating/remodel. No hair dryer. Padded toilet seat may not be the most sanitary way to go in a rental. Unit had a VHS player vs a DVD (which would not have mattered if the weather was better - we had 5 days of rain). We would recommend the property, but not the unit we stayed in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha,
So sorry to hear it rained a majority of your stay. The unit has recently had new carpet, upholstery, and drapes put in. As well as new stove. We are working on other updates as well. The VHS player will soon become a DVD player, our apologies on the oversight.
Mahalo,
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely little spot
A guest from New York, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at valley isle. The unit was just what we were looking for. Beach was lovely and never crowded, view was amazing and the unit itself more than comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Mahalo Nui Loa for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nov stay
Johan G. from Rancho Santa Fe, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
Very good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

10 points!
Maria S. from Ciudad De Buenos Aires, Argentia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
It was a truly amazing holiday and thanks to the condominium that not only had a spectacular view, very comfortable, clean and functional. Highlights, outside terrace with amazing sea view, were the details on Maui acountor guides to consult and dispisiciĆ³n products as coffee, food, personal hygiene and cleaning. It really felt like home but on vacation in a beautiful place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha,
Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with Maui Lodging Properties. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed this great unit with an absolutly breathtaking view of the outter islands and Pacific Ocean! We hope to see you again in the future.
Maui Lodging Properties Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You get what you pay for:
A guest from Tacoma, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 13 days in October, 2013
Lesson learned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Lodging Properties LLC
Aloha Leslie,
I'm hoping that you mean the direct oceanfront with an amazing panoramic view of the outer islands was worth the special off season discount we gave you of $99 per night. This unit also was updated with new carpet, drapes and upholstery shortly before you arrived. Since we did not hear of any issues during your 13 day stay we assumed you enjoyed your visit with us. Please do not hesitate to let us know specifically what we can do to improve your vacation!
Mahalo,
Maui Lodging Properties Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Maui trip!
Frank P. from Dover, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in September, 2013
We love coming to Maui and this is the second time we stayed at this condo. The place met all of our needs and we love this location! They (condo association) was working on building maintenance but while it took from some of the "looks" of the resort, was no big deal. We truly appreciate the owners of the condo allowing us to use their place. Thank much. We of course will be returning next year and hope the availability will be there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Little Piece of Heaven!
Agnieszka O. from Edmonton, AB Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
My husband and I travelled to Maui for our one year anniversary. The condo exceeded our expectations. The ocean view was amazing and the waves lulled us to sleep every night. The condo was clean and had all the amenities that we needed, and more! It was close to Lahaina and close walking distance to many other shops and restaurants. Than you for allowing us to create priceless memories!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!!!
Krystle M. from Esconidido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Overall very satisfied with every thing..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise in Unit #1106
A guest from Newcastle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This property provided an exquisite and expansive view of the ocean, spectacular sunsets, and gorgeous beach. The unit offered new carpeting, new drapes, new sofa and chaircoverings. The unit is in a perfect location.Maui is such a refreshing and rejuvenating island. This unit offered me the peace and tranquility I was seeking. Bree Ann, from Maui Lodging Properties, provided excellent serviceand attention to all my needs. Thank you for anoutstanding stay in Unit #1106.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
A guest from Laval, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2013
Management was extremely nice and the property was to perfection. We really enjoyed our time in Maui!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Valley Isle #1106 Maui
John A. from Mill Creek, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Well worth the money. Not perfect, not a fancy resort, so don't expect that, but absolutely fantastic ocean view and ocean sound, which means so much to us.Negatives: Pool is not the one shown in some pictures (that's next door), is instead behind the building (away from water) and fairly small; no hot tub facility; no dishwasher in this unit; tv is fairly small (picky, I know); no air conditioning (but see positives); two burners on stove didn't work (reported, should be fixed by now); no safe in room; small cosmetic issues (wall by microwave, rust and worn area on safety door); Fitness center attached to parking lot had major fire, an eyesore (when parking, not visible from unit and did not affect experience).Positives: Lanai is fairly large, very private due to "curve" shape of building, has table and four good chairs; view from room and especially lanai is absolutely spectacular, faces directly at the beach, ocean and Molokai; beach (which is good, with decent swimming and snorkeling on-site) is right in front of building; good cross breeze through unit with front door left open (and safety door locked)plus two good fans to substitute for no air conditioning; ocean noise lets you sleep like a baby; Murphy Bed is very comfortable; good, decent, comfortable furniture; decent refrigerator, microwave, sink--we ate in quite a bit; decent dishes, silverware, etc.; excellent soundproofing between rooms (better than said Westin, where we stayed the first half the trip); did I mention the view?Overall: Again, not the Westin or Ritz Carlton, but then again 1/2 or less the price. Very good to excellent value for the money (depending on your "must haves"), and we will definitely stay again when in Maui.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"Motel 6" accomodations
A guest from Prince George, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
The Valley Isle property is in a great location, ocean front, bus stop outside property, walking distance to most amenities and the staff were helpful. Unit 1106, the studio condo I rented was a completely different story. The unit is outdated, probably the last renos/updates were in the 1990's. Other problems: 2 burners on the stove didn't work, one of the lampshades fell apart and was held together with scotch tape when we looked to attempt a repair, the patio door didn't lock, there weren't any towel bars at the bathroom sink area, no chest of drawers to unpack luggage or anywhere to store open suitcases, Provided linens were threadbare and beach towels the size of a small bath towel. There weren't any "beach" amenities such as proper beach towels, beach chairs, cooler, boogie boards etc; in the unit. The "kitchen" was poorly laid out as there wasn't any counter space and not suitable for preparing more than a simple sandwich, opening a cold beer or making a simple cocktail.I would suggest staying in a hotel with a fridge and a microwave as an alternative to this unit, just as many useful amenities and probably nicer than this budget condo.Maui Lodging Properties took my money quickly but after that they couldn't seem to manage getting information to my email address, although it hadn't chnaged after they took the money.Overall, I would stay at Valley Isle complex in the future; I would do more research on the unit I was renting and choose a different property management company. Maui was great, the accomodations not so.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FANTASTIC VIEW
Dennis R. from Calgary, Alberta Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2013
THE CONDO HAD A VIEW TODIE FOR AND THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, WE MET ALOT OF PEOPLE ANND MOST WERE ALL RETURNEES TO VALLEY ISLE WHICH SPEAKS VOLUMES FOR THE LOCATION. I WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN. THE BEACH WAS GREAT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay at Maui
Robson B. from Curitiba, PR, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The Place: It was as describe and exactly as shown in pictures. A gorgeous view of the ocean from the lanai. There is everything that you need to make yourself a good breakfast, lunch or dinner. It's easy to get around, where the most top hotels are really close. The internet is great, tv, and the space are perfect for 2. There is also a good pool, shower after to take after the beach and barbecue facilities.The beach: It is good. Not much for snorkeling (but you can see a turtle). There is a lot of rock on the bottom. But, It's nice and good to make a walk. You can enjoy a beautiful sunset at the beach or from the lanai.The Top: Read the manual that is in the apartment. It gives a great help to plan your trip and have a lot os tips that you can't miss. It is a little far to get to the South and sunrise view from the Mountain. But It is close of the great beaches, the Lahaina St. (which have a lot of restaurants, shops, etc). Results: Great place, good beach, great position on the island.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties