Excellent vacation home close to Disney, with private poo...

4 br Kissimmee Villa


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Villa

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$77 - $109 per night

$536 - $973 per week

$2,100 - $2,675 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Excellent vacation home close to Disney, with private pool, 3 Tvs, free Wi-Fi

This Excellent Vacation Home is of the Excellent Standard category. The villa is situated on a quiet cul-de-sac (no through traffic) in the sub-division Indian Ridge, Kissimmee, close to the SR417 (Greeneway) and SR429. It is therefore only minutes to the Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World theme parks plus some of the world?s best golf courses. This villa offers free high-speed internet (Wi-Fi) plus free local and long-distance calling within the United States and Canada.


The villa has many extras to make your stay enjoyable. It has been furnished to a very good standard. The great floor plan places the open, spacious kitchen right in the middle of the living room, family room, dining room and 4 bedrooms.

Upon entering the villa, there is the airy living room to the right, with the dining area towards the rear. The well fitted kitchen with breakfast table is found straight ahead. On the left of the kitchen there is the cozy family room with large flat screen TV (48?) and DVD player.

The kitchen includes a full size oven, microwave, large fridge-freezer with ice-maker and water dispenser, waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils ? everything you could want in your home away from home.

The Master bedroom has a Queen size bed and cable TV, with en suite bathroom offering dual sinks, walk-in shower, toilet and direct pool access (very convenient for that quick shower before or after a refreshing swim); the second bedroom also offers a Queen size bed and cable TV. The other two bedrooms feature 2 Single beds each. These bedrooms share the second bathroom, with shower tub, vanity and toilet. All four bedrooms have plenty of closet space and a ceiling fan (in addition to the central air conditioning).

From the family room, kitchen and dining area you look onto the attractive pool area. Through sliding doors you have access to the large pool deck (screened in) with the inviting, private pool. Pool deck chairs allow for that tasty breakfast ?al fresco? and sun loungers allow for great late night, pool side relaxing. The pool is solar heated through solar panels on the roof. Additional pool heating is not available at this time.

Near the hallway is the door to the garage where the washing machine and dryer are located. Iron and ironing board are present too.

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay. The villa is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 4 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Private Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Comfortable stay
Aamer S. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
Very comfortable stay in this spacious 4 bedroom house. Good price. Only downside is that no store is at a walking distance so for everything gotta get in the car... Though the stores and Restuarents are pretty close (in a car). Couldn't use the pool though... Water too cold.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Aamer for this great review. We are happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDRFULL STAY
A guest from Curacao, Willemstad recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
IT WAS NICE EVERYTHING WAS GOOD

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Charlene for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Indian Ridge
A guest from Murrysville, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This home is in a very quiet area. House was clean and well stocked. The major downfall of this home was the pool maintenance. As it rained almost everyday during our stay, we were not able to use the pool as we were hoping. It is a very nice pool. However, on Friday it was a beautiful summer day with lots of sunshine and no rain. BUT we could not use the pool due to the amount of algae. It was pretty gross. I didn't have my glasses on as I stepped into the water but all of a sudden I noticed there were footprints on the bottom of the pool. Much to my dismay I soon realized they were my footprints and the bottom of the pool was covered with algae. So it did not make for a very fun last day. We planned for this day to be our "fun in the sun" day and just relax and enjoy the water, but that didn't happen! We did have some problems with the TV and were unable to solve the problem with the information that was left at the home for us, but that was taken care of but a very nice gentleman over the phone. The master bedroom was a little too warm for our liking. We came very close to buying a fan to help us sleep at night. To recap: the home was very nice just could not keep the temperature at a low enough degree and the cleanliness of the pool was very disappointing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good house overall
Elizabeth L. from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We had a wonderful experience in this home. Good location and the pool was perfect for us. The only negative was that the air conditioning unit did jot keep the house very cool and the ceiling fans were noisy. We enjoyed sitting outside by the pool. We were also close enough to get to the highway, but far enough outside the crowds to relax.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Elizabeth for a great review. I wish you would of called the office and I would of had someone check the a/c. Glad you enjoyed this home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable alternative to the Disney Resorts
A guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
We have always stayed in the Disney resorts, mainly the Vacation club villas since we are members. But this year we tried something different and were pleasantly surprised. The distance to Disney was WONDERFUL. Less than 10 minutes AT THE MOST to get to the parks. A great alternative to the Disney Resorts! The home's decor is a little dated, but who cares? We didn't. The home itself and what it had to offer was very comfortable. The pool is large enough for our family of 6. My only complaint is they need to invest a couple hundred dollars to purchase newer pots/pans/coffee maker/small kitchen things. Other than that, everything was wonderful and we would recommend this to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Chavala, Thank you so much for your great review. Glad you enjoyed this vacation home with a private pool. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disney vacation rental 2014
Danny S. from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
This 4 bedroom was very easy to locate and the pictures of the home were spot on. It was clean ,spacious, and well laid out. A modern washer and dryer that worked perfect. The kitchen was well appointed and with the exception of frying pans that were mostly unusable ( owner said he would replace these ). it was good. Some reviews said the furniture was dated but we found it to be clean and comfortable, and thought overall the home was decorated well. TVs were better than what was shown in the pictures. The master bedroom stayed cool enough with the thermostat on 75 with the ceiling fan operating but the back three bedrooms were to hot at night, the ceiling fans are to hard to operate being connected to digital wall switches ( we bought a cheap box fan from wall mart to help) We think 75 is to high for a night setting.The pool was very clean and refreshing.Our biggest problem on this trip was the WI-FI , a call from the owner and resetting the breakers fixed it the first time. Very responsive. The second time the battery backup failed and caused a very annoying siren sound but that was fixed that evening. We did have a few tiny ants in the kitchen that were somewhat annoying and a couple of water roaches in the bathrooms, but this is Florida, and we were not overrun.Over all we were very happy and enjoyed our stay and plan on doing this again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great week
Barbara F. from W Gardiner, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We were very happy with our stay at Indian Ridge. The kids lived in the pool when we where not out visiting parks. Very centrally located. THey even changed out one of their rooms to a princess theme since one of the children was a girl. THank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Barbara, thank you for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you again !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall I would recommend this house for rental vacation
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Overall it was a good rental house, the house was very clean, everything worked fine, my only complain would be when we arrived the cutlery was dirty in the drawer, and the last night of our stay suddenly the water faucet broke , all the water was splashing out. My husband was able to shut off the water line from the house , but the management answered us very fast and we were able to manage it. Thankfully that didn't happen after we left the house but other than that we had a good stay in the house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Angela,, thank you for your review. I'm glad your husband was able to shut off the water line and we did get the faucet repaired the next day. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Home Away From Home
Tessa B. from Bangor, Maine recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This home was perfect for our two families. We all had ample room to have a great nights sleep and be ready for the next day. The guest services were so helpful... i accidentally left our tickets in Maine and they got us copies as soon as possible as well as the property manager (who is on call and answers asap) who provided us with a po box to mail the rest of our tickets to. They made our stay, with unexpected bumps go smoothly for everyone. The house is very nice and clean, and the location is so close to everything that it was like a walk in the park. Plenty of amenities were provided to make our stay wonderful. I would recommend your home to anyone traveling that way, and would stay again if i were going in that direction. Thank you for letting us stay with you and thank you for all of the above and beyond help with our tickets... :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Tessa, thank you for an excellent review! Glad you enjoyed your stay at this great home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Home
A guest from Anderson, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Well appointed house, everything was represented well. It's time for a new coat of paint but everything was clean and comfortable

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
April, thank you very much for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful house with private pool. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation 2014
A guest from Chippewa Falls, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in February, 2014
The location was excellent, pool was great for grandchildren and great grandson, but a little cool

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Charlotte, thank you very much for an excellent review! We are glad you enjoyed this great vacation home and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Positive with a caveat
A guest from Mount Vernon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
Overall a nice property. However was extremely disappointed after our long drive that when we arrived there was no soap supplied with which to wash our hands. Luckily had our bath gel or going to the bathroom would have been a problem. Also no extra toilet paper. We were not aware of the spareness of the basic cleaning needs and had to start our trip with a run to the local CVS in order to stock up. Would prefer to have been made aware of the requirement that we had to provide trash bags etc before we got there. Also the wireless internet did not work and we had to call the company twice to try to get it fixed. The DVD player was also not working. That being said the house was clean and we'll appointed with furniture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Served us well
A guest from Jamison, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We had a very satisfactory stay. It was head and shoulders over staying in a hotel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Alan, thank you for your great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great holiday home.
Ron and Mary K. from Brantford, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2014
The property management company was so helpful right from the moment we enquired about renting the property until the end of our vacation. Thank you. We had a wonderful experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Ron and Mary, thank you very much for a great review! We are glad you enjoyed this great vacation home and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Times
Manon S. from Gatineau, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in October, 2013
This was another great vacation in a really nice house and a good location. We would defiantly stay here again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Manon, thank you very much for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful house and your stay in the area. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent base for a theme park vacation
Paul B. from Paget, Paget recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
The property was everything we were looking for in accommodation for our Disney trip. It was perfectly situated close to the parks but in a quiet spot away from the crowds. The amenities such as the pool, WIFI, big TV and barbecue were all excellent. We would definitely stay in the house again and recommend it to others. If we had to pick one thing to criticize it would be that the decor is somewhat dated and could do with bringing up to date, as it felt like it was stuck in the 1980s. However, that didn't spoil our enjoyment of the house or the trip. Overall, staying there was a very good choice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Paul, thank you for a great review and your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Orlando area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall experience
A guest from APO, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 23 days in June, 2013
I was in general happy with my stay and the location was great. The thought of a swimming pool on the house was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Steven, thank you for your review. We are happy to read you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home with private pool. Please come back and see us the next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greg from Illinois
Greg and LIsa D. from Plainfield, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Great location...Great price...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Greg, thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasure at last
Reyna P. from Carpentersville, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Very easy booking. All pictures were accurate and location to Disney is excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Reyna, thank you for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, Clean, Hassle free stay!
Sonia D. from Battle Creek, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The rental process was easy and the owners were quick to respond to any questions we had. The home was wonderful and just as described online. Clean rooms, beautifully decorated and the kids LOVED the pool! It was so close to all the Disney/Universal parks, yet off the main strip. Perfect location, quiet and close. We couldnt have asked for a better stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Sonia, thank you very much for an excellent review score! We are glad you enjoyed this great vacation home and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida vacation home
A guest from Sydney, Nova Scotia recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in April, 2013
Absolutely wonderful. Really enjoyed having the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Bill, thank you for an excellent review score. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home with private pool and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay
A guest from Cranberry township, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Very pleasant stay in a very clean and comfortable home.Customer service is excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Joseph for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Training Vacation
A guest from Hummelstown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
I expected the kitchen to have condiments such as salt & pepper, ketchup, etc. I was not aware that we were expected to wash the towels or put in new trash bags. That would not have been a problem if the house had soap detergent and trash bags. There was not even an extra roll of toilet paper! I had to go to a store to buy toilet paper, trash bags, detergent & dryer sheets, etc. It would not have been a problem had I been aware, but there was nothing I read to indicate I was required to buy the products.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Denise, thank you for a great review and your feedback. We understand your disappointment if you were counting on finding the items described above upon your arrival. Typically, in professionally managed vacation homes, guests do provide their own supplies of e.g. dish washing and laundry detergent. As a courtesy, we supply a small starter pack, often sufficient for guests staying 3-4 nights only. Each trash bin should have a clean bag in it though, so our apologies if that was not the case upon your arrival. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THE DOOR ENTER
Chojnacki R. from Chamblet, FR recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
one think was very bad .The code was wrong . At 9pm you stay face the door .Thank the neighbour Md Melidsa stay face the home the corner she help my at nightopening

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Richard, thank you for your review. Based on the comments you left in the house for the attention of the home owner you really enjoyed your stay and are already looking forward to returning next year. Again our apologies for the inconvenience upon arrival. But, as explained by phone that night, you attempted opening the door with the unit's online ID number, not the electronic lock code typically emailed to our guests 3-5 days before arrival. We now understand you were already traveling at an earlier time which caused you to not receive this info. It is why we inform our guests in both preceding confirmations to expect that last message, containing directions, door code, home security codes, etc., as these do change and are therefore not always known at an earlier time. When you inform us about your early travel plans we can and will send you this information sooner, by all means. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great central Florida location
A guest from Normal, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2013
Overall, a very good rental experience. A nice house in a good neighborhood. Great location for theme parks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Jean, thank you for your great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok.
A guest from La Crosse, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2013
wish i knew that there was no on street parking available, as we needed some extra parking room to meet our accomodations

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Jim, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and your visit to participate in the fishing competition on Lake Toho. We understand your concern regarding the lack of additional parking. It is quite unique for our guests to bring 3 large boat trailers and unfortunately this neighborhood does not allow for overnight curb side parking (most neighborhoods in this area do not allow for this). The trailers on the large drive way were of course fine. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the area for a competition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review from vacation homes
A guest from Jamestown, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
This is a very nice house. I would recommend it to anyone for a great vacation in Kissimmee Florida.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Gayle, thank you for an all excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties