4 Bedroom Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (sb)

4 br Kissimmee Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$89 - $200 per night

$623 - $1,400 per week

$2,000 - $3,300 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhouse gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, CD Player, Free Internet Connection in Unit, TV in 2 Bedrooms & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Free Internet Connection in Unit, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer, Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security, Outdoor Swimming Pool
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Good but not great
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
The property grounds are always well kept. The villa we stayed in needs some new bed linens and towels. There was no window shade on the shower window.They saw there last days. We also noticed a few pest. We had an "Ok" stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Fun!
A guest from Waterbury, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Great vacation rental close to Disney! Villas at Seven Dwarfs are a lovely gated community close to everything. The unit was clean and spacious. We greatly enjoyed our stay! Thank you to all!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need to udate or get new bed mattresses
David W. from Shelbyville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
overall the property was clean but the furnishings was a dated with the old tube tv in one room and the flat screen in the living room. some of the furniture was ok but some was old and the bedding was old also. the most dissatisfying thing for me was the very warn bed mattresses on the twin and full size beds. they were very hard and uncomfortable, it felt like the springs were coming through the them, and I have a sensitive back. I had to go to Walmart and purchase a $135 4 inch memory foam mattress topper to put on the full size bed so I could tolerate the 6 nights of sleep I stayed. and I left the topper for the next family so they would not have to suffer the hard matrress in building 8 room 107...have not heard from owner about the mattress and I left a note when I left...DW
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Find, Decent Stay
Robert M. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The community is nice and open, there is a general sense of safety and fun. However there were ants in one of the upstair rooms and ink stains on the sheets.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dissappointed May 2017 visitor
A guest from Lutz, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
First time visitor, outside property beautiful and well maintained. We stayed in building 8 #107. this unit was very dated. Walked into temperature well above 80 and stale smelling air. Don't know when last rented but found dead lizard on master bathroom floor which had been there a very long time. Obviously no one checks the apartment between cleaning new rental. Would not recommend this particular unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry to hear your comment, however, our units are inspected prior to each arrival, you never call us about having something there that were not clean, but we have note that you were upset because want to go above the maximum occupancy that was not permitted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not good
Natasha D. from Fort Lauderdale, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
I rented this Villa for the water park however it was not working at the time visited, big disappointment. I visited Orlando once per month but will no rent here again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Ericka P. from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
I enjoyed staying there it's like home away from home this was the third time I stayed there and will continue to stay there anytime I visit Florida rates are also excellent. I give them all 5's
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location close to parks restaurant's and shopp
Kristy R. from Portage, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2017
We enjoyed our time here it was a nice quiet place close to everything you need for vacation well maintained and clean. The beds in our condo were hard and noisy but that was the only downside to the rental and it probably varies by condo
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family and I enjoyed our stay
Starr W. from Ladson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2017
The security guards was very nice everytimie we came through the gate they made my family stay so comfortable we feel so in love with each of them very friendly concerned about our stay and if we was having fun .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unpleaseant
Elaine M. from curitiba, parana does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2017
There were a lot of issues: Coffee maker inoperable; torn seat covers in dining area, loose chair, Poorly equipped kitchen, refrigerator unfreezing foods (meat, bacon, etc.), no hair dryer available (USD 10 at walmart) bed mattresses VERY VERY VERY OLD, NOISY and uncomfortable (especially master bedroom) and most unpleaseant situation was with door lock. it did not work properly on Feb 17 about 8:40 pm and we had to stay a night in another house. it was 11 pm when we got another key. no food to us, no clothes for changing, all of our stuff in our rented house 8-107. After a day enjoying parks sleep with same clothes? no milk for children, no pills, no stuff for contact lens. it was disgusting. the other day in the morning condo´staff solved problem with just a wire thru peephole. So very very simple to be resolved. At least to allow us get in the house.unbelievable lack of mood of Eric to solve a problem over the phone without the courage to face to face customers and Say that we try to take advantage under this unpleaseant situation. Eric don´t know us to judge us. We had to leave past 11 pm to have a dinner with 2 kids with food ready at our house. Did you know the reason to rent a house i/o hotel? Kitchen! to void food we were not used to eat.I have pictures of furniture and a vídeo of noisy and old mattressI will not recommend Near to Disney resort and I´ll share my unpleaseant stay to everyone. Unfortunately I believed in my friend who told me it would be great. Now I understand too many complains at google, Tripadvisor, etc about furnitures and management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mis vacaciones
Patricia C. from Bogota, Colombia recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in January, 2017
La estadia fue muy agradable. La casa confortable. Solo tengo un comentario y es acerca de los TV de las habitaciones. Muy mala la señal de cable y los televisores de tecnologia viaja.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Stay with only one issue.
Mike S. from Summerville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
My family's stay in the villa was a great experience. It was affordable, clean, and comfortable and the proximity to everything cannot be beat. We really enjoyed ourselves. There were a couple issues though. First off there weren't enough washcloths on site for my family to use. There were only 3 in the unit; none of which were in the master suite. We ended up getting some from the Wal Mart near the villa. The second issue was our guests were denied entry due to an error by the guard. He wrote down the wrong phone number and was not able to contact us to let them in. Not only that but he seemed not to even look us up and told our guests we were not "in the system" which was ridiculous because we had succesfully checked in. Overall a great experience minus a couple dim spots and we will indeed return in the future. We have sent our family that is coming up in a few months your way and we hope they can have as good a time as us without the issues of course. See you in a year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place to visit
A guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
The place. Was very Nice it could. Of us a tv in the other 2 room.but i visit their again next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Facilities
A guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
Great room for large family. All the comfort of home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Really liked it, despite no internet
Roger G. from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
We stayed in a townhouse that was very clean, but there was no internet, which we didn't realize until we had already paid. The TV's were small. I think there should be a 50 inch in the living room, so that the family can watch together. All in all, there was a lot of space and the property was very quaint, so it was a really good value for the money. It's near enough to the attractions, but still quiet and out of the way.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry to hear your comments, yes, the unit has free Wi-Fi internet and the instructions are posted above the desk at the master bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEST STAY EVER
IRENE G. from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016
We loved our stay!!! The unit was good, the property was clean and very well kept and the people were terrific. We made good use of the pool, and even had a picnic. This was our first time there but it won't be our last!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Coming Back
Marion W. from Huntington, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
I've visited the Orlando area at least 10 times in the past 10 years and this was the best stay I had. The villas were clean, quiet community, excellent location, and friendly caring accommodating staff. Booking was easy and affordable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the villas
SCOTT S. from Old Town, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
Great place to stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never Again!!!
A guest from Scarborough, Ontario does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
It was a terrible experience to stay at this location! I made a reservation online without any knowledge about the place. It was a big mistake. The horrible experience started right at the entrance gate. Security person will not allow two cars inside the compound. It was not even mentioned in the contract that more than one car is not allowed. Security guard did not even have the complete information/documents of the reservations. He contacted someone by the name of ?Eric? at some other office. That office manger was rude and discourteous. He requested copied of original credit card and driver licenses. These documents were already sent to them advance as requested by their emails.The house was not worth paying approximately $400 for two nights. Our family did not even stay there two nights. We were new to the location and got fooled by their online advertising and marketing. There are much better and nicer rental properties available around Orlando.My overall experience and suggestion to others is NOT to waste your money at Seven Dwarfs!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry to hear your comments, however, you rented a 4 bedroom for 4 people and you arrived at the Entrance with 2 vans of 15 people on each. Security contact us to know which 8 people where the one to allow them and you refuse to give them information and wanted 30 people in property in clear violation of our maximum occupancy policy. Sorry but we respect our owner's properties and will never allow this kind of behavior inside then. We suggested you to rent other unit and you refused, therefore, we need to ask for the identification to know which 8 people were the only allow.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We booked at Seven Dwars
A guest from Sicklerville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
Eric provide us with a great accommodation, I will always call him again for our Sport Team accommodation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic vacation!
Joaquim L. from Minas Gerais, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in January, 2015
Great entertainment, security ande sure to find a comfortable home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Service and Vacation Rental!
A guest from Tamac, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2014
Our stay was perfect! Eric gave us a great service and we have enjoy our stay. The property was excellent and the service was super!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great place to live
Robert B. from Lumberton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
great*******
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extremely terrible.
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
The experience was absolutely terrible. The guy used racist slurs towards the kids in the program and the rooms were dispicable. Nobody should ever go to this resort for a vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

súper vacaciones
Otto H. from Vina del Mar, Chile recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2014
las mejores vacaciones de mis hijos en orlando disney y estudios universal. el amoblado de la casa debe ser renovado y la limpieza de cobertores también. cuando llamamos al servicio no fue a corregir los problemas y tuvimos un cobro que hasta la fecha no se porque se efectuo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not Happy this time around!
Dena E. from Charlotte, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
I have been using this vacation rental for the past 3 years and I have been satisfied with my stay for the last two years thats why we always choose this location for our winter vacation, This time it was very different. When we arrived everything was good until I went upstairs to find one TV in one room for the whole upstairs which has 3 bedrooms. I called the number that was on reservation and left a message on two occassions as soon as I got there and I am still waiting for someone to get back to me a month later, So with all that said traveling with 4 kids two of which were teenagers one senor citizen and 3 adults- yes it was an inconveience and poor management because no one every got back to me! we made the best of it, because we had no choice. I just feel a little let down this trip not so much for me but for the kids. Because DISNEY IS ALL ABOUT THE KIDS!!!! I won't let this experience stop me from renting from them, because one bad apple dont spoil the whole bunch, but next year I hope they get it right.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry for the inconvenience, please if you call at night you must leave your name and phone number so we can return your call. Unfortunately no all unit have tv in all the bedroom; therefore we encourange guest to request your needs at the time of reservation to accommodate you in units that fulfill your needs. Checking your reservation you made it through a travel agent that selected an standard unit that only have TV's in living room, and 2 master bedrooms, but not on bedroom number 3 and number 4. Yes, you could reserved one with TV's in all bedrooms but you have to select one at the time of processing your reservation. Since your travel agent select this unit for you we do not move you to a different one because no request was made prior or during your stay. Best regards.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Jeff K. from Somerset, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013
This place was a great place to stay. Clean facilities, pleasant staff, and great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snakes
A guest from Geismar, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
There was a little snake that got into our condo. I called management and no one ever came. Two days later a bigger snake was outside my door. I called management and was told that they could not control the snakes again no one came. I have stayed at this property before and really liked it. I enjoyed my stay this time but was disappointed that there is not any management on site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Masterbedroom
Beth L. from MIAMISBURG, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
My husband and I looked so forward to our spring vacation with our kids- the condo was wonderful and well as all of the amentities. However the master bedrooom mattress was the worst I have ever slept on. Most of my sleeping was done on the couch. The mattress was thin, hard and made noises when you turned on it waking you up. It needs replaced badly

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Beth, we have units that the mattress are not firm, are soft. I revised my note and unfortunately you did not contact our office to complaint or requesting changing the unit; in wihich case we coould help you and correct what you did not like. I hope we can serve you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beds
Amy B. from Bethaldo, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Everything was great except the beds very very hard and uncomfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Vacation Home Rental was one of the best parts of my trip!
Angela C. from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
The townhome that my family of 8 rented was PERFECT. It had very modern furniture, the location was perfect. It was very clean and stocked with all of the comforts of home from frying and baking pans to coffee pots, toaster ovens, irons and ironing boards. The only negative was the hard mattress. They were extremely firm. But who goes on vacation in FL to sleep. LOL
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Andreas K. from Dexter, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
Condo was very nice and spacious. The location was great with many restaurants and a Super Target close by. Would recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties