4 Bedrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (sb)

4 br Kissimmee Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$95 - $170 per night

$665 - $1,190 per week

$3,600 - $3,600 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 10 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, CD Player, Free Internet Connection in Unit, TV in 2 Bedrooms & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Free Internet Connection in Unit, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer, Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security, Outdoor Swimming Pool
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
a great place to live
Robert B. from Lumberton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
great*******
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extremely terrible.
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
The experience was absolutely terrible. The guy used racist slurs towards the kids in the program and the rooms were dispicable. Nobody should ever go to this resort for a vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

súper vacaciones
Otto H. from Vina del Mar, Chile recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2014
las mejores vacaciones de mis hijos en orlando disney y estudios universal. el amoblado de la casa debe ser renovado y la limpieza de cobertores también. cuando llamamos al servicio no fue a corregir los problemas y tuvimos un cobro que hasta la fecha no se porque se efectuo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not Happy this time around!
Dena E. from Charlotte, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
I have been using this vacation rental for the past 3 years and I have been satisfied with my stay for the last two years thats why we always choose this location for our winter vacation, This time it was very different. When we arrived everything was good until I went upstairs to find one TV in one room for the whole upstairs which has 3 bedrooms. I called the number that was on reservation and left a message on two occassions as soon as I got there and I am still waiting for someone to get back to me a month later, So with all that said traveling with 4 kids two of which were teenagers one senor citizen and 3 adults- yes it was an inconveience and poor management because no one every got back to me! we made the best of it, because we had no choice. I just feel a little let down this trip not so much for me but for the kids. Because DISNEY IS ALL ABOUT THE KIDS!!!! I won't let this experience stop me from renting from them, because one bad apple dont spoil the whole bunch, but next year I hope they get it right.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry for the inconvenience, please if you call at night you must leave your name and phone number so we can return your call. Unfortunately no all unit have tv in all the bedroom; therefore we encourange guest to request your needs at the time of reservation to accommodate you in units that fulfill your needs. Checking your reservation you made it through a travel agent that selected an standard unit that only have TV's in living room, and 2 master bedrooms, but not on bedroom number 3 and number 4. Yes, you could reserved one with TV's in all bedrooms but you have to select one at the time of processing your reservation. Since your travel agent select this unit for you we do not move you to a different one because no request was made prior or during your stay. Best regards.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Jeff K. from Somerset, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013
This place was a great place to stay. Clean facilities, pleasant staff, and great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snakes
A guest from Geismar, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
There was a little snake that got into our condo. I called management and no one ever came. Two days later a bigger snake was outside my door. I called management and was told that they could not control the snakes again no one came. I have stayed at this property before and really liked it. I enjoyed my stay this time but was disappointed that there is not any management on site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Masterbedroom
Beth L. from MIAMISBURG, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
My husband and I looked so forward to our spring vacation with our kids- the condo was wonderful and well as all of the amentities. However the master bedrooom mattress was the worst I have ever slept on. Most of my sleeping was done on the couch. The mattress was thin, hard and made noises when you turned on it waking you up. It needs replaced badly

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Beth, we have units that the mattress are not firm, are soft. I revised my note and unfortunately you did not contact our office to complaint or requesting changing the unit; in wihich case we coould help you and correct what you did not like. I hope we can serve you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beds
Amy B. from Bethaldo, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Everything was great except the beds very very hard and uncomfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Vacation Home Rental was one of the best parts of my trip!
Angela C. from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
The townhome that my family of 8 rented was PERFECT. It had very modern furniture, the location was perfect. It was very clean and stocked with all of the comforts of home from frying and baking pans to coffee pots, toaster ovens, irons and ironing boards. The only negative was the hard mattress. They were extremely firm. But who goes on vacation in FL to sleep. LOL
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Andreas K. from Dexter, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
Condo was very nice and spacious. The location was great with many restaurants and a Super Target close by. Would recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties