Excellent Vacation Home with nice private pool, flat scre...

3 br Kissimmee Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$75 - $89 per night

$525 - $973 per week

$2,095 - $2,455 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Excellent Vacation Home with nice private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi

This Excellent Vacation Home is of the Excellent Standard category. The villa is situated close to Osceola Parkway, exiting from the SR417 (Greeneway), and therefore only minutes to the Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World theme parks and some of the world?s best golf courses. There are supermarkets and dining both formal and informal close by too. Everything you could possibly need is close at hand. This villa offers free high-speed internet (wired and wireless) and free local and long-distance calling within the United States and Canada.

The villa has plenty extras to make your stay very enjoyable. It has been furnished to a good standard. When entering the villa, you find the cozy living room with ample daylight immediately to your left. Straight ahead you will find the breakfast and dining table to your left and the well fitted kitchen to your right. Further down there is the spacious family room with digital cable TV and DVD player.

From the living room you have access to the Master Bedroom with Queen Bed, TV, walk-in closet and en suite bathroom with vanity, garden tub, walk-in shower and toilet. This bathroom also offers direct pool access, always a nice feature: step right from the pool deck into your bathroom, for a quick shower after that refreshing swim.

On the right side of the villa you will find the two other bedrooms. The first one has a Double (Full) Bed with cable TV and closet. Next to it there is a bathroom with vanity, shower and toilet. The second bedroom on this side has 2 Single Beds and a closet. All bedrooms in this villa have ceiling fans.

The open kitchen with even a small kitchen island includes a full size oven, built-in microwave, fridge-freezer with ice-maker, waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils ? pretty much everything you could want in your home away from home.

The family room too offers access (through the sliding patio doors) to the inviting swimming pool. Pool deck chairs and sun loungers allow for late night, pool side relaxing on the pool deck, offering a calming view onto the large pond behind the home. Enjoy breakfast ?al fresco? too on those sunny early mornings. The pool at this home is heated by direct sunlight only; additional pool heating is not available at this time.

The laundry room where the washing machine and dryer are located is found in between the kitchen and the garage. Iron and ironing board are present too.

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay. The villa is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Private Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/29/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Fun Florida vacation home
Robert H. from Oxford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
It was an enjoyable, relaxing stay. Close to all the theme parks, and we had a blast in the pool. The house could use a good cleaning inside and out. The pool was a little dirty could of used vacuumed, and a skimmer would of been nice to have. We also didn't receive our complementary dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, and soap. Besides that we had a good time and would consider another stay in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our trip to Florida
Saeid S. from Bergenfield, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
There were a few items that did not let me to give all stars. We were given a code to enter the building. Upon our arrival we could not open the door. Calling the management, we realized that the cleaning crew had locked the door with the 2nd lock, while they shouldn't have. With the instructions we finally entered the building. With all the waiting in the sun outside and all the sweat, we entered a cool house where my back got the spasm; a lot of seat + cold air. Any way, it quite ruined my time there because I had the back ache all the time. I tried not to show it so my family can enjoy the stay. The door lock was a concern for me since it is not just the problem of money, if something goes wrong you have to stay outside and wait for the locksmith. I did not have the peace of mind that I was looking for.One of the TV?s did not have good quality receiver, so practically was not usable.The pool was not usable upon our arrival. We had to wait until 6 pm and then we still got a lot of chlorine in the water because they had just fixed it. Only the day afternoon the pool came to a usable status.So overall, the property was not completely ready for us and we had terrible check-in experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida vaca
Barbara K. from West End, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
A little too far from Disney, had to go through a sketchy neighborhood.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

35 mins to the main parks!
A guest from Gainesville, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Kind a far to the parks and had to use toll intersate-- about 4dls a day extra!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Hector for a great review. The toll roads are the quickest way to get to the parks, but if you take Hwy 192 (no tolls) it is about a 30 to 40 minute drive. Glad you enjoyed this great home though and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Renovation
A guest from Diessen, Noord Brabant recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2014
We had a great vacation. We didn't spend a lot of time in "our" house. The location is great. If it was my house, I would at least have it painted.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Ger, thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed this great home and location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lucky to have a peaceful place to stay
Betty A. from Richmon, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
A very clean and nice home. The rooms were big and had lots of space for everyone. The pool and table set was very clean. The kitchen was big and had a lot of room to cook. We would like to recommend this home to anyone with a family. Hope to see you next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Betty, thank you for a great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay at this great home and we look forward to welcoming you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

KPKP
Ken P. from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
HAD FUN

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Ken for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March visit
A guest from Torbay, Newfoundland recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Everything was great except the pool was not heated. We stayed the end of March and it was too cool to use the pool That was a waste, also other places we stayed had some spices, sugar etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Don, thank you for your review. This home does not have a heated pool, but we do have other homes that do. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Orlando area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DISNEY TRIP
Veronique T. from North Miami, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
EXCELLENTE LOCATION ET MAISON TRES BELLE

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Veronique, thank you for a great review. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Central Florida area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good for a family of 5
Jeff G. from Harvest, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
We enjoyed staying at the queenswood retreat home in Kissimmee, Fla. It was a very good choice for our family of 5. THere were a few things that could have been cleaned better and a couple of small damaged items but we reported those to the office and I think they will take care of them. The people there were great to work with. If you are expecting perfect then look elsewhere. If very good for a decent price in a great location is good enough for you then you will probably be as happy as we were. We would definitely come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Jeff, thank you very much for a great review and your feedback. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful house and your stay in the area. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2401 Queenswood Vacation House
Stephen R. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
Overall very pleasant experience. I would recommend, however ,checking the light bulbs throughout the house more carefully.I had to change 4 of them myself in key locations.Otherwise everything was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Stephen, thank you for your great review. We do our best to check the lights throughout the house I'm sorry you had to replace some. I hope you found the extra bulbs we leave in the house? We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Splendid
FABIAN O. from Lagos island Nigeria, recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2013
It was wonderful stay and experience the only problem we have is the transport ,it seem that everybody must own a car, if u call a can u will stay quarter of an hour before they will answer you some times one hour apart from that my stay in excellent vacation homes was excellent .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Fabian, thank you again for your stay with us. Yes, public transportation is very limited in residential areas so almost everyone rents a car while visiting Florida to get around. There are buses and taxis for sure, but depending on where you are going it may take quite some valuable vacation time vs driving your own rental car. We are glad you enjoyed your visit to the area and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay on vacation
Huy P. from Midlothian, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
I'm very happy to stay at Queenswood Retreat.Highly recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Huy, thank you for a great review. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Orlando area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice view glad to come back evry day
yifat s. from rishon lzion, israel recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
1 thing i will changenew and more Towels

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Yifat, thank you for a great review. We will check on getting more towels for the home, thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Orlando area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very pleasant stay
Johann B. from Jeddah, Jeddah recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in July, 2013
During our first visit to the US we stayed in Queenswood retreat. The 10 days we spent at Queenswood was one of our highlights when we look back at our entire trip. The house was very comfortable and there is ample space for 6 people. The swimming pool was a welcome addition which we used every day. The location of the house was good (approx 10 min from airport and about 20 to 25 min from Disney resorts). If we return to Florida we will definately book this property again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Johann, thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

want to stay at this location if we visit Florida again
JoNita M. from Silvis, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
It was very much hassle free to get in and out. That was a nice convenience.The grass was quite high when we got there, so the first impression wasn't the greatest. However that was taken care of by the 2nd day.Other than that our entire family loved it!It was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear JoNita, thank you very much for a great review. Glad you enoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Queenswood property review
Sonja Y. from Edinburgh, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Always a pleasure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Sonja, thank you for an excellent review score! We are glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Use your better judgement.
Christopher G. from New Bedford, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
They had no extra paper products in the house. Trash Bags, Toilet Paper etc. The ceiling fan in the spare room didn't work. We arrived on a Wednesday and the pool needed to be cleaned. There wasn't a net for us to skim the pool ourselves. The book stated they come out once a week. So I assumed that if it were dirty they would be out during our 6 days. They weren't. When we took out the trash the barrel was filthy. When we were leaving we found socks under the beds that didn't belong to us. There also was dirty dishes in the cabinets. The management company did address the barrel, paper products and broken screen door straight away. Finally the garage door is broken.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Christopher, thank you for your review. Please note that vacation homes are self catering so replacement toilet tissue, kitchen paper towel, trash liner, et cetera are the guest's responsibility. We do leave a few spares of each item for the arriving guest, as a courtesy, but once you run out it is for you to purchase more. As this was not clear to you we gladly dropped off some extras to help you get by, with our compliments. Pool service is there at least once a week, guaranteed. Only during very heavy weather dirt surrounding the pool enclosure tends to wash into the pool area a bit, settling on the bottom of the pool. Never too much, but this is what you may have experienced. Last but not least, the ceiling fan in one of the secondary bedrooms on the right side of the house is controlled by a wall mounted switch in the rear of the room. Probably went unnoticed. Please call our 24/7 on call duty manager next time around should similar issues occur. We are here you make your stay enjoyable and address any concerns our guests may have. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you again next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy Stay
An B. from Wheaton, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My family has never traveled to Florida but this was a first time experience. The neighborhood was quiet and reserved. The house was neat and organized although most of the window blinds is old and should be changed. Other than that no trace of insects. My family did not like the odd smell of the water. The ceiling fan in the queen bedroom seems to be not tightly screwed, felt like it was going to fall down. Lastly, I really liked how you welcomed us with some caramel filled chocolate.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear An, thank you for your great review. We looked at the ceiling fans and they are all OK. Some may wobble a bit but that is not uncommon and not to be concerned about. Meanwhile we have again replaced some blinds. These are the one items that break regularly in any vacation home as especially kids tend to try open and close them with too much force, causing slats to break off easily. The smell of the water is typical for Florida. You probably picked up on the higher chlorine level found in Florida potable water. It is the big reason for many visitors to prefer bottled water, even though the water from the tap is totally safe to drink too. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Queenswood Retreat Review
A guest from Lexington, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
Overall, the house was wonderful. It was very clean and spacious. The toilet in the bathroom off the master bedroom continuously ran unless the handle was jiggled just right - I think it may just be a small issue of needing a part replaced. I was expecting the bed in the master bedroom to be more comfortable. We stayed in a hotel for two night before continuing our vacation in Orlando, and the hotel bed was more comfortable than this one. My husband and I ended up pulling the sofa out and sleeping on it because it was more comfortable. Other than those few issues the house was really nice and the location made it convenient to get to Universal Studios, the airport, and many other attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Lauren, thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We have replaced the tank lever on that toilet and that resolved the issue. Firmness of bedding always is something very personal. Based on the big picture of all reviews for this great home we think it is safe to assume that most guests sleep very well on these beds, but again, we understand it may not be similar to what you are used to or personally prefer. Glad you were able to get your sleep on the sleeper sofa. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun vacation
Gloria F. from Greenville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
The house was very nice and clean and everything there for us - Pool was nice but a little cool -

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Gloria, thank you very much for a great review. The one thing we have no control over is the pool water temperature... ;-) (unless of course when the home comes with a pool heater, and this one does not). Glad you enoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida getaway
A guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
Great house, great value. Our kids played ball with the neigbors a few times too. Fridge could use paint touch up as it shows rust stains on the outside. Will defintely come back here!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Caroline, thank you for a great review. ga;d you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. Point taken on the fridge; we have touched it up and the home owner is already looking into replacing it, really for the looks. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Old furniture
A guest from Riyadh, Riyadh does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2013
We spent 10 days in this villa; The furniture is very old and need to be replaced immediately.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Yagoub, thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not recommneding this wonderful villa becuase of the "very old furniture". We understand that the style/decor may be a bit dated (as visible from the recently taken website pictures) to some, but also think you can agree that it is all in good working order and fully functional. Throughout the year, many happy guests stay in this popular home, enjoying the great value for money while visiting the Orlando/Disney area. We hope we will have the pleasure of accommodating you again in the future, in that case in one of our more modern homes available. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Vacation with the granddaughters
Ronald I. from Sugar Grove, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
We had a great time here at this home, although the weather wasn't as cooperative as we had hoped. The home is close to the theme parks, golf courses, shopping, etc. and the neighborhood is quiet except for the occasional airplane approching/leaving MCO. The swimming pool was too cold to use, (We knew that a heater was not available in advance) which was a disappointment for the kids. Also, the garage door does not have an opener, and was difficult to open from the inside and impossible to open from the outside. But aside from that minor inconvience, we would recommend this home to a friend, and we would consider renting again if we return to the area. Thanks to the owners and management team for everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Ronald for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. Please note that many vacation homes do not offer the possibility to open the garage door from the outside, as an extra safety measure. This is also why we strongly recommend to always enter and leave the house through the front door, so one can not lock themselves out (as a result of the non-keyed deadbolt on the front door). Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Back Again!
A guest from Churchville, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in February, 2013
Very relaxing

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Coleman family for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home once again. We look forward to seeing you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not what I expected for my money
A guest from Guatemala, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012
my experience is not the best. the property had two vacum cleaners one not work an the other no have disposable bag. When we arrive one toilet no works and was necesary call to repair. the second shower never worked. The garden shows lack of attention. The mattresses need a change urgently. The house needs more chairs (had set of four) but is have room for max. 8 persons.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Claudius, thank you for your feedback. We of course appreciate your score for mgt services but are feeling sad at the same time when we read your other comments. The toilet was fixed within hours of your phone call on Sunday afternoon. The toilet tank gasket had to be replaced. We had last flushed that toilet during pre-arrival inspection, during which it is was fine. It is the kind of issue that all of a sudden appears, without warning. Reading your comments, we checked the second shower and it works perfect. I am afraid the 'integrated' pull ring, located around the fawcet to activate the shower head, simply went unnoticed. All the lawns nowadays show brown spots as we lack quite a bit of rain this season and local reguations only allow for watering once a week. Typically, a few months from now the grass will be bright green again. Not sure about your comments on the vacuums. As it turns out, both work fine. One of them is of a bagless design which only requires the canister to be emptied after each use. We appreciate your feedback re. the mattresses and the number of dining table chairs. We will take that up with the owner and change as needed. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope we may welcome you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fergusons @ Queenswood Aug 2k12
Perry F. from Nassau, Bahamas recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2012
The vacation rental process was very smooth. Kris & Kathy did a great job in making sure we got a property in the area we typically rent. We've been renting in the Lakeside area for a while now and we'll definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hello Perry, thanks for another stay with us. Always great to see returning guests. And Kris and Kathy? Yes, they are keepers! Exterior light fixtures on the house are now replaced too, so ready for the next guest. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house!
A guest from Gilford, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Great house, very clean, in nice residential area! The pool was nice but was not very clean, the screen enclosure had many holes but didn't matter not many bugs! Good location to parks but this part of Kissimmee is very run down!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Lynn, glad you enjoyed your stay! We noticed the small holes in the pool enclosure and had these fixed right away, thank you. That also prevents dirt from coming in so pool will no longer be affected by that. Not really sure why you feel this area is run down though? The homes may on average be a bit older (from the nineties) but the Home Owner Association sees to it that all are maintained and kept up to par. We of course appreciate your feedback and hope to see you next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay1
Mark F. from Fenton, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and comfortable, and a good value. The only negatives was that the pool heater didn't appear to function properly, and certain areas of the house appeared worn and need some maintenance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Mark, thank you very much for your review. Regarding the pool heater: you are right. As a matter of fact, it does not function at all, by choice of the home owner. The pool receives lots of sunlight which warms it up to comfortable temperatures for the biggest part of the year. This house is not advertised with pool heat either, "pool is only warmed up through direct sun exposure". Thanks again for your visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Queenswood Rental
Peggy B. from St. Cloud, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in August, 2011
VIP Management's staff is very accomodating and pleasant to work with. I would recommend their services and rentals to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
A very BIG thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties