Excellent Vacation Home with Private Pool (fenced for pri...

3 br Kissimmee Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$75 - $89 per night

$525 - $875 per week

$2,095 - $2,455 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Excellent Vacation Home with Private Pool (fenced for privacy) and free Wi-Fi

This Excellent Vacation Home is of the Excellent Standard category. The villa is situated close to the US192 and Florida Turnpike, therefore only minutes to the Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World theme parks and some of the world?s best golf courses. There are supermarkets and dining both formal and informal close by too. Everything you could possibly need is close at hand. This villa offers free high-speed internet (wired and wireless) and free local and long-distance calling within the United States and Canada.

The villa has plenty extras to make your stay very enjoyable. It has been furnished to a good standard. When entering the villa, you find the airy living room with ample daylight immediately to your left. Straight ahead you will find the breakfast table to your right and the well fitted kitchen to your left. Further down there is the spacious family room with cable TV and DVD player. The dining room (seats up to 6 guests) is to the left, accessible from the kitchen and the living room.

From the living room you have access to the Master Bedroom with Queen Bed, TV, walk-in closet and en suite bathroom with vanity, walk-in shower and toilet.

On the right side of the villa you will find the two other bedrooms. Both have 2 Single (Twin) beds and plenty of closet space. In between these bedrooms there is a bathroom with vanity, shower and toilet. The villa can sleep 2 more guests if the sleeper sofa located in the living room is used (bringing the maximum number of guests to 8).

The open kitchen includes a full size oven, countertop microwave, large fridge-freezer, a waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils ? pretty much everything you could want in your home away from home.

The family room offers access (through the sliding patio doors) to the inviting swimming pool. Pool deck chairs and sun loungers allow for late night, pool side relaxing on the spacious pool deck. Enjoy breakfast ?al fresco? on those sunny early mornings. During the winter months, the private pool can be heated (optional, at an extra cost).

Near the breakfast area is the laundry room where the washing machine and dryer are located. Iron and ironing board are present too.

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay. The villa is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Deck, Private Pool
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Great vacation home
Diana M. from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The place was great and served its purpose of relaxation, comfortable and an awesome vacation. I will return next year and will recommend it to family and friends. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!!
Meghan G. from Weymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We had such a wonderful time at this vacation house. It was clean, spacious, comfortable and all around a great rental. The house was in a nice neighborhood, the pool was awesome, and the air conditioning after a long day in the sun and head was GREAT!! I brought my own towells (which was kind of bulky) but when I got there I realized the closet was full of them which was awesome!! Highly recomend this stay. This house was fantastic for this vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Meghan for this great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2334 Queenswood
MaryAnn Q. from Spring Lake, Michigan does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 13 days in January, 2014
The house was not a bad house. Needs some tlc. The master bed needs to be replaced. There were a lot of little bugs on the sink in the kitchen and bathroom. The coffee pot was a little to be desired. falling apart. We were suppose to have a heated pool and we did not. The guy was saying it was because it was cold outside. We and visited a friend who had a heated pool and it was heated with the same kind of weather. All and All I was not really happy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good but can be better
Ariel R. from Brampton, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
This property was as described in the pictures. Furniture and appliances were outdated. One issue we had are the beds. They are all old. The one in the master bedroom is hard and the twin beds were sagging. They should all be replaced. The pool was nice and the whole family enjoyed it. Toiletries are not provided so you have to buy your own. For the money we payed, we think they should be included. The washer and dyer were at least 15 years old. The washer failed during wash cycle. The hair dryer only blows cold air. Customer service (Kristine) was very good from the start. She answered all our questions and responded with our emails quickly even when we had an issue with the washer and hair dryer. She offered to send someone to repair and replace the washer and the hair dryer. I will probably not rent this same property but will rent again with Excellent Vacation because of Kristine's professionalism.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Ariel, yes, Kristine is a keeper! Thank you for your comments. The washer was replaced after your stay and so was the hair dryer. Sometimes an appliance, hair dryer, et cetera does break during a guest's stay and we always gladly replace as we too expect everything to be in good working condition. Firmness of mattresses is always very personal. Sorry to read they were not comfortable to you. Overall, guests staying at this vacation home seem to find them comfortable but we realize a 'strange' bed never sleeps like the one at home... We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall we and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome vacation
Henning P. from Braunschweig, Niedersachsen recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013
We have had wonderful nine days in this place. The only complaint: the beds should be replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Henning for a great review and your feedback. We have taken note of your feedback regarding the beds and would like to let you know that we have asked several guests during the past 2 months (in follow up of a similar comment regarding the beds) and without exception we were informed they were fine. We realize a person's preferred mattress firmness is very personal so maybe this is the reason for your complaint? We are glad that other then the beds you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice house....
A guest from Windsor, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We stayed 7 days in this beautiful house. we enjoyed everything. the pool is amazing. The house is clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Wadad, thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation rental
A guest from Clinton, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
This property was perfect for my family. The house was plenty big and the kids enjoyed the pool. It was a short drive to Disney World and in a nice neighborhood. We had a minor problem with the AC unit (a lizard fried the wires), but we called and it was fixed quickly. Great management and a great home. We'll definitely be coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Ryan for an excellent review! Glad you enjoyed this vacation home and your time spent in the area. The lizard short circuiting the AC thermostat from the outside unit was a first for us, but quickly repaired indeed. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not happy
A guest from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
The master bedroom had a musty smell. I did not like the house or the location. The home was very dusty and old. I would not recommend this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Cheryl, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you did not like this vacation home. Yes, this vacation home is one of our older ones (and therefore a great value) but everything is clean and in good working condition. The house is exactly as shown in the pictures (were taken fall 2012) and the location is also exactly as shown on the map for this listing. We hope to be of service to you in the future, with one of the many other homes we manage that may better suit your preferences. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MAYBE NEXT TIME
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
IT WAS OKAY, BUT FURNITURE IS REALLY OUTDATED.WHEN READING THE WELCOME BOOK THINGS THAT WERE SUPPOST TO BE THERE WASN'T. PLUS EVRYDAY THAT WE STAYED THERE WE WOULD FIND A DEAD BUG AT THE ENTRANCE OF THE MASTER BATHROOM.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Carmen, thank you very much for your review. Our apologies for the confusion caused by the welcome book; after reading your feedback we did find an outdated version which we now quickly changed out for the new one. Regarding the bugs you found we are happy to learn they were dead, as all our homes are frequently treated against bugs, a Florida climate necessity. Any time a guest sees a live one we like to hear about it right away so we can shift gears quickly and do a spot treatment. We realize that bugs are not appealing at all but unfortunately a guest may always find a few dead ones during their stay, especially during the very hot and humid season we are now in. In this case we actually found a small crack near a windowsill where they may have entered the house, so that is now sealed off. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back during the Christmas Holiday season!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THANKS!!
Alba D. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Alba! See you again next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tejada Family Vacation Winter of 2011
Claudia T. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Dear Management of Big Oak Villa, Thank you so much for allowing my family and I to reside in one of your wonderful homes for our family vacation! The house provided had more than a sufficient amount of space for all of us and everything was just absolutely perfect, which allowed us to fully enjoy our stay in Orlando. Our vacation would not have been as delightful and stressfree if it were not for our stay in your home. Thank you again,The Tejada Family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Claudia, thank you very much for your kind words. Glad we were able to fit you in during this past Holiday season, on the short notice. Come back and see us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties