3 Bedrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (nj)

3 br Kissimmee Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$82 - $160 per night

$517 - $1,120 per week

$1,850 - $2,995 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, CD Player, TV in 2 Bedrooms & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security, Outdoor Swimming Pool
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Too many rules
A guest from Merritt Island, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
Too many signs in room. Too many rules. Cleanup fee of $80 is ridiculous. I did the cleaning. Don't think we will stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mis vacaciones en familia
A guest from Bogota, Cundinamarca recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Me he hospedado varias veces en estas villas. Es un excelente sitio para disfrutar en familia. Organizado, seguro, con excelentes instalaciones, que reciben muy buen mantenimiento.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Volleyball Team Stay: A home away from home...
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2014
PROS: Clean, safe, quiet, comfortable, relaxed, fully equipped condo. Minor problems taken care of immediately by property manager. Easy check-in/checkout process. Shops/restaurants conveniently located nearby. Pool-beautiful, spacious & clean.CONS: No hair dryer. Air conditioner thermostat hard to use--wouldn't stay set to follow A/C instructions displayed next to it.Cell phone reception poor-kept dropping calls. No Wi-Fi. Overall: Positive and enjoyable experience. Would return again and recommend others to stay at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

convenient location
A guest from Riverview, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
It was a cute and quiet town home. We did not use the amenities because we went to Disney everyday. The beds were hard and it took the a/c a while to cool the upstairs, but other than that it was ok.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

convenience, unprofessional management (eric)
Manuel C. from Port St. Lucie, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
the rental was fine, clean and convenient. The management was unprofessional with our questions. We have been staying as a family for a week at a time in other places with more respectful courtesy. Our deposit was taken 2 days before our arrival and given back to us a week later after a few phone calls. Normally our deposit is taken on arrival and returned at departure. Security was very helpful but Eric was very disrespectful at our questions of the deposit. I don't see why our deposit was taken before we arrived and returned after someone else was going to occupy the apt. The garbage disposal was entirely not convenient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice space
A guest from Millersville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
This property was very nice for a family. Nice pool and activity areas. Spacious residence. King size bed very comfortable. Twin mattresses were quite uncomfortable, especially for adults. Staff at the club house not available to rent equipment when we needed it. However, the grounds and buildings well maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disappointed
A guest from Prince George, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
We have stayed here before and were happy, but this time the beds were awful the place wasn't clean. You can tell they have not kept up with the maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

January Stay
Marilee R. from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Had a good stay. While clean and conveniently located, the quality of beds could be better. My wife likened them to sleeping on cardboard. The abundance of "warning plaques" all over was a little overwhelming as well. As we were near the entrance, we could hear...especially in the morning at 6...coming and going. Not much you can do about the neighbors, but the kids told us the loud radio we heard in the morning was the gate keeper coming in... Really, overall we liked the stay and will probably stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay
Ruth B. from Hilton head Island, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
awsome place to stay/love it/will come back every time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was wonderful.
Omar F. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
It was a wonderful experience. I recommend it to any one who is looking for a nice place for the family to enjoy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!!
Baron J. from Covington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
The property was more than I expected and will return next year. Eric in the reservation department was very helpful and his customer service was great as well. The security guards was good as well and once you checked in every time you came back to the property they made us feel like we lived there. I have already told my friends if they go to Disney I know the place to stay. Thanks for having great place and the kids loved the pool....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Won't stay there again.
A guest from Lakeville, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
the unit was poorly equipped - not even a measuring cup or tablespoon. limited kitchen utensils. the pool was very strict as far as drinks & snacks. The pool wasn't open in the rain. The check-in was very strict. Could not access unit even a minute early.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry to hear your coments, it is a Fl Status that no one can be inside a pool when is raining as a safety regulation because water is an electricity conduct. Also is regulated that no one can have glass closed to the pool area for safety reason. All guest are allow to eat snacks or drink on the designated area at the Tiki Bar. Unfortunately we do no have in our record that you arrange for an early check in, which have a cost and you would be able to check in if you had requested and coordinated it. However, check in is at 4:00 p.m. as your signed document stayed otherwise you have requested the early check in. We recomended guest is you are missing any necessary utensil to call our office so we can deliver to your unit anything that could be missing, but unfortunatelly you did not contact our office, therefore we couldn't rectify the cup measure or the tablespoon that you allegate was missing, however, i sent my staff to veryfied such items in this unit, that there were included and were located in the kitchen cabinet, maybe you did not find them, sorry for the inconvenience. Best regards,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Review. Builing 3, Villa 104
A guest from Wakefield, United Kingdom recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in April, 2012
The Resort grounds are nicely kept and the pool is nice and clean. I like that it was a gated resort. It is extremely close to the Disney Theme Parks,(only 15 minutes away). The Villa we stayed in was clean and very comfortable apart from the beds. The beds were old and horrible, worst mattress I've ever slept on! If you don't have back problems you will by the time you leave. Please invest in some new mattresses! Also they do not have removable duvet covers, which means you are sleeping under dirty, smelly duvet Covers! No need !!Personally, I think your staff could do with a lesson in customer service. We had to check out at 10am, but I had called to extend the check out till 12pm, however we were out of the Villa by 11:30, As our flights were at 17:30 we put the bags in our car and went by the pool to kill some time. We were only there for ashort while, until a security guard came and told us to leave the premisis. I would not minded but the place was empty! I am fortunate to have had traveled most of the world and in my experience, the hotels always provide you with a space for lugage till you leave the premisis.However, I would still give you marks 7/10. Regards
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation
A guest from Safety Harbour, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
I went on vacation with my family and enjoy the stay at Villa Seven Dwarfs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place to Stay
Jay V. from Mellen, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
The near to Disney resort was a nice place to stay, with lots of room, and two baths. Haveing a full kitchen helped to be able to eat and enjoy our time in on vacation. The only thing that was a concern for us with little children was the carpet under the kitchen table and cloth chairs, was our concern with spilling for the children, so we used towels to cover the chair and floor while the children would eat. other wise it was a nice place and we will be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Taking adult "kids" back for the "Magic"
Steve M. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
Decided it may be the last chance to treat my now-adult sons to a return trip to all the parks. My sister had stayed here this past summer with grandkids and recommended it. The pros: price was attractive for the personal space I wanted all 3 of us to have; very clean grounds, amenities in community outstanding; gate personnel very nice, felt secure; quiet, well-ordered; unit very clean and functional, access to unit key box was easy. Drives to Disney and Universal were 20-plus minutes and were not hard. On the "needs improvement" side, the beds in this unit were not comfortable; master bed springs creaked loudly and did not lend itself to good night's sleep. Sons both said their beds were uncomfortable and even went to other twins to try to find improvement. For those spending busy days at parks, a good sleep experience is important; I would check these. Also, ceiling fan in second bedroom was very loose and needs to be adjusted. The experience overall was good and the price for privacy of three bedrooms, cleanliness, family amenities and perceived safety was a good value, I feel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was very close, disney, restaurants & shops!
A guest from Caracas, Venezuela recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Good Stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

will never come again
Joseph G. from Land O'Lakes, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
eric needs to take a class on professionalism...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

signs
A guest from Bishop, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
It's hard to relax when there are freakin signs saying you will be charged for a dirty dish, spot on the floor,if you touch the thermostat, don't take your shoes off. If was ridiculous that every wall has 2 or more signs posted. How can you relax with that?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties