3 Bedroom Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (sg)

3 br Kissimmee Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$82 - $160 per night

$517 - $1,120 per week

$1,850 - $2,995 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin

Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, CD Player, TV in 2 Bedrooms & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Free Internet Connection in Unit, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security, Outdoor Swimming Pool
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Quiet & Beautiful
Renee M. from Saint Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
The property and amenities were fantastic. The town home was nice. I own a cleaning company and it could have been alot cleaner. There r a few things that need to be fixed for sure and will be a deal buster in the future. Telling vacationers what to keep a/c at.. not cool. The upstairs was unbearably hot when we arrived and did not get much better, beds r all hard and the Master bedroom's TV had the volume buttons pulled out and said it was @ highest level, but we couldn't make a noise if we wanted to hear it! Overall we had a great time and will recommend u in the future. Ty ;-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Pleased with unit
A guest from Dillars, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2014
We arrived in the evening 10\07\2014. The gate guard was very helpful and pleasant.Ann Nasby Billings Mpntana
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOT A GOOD VAVATION
Rodolfo C. from Miami, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
The location was not bad ,but the charge of cleanning $80.00 and deposit of 200 KEEP FOR 3 DAYS STIL, all the rules if we do not follow was going be take from the deposit,was the charge of a cleanning fee when we have to clean the floor ,take the garbage ,clean stove appliances ,put in the dishwasher to get clean,take the lines towels put in the basket next to washer.All this make the vacation uncunfortable for every body.I put the charge of cleanning in dispute because my family and i did 99% of the cleanning the was not even enough toilet paper,dishwasher i have to buyed.. I will never stay in this place againg
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Villas at Seven Dwarfs!
Wendy H. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
We go to Orlando every year for a dance competition & this is our 2nd time staying at Villas at Seven Dwarfs. We love the property! Our only issue is the mattresses are extremely hard! Wish we could have a little more comfort at night. Other than that, it's great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Left a lot to be desired!
Geraldine B. from PHILADELPHIA, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Immediately turned off by all 'threatening' signs posted in condo. We could lose our security deposit at the drop of a hat! Mattresses felt more like box springs. Plastic covering was ripped and hanging off most kitchen chairs. Sofa needed replacing. We booked for 8 people and were allotted exactly 8 bath towels - not 1 pool towel. Spent every night laundering towels. An extra role of toilet tissue in each bathroom would have been nice and a role of paper towels and more than 1 extra trash bag would have been appreciated - we were 8 people trying hard to keep the unit presentable for threatened "unannounced surprise inspections"!!!!! Instructions on how to REPLACE key lock box is needed. We had to track down security guard (not at gate but doing rounds) at 11:30 pm in order to replace key - another warning sign threatened consequences if key not immediately replaced! Programmed instructions for the TV were in a language we do not speak. Pool area was great and staff in clubhouse were very nice. The development is lovely to look at but our unit left a lot to be desired. Location is great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXELENTE
JOAQUIN M. from Barcelona, Venezuela recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in October, 2013
EXELENTE
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

no coments
ALEX W. C. from Portchester, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
no coments
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

renter
A guest from BURLINGAME, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
When check in door man doesn't have any of my imformation, i only have my conformation #, no detail. just bad.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The total experience
Dexter M. from ROCKLEDGE, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
I was impressed with security and professionalism displayed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Security, gated, clean, helpful management, friendly atmosphere.
Don D. from SK, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in January, 2013
Very relaxing at villas !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful and quiet place, but dirty bed linen
Adeilson S. from Goiania, Goias recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in December, 2012
The property is really well located and the the staff are all very polite. However, we were unhappy to find our unit dirty, including towels, blankets(with blood stains) and bed linen, that should be all 100% cotton, but we had a good time overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seven Dwarfs....overall Happy X 6 BUT 1 GRUMPY...
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
Everything was excellent - except we had one problem. A few parents gathered at the bbq area and we were asked to leave. I thought that was distasteful and wrong. We were using the bbq area - nothing more. It actually upset many parents and defeated our intentions to eat together as a family; afterall, this was a family gathering.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation time
Jose C. from St. Peters, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We had a great time. Parks and amenities very close by. Townhose in great condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We are happy with our selection.
HASAN A. from AHMADI, KUWAIT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
My family are happy that we spend our USA Vacation in this place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Vacation 2012
A guest from RALEIGH, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
The location was convenient and accesible. The outdoors were nice with the exception of the dumpster having trash everywhere but in it. The townhouse we stayed in needs some serious remodeling. The services received weren't worth the cost of the rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seven Dwarfs
Diane D. from Ingonish, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
First of all i made reservations on line I booked a 2 bedroom town house with queen beds That is NOT what I got I also specified we were senior citizens thus make it easy to assess Not so ---We were in a 3 bedroom with stairs and located in the middle which made it difficult to carry luggage and the stairs were hard to do The heated pool we LOVED If we had what we requested it would have been much better The grounds and the buildings were lovely And we enjoyed our stay overall .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wedding weekend
Shannon T. from Wildwood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
We had a great weekend. The villa was just what we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our home away from home
Paula B. from New Glasgow, Nova Scotia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
We have stayed at Seven Dwarfs numerous times and plan to return. Great secure location, well cared for properties, friendly staff, everything you could want in a home away from home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ancizar1
Ancizar S. from Hialeah, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2011
I was very happy we this resort,was a good experiency,thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frustration
Egly G. from Rio de Janeiro, BRAZIL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 16 days in August, 2011
Our first stay there (2010) was awesome; we had the management company calling us to know if everything was ok, we had free internet,tv and dvd player in every room, the house was close to the club house. This year,we got there and started with the wrong code for the keys(had to wait 20 min for the right one),called to have a piece of the tub fixed and never got it fixed,the internet didn't work because the house was too far away from the clubhouse. Eric (the manager) said because we rented through he wouldn't put us in a closer house(if we wanted a better house should rent through him.This man(Eric) doesn't respect the renters, is not polite,he called me lier, and thinks he is doing you a favor to let you stay in the house. The house offer in the area is huge, next time I'm getting a place that appreciates and takes care of the costumer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Manuel T. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Eric was very helpful, as always.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house
A guest from Killamey, Ireland recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2011
We enjoyed our stay and the pool area was clean but the lizards were everywhere. Wanted a late checkout as we had young kids with an evening flight but couldn't get it and had to check out at 10 am. Nice place to stay and would go back if we were guarenteed a late checkout.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, Late check out are available when you requested it when you book the reservation at an extra cost. If you know that you have a late flight and small kids on your departure date, please request your late check out as part of your plan, so the unit will not get rent and you can stay on it until you need it. But unfortunately, if you want to stay on your check out date after 10:00 a.m. without notify the management and at no extra cost and without arranging it with the office, this will be impossible. Must of the time the unit gets rent by 4:00 p.m. to other guest and the cleaning staff needs to show up on time to clean the unit and have it ready for the next guest. We hope to assist you in the future and please make sure you present your needs on time and we will be more than happy to assist you. Best regards
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Ideal spot
A guest from Riverview, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
I was really pleased with everything loved it loved it! I can't wait to plan the next trip. looking forward to staying for a week next time.....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magna R. from Natal, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dayana A. from Florianopolis, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

you had to do your own cleaning and empty all trash no maid service but you are charged $80 dollars that was not posted until af
James S. from Lincoln University, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Becky F. from Syracuse, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Whitesburg, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
Very clean, great location. Everything was great at condo except for the mattresses. It was like sleeping on plywood that squeaked everytime you moved your toe. If matressess were updated, a great place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry to hear your comments, we will recomend the owners to upgrade the mattress.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fabulous once more
George D. from Vila Velha, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2011
It was my third time at The Villas, and it was impeccable, as always. I strongly recommend it for anyone staying around the parks or at the Orlando area. It´s as if you were home!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An an overall, we have enjoyed staying at Near to Disney Resort.
Koutarou S. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
1. The door lock at the front door seems to be fixed. Sometimes I took time to lock it.2. Kitchen fan may need more power. When I started cooking, the smoke detecter always works unless opening the door.3. More larger toilet, washer and dryer would be good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Thank you for your comments. Please next time please give us a call when you have any situation at the villas while you stay and we will fix the situation. Also we have unit with large washer and dryer, so please while doing your next reservation let us know what you want to expect and we will be more than happy to recomend you a property that fulfill your needs. Best regards.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Niederhasli, Switzerland does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lakeland, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
I will be staying at the Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane every time I take a weekend getaway or vacation, I LOVED IT!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties