3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)

3 br Kissimmee Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$82 - $160 per night

$574 - $1,120 per week

$1,850 - $2,995 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, TV in Master & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Free Internet Connection in Unit, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Vacay
A guest from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2014
The unit is nice, security guys were nice, Unfortunately the jacuzzi was out of order for half of our vacation & the bar schedule can be a little unpredictable, but the pool is heated and a good size. Our only issue was one of the cable boxes didn't work and it took them 3 days to get us a new one! Apparently the property is managed by more than one company so if you go to the clubhouse they are no help. Overall all great property, worth the money,I'd go back, just hope the jacuzzi & cable box aren't broken for half of your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ruined my vacation
Katya G. from Miami Lakes, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
I arrived to my vacation rental property expecting a clean place. The townhouse was gross! Hair all over the beds, greasy pots, kitchen smelled like rotten food, and crumbs everywhere. The air was set on 88 when I arrived and their is a sign that says the air should be on 74 at all times. I spoke with Eric Laracuente the following day and he was very rude. He was not helpful at all. For starters I arrived on 10/17 at 11:00 pm and was not going to call him at that time. I called him on 10/18 and he was not curteous enough to refund me the $80 cleaning fee. He said he could not assist me by refunding the money. He yelled at me and offended me. I will never rent from him again! This same scenario happened to my family members staying at a townhouse two building's away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry to read your comments but that is not the reality. The unit was clean before your arrives, however, when you book your unit you did not read that reservations less than 7 nights a cleaning fee apply and you wanted your money back after staying in the unit and used the facility with your group of 8 people. On the departure date, after you had used the kitchen and the unit, you mentioned that you found the cabinets door grease and we offered to you to send our cleaning staff to verify and clean if needed (before your departure time of 10:00 however you said that you do not want any staff there because you have laptops and you did not truth on anyone that our staff can rob your laptop and money. We could not verify your concerns for the way you treated our office staff. Sorry for the inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was a great stay
Ana L. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Great stay just hoped that we known last day we couldn't go to the pool after checking out. Also, when we got there the security took about 1 hour to finally check us in. WiFi did not work as advertised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear guest, unfortunately you elected not to fax rental agreement prior to arrival and when you arrived you have to complete documents not provided prior. We highly recommend our guest to submit documents prior to arrival to have a quick entrance at security. Also, we check our notes and no body from your party reported problems with the free WIFI that could be resolve during your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Diamond of a Surprise in the Rough competion of
A guest from Cincinati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Pleases with the space ( 3bdrms, small dining,living rm etc.). Kitchen,able to prepare healthy cost saving meals. Wash/dryer helpful with tidiness less soil garments upon departure home a plus. Amenities (i.e. tennis court, car wash, fishing area,spa, pool etc.)all contained in this gated community provided a since of security. Draw backs 4; Carpet soiled,sofa & couch soiled, ironing board cover needed to be replaced 2 bar chairs soiled other than that. A home away from home, we were thrilled!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT!!!!
A guest from Sterling, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
A great greeting/welcome and the staff were helpful. The homes were clean and neat. Great place and Eric was the best!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
Ronald P. from Ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
A very nice place we found the door unlocked when we got there and a couple pans were unwashed but over all it's well worth the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Casa bastante confortável!
Dilson C. from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in January, 2014
Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a casa, o condomínio é muito bom e bem próximo ao comércio !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXCELLENT
Benjamin B. from Caguas, PR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2013
GREAT
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

extra fees
Stephanie E. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The entire experience was a good one except for all of those pesky hidden fees.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Close to perfection
MARCOS DE ARRUDA M. from OSASCO, BRAZIL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in July, 2013
Good afternoon!I came across these positive aspects and others that need to be improved:Needs to be improved:- The customer service at the clubhouse. Sometimes, more than once, I could not find anyone responsible nor any indication of at what time they would be back. As some packages were delivered to them, that left us unhappy.- The speed of the Internet needs to be improved because today all our commitments, personal and professional, require the internet, which is why I suggest an increased connection speed. You currently have a very low 1Mbps, which at times is not enough for video chatting, or to support more than one user browsing the internet.- Some of the lamps were burnt, and so I had to replace two, in the living room and the bedroom.- The cabinet door closed needs oiling as it is dry, and this causes difficulties in its opening and closing.- The master bedroom mattress (double bed) needs to change, as it is very worn out.Positives:- Very nice atmosphere condominium as a whole;- House very well cared for and comfortable (except for the case mentioned above).- Infrastructure very good.Overall I was very pleased with the house, and if the points to be improved are dealt with, I believe it will be close to perfection
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Very Satisfied Customer
A guest from HOGANSVILLE, GEORGIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs were a beautiful property and i enjoyed it tremendously. My only regret was that we didn't stay longer to have a rest day at the condos. Mt group thought they were clean and spacious and loved the amenities. I will definitely stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good First Impressions .....
A guest from Tunbridge Wells, Kent does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 11 days in April, 2013
Great looking resort with great facilities. Villa dirty, not vacuumed, tables not clean, duvet unclean. Villa in generally tired condition. Blinds didn't work properly, lack of kitchen utensils. Half a toilet roll, no washing up liquid or tea towels. Really disappointed but luckily weren't in very much!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Kristin M. from Monticello, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
This was the best place to stay for a vacation. We went to Disney everyday and the location couldn't have been more perfect. Close to Disney and lots of shopping and restaurants. The staff is super friendly! Will definitely be coming back here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good experience! Recommended !
Jose Luis D. from Buenos Aires, Argentina recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
It was a very nice experience. The house was very comfortable and well equiped. The location is very good. Only a suggestion: What I would recommend is that you try to have a more frequent contact with passengers during their stay to see if it's everything is Ok or if they need something. Especially on weekends, apparently, there is no administrative people continuously.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellant vacation home
Frank B. from Nova Scotia, CANADA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Rented a home at Seven Dwarfs as we have done numerous times in the past. Great location and amenities. Gated for security with friendly staff. Never a problem. We'll be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXTREMELY STRICT
A guest from MIAMI, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
EXTREMELY STRICT

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Definitivamente un gran lugar!
A guest from McComb, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Excelente propiedad, unas hermosas vacaciones.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disapointment
A guest from Rosemere, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2012
My first time staying at this villa was beyond amazing. It was clean and safe and everything worked out great. Sadly, my second time staying at this villa was close to horrible. Cable did not work for a few days, the beds were full of lint, bathrooms infested with ants, kitchen was not left in a presentable fashion and they found irrelevant and unfair excuses to charge us extra money. The security guards had a lack of communication with villa owners and villa rules costing us extra money in the end. Second time around was a disappointment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Unfortunately, if the check in is at 4:00 p.m. and you make your check in without owners authorization by 11:00 a.m. there was a early check in charge for the unapproved early check in. The unit was schedule to be clean on your arrival date becuase someone else check out the same date of your arrival and the cleaning staff could not go in the unit because they found you in the unit with no autorization. That was the reason of your comments and dissapointment, We feel sorry that you did not performe your check in at 4:00 p.m. AS SCHEDULE, to allow the cleaning staff to clean the unit as supposed to be done.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guerrero review
John G. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The overall condition of th unit was ok. It was not as clean as I would have preferred. The sheets were old and dingy and there were not enough towels to use for showers and pool use. The location was great easy access to everything we had planned. Still a good value for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied!
A guest from Liburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
Professional staff, good service, will book again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regional Meet Stay
Roy T. from York, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
Wish there were more wash cloths and toilet paper
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Syracuse, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
I would highly recommend this property. It was a great value considering everything you have access to, i.e. pool, tennis courts, volleyball court, basketball court. Peace of mind is not an issue with the round the clock security in this gated property. Close to Disney and all the other Orlando attractions. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NICE PLACE TO STAY WITH YOUR FAMILY
A guest from Caracas, Venezuela recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Perfect location, next to Sam´s Club and Target, near walmart and the parks. Comfortable rooms, well equipped. Be careful if you buy in internet, my package was stolen from my door since the property has no fence in one of the areas. I think they are going to put a fence. All the areas are ok, since it is not a hotel, you have to contact your provider for any problems. Casa Club people work until 5 pm.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Mrs. Ordonez,Sorry to hear that you lost a package. You should contacted us to give you instructions on how to handle deliveries to the unit if you were not waiting for you packages. Best regards,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place. Few problems.
Robert G. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
The place was very nice and clean. Staff is pretty much non-existent though, so the only assistance your gonna get from anyone is the security guard. We tried to contact someone about the advertised Disney shuttle and got no answer. The Tiki bar was a freaking JOKE! Tried to go there and get a drink 4 different times in 3 days and it was never open. Overall good place, but dont count on the Tiki bar being open or the falsely advertised shuttles being available.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regesaremos muy pronto
A guest from Valencia, Venezuela recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in December, 2011
Me encanto la villa y las facilidades y el trato por parte de Eric & Betsy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
A guest from Chandler, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2011
Will be back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience!!
Edgardo B. from Boca Raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2011
Nice place near to everything and safe with a lot of amenities,definitely we will come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Disney Vacation
A guest from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2011
The property was great, excellent location, a lot of amenities. I will stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pleacent stay
Paul W. from Quito, Ecuador recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Stay at Seven Dwarfs
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
The only issue we had was we were given the wrong code to enter the condo, but the property manager called me right back to enter the condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very convenient to the parks we need to go every thing was wonderful thanks very much
Cleotilde P. from Encinal, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very clean the beds had super hard metresses, the tables were glass which are dangerous for small children, chairs had white clo
Naomi G. from Palm Bay, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
the coffee maker and phones didn't work when I went to use them on Sat (I arrived Friday late afternoon)I called Property Management at 8:30am who informed me they are not on the property but miles away and was told that they couldn't do anything till that afternoon and go get coffee at the club house. So I went to the club house didn't like their coffee and asked the person in the rental ofice if I could use his coffee maker there and then clean it out. He told me Thats a Property Management problem go call them I told him I already did and they can't help me till later in the day and did he have an extra one in another apartment...again replied no.. go call Property Management. Coffee maker and phone never replaced. I don't know about you guys but I have a morning routine for years that IS MY coffee. When I got the invoice there were additional charges of $20.00 processing fee and $80.00 for a cleaning fee for an elderly person and 2 adults. This made my bill $100.00 more than expected and $200.00 held on my card for any damages. Can't cancel and get your money back unless you try 60 days before reservation and then just get part of a refund, mine was about 3 weeks before arrival. Oh and the car wash didn't work
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ana S. from Lehigh, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
There is 1 points that was not perfect: - there is no wireless signal avaliable on the house
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Arturo N. from Coamo, PR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

thomas L. from Medfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No balcony
Christian R. from Anzin St-Aubin, France recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2011
We were desapointed to be far from the pool and that you didn't any place to sit outside...Also, no basic stuff like cleaning soap for the diches, toilett paper etc....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a lovely stay at seven dwarfs resort. The townhouse was well maintained, clean and well equiped. The owners were very hel
Ginette T. from Nothamptonshire, United Kingdom recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Woodmare, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
Our only complaint was that the bath tubs were not clean when we arrived - there were hairs in both of them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Sorry for the inconvenience with the cleaning of the bathtub, please if you stay with us next time, call us and we will send the cleaning staff immediatelly to rectify the issue. Best regards.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I enjoyed everything about my stay
Curtis F. from Egg Harbor Township, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2010
The location of the resort was excellent. The washer/dryer made everything better. Everything you need is right there. It was a wonderful experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Thank you for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place to stay
Gonzalo G. from Stadel, Switzerland recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2010
We stayed with our 2 children (9 & 6) and found our stay to be perfect in every way! The 2 bedroom town home had all we needed from a kitchen with all utensils needed to a jacuzzi bath tub for the parents. The house was very clean and thanks to the washing machine and dryer we could wash our clothes too. The swimmingpool and jacuzzi next to the main compound building were great too. I also enjoyed a couple of workouts at the little but well equipped gym. All Disney Parks can be reached within 15-20 minutes by car. Within 5 minutes you find plenty of super markets, shops and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends, great experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Escape
A guest from North harleston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
The condo was clean, spacious, and quiet. The only downside was when we checked out we found personal belongings from a previous tenant and when I told the administration building they said they had nothing to do with rentals. Otherwise it was an excellent stay !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marcelo C. from Quito, Ecuador recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties