3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ac)

3 br Kissimmee Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$85 - $160 per night

$595 - $1,120 per week

$3,150 - $3,150 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, TV in Master & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great except for the beds
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in June, 2014
Every thing was great (price, location, maintenance, service) except for the beds. The beds were the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept in. I ended up sleeping on the couch.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Vacation
John T. from STERLING HEIGHTS, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2014
Positives : The Clubhouse, Tiki Bar, Pool and all other outside amenities were exelent ! The unit was very nice --- The WI-FI was good. Negatives : The Couch should have been changed years ago---no springs. I could not use my Apple TV because it was a tube TV and not HD.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I am Happy for this rent
Abdulhavi A. from Pending, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in January, 2014
A very cooperative
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Work on a couple items to make experience much better
A guest from Weston, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
The overall stay was fine. There was asmashed candy bar on the floor of the master when we arrived, which made us onder whether the carpeting thruout was cleaned. A few amenities could be easily added to the kitchen to help - i.e. there is no dish soap or pads to hand clean dishes. coffee maker worked poorly and made luke warm coffee. Checking in took too long - there was only one guard on duty and a long line. However, it did the job and we would likely stay again - but bring along missing items.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a
Bruno H. from CHARTRES, FRANCE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
a
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

rules rules rules
Barbara T. from CUT OFF, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
rules posted on almost every wall.matress were terrible uncomfortable stained bedding lock box code did not work and the striping of beds before leaving which I never had to do in all my travels
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would recommend the complex, not this property
SHIRLEY B. from Muskegon, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
We booked this property to host our children and grandchildren over spring break. The complex itself was well run and had very good security. However, the pool was too cold for this time of year and we were told the heater could not adjusted. The chairs near the playground were bolted so tightly to the cement that we were unable to even turn the chairs to face each other. The mattresses on the beds were so hard it made it difficult to sleep. This made for a long, uncomfortable week. After returning home, I noticed $60 had been withheld from my deposit on my credit card bill. I called the property manager to inquire why this had been done. He started yelling in the phone at me, accusing us of leaving graffiti in the bathroom and said he had filed a police report. I had no idea what he was talking about. After calling my daughter, I found out that our 6-year granddaughter had used shower crayon to copy the alphabet in the shower. Since it is soap crayon and washes off with water she did not bother washing it off knowing that it would be gone as soon as the cleaning crew arrived to clean and sterilize the shower. The manner in which the property manager choose to handle this situation was extremely rude, accusatory, unprofessional and above all unreasonable. He informed us that he had withheld the $60 of our deposit to cover damages. Damages caused by washable shower crayon...really? Thus, while we would rent at the complex again we would not ever rent anything that this man is managing. He is deranged and beyond ridiculous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, When the cleaning staff reported that all tile in the shower had letter done by a black marker "sharpee" we have to report any incident with the police as a vandalism, since we do not know it was possible to clean it or not. After the staff tried to clean it with 3 different chemicals they charged the extra cost of $60.00 for the extra work they had to perform in this bathroom. Per agreement any extra cost or damage made by a group is charge against the security deposit and that what you agreed and signed. Unfortunately this is not a normal use of a property and we highly recommend that children are supervised by the respoinsible adult in the party to avoid this situations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Rental Experience
Chris H. from Middleburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
Everything was perfect!, thank you Near to Disney Resort for a great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Diego B. from Ituzaingo, Buenos Aires recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
Great place. Very nice houses fully furnished.Highly recommendable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Place
Peter Q. from Rio Grande, Puerto Rico recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in June, 2012
The second floor rooms were not cold enough, the beds very small for a person who is 5'11 "tall, and no televisions. The dining chairs have any loose screws, causing unsafe. Lights of the basketball and others facilities were not available at any time after 9:00 pm and can not be used by darkness. Remember that small details make great places, but still a great place. Greetings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 Spring Vacation
A guest from Hillsdale, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2012
We had stayed at another 3 bedroom townhouse managed by NeartoDisney last year at Christmas and that unit was a little better equipped in regards to the kitchen supplies (dishes, dishrags, & dish towels) along with bath towels. Overall good experience and would rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Close to all.
Juan L. from Sag Harbor, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
Great vacation con my family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice apartment
Abdulaziz A. from Pending, Pending recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2012
awesome experience I would do it again in the same place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suggestions
Susana S. from Naples, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
-I would recommend no glass tables,since they are dangerous for kids.-Quality of single mattresses was not good.-I would recommned you provide a list of items that can be needed during stay that the property does not have,such as regular dish soap and sponge,paper towel,hair dryer,etc,so guests can be prepared.-Otherwise,it is a good place to rent and stay when visiting Disney parks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
The property was surrounded by everything stores, parks, restaurants,and etc. The townhouse was great for the exception there was no TV's in the rooms upstairs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderfull
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Very nice people at the entrance, the aparments are big,clean and the complex very quiet, And the most important thing is very close to the Disney World.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfie all our needs
Velko P. from Santiago, Chile recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
Quick and efficient...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Visited in August 2011
A guest from Tilburg, Netherlands recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Orlando Vacation
A guest from Shelve Township, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
Overall, a good place to stay for families with kids. Central location, close proximity to all the theme parks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Zulema M. from Monterrey, Nuevo Leon recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Property, Terrible Beds!
A guest from Lake Orion, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2011
Property was very clean and in a good location for my family of 5. The only negative was that the beds were the most uncomfortable and the noisiest I have ever slept in. We could not role over without waking up! Mentioned it to the property manager and he basically told that is what I get for such a good price! Annoying!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I really liked to stay there
Fabio N. from Sao Paolo, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2011
All greatThanksFabio
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved the place
A guest from Panama City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
We loved the place. It was also close and convenient to everything. We will definitely use you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michelle R. from Mullica Hill, New Jersey recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
If I didn't call, I would not have known that I did not check in with anyone. Not thrill that the phone number we call was a personal cell phone and heard kids in the back ground. Internet TOOOO expensive!!! Guest Service couldn't help with rental property. No lighting between townhomes and hard to get to key 1 pm in the morning with no light. No direction on key lock. Windows are not sealed well enough.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolina B. from Bucaramanga, Colombia recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2010
Por favor eliminen las cucarachashace falta tv en cada habitacionel colchon del sofacama esta mal

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Lamentamos los comentarios, pero las propiedades son fumigadas mensualmente. Verificamos con nuestra compania de fumigacion y no se encontraron las cucarachas que usted alega. Por favor cuando usted se queda en una de nuestras propiedad y ve algo irregular nos debe llamar inmediatamente para corregir la situacion. En su reservacion, no tenemos records de que usted haya llamado, ya que nunca se comunico con nuestra oficina para reportar lo que alega. Con relacion a los televisores en todas las habitaciones, tenemos propiedades que si tienen dichas facilidades pero usted al reservar escogio una que solamente ofrecia televisor en el master y la sala. Le recomendamos que cuando usted reserve, escoja la propiedad que desea con los servicios adicionales que usted requiera. Verificamos el sofa cama, y todo se encontro correctamente. Recuerde en propiedades de 3 habitaciones se le recomienda que el maximo de ocupacion en cama sean 6 personas. Un sofa cama no es tan comodo como una cama, cosa a considerar cuando usted tiene un grupo de 8 personas. En una proxima ocasion se le recomienda que reserve uno de cuatro habitaciones para su mayor comodidad.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jose G. from Taubate, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very happy
Maria R. from Aurfora, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2010
everything was great, the villa was clean, comfortable and very affordable close to all the parks,stores ,restaurants. The only complaint I have is that there was only 1 roll of toliet paper in each bathroom. Not a big deal since the store is close by but something you should be aware of ,especially if there is a family of 7 staying for eight days. But other than that everything else was good. Will definetly stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

7 stars for 7 dwarfs
Sharon H. from Margate, United Kingdom recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in March, 2010
Stayed twice, second time because of volcano delay. First time home furnishing was of a better quality and appeared a little cleaner / linen neater also more implements in kitchen. Second time as we were on a budget cooked more at home and was limited by utensils. But the overall, complex was excellent, the pool and spa well maintained, would definately reccommend to friends and go back, would conside purchasing one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great condo
Stephen T. from Leicestershire, United Kingdom recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2009
the only thing missing was contact instruction / tv instructions /and the 2 blinds downstairs the opening bars missingHairdryer box emptyBut apart from these small items the condo was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beware no A/C in bedrooms
Theresita R. from Nassau, Bahamas does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
No starter kit provided,2nd & 3rd bedrooms has no A/C OR T.Vs.Family caught bad colds due to lack of air conditioning.I was told that this is normal.We did not rest comfortable due to a loud banging sound from A/C.Also I called to report promblems but they were never corrected
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Vacation Experience
A guest from Summerville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2009
Great distance between Disney and USSSA fields. Team could relax, play, exercise, swim. Little kids dream - pool beautiful. Everything close. Condo clean and convenient. Loved the guard, we called SARGE. Friendly and accomodating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nous n avons vus personne souf le garde qui na pas voulu nous laisser rentrer et s est apres s etre facher qu il a telephonner
Jean G. from Beaufays, Belgium recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2009
pas normal qu il ny ai pas wiffi gratuite dans la residence alors que s est accesible dans le plus petit motel . rien avoir avec Disney.MEME PAS DE residence tres propre tres bien equipee tres belle a revenir
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful stay at this property.
Chuck L. from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great times at the villa
Nelson M. from Cleveland, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
I enjoy the time we spend at the villas it was great. Everyone was great from the people over teh phoe to the guard at the gate. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stocking
A guest from Harpersville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
The house could have had at least 1 roll of paper towels and an extra roll of tiolet paper. There were no sheets or pillows for the fold out bed. Everything else was great about the townhouse. The pool needed to be cleaned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties