Hideout

5 br Killington Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  5 / 2

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$700 - $700 per night

$3,500 - $3,500 per week

$6,000 - $15,400 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This sprawling home offers high ceilings, spacious rooms, a fireplace and has been refurbished. Bedding ? queen, 2 twins, queen, 2 twins, 2 twins.

If you want the privacy of a home with the convinence of a condo this home has the best of both worlds. It is private yet extreemly close to all the action in the town of Killington.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 6 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Games
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Great Location
A guest from Denville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Great location accessible to everything. The House was clean with the exception of the inordinate amount of long dog hair on the furniture. We would take it again less the dog hair. We really did have a great time and relaxed at the house. It had everything we needed and appliances were very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Michael, I apologize for the dog hair. That should have been noticed by housekeeping.
Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a GREAT vacation.
A guest from Middletown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
This location was VERY SPACIOUS! It fit my party of 10 without a problem. Couch was big enough to sit everyone and play games. The drive to the mountain was less than 5 minutes. The only negatives was the small but steep hill that leads down to the house (get ready to do some pushing if it snows) and the grill (it fires up but the grease all around it catches on fire, making the grill uncontrollable and useless). The property management company was very friendly and helped make this stay very convenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Erwin,
Very glad you enjoyed your stay we look forward to your future business.

With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Killington group fail
Andres M. from calentia, Vensula recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
It's the first time we rent from Killington group and originally we rented the trailside treasure which is a 14 people place. We reserved and payed six months in advance, and 5 days before our arrival we were contacted and told that the property would not be available and they arranged another property for us. The new property was a 10 people only. We asked for aditional beds so we could squeeze in but no answer was given. We ended up sending 2 people to a nearby hotel which cost extra 500 USD that were not in our budget.The other thing is that the company failed to sand up the driveway so we where stuck twice in the house for a couple of hours waiting for sand.The Hideout property is in excellent condition, but it's only for 10 people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December 2013 Stay
A guest from Syracuse, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Property management team is excellent - timely follow up and very responsive to our requests!

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Gary,
Thanks for the kind words. Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Hideout
Meghan K. from Hoboken, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
The Property management company was amazing and helpful from start to finish. The house was perfect for our party of 10. No frills or major upgrades - just super cozy with a real cabin in the woods feel. Close to bars, restaurants and skiing. We thoroughly enjoyed our long wknd in Killington.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Meghan, Gail sends her best :)With Kind Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
A guest from Maynard, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
We had a great time up in killington for New Years. Check in and out was very smooth. Only 5 minutes from killington base. Set back in woods for some privacy. Overall great experience and would definitely use the killington group again

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Chris, Glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. With Kind Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review Comments
Gary R. from Syracuse, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Rental Agent Kent was very responsive some issues internet connectivity, washer repair and snow plowing - as well as pro active in informimg us there was an inadvertent overbilling. Appreciate the honesty and timely refund. thx

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Gary, I am very glad that you were satisfied with our level of service. Again the mistake with regard to your folio was all our fault however we couldn't sleep at night knowing you were owed money. Hopefully we will see you in the future. Thanks, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Brian J. from East Northport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
The house was great, the rental company was very helpful throughout the rental process and i will certainly be coming back again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Brian, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please use us again in the future. Kind Regards, Kent Hower The Killington Group
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties