Pinnacle C2

2 br Killington Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $175 per night

$2,000 - $2,000 per week

$4,000 - $8,350 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
There are also restaurants and seasonal shops nearby within walking distance.

This two bedroom accommodation is well appointed, spacious and bright. Featuring an updated and upscale kitchen, fireplace in the living room, and small deck, the property is perfect for a couple or small family. Enjoy a king bed in the bedroom, and wireless internet throughout. The onsite Activity Center features a small exercise room, game room and TV lounge. In the winter enjoy a 20-person and an eight-person hot tub, steam room, sauna and wine/beer/soda bar. In the summer, an outdoor heated pool and hot tub as well as two tennis courts are available. An evening shuttle to dining and nightlife is also available in the winter, or meander to one of the restaurants that?s within walking distance.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, VCR, Games
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/17/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
March 2013 ski and ride
A guest from bloomingdale, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Had a great stay at this location! I have booked other rentals in the Pinnical complex and this unit had the best furnishing and finishes yet- must have undergone a recent remodel. Our group of 5 had plenty of room and space to cook and relax after a day on the mountain with the fire going and the flat screen on. Tip to renters- bring a dish washing scrubber, it was the only thing the kitchen lacked but we made due.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Megan, You are correct the unit was recently remodeled. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not quite up to par.
John S. from Holtsville, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Okay, I stayed there for only 6 of the 7 nights booked. The reason was mostly because of an ice storm and they closed the mountain additionally, there was nothing else to do. Checking in and the staff were wonderful. The location to the mountain was outstanding. There was no game room, t.v. room and the hot tub was broke all week plus weeks before. No small gym. I had better reception for the internet in South America. This basically left this physically handicapped person trapped indoors for days with nothing but a few TV channels to keep me busy. Something is wrong with the dishwasher, water, detergent, etc. everything had to be rewashed. Snow removal was minimal. Extremely slippery and dangerous. The micro bar at the broken hot tub closed by 9 nightly. Other than skiing/boarding, there was nothing for the 3 teenagers I brought up to do. There was no real shuttle service to town, restaurants or entertainment. It was a call a restaurant and see if it was available service. They were NEVER available when I called. I had to troubleshoot the internet over the phone and the conclusion was, not enough juice for all the units there. The smoke detector was beeping since check in, we called and a maintenance man was there to remove it and we were WITHOUT a smoke detector the majority of the week, the same week a block of buildings burned down at Sugarbush, sweet dreams right? I did leave a day early to preserve sanity and get to civilization.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
John,
The game room is located at the base of B building. The complex hot tub did expirence a failure and was shut down during your stay. That is a shame however out of our control as the rental agent. As we discussed your concerns with the complex will be brought to the attention of the folks who manage the complex as a whole. TKG only manages the individual rental units.

With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pinnacle C2
A guest from Huntington, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Great unit. Newly renovated, very clean and convenient. Would definitely recommend this as a good 2 bedroom to stay at.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Chris,
I know the owner will be pleased that you enjoyed their upgrades. This is arguably the nicest two bedroom in Pinnacle. These folks take pride in their unit. Glad you enjoyed our service and we look forward to seeing you in the future. With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice stay
Michael B. from Denville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
We were overall very happy with the unit and the only minor complaint was that the silverware always looked dirty even after washing them. My dealings with the rental agency was very cordial and professional. I would rent this unit again

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Michael,
Sorry to hear about the hard water. I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect. Better than expected. Comfy
Steve G. from ENglewood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
Zero negatives! Worked out great. Mgmt co make it simple and convenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Steve, That is why we are here. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Wtih Kind Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay
Stan J. from Watertown, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
There were four of us (two couples) and we couldn't ask for anything more. Everything meet and exceeded our expectations. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Stan, Glad to hear we met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future. With Kind Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Killington
A guest from Wallingford, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Great place - nice upgrades and perfect for us! Great location - especially since we had to walk to a dinner the one night due to all the snow. Quick to skiing. My only complaint is with the complex itself - no relection on the rental nor rental company. Snow removal in the parking area was not very good.I am glad we rented this unit otherwise ...

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Sandra, I am sorry you had issues with snow removal at the complex. I will forward this to them for their knowledge. Otherwise I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business. Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pinnacle Condominiums
A guest from Jersey City, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Everything was fine, property was average and quite clean, located very convenient to the mountain. But the staff was totally unresponsive to questions unless they were regarded to making a sale. When I asked about buying lift tickets and renting equipment, they were all over it. The same day, when I asked about details regarding check in and what to expect at the property, I was unable to get a reply despite three emails. I finally got a reply by calling to get my question answered. It really seemed like once you made your purchase, they just dropped the ball entirely. No information was provided regarding check in process, I had to call to get it. I thought that was unprofessional, I have worked in villa rentals and this is not how we would treat our clients.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Jackie, I beleive you and I as well as yourself and Ashley spoke several times. I am unhappy to hear that you were dis pelased with any part of our service because we truly make every effort to assist our guests. Please do contact me directly and inform me as to what questions were not answered. I understand it will do little to help you now however I would still like to extend myself. With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Jackie, I beleive you and I as well as yourself and Ashley spoke several times. I am unhappy to hear that you were dis pelased with any part of our service because we truly make every effort to assist our guests. Please do contact me directly and inform me as to what questions were not answered. I understand it will do little to help you now however I would still like to extend myself. With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Small suggestion
A guest from Astoria, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
As you saw from my ratings, I had an amazing time and everything was great. The one small suggestion would be to update the game area and spa. They are both very sad. Mostly the game room is sad. Everything else was great and despite game room and spa I would recommend to friends and stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Sean, We hear you regarding the game room and spa. The home owners assocations of various condo complexes are responsible for the upkeep of the common areas. We will bring your suggestion to them at their next meeting and possibly they will decide to do some updating. Please do come again and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. With Kind Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties