Pico C209

1 br Killington Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$105 - $105 per night

$735 - $735 per week

$2,940 - $3,150 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
You can have access to the Pico Sport Center for a small fee. Unwind in the 75-foot indoor lap pool, hot tub or 2 saunas; get your workout in with our free weights, circuit and cardio machines; join in with an aerobic or yoga class; or schedule a relaxing massage. It's just a few feet from your front door!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Games
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Balcony

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Disappointment
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
The owner had a lot of his old stuff in the closets and therefore giving us just a little bit of storage space, we called help desk but unfortunately they could not do anything. Sofa bed was in bad conditions, not comfortable at all for slipping

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Irina,
As discussed it is normal for the owner of a condominium to lock a closet in order to leave their personal belongings in the property. We do not have keys to these closets and would never dream of moving the owners property even if we did.

Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend spot for a great price
Justin L. from Snug Harbor, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We got in late Friday night and had no issues getting our keys. The directions given were a bit confusing to where our room was, but once we found it we were pleasently surprised to find we were at the base of pico! The room had a slight smoke smell and the furniture was a little on the wore side, bit for what we needed it was good. I would definetly recommend this room to anyone looking for a cheap, short stay vacation on a great mountain! We can not qait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Justin,
Glad you enjoyed your stay. When we say slopeside we mean it!

Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Joseph D. from Belmont, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Overall, very disappointed with the condo intself. We have been traveling to VT for 25+ years and have many different experiences. We often stay in condo's instead of hotels for the convenience. This condo was filthy. I had to clean the bathroom before we could use it. The shower curtain should have been thrown out it was so moldy. The condo is overall run down. There are no amenities and if you want to work out you have to pay a fee at another facility which we never found. The blankets on the bed had hairs, just disgusting. The resort itself was completely empty, which was surprising considering it was the long weekend and peak foliage. The area in Killington was great, some nice restaurants and some great hiking, we rode the condola to the top of the mountain, went on a corn stock maze hike and hiked some trails, the weather was great, the area nice, but we would not stay at this condo again, there are much better places for less or equal cost.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Mr. Doyle,
I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. Please contact me directly and I will be happy to rectify your situation.

Regards, Kent
Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Mr. Doyle,
I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. Please contact me directly and I will be happy to rectify your situation.

Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Change property management
Lisa M. from Palm Coast, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
Location great. Called property manager, Kent Hower to say ice maker was not working. He came by and said the water line was shut off, and he could open it. Next day every thing in freezer was melting. Called Kent Hower again. He said, "It was cold when I was there, WHAT DID YOU DO TO IT?" He came back while we were out, put all the setting to medium, and left a note telling us not to touch anything. Had to call again as everything in freezer was now melted. Finally sent a repair man over, who repaired the freezer, and said the problem with the ice maker was do to the problem with the freezer. Property owner should think of obtaining a new property manager.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pico Resort
A guest from Jersey City, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
The location was perfect (just need more snow) and everyone at and near the Pico resort was amazingly friendly. The unit itself was not in great shape: peeling wallpaper, carpet burns, old wood and ashes in fireplace. The laundry room was locked and inaccessible. Health club was awesome. I have stayed at Pico before and will again, just not this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties