Maui Parkshore #215 - Ocean view, Remodeled 2/2. $120 Spr...

2 br Kihei Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$189 - $246 per night

$840 - $2,500 per week

$3,600 - $7,392 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Maui Parkshore #215 - Ocean view, Remodeled 2/2. $120 Spring/Summer Special!

Kamaole III Beach Park is tropical paradise. The white sand, crystal clear water, grass park, and snorkeling make this beach experience unique and exciting. The complex is centrally located and within walking distance to nearby shopping, restaurants, and other premier beaches. If you prefer a day in, cool off in the lounge and heated pool area or relax at night in shared sauna. In addition during the winter, the humpback whales are just off shore and put on a great show. You will also enjoy the most magnificent sunsets imaginable
Unit 215 is a beautiful 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom condo with magnificent ocean views. With recent updates, the unit is equipped with a full kitchen, washer / dryer, and a tasteful d├ęcor. From the unit you will enjoy a panoramic ocean view, complimentary internet service, and cable TV. With a Queen bed in the Master bedroom, convertible Twins in the Guest Bedroom, and a sofa bed in the living room, unit 215 can comfortably sleep up to six guests.
Tax id: W-01

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Bedroom 1: Ceiling Fan, Bed, Queen, Mattress Pad is Memory Foam, Alarm Clock, Full Bathroom
* Bedroom 2: Ceiling Fan, Bed, 2 Twins, Alarm Clock
* Culture: Maui Arts and Culture Center, Kihei 4th Friday Festivals, Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan), Whale Day Festival (Feb), Maui Brewers' Festival (May), Maui Onion Festival (May), Maui Film Festival (Jun), Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
* Entertainment: Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Books, Games, Ipod Dock
* General: This Unit Has No A/C, Ceiling Fans, Elevator, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens Provided, Linens Have High Thread Count, Towels Provided, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock
* Geographic: Near Beach, Across Kamaole Beach III
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Ceiling Fan, Refrigerator, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Blender, Toaster, Rice Cooker, Cookware, Kitchen Utensils, Tea Pot, Tea Kettle, Dishware Service for 12, Glassware Service for 12, Flatware Service for 12, Plastic Flatware
* Living Room: Ceiling Fan, Sofa Bed, Queen, Television, TV is Flat Screen, TV Size is Medium (30" to 44"), DVD Player
* Local Services: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Restaurant, Nearby Market, Nearby Shopping, Nearby Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Outdoor: Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Cooler, Boogie Board, Heated Pool, Outdoor Shared Grills, Shared Grills are Gas, Patio / Lanai, Shuffleboard On-site
* Phone and Internet: Telephone, Answering Machine, Long distance calls--US, Internet, Internet is Wireless

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/01/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Kihei Paradise
A guest from Ewa Beach, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
Aloha, myself and my family stayed at this ocean view Maui Parkshore condo. It was definitely a wonderful experience. When we first arrived, I was very impressed with the cleanliness and everything that the condo was equipped with. The airyness and spaciousness made our stay very comfortable. Waking up in the morning and having breakfast on the very large open lanai was our favorite part! (So was watching the beautiful Kihei sunsets ever night.) Overall I would definitely come back to this condo!! It was wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
This is just the experience we are hoping all our guest have. Mahalo for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Family Condo
Carlos G. from Palmdale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2015
As others have stated this condo comes very well equipped, the kids loved the sand toys and bodyboards, and we had everything we needed to prepare meals, the location is really nice, across the street from the beach and plenty of restaurants and markets nearby. It is on the second floor and there is only one elevator on the opposite side of the complex, we only really needed it when we arrived with all the luggage and after returning from the supermarket, otherwise the stairs are nearby and convenient. There is no AC and it does get hot in the afternoons, we only really spent one afternoon in the condo as we were always out enjoying the island but if you plan to spend a lot of afternoon time in the condo this is a consideration. The refrigerator had a water leak it was minor so we didn't call maintance but the top shelf would collect water overnight that needed to be wiped up in the morning. Our only disappointment was the cleanliness of the floor after walking barefoot inside for about 5 min when we arrived everyone had dark dirty feet, I think they forgot to mop, so we all kept of flip flops on at all times. Overall this is a nice, convinient place to enjoy Maui.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean view
Davena A. from LasVegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
The condo was very equipped with necessary kitchen appliances. The bathroom toilets were not functioning well but the bathrooms are updated. During the mid afternoons it was very hot not having an air condition unit but the blinds and the ceiling fans helped a little. However the best part is the view is amazing and the distance to the beach were the highlight. Very convenient. Stores were close by. The only other disappointment was parking if you have more than one vehicle there is no extra parking. Overall it was suitable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
We are so glad you enjoyed your time on Maui in this great condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Port to call home
Janice K. from Prince George, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2015
This was our first family vacation and we loved every minute of it!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
Thanks for your great review. We are so glad you had such a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parkshore215
Martyn N. from Sherwood Park, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2015
The property was everything and more than we expected, very busy road but did not affect the location at all. Size was perfect, very clean all round, plenty of equipment for cooking both inside and outside. The deck was fantastic, enjoyed breakfast outside very morning and used for dinner most nights. We met a few people at BBQ when we cooked and everyone was very friendly and most of them have been coming back years, so that is an advert in its self. Location for the beach was excellent, 2 minute walk to see the famous sunset, beach was busy but always plenty of room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
Thank you for your great review of Maui Parkshore 215. The owners have tried to think of everything that you might need. And we are glad you found this true. Hope to see you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parkview #215
Reviewed by: Edward J B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in January, 2015
The condo was perfect for the needs of our party of four. The location is excellent and the furnishings were okay. The beds were comfortable. The negatives were a 'neighbor' who left us a 'keep quiet' note and I know we were not the noisy ones. The lighting in the kitchen was terrible. We played cards and had to buy a brighter light for over the kitchen table. dishes and basics were good. We would stay again. Thanks for all your help in this reservation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
aloha and thanks for your nice review. We are so glad you found the condo suited you and that the beds were so comfortable. Sorry about the note from the neighbor (also a vacation renter not a permanent guest) But happy you and your party had so much fun!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo for family
A guest from Whistler, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2014
Lovely renovated unit and convenient on 2nd floor near stairs. Manager very helpful and professional. Well equipped with extra towels, sheets, beach chairs. The master is large enough to accommodate a king bed and that is only feedback for improvement! We would definitely rent again (if price stays reasonable.. :) )
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location good, apartment not so much
A guest from Briar, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We really like the location of the Maui Parkshore - we have stayed here twice before, in owner-rented condos. This apartment seemed pretty sterile and there were minimal amenities (would have preferred more dish soap and to have laundry soap rather than shampoo/conditioner/lavender soap in the bathrooms). The furniture was uncomfortable, though the layout was roomy. It would have been more convenient to have the condo rental payable by credit card (which is how we have done it 3 times before) rather than by check. It seemed like there were a lot of nit-picky rules laid out by the rental company. Also, we had a sick kid the first day and were trying to see if we could get into the condo an hour early so he could sleep, but there was no answer from the on-site building manager, and the office person who promised he would check with the cleaning staff never got back to us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Escape
A guest from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Great location - walking distance to everything you need. Across the street from beach, close to restaurants, stores, great neighbours! Loved our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family rental
Darrell S. from Bellvue, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Comfortable, convenient place. Would rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties