Beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bath condo- Must See!

2 br Kihei Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$140 - $210 per night

$910 - $1,680 per week

$3,900 - $6,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This condo is located on the fourth floor of the second building. Recently remodeled, it has everything you need to enjoy your stay ? a full kitchen with granite counter tops, African quarter sawn mahogany cabinets, fully stocked with dishes, pots/pans and utensils, all standard appliances.

The living room in well appointed with an HD TV and Blu-Ray player, a stereo set with iPod dock, complimentary wireless internet access, and a pull-out queen size sofa-sleeper for small children or the occasional overnight guest. Additional amenities provided include a land line telephone with free long-distance to the mainland United States, living-room A/C to beat the heat during the summer months, as well as ceiling fans and floor fans for your added comfort.

Two bedrooms, each appointed with a comfortable queen bed, are tastefully decorated and offer ample closet storage. The master, in the loft area, is connected to a completely renovated three-quarters bathroom. The guest bedroom has easy access to an additional bathroom, also completely remodeled. Wake up to coffee in the morning on the lanai and enjoy the view of the tropical grounds and radiant blue waters of the Pacific Ocean.


Maui Vista Resort is located in South Maui and is across the street from Charley Young Beach. Located on the north end of Kamaole Beach I, the soft white sand of Charley Young gently slopes into the water, making for a fantastic family-friendly swimming beach. Strolling down the sand, you'll find amenities such as out door showers, restroom facilities, picnic tables and charcoal grills, a life guard stand, and an open beach volleyball court. Each of our Maui Vista condos come with two beach chairs per bedroom, two beach towels per bedroom, and one large beach umbrella for guest use.

The Maui Vista resort offers 3 pools with sun deck and lounge chairs, multiple tennis courts and equipment rentals, on-site activities guide, community propane grills and lovely gardens and grounds. A wide variety of restaurants and great shopping are within walking distance, and our reservations agents are happy to give you ideas of sights to see, activities and adventures nearby, and the best local favorites for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

20% down to hold a reservation. Balance due 45 days before check-in. Holiday and peak season rates and required lengths of stay may be different than quoted above. Credit cards, check, and money orders are accepted. Minimum night stay varies among the rental properties.

Tax number: W-01.

Managed by Maui Condo and Car, MCW LLC; CHO# 287

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Additional Amenities: Security Screen Door, Iron/Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Towels Provided, Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Beach Umbrella
* Bathroom: Walk-In Shower
* Bedroom(s): Ceiling Fans, Floor Fan(s) in Bedroom(s), Linens Provided
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Shopping, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby ATM/Bank
* Kitchen: Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils, Cookware, Pots/Pans, Refrigerator, Stove/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Granite/Stone Counter Tops, Toaster, Blender, Ice Maker, Brita Water Pitcher, Oven
* Living: Wireless Internet Access (Wi-Fi), High Speed Internet, Telephone, Free Long Distance USA, Living Room Air-Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Television, High Definition (HD) Television, Cable/Satellite TV, Blu-Ray Player, Stereo/CD Player, iPod/iPhone Dock, Books, Pull-Out Sofa-Sleeper, Living Room
* Location/View: Near Beach, Ocean View
* Resort Amenities: Lanai / Gazebo, Balcony, Shared Pool, Lawn / Garden, Tennis, Shared Propane Grills, Front Desk, On Site Activities Concierge, Parking, On-Site Security

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/18/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Parking
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Wonderful first time visit to Hawaii!
Dinah L. from Prince George, British Columbia recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2015
As'first timers to Hawaii', we could not have chosen a better location to explore the rest of the island from! It was centrally located to restaurants, grocery stores and most importantly, the beautiful Charley Young Beach, right across the street! We could watch the sunset from there or from our lanai which, being on the top floor, gave us a great vantage point.The condo itself was just as pictured, only without the feel of the breezes blowing thru or the sound of the many birds in the area! Rarely did we hear traffic noise, being in the second building away from the street.The kitchen was perfect for the four of us adults to work in & enjoyed eating at the bar counter very much. Tho we did stop at Costco prior to arriving, we waited til seeing what others had left behind before getting the smaller items at Foodland or Safeway, a 5 min. drive away.The tile flooring on the main and in both baths, gave a clean and cool feel to the condo! The condo was clean and well stocked with everything! Especially appreciated the beach chairs, towels and umbrellas! When we return, no doubt in my mind that I would stay here again! Aloha and Mahalo!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Mahalo for the amazing feedback. As you said, Maui Vista 2402 is a wonderful condo in a fantastic location. Please come back to Maui again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An ok place to stay if you can ignore these issues
Miki A. from San Jose, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
1. We got an "ocean view" condo which we can hardly see a thin line of ocean far far away.2. The overall layout of the condo is nice, the kitchen is provided with utensils and spices. 3. Relatively closed to shops and beach if you have a car.4. The towels and pillows and bed sheets had a funky smell like they have been washed without soap!5. The management is horrible. On the last day of our stay, I brought the keys to the office to check out. The front desk lady Trish told me I had to bring the keys back to the condo which is 5 minutes walk and on 4th floor. I asked her if I can leave the keys at the office and she could help me to bring them up later because I was late, she rudely said no. What kind of customer service is this? - Natalie called me before we arrived and ask what time we check in and out. I told her both of our flights will be at 10am. So she said we cannot check in early because they had another guest will check out the same day and they need to clean. Thats fine, we can check in at 3pm. On the check out day at exactly 8am the cleaning lady knocked at the door and asked if we are ready to leave ! If my flight is at 10am doesn't mean that I have to get out of the condo exactly at 8am because the official check out time is 11am, we have the right to stay until 11am. Then the cleaning lady said she is very busy, asked us to load the towels into the washing machine for her. Hello, we paid $125 for cleaning fee? Well we did it anyway, I asked her if she needs detergent, she said no!. This might explain why the towels and pillows and bed sheets had a funky smell.- At 9am, Natalie called to make sure we have already got out of the condo. I told her about the front desk lady, she quickly found a way to end the conversation and hung up.We had a good time in Maui and could have ignored the smelly towels and bed sheets, but the horrible front desk lady ruined our last day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you appreciated the condition, layout, and amenities of the condo. We're sorry that you ran into a few bumps during your stay, and would like to take a moment to address these concerns: An ocean view condo is defined by being able to see the water. The condo is a block from the beach, and can see the ocean. It is not ocean front or beach front. You may want to specify that when inquiring, as we would be happy to find you something more suitable to your needs. The ocean view is pictured and accurate in the description of this condo. In regards to the condition of the sheets and the cleaner approaching you upon departure, we apologize for the inconvenience. We will absolutely follow up with the cleaner to ensure that this does not happen. She was quite busy that day, and maybe wasn't thinking as to how her question came across to you. She anticipated that you would be out with time to catch your flight, and was surprised that you were still there. It is the reason that we asked you before your arrival what your anticipated departure time would be. Regardless, she should not have asked you to do any of the work to prepare the condo for the next guest. It will not happen again. Lastly, I want to make perfectly clear that Trish does not work for our company. She is hired by the homeowner's association to handle parking registration only. She was not out of line by telling you that you needed to take the keys back up to the condo, as she is not affiliated with the condo or our management team. She is only there to register parking. It would be like asking your gas station attendant to return your rental car. In this case, we wish she would have handled your request with a bit more clarity and compassion, but we have no say in how she conducts business, as she is not an employee of Maui Condo and Car. We will forward your complaint onto the registration desk, and hopefully they will address it with her.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you appreciated the condition, layout, and amenities of the condo. We're sorry that you ran into a few bumps during your stay, and would like to take a moment to address these concerns: An ocean view condo is defined by being able to see the water. The condo is a block from the beach, and can see the ocean. It is not ocean front or beach front. You may want to specify that when inquiring, as we would be happy to find you something more suitable to your needs. The ocean view is pictured and accurate in the description of this condo. In regards to the condition of the sheets and the cleaner approaching you upon departure, we apologize for the inconvenience. We will absolutely follow up with the cleaner to ensure that this does not happen. She was quite busy that day, and maybe wasn't thinking as to how her question came across to you. She anticipated that you would be out with time to catch your flight, and was surprised that you were still there. It is the reason that we asked you before your arrival what your anticipated departure time would be. Regardless, she should not have asked you to do any of the work to prepare the condo for the next guest. It will not happen again. Lastly, I want to make perfectly clear that Trish does not work for our company. She is hired by the homeowner's association to handle parking registration only. She was not out of line by telling you that you needed to take the keys back up to the condo, as she is not affiliated with the condo or our management team. She is only there to register parking. It would be like asking your gas station attendant to return your rental car. In this case, we wish she would have handled your request with a bit more clarity and compassion, but we have no say in how she conducts business, as she is not an employee of Maui Condo and Car. We will forward your complaint onto the registration desk, and hopefully they will address it with her.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Sun Sets in Maui
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2015
Fantastic sun sets from the fourth floor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thanks Cindy. The sunsets and the view in general from this condo are stellar. Please come back to Maui again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo, Highly recommended
A guest from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2015
We have stayed at and visited various condos in the Maui Vista condo and this was by far the mostly beautifully renovated and well-appointed condo we have seen. It was immaculately clean when we arrived and everything we could have needed was provided. The cupboards were well stocked with spices, condiments and coffee, and we appreciated the four choices of liquor left behind from previous vacationers as well as mix and snacks, sunscreen and toiletries (thanks!). Everything in the condo was high quality including sheets, towels, dishes and pans -- no second hand specials in this place -- and you could tell the owners take pride in ownership. We arrived shortly after lunch and there was a representative at the condo when we arrived, checking on a report of dead batteries in a stereo remote -- talk about attention to detail! It was absolutely no issue for us to check in early meaning we could drop off our bags and be out enjoying favorite happy hour right away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 2402 and hope to stay there again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for the kind words. Maui Vista is a great property and 2402 is a wonderful condo. Please come visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Two bedroom Two bath Condo
A guest from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2014
The condo was just how it was described. Very nice and well cleaned and maintained. I would definitely rent this unit again. Pull out couches are never really great even though this one was nice. It was great to have the loft bedroom and the two bathrooms. The beach is literally across the road..a five minute walk. We ate at Coconuts restaurant three times and Café O'lei only once but we ran out of time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Mahalo for the awesome review. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Carin B. from NewMarket, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
Great location, just across the street from wonderful Charley Young beach. Since it?s the 2nd building, there is no road traffic and the balcony has a view of the ocean- you can watch the sun set in the distance. A nice touch is the concierge service offered by the rental company. You can book all sorts of excursions and RW has great advice on free things to do, where to dine etc. Note the 2nd bedroom is upstairs in a loft area and is open so if people are in the main living space, the person upstairs will hear them and see the light.Condo is reasonably well equipped from a culinary perspective. People were kind enough to leave spices, condiments and even hard liquor (which we didn?t use) as well as sealable baggies, plastic wrap and plastic containers. There are 2 BBQs available for use near the tennis courts.Note, renters are requested to wash all towels prior to departure and place them in the dryer. The condo has a supply of laundry detergent and dryer sheets. We never used the a/c because of the nice breeze that blew when all windows were open. Note- if you have a noisy neighbour next door- you will hear them.Lots of parking available, easy to access highways from the location but S. Kihei is a very busy street especially in high season because it?s the main road running along the beaches/coast.We also had ?ghost ants? according to the admin office. They were on the kitchen counter, crawled onto plates and were even in the microwave (must have crawled onto a container). They seemed to stay in the kitchen area - no real harm done and it is the tropics.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for the review Carin. We're very glad you found the cleanliness of the condo to be a 5/5, which is how we strive to prepare all of our condos for guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kihei, Maui
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The condo was immaculate, has everything you would need for a great time and a great experience overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fell in love!
Tanya M. from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
We had an amazing time in Maui that on 2nd day there we already reserved a month for next year! We were there 21 days not 6. The people all around were very friendly and welcoming never experienced a bad moment. Well unless leaving counts. ;)Thank you to Maui Condo and Car for finding us a great location it's was a beautiful home and we are thankful to have been given use of it.Aloha lolThe Majkut Family :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable
Nolan S. from Duncan, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
This is place was perfect for the family, it has everything we needed minus the cooler for the beach, all in all I would come back to this place in a heart beat as the price was perfect and the place stayed cool which made it easy to sleep in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thanks for the feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very attractive and comfortable
Myrnie T. from Columbus, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2014
The property managers were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay. The location was convenient for grocery shopping.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thanks Myrnie! We hope you did more than just grocery shop while you were here!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good location, has problem of ants
A guest from Kirkland, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
This condo is in a good location, very close to Charlie Young Beach (right across the stree), walking distance to restaurants, grocery store and coffee bars. The building itself looks kinda old-ish but the unit is remodeled. My problem with this condo is it has lots of ants. I saw them everywhere, kitchen countertop, bathroom countertop, inside microwave, inside dishwasher, pillows on sofa ... Good that it's ants which is not too dirty or anything, but still not pleasant to see so many, everywhere.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Stay
Martina P. from Sechelt, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this Maui Vista Condo. The unit was AMAZING. It was super clean and very nicely furnished and set up. We highly recommend it. Maui Condo and Car was great to deal with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I have been to Maui quite a few times and owned a condo in Kihei.
A guest from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
The unit was great, the beach was close. The condo was well equipped. I have recommended this place to others. We used the bar-b-q grill several times. Loved the location and would stay here again. Nice ocean view. Good value.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thanks for the great review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Vista condo 2402
Richard W. from Garden City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Vary nice condo with ocean view. Beautiful beach across the street. Grocery store shops restaurants close. Condo has 2 beach chairs boogie boards. Their is no air, you get nice breeze.The condo has elevators which is good for bringing in luggage.Management company very good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thanks for the nice review! There is an A/C unit in the living room, if the days ever get to hot. Glad you chose to enjoy the ocean breezes!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui 2013
Rachel S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in October, 2013
My only problem was leaving! Excellent condo--clean, comfortable and well equipped. Did I mention the beautiful view???? Hope to return sooner rather than later. Mahalo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Affordable & Unforgettable
Desmond C. from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
Loved the location and the beautiful condo.This suite had everything you could ask for.Thank you to maui car & condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Getaway
Donna C. from Portage, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2013
I stayed in this condo with my 2 college age kids, and we loved the condo. We enjoyed the loft area for the girls, and my son had his own room on the lower level. The balcony view was spectacular and the location was so close to many of the surfing, shopping activities. We found it easy access to the many beaches, and to visit our friends in Maui Meadows. The only complaint was the room air conditioner did not completely cool the upstairs or back bedroom, and the fans were definitely needed. The beds were comfortable and the condo well stocked. We loved this unit and I would definitely consider staying in this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for the feedback. We highly recommend using the A/C during the heat of the day, but guests often find they are more comfortable at night if they turn off the A/C and open their windows. The proximity of this unit to the ocean, not to mention the elevation in the building, allows for some GREAT cool ocean breezes. Try it out! You'll see that A/C is unneccessary once the sun sets here in Maui.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic
Reviewed by: Lesa T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great time at the Maui Vista, 2402!! It was a great property for the price. Beds were comfy, however, it needed an air conditioner in the main bedroom. They provided beach towels and boogie boards, that was really nice. It was well equipped. The entire property was very nice!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, Beautiful View, Super Clean, Nicely Decorated
A guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We loved this condo. The condo number is 2402...These condos are individually owned so you need to make sure to get a remodeled one when reserving. We went thru a company called Maui condo and car. They were very nice and even reserved us a rental car. They also explained exactly how the condo looked and when we arrived it was exactly what we expected. The location of the resort, Maui Vista, is very convenient to the beach and to shopping restaurants etc. This is a great choice for accommodations for travelers on a budget like us.Aloha....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Maui... but next time I'll choose a different condo.
Michael A. from Beaverton, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
The washer, a necessity for a family of 4 staying in Maui for 10 days, was broken and we were not informed of this. Sure, we were offered $50 in compensation, but who cares? For $190 a night that's pocket change and not worth the hassle of doing the laundry in either a different condo or at the laundry mat. The floor on the first floor is tile, and clearly not mopped because if we walked barefoot on it our feet turned black and just felt dirty. Our last 2 days there we had to clutter the living room area with the furniture off the lanai due to painting and power washing. The last day there were loud cussing men on the back deck, and we weren't prepared for that at all. Overall... choose a different place. I'm lucky a wonderful friend lives there and kept us busy and out of that condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip!
A guest from Charlotte, N. Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
The condo unit was clean and modern which was greatly appreciated. A nice short walk to the beach with sunset views at night! A definitely do over :-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

maui vista
Rosemarie C. from Edmonton, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
maui vista nice place to stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time
Lynda D. from Medicine Hat, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Loved the condo everything went so smoothly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties