Was $1,800. Now $1,400. Save $400 this summer!

2 br Kiawah Island Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$217 - $322 per night

$875 - $1,533 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Bay windows and colorful awnings highlight this attractive villas. 4755 Tennis Club Villa is a first floor villa with hardwood floors, a deck, and a screened porch with a lovely lagoon view. The master bath features a walk-in shower and double vanity; the kitchen offers stainless steel appliances. Guests are a short walk from the Roy Barth Tennis Center and Turtle Point Golf. Stay connected with wireless internet. The villa is 425 yards to the beach, a leisurely eight-minute walk or short bike ride.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: first floor unit, flat

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM/Banks, Nearby Post Office/FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Grocery Store, Nearby Gas Station
* Complex: East Beach, Tennis Club Villas
* Convenience: Golf Courses, Nearby Medical Services
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Walk-In Shower, Ironing Board and Iron, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Screened Porch, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Great mini-vacation
A guest from Mount Pleasant, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
Had a nice stay at this property. It was very well maintained, nicely decorate and extremely clean. I was concerned about the potential privacy issue mentioned in other reviews regarding the window in the master but there is no issue. I am 5'8" and could not even see out of the window when standing or sitting on the bed. I would have had to stand on the bed to see out the window and the next building is pretty far away through the trees. I would definitely recommend this property and Beachwalker to others! Thank you for the great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th of July beach vacation
Daisy H. from Boonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
We had a wonderful 3 day stay! Our unit was nice, but needs a blind on the window above the bed. We made coffee each morning and watched the alligator from our deck. The beach is about a 10 minute walk or 5 minutes by bicycle. Extra treat were the fireworks on the beach for the 4th of July.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location but..
A guest from Northvale, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2015
Overall the property was decent. I liked the location very much. Very close to the beach compared to others. The master bedroom did not have blinds / curtains and there was serious lack of privacy. I expected the management to check these sort of things before occupation. They fixed it immediately with a spare bed sheet after my call! It was acceptable. We locked ourselves out one day and the emergency response was very poor. Had to call 3 different times and wait for 2.5 to 3 hours before someone showed up. There was no other help available in the area. It was horrible to wait outside the home that long with 2 kids and mosquito bites! Additional fee was waived but it was completely unprofessional. It is called Tennis club villa but you do not get access to tennis courts. Will have to pay for it. Did not sound right to me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beachwalker Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thanks so much for your review. I?m so very sorry your stay didn?t exceed your expectations, however we hope that you will think of Beachwalker again on your next stay! We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

tennis Villas were Great!
Barry C. from Greensboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
we had a great time and the villa was awesome. Clean, well decorated and the beds were very comfortable. The master bedroom needed a privacy blind on the window behind the master bed. it was a higher window but it still lacked some privacy. That would be the only improvement. The location was perfect!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4755 Tennis Club
Paul Y. from Jefferson Hills, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in December, 2014
Quiet as usual. Very pleasant stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4755 Tennis Club Villa
Paul Y. from Jefferson Hills, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in December, 2013
Very Happy with Property and Beachwalker services, as always.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Reviewed by: Jennifer P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay with Beachwalker. We were in Tennis Club Villa 6755--the one note is we noticed a few roaches in the kitchen and the screened in porch was covered with spiderwebs and bug eggs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4755 Tennis Club Villa Review
Paul Y. from Jefferson Hills, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in December, 2012
Stayed 12/15/12 to 1/14/13. Very Comfortable accommodations. Close to beach (about 7 minute walk). Quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties