Tf2663 Penthouse Condo w/Fireplace, Wifi, Walk to Lifts, ...

4 br Keystone Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$229 - $572 per night

$1,602 - $4,004 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Tf2663 Penthouse Condo w/Fireplace, Wifi, Walk to Lifts, Private Hot Tub

4 Bedroom / 4 Bath Penthouse at Keystone / 4th (top) Floor/ Private Hot Tub / No Smoking/ Sleeps 10: 3 Queens / 2 Twins/ Queen Sleeper Sofa/ New Mattresses December 2011/ Washer & Dryer/ Gas Fireplace / WIFI/ HBO/ Patio Furniture / Underground Parking / DVD/BlueRay / 4th Floor (Elevator) / View Of Slopes / Walk To Lifts - 200 Yds

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Private Hot Tub, Common Area Hot Tub, Covered Parking, Elevator
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen
* Living: High Speed Internet (Private), Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Slopeside Views

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Decent stay
Shari R. from Lincoln, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Property was acceptable. A few minor things needed to be cleaned/maintained (light bulbs, outlet not working) but we enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for letting us know about the maintenance items. They have been repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful, charming and small.
A guest from jOYCE, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
The layout of this property was perfect for the amount of people we had staying with a nice amount of bathrooms. The bedrooms were tiny however with very little floor space even for a small child in a sleeping bag. If the owner got new mattresses, carpet and throw rugs it would have been about perfect. The throws were getting a bit worn and the mattresses were uncomfortable. The hot tub was fantastic but overflowed quite a bit with only three people in it. The kitchen was well stocked and very clean. The bathrooms were clean as well. A little bit of tile work could be done in the main bathroom. The laundry facility was really nice to have in the unit as well. Great views of keystone mountain could be enjoyed from the balcony. We could sit on the balcony all day and read. It was a non-smoking unit but the balcony had a dirty can of cigarette and marijuana butts which could have been emptied before we came. Very quiet. Loved the large table for games and the coffee table for puzzles. Once you check in, there is nobody available in the lobbies or anything to assist you but that was ok by us. My husband was injured rather severely 3 weeks before we were to come and the management company would not even bend the rules for us to change our days in spite of the injury. I had medical records from the mayo clinic and was hoping to get our days changed (not even a refund) and they would not budge. Maybe the beds would have seemed more comfortable with out a broken arm and pelvis but we were not allowed to find out. I understand that they are managing a property and have people baling all the time but this was legitimate and we would have enjoyed a vacation a bit more even pushing it back just a few weeks and I saw on line that there was availability they just saw the rule of no exceptions within a 30 day limit and stuck to it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation
Dianne N. from Lakeville, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We thought it was a very nice place. It was a little crowded in the living room kitchen area when we were there. Some of the outlets and lamps would not work. The only major problem we had there was the hot tub stopped working after 10 minutes. I called them to come and take a look at it and no one showed up. I reported it again and it was fixed the day before we checked out. If we were all out on our deck it apparently was a bother to our neighbor because she let us know we were too noisy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Ski Vacation
A guest from Overland Park Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
We took the family to Keystone for a spring ski vacation and stayed in this rental unit. It was fantastic!There was plenty of room and the hot tub was enjoyed by all. This unit also had a beautiful view of the slopes at Keystone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Stay
A guest from Chicago, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Fantastic stay for entire family. Place was exactly as advertised -- clean, very well stocked, location was great, hot tub was fantastic. VERY minor "problems" which weren't a big deal for our stay: internet connection was slow and the carbon monoxide detector was quite sensitive (went off 3x when fireplace was on).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location; great Condo; Repeat stay
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
This was our second stay in the condo. We were there last Christmas too. The Owner has added a large, wall mounted flat screen TV and entertainment system which makes the living area more spacious. Mountain House ski lifts are an easy walk. Great views of ski slopes from balcony with hot tub.We hope to be back again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful view and condo
Tori R. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding weekend with family
Jessica F. from Grandby, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
We needed a 4 bedroom condo to accommodate our group traveling from across the country for a wedding. The general configuration of the condo was nice but, when all ten of us were there (including 2 under 2), the living space was really cramped. There is not enough seating or space for everyone to hang out together in the living room and the dining area was really cramped. I can't imagine how tight it would have been if the sofa sleeper was pulled out and in use! Otherwise, the rooms were nice, the location was convenient and the property management company was easy to work with. It was nice to have a large deck with a private hot tub! It seemed to be the only private hot tub in the complex (there is one shared hot tub off the 1st floor). The only other thing we noticed was that all of the shower/tub drains drained water really slowly and were missing plugs etc. Overall, we were satisfied and would likely go back...just maybe not with as many people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we had a great time
A guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Everything was top notch. Really appreciated when the Wildernest staff helped with late arrival and late check out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good
Martin G. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
It was a nice place to stay in Keyston
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing, beautiful getaway
A guest from colorado springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
This was a well kept condo in a great location. Close to trails and a great view of the mountains. We found a lot to do even though it was a quiet time of year for Keystone. We would stay there again. Only negative was the master bedroom bed was very soft and uncomfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tenderfoot Lodge
A guest from Lenexa, KA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
A flat screen in the living area would be nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Mountain House condo
A guest from Wichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
The place was really nice. Plenty of room for everyone. Hot tub on the deck was great! Two small complaints: never did figure out the WiFi that we thought was included and wish the nightlight bulbs were not all burnt out (so kids can see thier way to bathrooms) but those things were really minor. It was about a 10 minute walk which is very do-able. The garage was nice too. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tenderfoot 2663 Stay for a week
A guest from Portland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Decent location and a clean property. Everything really easy, as far as checking in and dealing with wildernest. Only bad point to this property was the beds were uncomfortable, everything else, was awesome. Especially the private hot tub. Thanks again wildernest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time!!
Denise A. from Davie, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
This was a great rental unit. The view was the best feature. Great location. Comfortably fit all 8 of us. Very well stocked kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved It
Cason S. from Medicine Park, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Excellent vacation and a wonderful place to stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THIS PLACE NEEDSHELP
Ray K. from Longmont, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
ONE OF THE MAIN REASONS WE RENTED THIS CONDO WAS TO HAVE THE PRIVATE HOT TUB ON THE DECK, WHEN WE GOT THERE THE HOT TUB WAS 50 DEGREES, IT IS OLD AND NEEDED A NEW HEATING ELEMENT, A NEW FLOW VALVE,HAD THREE SMALL LEAKS,WE WERE FINALLY ABLE TO USE IT LATE THE LAST NIGHT WE WERE THERE...SOME ONE DROPPED THE BALL AND DIDN'T CHECK TO SEE IF IT WAS WORKING, THE COUPLE THAT WAS WITH US DESCIDED TO TRY THE JACUZZI TUB IN THE MASTER BR AND WERE A BIT HORRIFIED WHEN SHE TURNED IT ON CHUNKS OF BLACK MOLD SHOT OUT OF THE JETS, IT APPARENTLY HAD NOT BEEN USED IN SOME TIME, THE TV IN THE LIVING ROOM DID NOT WORK RIGHT THE FIRST NIGHT NO TV, THE ON SITE MGR GOT IT WORKING THE NEXT DAY. THE LIGHT ON THE DECK WAS BURNED OUT, AND THE TWO OF THE LIGHTS IN THE LIVING ROOM DIDN'T WORK THE FIRST NIGHT, WE STRUNG A POWER CORD ACROSS THE ROOM TO TO MAKE THEM LIGHT THAT WAS OK TILL THE COUPLES THREE YEAR OLD GOT TANGLED IN IT AND DID A FACE PLANT. THE BATH TUB IN THE LOFT BEDROOM DRAIN WOULD NOT SHUT SO HAD TO USE AS A SHOWER NOT A TUB. ONE OF THE BLINDS IN THE MASTER BEDROOM WAS COMPLETELY GONE AND THE SUN WOKE US UP MUCH EARLIER THAN WE WOULD HAVE LIKED THE FIRST MORNING, WE HUNG A BLANKET OVER THE NEXT NIGHT SO WE COULD SLEEP IN. THE MANAGEMENT STAFF WAS NICE AND TRIED TO HELP, BUT FOR THE HIGH NIGHTLY FEE WE COULD HAVE HAD BETTER STAYING IN A MOTEL 6. THIS PLACE HAD/HAS THE POTENTIAL TO BE VERY VERY NICE BUT IT WAS NOT AND AT THE NIGHTLY RATE WE PAID THERE IS NO EXCUSE THAT IT WAS SUCH A DISASTER. THE MANAGEMENT WAS NICE AND SAID THEY WOULD REFUND 20% OF WHAT WE PAID THATS OK BUT THATS NOT WHAT ANY OF US WANTED . WE JUST WANTED THE NICE CONDO WE THOUGHT WE WERE GETTING.I AM A DOCTOR AND IF I RAN MY PRACTICE THE WAY THIS PLACE WAS I WOULD BEEN IN A MALPRACTICE CASE. I MAY USE WILDERNESS MANAGEMENT AGAIN BUT WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. DR.RAY KLEPINGER PARTY
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties