Spectacular 3 BR condo in one of Keystone's newest buildi...

3 br Keystone Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$79 - $499 per night

$522 - $3,493 per week

$1,976 - $8,145 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Spectacular 3 BR condo in one of Keystone's newest buildings. #306

As you step inside this third floor three bedroom, two bathroom condo, you will feel at home in the mountains! The living area is extremely large and inviting with a queen sleeper sofa, gas fireplace, large flat screen TV and magnificent ski slope views. The full sized kitchen with hardwood flooring has beautiful granite countertops. The well stocked kitchen has everything you need to cook a large meal away from home. The dining room table seats up to eight with additional seating at the breakfast bar.

The master bedroom is expansive with a king size bed, large closet, ski slope views, a new 32 HD TV with Blu-Ray, private bath and kitchenette. The second bedroom is also exceptional. It features a queen sized bed 32 inch HD TV with Blu-Ray and great views as well. The third bedroom is cute and highly functional. It features bunk beds and a seperate twin bed. It also has a HD flat screen TV and a DVD player. This room has extra space for an air mattress which can be requested when you make your reservation.

This condo features state-of-the-art everything. New HDTV flat screens in all rooms, 3 Blu-Ray players, Wireless N encryped Internet Access, XBOX 360s with the Kinect device (hands free control) and much more. Out of the 80 condos we manage, this one is the most upgraded of any of them.

From the balcony, you will see breathtaking snow-covered mountains and spectacular views of the ski slopes.

Oro Grande Lodge is centrally located near the River Run Village and the Mountain House Neighborhood. Oro Grande is a true mountain retreat. With a comfortable lobby area, indoor heated swimming pool, hot tub, fitness center, ski lockers and heated garage. Short walk across the road to an on call shuttle at the Inn at Keystone.

TRANSPORTATION: Are you taking THE SHUTTLE from DIA to and from Keystone? Summit Express has the best deal! Click the "Local Attractions" tab on our website for a list of all the vendors that offer our guests discounts.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Blue Ray/DVD, XBOX 360
* Geographic: Shuttle Ride to Ski Slopes
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Granite Countertops, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Washer and Dryer in Building, Gas Fireplace, Flatscreen TV in Master, Hardwood Floors, Granite Countertops, Blue Ray/DVD player
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Ski Lockers, Heated Parking Garage

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
FUN FAMILY TIME
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
Everything was just fine. only a couple of suggestions.1. I felt that some softer lighting would be in order. There were no floor or table lamps in the living room or dinning area, so all the lighting came from the ceiling very harsh.2. the sheets did not fit well at all in the bedroom with the bunk beds , so people ended up practically sleeping on the mattress... Perhaps they should us flat sheets or better fitted ones.But all in all we had a great stay and had fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not good
Guillaume C. from St Sauveur, QC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2014
never ever gonna go there or refer it a friends. especially at that price

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Guest review regarding rental manager is actually about the building manager, not us. There were noisy guests in the building who were not staying in condos that we manage. Our guest called us after the second night of loud noises. We apologized and explained the procedures to address the issues if it happened again. If we had been called when the disturbances were taking place, we would have been happy to call the appropriate folks to get the situation addressed immediately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

keystone 2014
A guest from Lockport, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
good price,nice ,clean,10 min to lift
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation in the mountains!
Sandra R. from Clever, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Our family vacation was amazing! Everything went exactly as planned! We worried about finding a condo that would really accommodate 8 people, we were not disappointed with our choice. We found it to be spacious and everyone had plenty of room. We walked to the slopes without too much trouble. It's never an easy task to walk in ski boots and carry your equipment. We will hopefully be back next year and will certainly look to stay in the same condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVE THIS PLACE!!
Shelly H. from Saint Paul, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
This is the second time we've stayed in this condo, and it is perfect for our family of 6 (or more). On Christmas Eve, the key card wouldn't open our day. Within 30 minutes, help had arrived. Thanks so mucg!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent experience!
Shiloh H. from Colorado springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Wonderful condo-- we had a fantastic time skiing at Keystone and it was so wonderful to have a great condo to rest our weary bones. More than enough creature comforts and plenty of space! Loved the little touches, such as having the option of using a Keurig coffee maker, and LOVE the Apple TV. No doubt I would visit this place again and I have no reservations recommending it to any friends who find themselves in the area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Trip
Miranda F. from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The pictures didn't do our place justice. Very roomy for the 7 people we had there. I will be coming back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice layout. prop mgmt needs to pay more attention to details.
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Very nice layout. Well stocked kitchen. Two families shared the weekend and had agreat fime.Upon arrival the door lock did not lock. Someone did come that night to fix it but it made for a late arrival night. Bunkbed room window does not crack closed. Screen was removed and resting against the wall. Someone knew about this but failed to take action. Was able to get window closed for safety sake. Elevator had trash overhead in the tube light fixture. Pool did not have towels. However the room had ample Towels. Negative items are all rental mgmt or property mgt issues not the individual property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us and providing a fair review. It is fair to say that coming when called at 11 p.m. because a door would not lock is pretty good service. At least we think so. The other issues you brought up that we INSIDE the condo are things that should have been addressed by us and we will do so immediately. We are sorry that the screen was off the window and we will have the mechanism inspected and repaired. The other issues are related to the building which we do not manage. However, we will pass on your concerns to the building management company. Thank you for staying with us
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE
Shelby K. from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
GREAT PLACE
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY nice but VERY noisy
A guest from Castlerock, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Very nice unit with lots of space but the highway noise was too difficult to sleep through.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. The road noise is louder during the warmer months due to the fact that windows are opened. Road noise is not noticeable with the windows closed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Location
Todd G. from Rowlett, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The space and amenities of this property made it very hard to leave at the end of our vacation. Being right by the elevator made it easy on us Lowlanders, that were not used to the altitude, and didn"t have to walk long hallways. The thing my family enjoyed very much was how close we were to everything in the area without being on the middle of it. This property, and the area ,left a very good impression on my family. They are already planning our next trip back. Just like them, I can"t wait to visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious, great views!
A guest from Golden, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The master bedroom had a kitchenette! Very spacious condo and a nice indoor heated pool. Management company was fantastic to work with !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommend
Heather M. from Wichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
I would defiantly recommend this rental! It's very clean and it had everything we needed. It's also very spacious, we had 4 adults, 4 teens and 2 younger children. Everyone really enjoyed the pool and hot tube, it was a bonus. The location is perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 4th Week Vacation
Stacy B. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Loved this condo. It was very big and roomy and worked well for us. The location is great except for the road noise from the close proximity to the hwy. (we had to have windows open since it was warm) We would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice stay!
A guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Perfect place for a week of family skiing and relaxing! Very close to skiing and restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also nice bonus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and comfortable
A guest from Melissa, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
The unit was very clean, I would have liked to have had a washer and dryer in the unit however they were available elsewhere in building. My son enjoyed the xbox and all the large TV's throughout the unit. It did seem that we were not able to adjust the temperature but we could open the patio door while cooking and that seemed to help cool it down a bit. It was a very clean and well kept unit overall a pleasant stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing, comfortable location at a great price!
Tim M. from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Going into the stay, I was concerned we would be cramming 9 people into this unit, but was pleasantly surprised! There was plenty of space and 9 fit comfortably into BEDS. It is a quick walk (maybe 1/4 mile) to the Mountain House lift and very affordable! Couldn't have been much better!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ore Grande Condo
Susan K. from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Very easy to book and check in. Loved the condo and facilities.Good location, great view of mountain.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

learn the bus stops, so not to walk from river run to oro
Cyndi G. from Columbia, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Fabulous, we were all very impressed. Keystone's inviting, laid back friendly atmosphere had a lot to do with. View from our room was beautiful, the indoor swimming pool was a huge plus, perfect kitchen w/ plenty of open living, the separate master was more relaxing, and with the king size bed when our grandson found his way in the middle of the night he could sleep horizontal without running my sleep. This is a great place that accommodated our whole crew, including friends and grandson. Thank you and we hope to come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable, Clean, & Convenient!
Lindsay E. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We had a wonderful time at the condo. It was perfect for our needs-relaxing & so conveniently located to Keystone, Breck, & Dillon/Silverthorne. We would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok stay
Cyndi S. from Fort Worth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
It was very hot in the condo, I don't think the thermastat worked right. Pillows hard and twin beds not very comfy. No pitcher in the kitchen. Other than that mentioned, we had a nice time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Real Nice
Thomas R. from Rio Rancho, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extremely beautiful and worth the price
A guest from Waxahachie, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
I loved the location, view, amenities, and well pretty much everything. The only problem I had was finding the actual building the condo was located in because I arrived after business hours. Otherwise, loved it and hope to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Tresa D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We did not like that the property was adjacent to a main highway. Since there was no air conditioning, we needed to keep the windows open and the highway noise was very bad, especially the trucks coming down from Loveland Pass. Other than the noise, the unit was great and the service from Summit County Mountain Retreats was superb. The kitchen was well equipped and the television/DVD players/cable TV were great. Computer and cell phone access were also great. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Tresa,We are sorry you experienced excessive road noise. This is rarely a problem as it is not normally necessary to open the windows (except during July). We are glad you enjoyed the condo in the other respects.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, roomy, comfy.
Winston L. from Wheeler, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
Very comfy for our group of six adults and two kids. The main drawback was proximity to the highway which made it noisy. We visited in the summer so we needed to keep windows open. I don't think noise would be much of a problem in the winter with windows closed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing, Very Spacious, and Enjoyable
Theresa M. from Wentzville, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2011
We had such a great time! The condo lived up to the description that was given on the website. The most impressive thing was how well the management was. Denver, the maintenance man, went above and beyond the call of duty. He came the first day and hooked up the cable line for the T.V. in the masterbedroom. Later he helped us get connected with the wire-less internet that the condo offered. He later helped us locate the fitness room that we were not able to find. After each time he helped us out he would ask us if there was anything else he could help or do for us. (He was sincere when he asked). I told him he was so helpful that I wanted to tell his employer how much of an asset he is to their resort. I hope that this message about Denver gets to a Mr. William Fuller from Summit County Mountain Retreats. We had such a wonder-filled nine day of vacation. Thank you!Theresa Mulhern

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Hi Theresa,This is William. Thank you for the kind words about Denver. We appreciate your review and are fortunate to have great people like Denver work for us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
The place was good but the dusting of the TV's were overlooked. The kitchen, main entrance and bathroom floors looked like they never had been cleaned very good. Why do you have to pay such a large cleaning fee to get this. Other then that the place was good. Oh forgot very icy in front of the dumpster almost killed myself taking the trash out. Swimming pool was to cold to get into. There is nothing to do in Keystone when the resort closes so we had to drive into Dillon, Frisco and Breckenridge. The snow at A-Basin was FANTASTIC.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We will address the dusting issue and the floors with our cleaning staff. In general our cleaning fees are lower than most other companies. A large 3 bedroom, such as the one you stayed in, can have $40 just in laundry. We are sorry you found the fee to be high. However, we state all fees to every guest, before they reserve and it is at that time that a guest can decided if they are willing to pay the charges. You are correct there is nothing to do in Keystone after the resort closes. We are not sure what to say about that. We are glad you enjoyed the exceptional snow at A-Basin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, Less than great MGMT Co.
Reviewed by: Timothy P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2011
Great place, great location. MGMT company did not provided nearly enough supplies and was not upfront about added costs they charge. The condo however was amazing for the money and walking distance to the lifts.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Timothy,Your comments about our company are totally false. The rental agreement that you agreed to SPECIFICALLY states all the supplies that are provided. All guests are provided with an initial supply of consumables. All costs are stated to you upfront and in the rental agreement. It appears you did not take the time to read your agreement. It is wrong and unfair for you to make false statements about our company because you did not read your agreement.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice spacious condo
Dana H. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Richard C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
very nice convienant location and update facility

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Richard,Thank you for staying with us. We think this condo is pretty great. It has everything you could ever want in a vacation condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties