Penthouse Condo with Ski Slope Views and Overlooks the Pool

3 br Keystone Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$109 - $899 per night

$706 - $6,293 per week

$2,712 - $21,217 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This beautiful three bedroom, three bathroom condo is located on the penthouse floor. The first master bedroom has its own entrance to the balcony, private bathroom with dual sinks, granite counters, and jetted tub with a shower. It also features a king bed The second master bedroom has an entrance to the balcony, as well as a private bathroom and a queen bed. The third bedroom features a new bunk bed with a full on the bottom and twin on the top. Each bedroom has its own LCD TV. In the living room, you can sleep an additional two people on the sleeper sofa. It features slate floors, vaulted ceilings, 50 inch LCD TV with High Def programing and a Blu Ray player. The full kitchen has everything a chef could want to prepare a meal away from home. It features a full array of pots, pans, and utensils. The kitchen has been masterfully transformed with 2 inch granite slab counter tops and a huge stainless steel under mount sink. All new stainless steel appliances and glazed custom cabinents. The dining room table is all new with comfy leather chairs. For additional seating, there are 4 solid wood bar stools perfectly matched to the kitchen and dining room. You will also enjoy the convenience of having a private washer and dryer in the condo.

This condo features views of the ski slopes, gondola, and the spectacular pool area at The Springs. Watch the skiers come down Dercum Mountain from the living room and the balcony, or enjoy watching your children enjoy the pool from the comfort of your balcony.

The Springs is the closest building in Keystone to the new high speed, eight-person gondola. When you step out of the building you will be about 1 minute from walking distance from the Gondola. You are also approximately a 1-2 minute walk from excellent businesses including restaurants, shopping, bars, winter and summer sports rentals, and great people watching.

The Springs was completed in 2000 and is one of the more exclusive buildings in the resort. There two high speed elevators that will take you to your condo from the access controlled, heated parking garage under the building. Laundry facilities are on three floors, but you don't need them because this condo has its own private washer and dryer. You will also enjoy the spacious lobby with a large, gas fireplace, sitting area, waterfall, game tables, and a pool table. Just off of the lobby, you will also find a play room for the kids, as well as a media room with stadium seating and a large flat screen TV. This building also features a heated pool with a water slide for the kids, wade pool for the little ones, 2 eight-person hot tubs, a fire pit, and a grill near the pool. The Springs also has its own fitness room & steam room on the first floor.

TRANSPORTATION: Are you taking THE SHUTTLE from DIA to and from Keystone? Summit Express has the best deal! Click the "Local Attractions" tab on our website for a list of all the vendors that offer our guests discounts.

New high quality down pillows and soft new blankets. Silverware, pots, pans, dishes, glassware and other kitchen items have been restocked. Upgraded soft fitted micro-fiber sheets on beds.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Dillon Marina, Dillon Amphitheatre
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: River Run Village, 1-2 Minute Walk to Gondola
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Gas Fireplace, TV in all Bedrooms
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared year-round heated pool, Two Hot Tubs, Shared Sauna, Recreation room with pool tables, Fitness facilities in building, Steam Room, Ski Lockers

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·River
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Winter Wonderland in the Springs
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
We got pretty lucky to get to Colorado to enjoy a bunch of snow! The Springs building is in a great location, just a quick walk to the gondola, which was awesome for the little ones. (And dad who had to carry their ski's). This unit fit our family very well and was stocked with towels and sheets and pillows. The staff in Keystone was great, they were always cheerful and helpful throughout the duration of our stay. We will certainly be coming back hopefully for spring break!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Brandon N. from Jefferson City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2014
A very nice place in a great location. It was clean, comfortable and up to date. Only complaint was the limited utensils for food prep but that was easily outweighed by the other conveniences. Will definitely be making a return trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New pillows..!!!!!! And fix the washing machine..!!!!!!
Vicente V. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in December, 2013
Awesome.! Next year i will come again..!!!!!! See you then.Regards,Vicente Vesce.Cell.(713)417.38.35Offi.(305)395.76.19

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We provide 24/7 maintenance to address repairs. We are sorry the washing machine was malfunctioning. We will inspect and repair as needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Springs - Thanksgiving
Greg T. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Overall, good would probably stay in this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Awesome property and location. The only nit was that dirty dishes were returned to the cabinets prior to our stay. It only took a couple of drinks and a bowl of cereal to determine they weren't washed... some kind of mix up. Other than that, no complaints. Fantastic property, looking forward to going back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are very sorry that dishes were not clean. One of the mysteries of our business is "why do some guests put dirty dishes back in cabinets?" None-the-less we should have caught this and we are sorry that we did not.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo #8914
Kathy K. from North Olmsted, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
the only thing I would recommend is that in the bathrooms that a grab bar be installed and some towel holders by the sinks. A hook for hanging bathrobe/nightgown would also be helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Kristen V. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Our stay was great,I just wish it was longer!I hope to visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, location, location!
Robin B. from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Having a fantastic view, amazing pool area and easy access to all River Run has to offer this penthouse was a real deal! We took our two youngest granddaughters for a two night getaway and it was perfect. Fishing, swimming, playgrounds and even a playroom on site made being grandparents easy. We even celebrated a "first" by roasting marshmallows at the poolside fire pit. This was our 3rd summer visit and won't be our last.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are so happy that we were able to unable a great experience for your family. This is what we love!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Golf trip
John C. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We have stayed numerous time with Summit County Retreats and would highly recommend them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TV not working
Paul W. from Boulder, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2013
We couldn't get the TV in the main room to work. Disappointing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry you had an issue with the TV. Why didn't you call for service?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Springs at Keystone
Angela K. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Every thing was perfect except we had trouble making the keys work to get in and out of the building. One time we could not get the key to work to open the front door of the main building and could not make the phone work either. Luckily, someone came along and let us in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maji/Sharrar
Chris M. from Centennial, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Overall the place was nice. Unfortunately the guest shower/tub didn't drain well and the TV/DVD player didn't work. We had to trouble shoot the system and found a cable to replace the broken one. The fact that we spent 2 to 3 hours de-bugging this is ridiculous.It seems like just cleaning the unit these days is not enough, especially when you're spending $530/night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We provide 24/7 maintenance services. If you don't call, we cannot help. None-the-less, we are sorry that you had any issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Dirty Condo
Stefanie M. from Centennial, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
This is our 6th Spring Break staying at The Springs. We have been in a different condo every year. This condo was dirty and dusty, I don't believe it had been vacuumed or dusted before our stay, or ever, that it how disgusting it was. My brother was staying in another condo in The Springs at the same time and his condo was extremely clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Close to Perfect
A guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
Stayed in condo 8914 for 5 nights. The location is perfect. The layout of the condo unit very nice. Furniture was comfortable and kitchen nicely set up. It was by no means spotless but adequately clean. The unit appears to have heavy use, i.e. some spots on carpet, dinks on furniture etc. My only REAL complaint is the pillows which were small, lumpy, and uncomfortable.The pool area and hot tubs were fabulous. The overall stay was great and I would stay at this property again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MIAMI FAMILY VACATION IN FABULOUS KEYSTONE, COLORADO
Wayne W. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
OVERALL WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE SPRINGS. VISITING FOR THE FIRST THERE WAS A LEARNING CURVE. THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT, CONDO CLEAN, AND MANAGEMENT PERSONAL VERY HELPFUL. SOME ISSUES: FRONT DOOR DID NOT LOCK SECURELY, WALL OUTLET IN MASTER BR DID NOT HAVE A COVER, BLINDS IN MBD DID NOT GO UP AND DOWN, SKI LOCKER NEEDED FIXED, PROPANE FOR GRILL WAS EMPTY, AND HUMIDIFIERS WERE SUPER NOISEY. CHRIS ADDRESSED THESE ISSUES AND RESOLVED THEM QUICKLY, HE NEEDS A RAISE. THANKS FOR A GREAT VACATION.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, huge condo, great stay
A guest from lafayette, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
This is a great condo looking directly at the lift up the mountain. 5 min walk to all restaurants/shopping/ski lift. Rooms are nice. Great stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great condo in a great location
A guest from Colorado Springs, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
This was a great condo, plenty of room and lots of facilities very close by.you can easily walk and be in the river run village or the gondola in a couple of minutes.we have stayed in many condos at keystone and this was by far the best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Okay Experience
A guest from Longmont, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Property was small. Bedrooms and bathrooms quite small. Carpet stained in bedroom. It was nothing special. Have stayed in The Timbers several times in the past. Much nicer place. Keystone Resorts staff was VERY helpful, even though we had not rented through them. Would recommend using them if you stay in Keystone. We will next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry you stay with us was not all that you hoped for. Please let us know what we can do to improve our service. Though the comparision of this condo to a luxury ski-in / ski-out building is not really an apples to apples comparision, we were most concerned about your service experience with our company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Place.
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Fantastic view of the mountains and the pool. Very clean and the kids loved the bunk beds. Excellent service, thank you for the little extras. Slept really well with the fresh mountain air! We would love to come back in wniter!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Condo and Breathtaking Views
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Pristine condo. Had amazing views of the pool and all of the mountains and even the slopes! Condo is well appointed and we had plenty of room for everyone. We really liked gathering in front of the fireplace. Great night sleep too! Pool is the best in all of Keystone, it was very hard to keep the kids out of it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot in July
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Location was wonderful. We were there in the summer, there is no air condioning so we were very warm even with windows open. Made sleeping uncomfortable. Furniture was very nice, beautiful granite in the kitchen. Kitchen was not well stocked. There was not a can opener. There was a salt and pepper shaker but they were empty. No tupperware, foil or even hot pot holders. I loved the location and would stay there again but next time will bring my own supplies and possibly fans.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We do provide fans to our guests. Most of the time they are not needed, but this summer was the warmest on record and there were a couple of weeks when temps got into the upper 70's. All our our guest infomation and the electronic key cards have our guest services phone number. We are always happy to help. Each condo is privately owned. Though we make recommendations to owners as to what should be in a property, it is up to them what to provide. Generally, pot holders, tupperware, and can openers are provided. When a guest needs something that is not in a property, we are happy to provide it, if possible. Due to health concerns we do not provide any food items that are not sealed. Salt and Pepper in shakers can become contaminated. We would like to be able to provide these things and more, but the world we live in simply does not make it safe to do so. Sorry :-(
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property; great condo
A guest from Koppell, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
The condo was really nicely decorated. Beautiful granite countertops in kitchen and baths. Glazed cabinets were really pretty. Beautiful slate floors in kitchen and living area. Nice artwork. Beds were all good. Didn't use sleeper sofa. Everything in working order. Only issue is that the carpets need to be cleaned. Had the same issue with the condo we rented from another company last year. Probably hard to keep clean at a ski resort.and with windows open in the summer. Also I think the cleaning crew could have done a little better job on attention to detail. Bathrooms were clean but blinds needed dusting and washer/dryer needed to be wiped down, one pan had been put away without being cleaned. I'm sure if I had complained it would have been taken care of but didnt think it was that big of a deal. Had one fan in the condo which concerned me since we are from Texas and we like our A/C but even on the warmest days it was comfortable during the day and cooled down at night. Nice location. Close enough to River Run to walk over and get Starbucks every morning but not right in the middle of it. Nice pool, hot tubs, fire pit, workout room. Teens enjoyed the pool table in the lobby. Overall great condo. Would definitely rent it again. Oh, and we're from Coppell not Koppell.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for your fair review. We sincerely value balanced feedback. Your experience will help us improve our service. Though we do not claim perfection, we certainly try to get a little closer to it all the time. Being from Texas as well, it was really mind blowing the first time we came to the High Rockies during the summer and found that no one has A/C nor do they need it. It just did not compute that summer could be survived without A/C! :-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay!
Dianna D. from Wildwood, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We had a great time in this condo! Our children came on this trip along with 2 of our grandchildren. The pool and hot tubs were a huge hit! The condo was clean and well stocked. We would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Mountain Getaway EVER!
A guest from Dillon, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
This condo is amazing. Completely upgraded. It is the home I want to live in. Compared to a hotel...well there is no comparision. Keystone is one of those little known values in the Colorado Rockies. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Springs, Spring 2012
A guest from Fort Meyers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2012
The condo was well equipped and the views were wonderful from the penthouse suite.The carpets needed cleaning though and the pots and pans marginal with one completely burnt on the bottom. The value for money was excellent. I would have preferred duvets on the beds rather than coverlets which are not necessarily clean for every guest. There was plentiful supply of towels.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, and What a View!
A guest from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
Three families easily shared this top floor condo with a great view of the mountains and the River Run area. Would definitely return. Pool and hot tubs were great after a day on the slopes, kids really enjoyed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Entire experience was great. Great updated unit, Great view.
John B. from Naperville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
The management company followed thru with no surprises. This condo was really nice. Close to everything, great pool/hot tubs. Everything seemed brand new inside and it was spotless when we arrived. The only problem is that my good review might hurt us next year when we try to book again. Ha. This was a good experience and I will do it again. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Springs #8914
Pat W. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
I booked this through a groupon I purchased so the price was awesome for what I was getting. Close to Lifts, Great view, great amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
Condo was very nice and the location was fantastic. We had a couple of issues during our stay. Only one elevator services the 5th floor and it only worked sporadically. We ended up having to take the stairs to the 4th floor and using the other elevator. This was a hassle for us but could have been very dangerous for someone with limited mobility. The pool is supposed to close at 10:00 pm but on both Friday and Saturday nights there were people out there until 1:00 am and they were loud enough to keep us awake on the 5th floor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rude Management Team
Kristy S. from Olathe, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
When we arrived at 11am we were told our room was not yet ready which I understood given it was Christmas holiday and I was sure they had guests staying in the unit the night before. My husband and two older girls got changed in car and headed out to ski while I waited with our 8mo old daughter for the room to become available at 2pm I decided to go to the unit and check to see if it was ready by now I had a crying and very tired baby. The cleaning team was walking out of the room so I spoke to one of the ladies who told me they were just finishing up and I said great I'll go get our things and be back up so that I can put a baby down for a nap. When I returned, the woman was standing at the door and said she spoke to her manager who said I was not to enter the room until 4pm. I had to sit in the hallway with a screaming baby for two more hours even though the room was ready. I could not believe it!! When paying $900.00 for a place to stay I did not expect to deal with such a rude management team!! The condo was nice once we got in other than two of the humidifiers did not work not a big deal thought since there was a Bed Bath and Beyond down the road where we purchased another, no furniture had been moved while cleaning there were crumbs and left over food in the couch and under the couch and chairs which I cleaned myself once I got in I will admit I'm maybe a little more picky than others with a baby crawling on the floor and she puts everything in her mouth so food from the previous renters on the floor was not going to work for us. The location is wonderful though we were able to walk right out the door to the slopes and my kids loved the pool!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Springs condo in Keystone
A guest from Etna, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2011
Great place. A few things were missing from the unit, but the prop managers were very attentive on other minor issues so I know if I had really needed the few things (like tea kettle, vegetable peeler, broom) they would have delivered them. Great location. Great pool and lobby set up. FYI there is no phone. Not a big deal as we all had cell phones but something to keep in mind.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Retreat in Keystone
Sherrie O. from Westminster, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Myself, along with my husband and two sons (ages 8 and 10) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Springs. The unit was tastefully decorated and included all of the amenities needed to make the unit feel like home (including clothes washing detergent!). The location was perfect - a very short walk to activities, shopping and restaurants/bars. Our kids enjoyed the pool and hot tubs. We will definitely stay at the Springs when we are back in Keystone and we will not hesitate to recommend it to our friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful family retreat!
Rebecca G. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2011
great place, clean, well kept, great location, great pool that was very fun for the children with rock formations, slide, water sprays, hot tubs and steam room, we had a great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and pool
William S. from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
The best location in Keystone River Run at Keystone Ski resort. the condo was high quality with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel. We allways stay here when we come for a ski vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for your visit and kind words.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Elizabeth J. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The location was great! We came back to the condo for lunch every day. We had 4 kids who really enjoyed the pool. There were a few things that need fixed but the owner responded right away! We will stay there again:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Liz,Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate the constructive feedback you have provided in separate e-mails. We look forward to serving you again.Sincerely,William
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Springbreak at the Springs
Robert P. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
We were group of 3 dads and 4 teenage boys. Condo worked out great. Good location. Loved having washer and dryer in condo. Nice pool area. Fire pit good. Place was very kid friendly with lots of kids running around. Location to gondala good. View ok. Never tried night skiing. Boys did snowcat to the bowl at top of mountain and looked it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Ever Family Ski Vacation
Paula J. from Humboldt, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
Location was great. Condo was very nice with beautiful furnishings. Did not provide 3 queen beds as advertised,instead had 1 king, 1 queen, and one twin over double bunk. Only 1 BR had seperate bath in suite. Kitchen was poorly equiped for preparing meals, but property manager went out and purchased items we asked for and delivered quickly. Overall great vacation. Property amenities were very nice. Great pool and hot tub area. very close to gondola and village shops.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Westminster, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation in Keystone!
Leigh Ann P. from Spanish Fort, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
The unit in the Spings was great, we had a large group including six children and they had a blast. The gondola was very close as was the River run village. It was a great experience for our family and a wonderful way to spend the holiday. Would stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for you kind words. We are so glad you had a great holiday and made some great new memories. Cheers!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Liz C. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great room, great location
A guest from Lafayette, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2010
The keys and parking pass arrived in the mail one week in advance and we just showed up and entered the room. Gorgeous facilities and amazing location. Could not have been better, even with all 8 sleeping spots filled!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not the best condo for the $$
Steve L. from Searcy, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2010
The main door to the unit was pulling out of the door jam and would not close when we arrived. Another bedroom door would not close. The matresses were extremely poor quality. We all expected better from a River Run Condo. Main television has about a 26 inch screen. Appliances were cheap. Gas grill was empty and dirty. The village itself was as usual; quiet and well kept. In my opinion the unit itself should have been $125 dollars a night for the condition that it was in. The weather and daytime activities made our overall stay enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties