Black Bear Is The Closest Building To The Gondola In Rive...

2 br Keystone Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$75 - $499 per night

$490 - $3,493 per week

$1,944 - $8,276 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Black Bear Is The Closest Building To The Gondola In River Run!

Condo Specifics: *****(5 Stars) This is a nicely appointed, oversized 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo at Black Bear Lodge, and is one of the largest 2 bedrooms in River Run Village. Ideally located 25 yards to the gondola, and is the closest building to the gondola in the whole village. You can step right out of the building to great shopping and restaurants in River Run Village. The master bedroom features a KING SIZED BED, an abundance of windows, a private bathroom with double sinks and cable TV. If you are traveling with children, the second bedroom has twin beds and cable TV. After a long day of skiing or biking, you can enjoy the gas fireplace while watching a movie in the living room on the large flat screen TV. There are two balconies in this condo! The full kitchen has all of the essentials you will need to cook a meal away from home. The dining room table will comfortably seat 6 people with 3 additional seats at the kitchen bar. In the closets, you will find plenty of extra blankets, sheets for the sleeper sofa, pillows, humidifiers, and fans.

Free Wireless internet is included with your stay.

VIEWS **** (5 Stars) There are 2 balconies in this condo where you will enjoy views of River Run Village as well as partial mountain views from the balcony.

BUILDING QUALITY & AMENITIES ****(5 Stars) Black Bear Lodge was completed in the late 90?s and is one of the more exclusive buildings in the resort. This means there is less congestion in the building during busy times and all units are a short walk from the elevator. There is an access controlled, underground heated garage. Laundry facilities are located in the building. You will also find an 8 person hot tub at Black Bear Lodge, as well as a pool table in the recreation room by the lobby. Guests have access to the year-round heated pool at Dakota Lodge, as well as two additional hot tubs.

PROXIMITY TO ACTIVITIES ***** (5 Stars) Step out to restaurants, shopping, and ski rentals. On the first floor of Black Bear Lodge, you will find Inxpot, Keystone Sports, and other retail establishments. Black Bear Lodge is the closest building to the gondola in River Run Village (approximately 25 yards to the gondola).

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE!

All of our discounts are listed on our website at . All discounts and services are provided by local independent businesses. No huge corporate markups!

1. 25% discount on all ski rentals and 1 FREE kids ski rental with an adult rental!

2. 20% discount on Door to Door VIP ski rentals

3. 35% discount on ground transportation from the airport

4. 10% discount on bike rentals and bike trips, white water rafting, zip lining, horseback riding, spa services and sleigh rides.

5. $10 off snowmobiling

WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS!

The NUMBER ONE QUESTION we get is ?Do you offer discounted lift tickets?? We do not and the reason is this: As long as you do not buy your ticket at the ticket window, ALL the discounts are the same. Do yourself a favor and stop at the kiosk at the grocery store or go to and buy your tickets. We do not offer tickets because we cannot offer a better value than you can easily get using one of these options.

You might have heard of a gimmick called ?Kids Ski Free? from the big corporate outfit. There are very few instances that this deal actually makes sense. Why pay twice as much for your accommodations and a $15 per day ?amenities fee? to save $45 on a kids ski pass. Don?t take our word for it. Do the math and it will be obvious that ?Kids Ski Free? is not a deal at all!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: River Run Village, 1-2 Minute Walk to Gondola
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: No Phone, Wireless Internet, Washer and Dryer in Building, Gas Fireplace, TV in all Bedrooms, Flat Screen TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared year-round heated pool, Heated Parking Garage

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Great Property!
A guest from Guthrie Center, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
We absolutely loved our experience and stay at this location! Would love to stay here again. Can't say enough great things about it. Thanks for everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Black Bear
Tom Z. from Palm Habour, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014
Fantastic!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great last minute getaway!
Andrew G. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2014
My family and I came here with my parents for a ski day. We loved how close the condo was to the gondola. Also we enjoyed the view of the shops. Place was clean and comfortable. Parking was easy too. Would love to stay here again! Highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Deal
A guest from Viejo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014
Good vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Once a Year at River Run
Rex E. from Lees Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Will book again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spartan, bit noisy but usable & spacious
A guest from St Paul, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
A fairly typical Keystone condo, although lacking some of the character than many of the others in KeyStore has (I sense this is owned by a property company rather than a family). Having stayed in many River Run condos, this one surprised me by how large it is. The master bedroom is huge and the 2nd reasonable with two twin beds that stops the boys arguing. BlackBear is great for getting to the gondola.Appliances are workman like - how I hate cooking on electric rings - and usable.About the worst part is it's proximity to the main drag of River Run. The property is on the 2nd floor, facing the fire pit by 9280. You can hear the revelry until at least midnight so if you're a light sleeper, this probably isn't for you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
All condos in Keystone are owned by individuals, not large companies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Black Bear
A guest from Millstone Township, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
Great Location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Black Bear 8046
Christina S. from San Juan, PR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
We stayed at Black Bear for a week over the Christmas holiday, and had a wonderful time. The unit was spacious and comfortable, and was just as advertised - right in the heart of everything! We had one minor issue with the refrigerator, but the repairman arrived within twenty minutes of our call to the office and rectified the problem. Overall, a great experience and we would definitely recommend it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Location
A guest from Watertown, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
I have been coming to Summit County for 20+ years, and this was the best overall rental I have had, from the location, size of the unit, etc. Best overall value in 20 years!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Party Central - NOT a Family setting.
Miranda T. from Nardin, OK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Didn't sleep until the last night we were there. Probably because we were so exhausted from getting little sleep the previous nights. Screaming and parties going I both outside and in the hall. Slamming doors all night long. Not a family place at all and we have 3 kids under 11. Wanted to go on VACATION... Good thing we have a plumbing company. Main bath tub was in pieces when we walked in an hour after check-in...Master bath wouldn't drain. Shower curtain was old,stained and dirty. No cleaning supplies in the unit except for liquid dish soap and dish washer detergent. Minimal cooking supplies with little pepper. Overall very dated with uncofortable beds. Location was great for skiing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry there were noisy guests near you while you stayed. Keystone is a family resort and there are strict policies which are meant to help all guests enjoy their stay. These policies only work when everyone follows the rules and when the rule breakers are reported to us, so that we can address the situation. This is why we put our 24 hour service number on our keycards and post the same information in several places in each property. Loud activity after 10 p.m. is not okay and when this happens and it is reported we address the issues immediately.

We are sorry that we were finishing up removing a clog in the bath tub drain.

We do not expect guests to clean while on vacation and toxic cleaning supplies are a hazard to small children. Thus, we do not supply these items.

Small amounts of salt, pepper and other basic items are supplied as a courtesy. However, we do not supply more than this. There are grocery stores in the area and we recommend to all guests, in our welcome packet, to plan accordingly. In truth we get comments about kitchen supplies every once in a while and it always baffles us. 99% of our guests understand that they are renting a property that is fully furnished, but that does not include a stocked kitchen. There are services that are happy to purchase all your groceries and put them away for you, but these services are costly and generally charge at minimum $125.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Black Bear
Jerry C. from Parsons, KA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Great location,excellent room for our needs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great but cold stay at Keystone
Abner S. from Teaneck, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Wonderful condo right at bottom of Gondola. Summit Mountain Vacations is great to deal with
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome location
John C. from Fort Meyers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The room was great. There was a free standing lamp in the 2nd bdrm that wouldn't stand up though, a busted slat on the wood blinds in the mstr bdrm, a torn lamp shade in the living room, an ill functioning electric stove whose burners basically had two settings: off and full. The sleep sofa was your typical uncomfortable set up and one of the sauce pans had stuff burned so badly to the bottom of it it had permanently crystalized to the stainless steel. Underground parking is nice. The outdoor jacuzzi with the waterfall was awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

black bear lodge
Dragan V. from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
good location,would stay again this winter if available txs

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No complaints, but...
A guest from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Everything was fine and as expected, and at a reasonable-enough price. The one exception was the on-line rental contract, which was quite "scary" and unpleasant. Nobody has called me to say I owe $xxxxx or told me to show up in court, but I keep "looking over my shoulder." Sheesh. Nice place, though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
The rental agreement is designed to scare away people who would not act reasonably. One of reasons guests have a nice time in Keystone is BECAUSE we don't want the college / party crowd.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Black Bear property great!
Debbie K. from Greenwood Village, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2013
What a perfect location in Keystone and the unit was spectacular!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice unit in a Great Location
John W. from Castle Rock, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Overall a great experience. Some issues with the TV channels but that was an issue with Comcast and not the rental management.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo was not acceptable
Bobby K. from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The property location was amazing and the abundance of things to do was fun for the family, however, I had to pay a cleaning fee when booking this and when I arrived at the condo my wife and I had to rewash all the dishes because there was food still stuck on multiple dishes, Knives, plates, glasses. Then we went to make dinner and the microwave stopped working after about 2 minutes so the management had to bring us a loaner, which made the rest of our dinner cold waiting on the potatoes to be finished. The cable boxes in both bedrooms did not work, we could only watch on demand shows because there was some error loading the regular programming. I feel like I overpaid for a relaxing weekend with my Family ( which happened to be my 10 year anniversary as well ) when I ended up working most of the first night I was there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location, large rooms, two balconys
James L. from Montezuma, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Nice place to stay, we enjoyed the two balconies two bathrooms and large rooms. Very clean, all the supplies you need are there, was a great place to call home for 3 nights.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place
A guest from Cedar Rapids, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
The only problem we had was the noise from the public area right outside the windows.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spot overloooking River Run Courtyard
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Large 2bdroom - SCMR hooked us up with an additional night for a very competitive price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding in the Mountains
Dawn K. from Exton, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
I went to Keystone for a friend's wedding. The property was in the perfect location to easily get to the wedding. The rooms and accommodations were in very good condition and very clean with everything we would need available. The only part that was an annoyance was the location within the resort. Our windows faced the inner courtyard that had music playing (all night one of the nights) and there was a festival with a lot of noise which made it hard to have the windows open. If you don't mind the noise or music or don't have kids, this would not be a problem. Otherwise, everything was awesome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
A guest from Stephensville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
We stayed with our two small kids and another couple and this was a great condo! The location is right in the middle of everything! You could stand on the balcony and watch the Parade for the kids go by! It was close to several places to eat and shops! Really just a great location and would stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location in the Village
Rachael V. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
We had plenty of space and loved the convenient location to the slopes. Perfect for 2 couples.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Black Bear Lodge
A guest from Severna Park, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Very nice. Prime location. Right in the miccle of Keystone village. Ice sculpture and Christmas tree right outside my window! Could not figure out why they gave us so few towels for our group, but then found them under the sink cabinet. Sheets were missing for the pull-out couch, but they delivered them after a phone call.The office staff where we picked up the condo keys were not helpful. They basically said here are your keys, good-bye. When I asked how to get to the condo, they just said " You got that on your confirmation email" Well, I just flew across the country , then had to drive 3 hours, and paid top dollar for Christmas week rentals, dont you think they could be pleasant and verbally tell me the directions? She finally gave me a brief direction after I akded AGAIN, but of course, we got lost. Had to turn around twice, and ask someone else for directions. That is my only complaint. Had a great time. It was a cute condo. Clean. GREAT LOCATION. Small hot tub is out the back door. The pool and larger hot tubs are a short walk to the next lodge. We found a short cut , walking past the general store, through a breezeway.FUN

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that we were not as helpful as we could have been.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
The parking was easy and close. Easy access to the hot tub and other amenities. Great location to walk to stores and restaurants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place - Great Location
A guest from Teaneck, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
We were very satisfied with the condo and working with the staff at Summit County Mt. Retreats
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, great property
Mike M. from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
This property is in the heart of the village! This property was bigger than I expected and exceeded my expectations. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Runway
Dawn N. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
I booked this vacation through a Groupon and I thought I was getting a good deal until I saw that I was still responsible for a $99 cleaning fee and various "processing fees, etc". The property itself was nice except the guest bathtub wouldn't drain. And the views of the River Run were cool, except the Christmas lights wrapped around the trees close to the property. They were shining through the master bedroom, so I felt like I was on a airport runway, they need some curtains to block the light. I won't purchase a Groupon for a vacation again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We had a wonderful time in this very spacious condo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but needs updating
Stephanie H. from Highlands Ranch, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
This condo is in a great location, but it needs work. In desperate need of paint job and carpet cleaning. King size bed was terrible-needs new mattress! Was clean for the most part, but in major need of updates.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your comments on to the owner. The carpets are scheduled to be cleaned this month.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!!
David W. from Rolling Meadows, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
I would consider staying there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
Good place. Very clean. Great staff, very helpful. Think snow!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice room
Zhuyun L. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Room is big and very close to gondola. Great location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gondola out the front door
Quentin T. from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
We were so close to the gondola, which came in really handy for our younger kids, who really enjoyed sharing the room with twin beds. Loved how we were in the village with all the restaurants and stores. The lattes from inxpost are delicious! Go tubing, I highly recommend it with families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So Close To Gondola
A guest from Pueblo, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
I was very surprised how close we were to the gondola! Perfect for our group of 5 men. We like coming up every year for a ski vacation. Glad our flight is on time after all this snow!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location, large spacious clean condo at good value
Aaron S. from Beaufort, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2012
Would definitely return at same rate. some minor repairs needed - rear left stove unit not working, cold water faucet in master bath, both common area clothes dryers not working properly. they appear to heat up, but takes hours to dry.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Stay
Greg S. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
The rental agency was really good to deal with. I will call then first when I come west.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely satisfactory, not great but not horrendous.
A guest from Marietta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
The location is wonderful, but the beds and linens aren't great and you are facing the village so have bright lights coming into the bedrooms all night. Had an issue with a couple of the keys not working but they fixed that right away. Lots of floor space which is nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Black Bear 8046
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
The unit was clean, with some minor exceptions (whomever painted the hallway did not bother to remove some blue painters tape; when I mopped up a spill in the second bathroom, it was obvious that the floor had not been mopped in some time;). The location is perfectly situated on River Run and is only steps away from the gondola, restaurants, sporting goods stores, and Starbucks. The availability of the ski locker and multiple keys is an added bonus that worked out well for our family. In all, this condo helped make our Christmas vacation an enjoyable one due to the location and amenities available to the Black Bear Lodge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

large clean condo, great location, slightly dated.
Aaron S. from Beaufort, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in December, 2011
closest condo to gondola,great location for restaurants with Inkspot below, free washer/dryer next door although dryer not working properly. Maintenance with prop. mgmt company very responsive. I am returning in jan.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable room. Perfect location.
Mark G. from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
Overall the condo was excellent. Right on top of the village. One suggestion I do have is to provide detailed directions/map of the village, skier parking, and condo buildings and entrances. We had a really hard time finding the exact building and the best place to unload our gear and bikes, parking garage, and doors/hallways leading up to the condo. There was some construction on the main entrance and we had to find side entrances to the building. Once we were sorted though, the location was amazing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties