Fantastic ski slope views from this beautiful 2 BR condo ...

2 br Keystone Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$75 - $499 per night

$490 - $3,493 per week

$1,944 - $9,790 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Fantastic ski slope views from this beautiful 2 BR condo in Dakota Lodge

WHAT'S NEW

This unit has a brand new couch and living room chair, brand new kitchen table and chairs, and new pillows.

This beautiful condo overlooks the pool at Dakota Lodge and has fantastic ski slope views. This condo is approximately 865 square feet and is ideally located near the elevator. After an active day, relax in the living room and enjoy the views, watch a movie, and warm up by the gas fireplace. The couch pulls out into a queen sized sleeper sofa to sleep 2 people. The owner has purchased all the little extras to make your stay more enjoyable including games and DVD library. The full sized kitchen has everything you need to cook a meal away from home including a crockpot and a blender for your convenience. The master bedroom features a king bed, cable TV, and a private bathroom with double sinks. The second bedroom features a queen sized bed and cable TV as well. The dining room table will comfortably seat 6. In the closets, you will find plenty of extra blankets, sheets for the sleeper sofa, pillows, humidifiers, fans, and iron/ironing board.

This condo features ski slope and pool views from the condo and the balcony.

Dakota Lodge is one of the more exclusive and newest buildings in the resort. This means there is less congestion in the building during busy times and all units are a short walk from the elevator. There is one high speed elevator that services only 67 units. Some other buildings have one elevator for over 100 units. There is an access controlled underground heated garage. Laundry facilities are located on both the second and fourth floor. This building also features the largest heated pool in the resort and the two largest hot tubs in the resort. The pool and hot tubs have views of the mountains and the ski slopes. There is also a sauna on the first floor. The sister building to Dakota Lodge is next door and guests in Dakota have access to the game room and gathering areas in Buffalo Lodge. The game room features several pool tables and tables to play games such as chess and checkers. The gathering areas are beautifully decorated and have ample seating on couches and living room style chairs for large groups. If you are looking for a little more intimate hot tub experience, Buffalo has two smaller and secluded hot tubs for your enjoyment.

This condo is approximately a 1 minute walk to the River Run village which features many excellent businesses including restaurants, shopping, bars, winter and summer sports rentals and great people watching. It is also approximately 150 meters to the new high speed, eight passenger gondola. In your ski boots and carrying your skis, it will take about three minutes to get to the gondola.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE!

All of our discounts are listed on our website at . All discounts and services are provided by local independent businesses. No huge corporate markups!

1. 25% discount on all ski rentals and 1 FREE kids ski rental with an adult rental!

2. 20% discount on Door to Door VIP ski rentals

3. 35% discount on ground transportation from the airport

4. 10% discount on bike rentals and bike trips, white water rafting, zip lining, horseback riding, spa services and sleigh rides.

5. $10 off snowmobiling

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Dillon Marina, Dillon Amphitheatre
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Biking & Hiking Trails
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, DVDs
* Geographic: 3-4 Minute Walk to Gondola, River Run Village
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crockpot, Blender, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, Wireless Internet, TV in Master, Washer and Dryer in Building, Gas Fireplace, TV in all Bedrooms, Small DVD library
* Outdoor: Balcony, Tennis, Shared year-round heated pool, Two Hot Tubs, Shared Sauna, Bicycle Storage, Miniature Golf Course, Playground, Recreation room with pool tables, Pool Table, Ski Lockers, Heated Underground Parking Garag
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
miles city vacay
Skyler B. from Miles City, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Well enjoyed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place in a good location
A guest from Shchererville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Overall the condo was nice and in a good location. It could use a bit deeper cleaning and some updates in decor and appliances. Overall not bad for the price. One complaint would be the amount of people using the hot tub. We had to wait until the hot tubs were about to close at night to even get a spot to hop in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, quality place.
A guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
The condo was big enough for 4 adults, provided everything we needed and offered a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Vacation
Denise S. from Prairieville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
The kitchen needed new cookware. The skillets need replaced bad and there was no cookie sheet for baking. Also there was no measuring cup. The burners on the stove wouldn't stay down to keep pot straight. I own a condo in Florida and like my guest to have all the comforts of their own home. The kitchen supplies need re-evaluating. There was a fan in master bedroom that was nice. The extra bedroom could use one too. Very hot in unit/complex. Location was great. We didn't have a car so it was very inconvenient to go pick up key off property at 4:00 when we arrived at 1:00. You could give guest their key and call them when room was ready. Vacation was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for your feedback. We will evaluate the condo immediately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, there is room for improvement
Andi S. from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
The location is great, just by the Keystone village and 5 min walking distance to River Run Gondola. The kitchen pots/pans badly needs replacement. The pans especially show sign of wear bordering rustiness. The place is clean and have the view of River Run trail and you can even see fireworks on Saturday night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excessive 'cleaning' fee
A guest from Parker, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
I expect to pay some taxes when renting a condo for our family for the weekend, but the rental company tacked on so many fees that the cost of the total fees and taxes was near the cost of the room itself. $100 cleaning fee?? That was not a deposit either - we didn't get it back. We are a very tidy family and don't leave a mess, so I know the place would not need $100 worth of cleaning. We were instructed by the rental company to run the dishwasher, take the trash to a dumpster (which we had to drive around to find), and otherwise clean up the condo before checkout, left an envelope saying we should leave "$15 - $20" in tip for the cleaners, and they still charged an exorbitant fee for 'cleaning'. We loved the condo and location other than that, and it was very clean when we arrived, but the fees were just excessive. We will likely rent another condo with a different rental company in the same area next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
All taxes and fees are given to you in clearly understandable language, BEFORE you make your reservation. You have the choice to accept our fees or not. It is untrue that our cleaning fee is $100. However, we do pay a living wage to our cleaning staff and our charges are lower than most of our competitors. We do not "instruct" you to do anything. We kindly ask you to run the dishwasher so that "WE" can put up the clean dishes. This is necessary in order to keep YOUR cleaning costs down. Also, you are renting someone's home and guests are often staying for multiple days. It is expected that our guests will exercise reasonable care and take out the trash as it accumulates. It is untrue that you have to "drive around to find the dumpster." The refuse room is right next to the elevator. There is a tip envelop and give a recommendation of ZERO dollars for if the cleaning quality is merely normal. It suggests $5 for above average cleaning quality and $10 for truly outstanding quality. We do not understand why some guests choose to blatantly lie about their experience. It is not okay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August vacation
A guest from Ft. collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We've stayed a couple of times at the Keystone resorts and really like a lot. Very relaxing and the scenary is great. Lot forward to coming back in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Friendly Time
Nancy C. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Condo was in good condition. Great views of the slopes from pool. Great location, next to restaurants and kids activities. Would book again. All staff were professional and prompt in responding to our requests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dakota Lodge
A guest from Ocean Shores, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Beautiful location. All staff including shops and restaurants were very pleasant and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Place
Tronja H. from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
My husband and I took the family on a weekend getaway we had a great time and the rental property was beautiful. The heated pool and hot tub was icing on the cake. The rental property staff just needs to be more knowledgeable about the rentals and what's included in them. I called to see if their was a DVD player in the condo and was told no but their was one. Also I confirmed with them we had seven people staying and wasn't notified of a fee for a blowup mattress. But overall had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great River Run Location
A guest from Niwot, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Dakota Lodge is a fantastic building with heated pool and location to restaurants and shops.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic family ski retreat
Lara A. from Ft Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Perfect unit, great views of the mountain and overlooking the really nice hot tubs and pool. It was really easy access to the gondola and just far enough away to avoid the crowds. Kystone mountain is absolutely perfect for young kids. there is a gondola all the way to the top and even little ones can get in a 3 mile run if desired. I was really Impressed by Keystones efforts, from performers and parades at the end of the day to an unexpected fireworks display "best vacation ever" declared by my 4 and 6 year old!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Love it! Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Lodge
A guest from Franktown, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The rental company was great, they brought in a table and chairs after hours when we discovered the unit owner had removed his and rented the unit out anyway. The pool was filthy and was closed and drained during our stay. The pool is open to many RR properties and also has easy enough access to anyone passing by. It is way too small to accomodate that many people with minimal maintenance. The staff covers the pool at night and uncovers it in the morning with no vacuuming and no monitoring of chlorine until there are many complaints. They never put in an overnight cleaner though they said they did. The pool wasn't cleaned at night or in the morning, just covered and uncovered. Most nights, groups came in after hours to drink and party in the pool area- no one monitors the area, you have to call and report it. Every night between midnight and two a.m. - not quiet swimmers, loud partiers swearing and dropping glass bottles. Why doesn't a property of this size have security? This place might be good in the winter but there is a reason the rates are so low in the summer. Most restaurants and shops are closed or have limited weekend hours in the summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easy Access to Mountain and Village
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
The condo was clean and well kept. It's a geat location for biking, hiking, with the amenities of the local village nearby. Great value for summer booking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and in Good Condition
Jamie H. from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
This was a great location! You could walk out the door and be in the midst of the various activities going on. There is a bit of noise from the people in the pool, but it quieted down by 10:00. I was disappointed that they made a point of saying that there was coffee provided in the room, but there was no sugar/creamer so you need to be prepared for that (we were with our two small children so coffee is a must! :) All in all, it was a great trip and I would go back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Minor points can detract.
A guest from Centennial, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
We had a good time at a fine location. Lose the tv cabinets. I think the coffee maker may have a broken warmer. These are not reasons to complain, merely points for consideration. Lastly, we specifically asked if the pool was working; we were told, yes it is. It was not! We would have chosen another area if we had known that to be the case. Oherwise, good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Stay
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
A great family weekend
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will not use again!
Michael S. from Roswell, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
I originally rented for 4 nights, needed to cancel the last night two days later because of 6am flight out of DIA. Management company still was going to charge me for last night. Not exceptable! Was still 45 days before vac.Condo filled with second hand items. Carpet was nasty. Linens may have been clean but had a bad smell. Expected much more and would not use the rental management again!! Unit also was very small. Was happy to get to Embassy Suites last night of vacation!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Hello Michael. Clearly you are bitter because you agreed to a rental contract that you later did not like the terms. Of course every negative thing you had to say was simply cyber-assasination. It is amazing how your review is so divergent from other guests. I guess those HD TV's were second hand and the new bed was too. Clearly you think that we should have taken the money that legitimately belonged to the property owner, but because you had a change in plans you believe that owner should pay for your change in plans. That is not right or ethical, and not how we do business. Embassy Suites is a nice hotel, although its suites are less than have the size of the condo you rented and NOT in a first class ski resort. Our rating for you as a guest is a 1 across the board. We don't need or want irrational and unethical people renting from us. All nice and reasonable people are encouraged to give us a call or check us out at
Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Hello Michael. Clearly you are bitter because you agreed to a rental contract that you later did not like the terms. Of course every negative thing you had to say was simply cyber-assasination. It is amazing how your review is so divergent from other guests. I guess those HD TV's were second hand and the new bed was too. Clearly you think that we should have taken the money that legitimately belonged to the property owner, but because you had a change in plans you believe that owner should pay for your change in plans. That is not right or ethical, and not how we do business. Embassy Suites is a nice hotel, although its suites are less than have the size of the condo you rented and NOT in a first class ski resort. Our rating for you as a guest is a 1 across the board. We don't need or want irrational and unethical people renting from us. All nice and reasonable people are encouraged to give us a call or check us out at
Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Hello Michael. Clearly you are bitter because you agreed to a rental contract that you later did not like the terms. Of course every negative thing you had to say was simply cyber-assasination. It is amazing how your review is so divergent from other guests. I guess those HD TV's were second hand and the new bed was too. Clearly you think that we should have taken the money that legitimately belonged to the property owner, but because you had a change in plans you believe that owner should pay for your change in plans. That is not right or ethical, and not how we do business. Embassy Suites is a nice hotel, although its suites are less than have the size of the condo you rented and NOT in a first class ski resort. Our rating for you as a guest is a 1 across the board. We don't need or want irrational and unethical people renting from us. All nice and reasonable people are encouraged to give us a call or check us out at
Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Hello Michael. Clearly you are bitter because you agreed to a rental contract that you later did not like the terms. Of course every negative thing you had to say was simply cyber-assasination. It is amazing how your review is so divergent from other guests. I guess those HD TV's were second hand and the new bed was too. Clearly you think that we should have taken the money that legitimately belonged to the property owner, but because you had a change in plans you believe that owner should pay for your change in plans. That is not right or ethical, and not how we do business. Embassy Suites is a nice hotel, although its suites are less than have the size of the condo you rented and NOT in a first class ski resort. Our rating for you as a guest is a 1 across the board. We don't need or want irrational and unethical people renting from us. All nice and reasonable people are encouraged to give us a call or check us out at scmountainretreats dot com
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
John W. from Wylie, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
No complaints at all, other than I don't recall seeing square footage advertise. Maybe it was. In any case, these units are COZY.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Dakota Lodge!
Sheila B. from Goldonna, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Great location, great lodge! Our family had a wonderful ski vacation. Outdoor hot tub is so relaxing after a day of skiing. The only thing I could possibly recommend is to equip the kitchen with measuring spoons, cups, and more pots. Hope to visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Dakota Lodge #8494 Review
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Very convenient location with easy access to amenities and lifts. However, unit wasn't very clean, fireplace never worked, refrigerator cooled but was broken, and keys didn't work upon check-in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

groupon december 2nd
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
everything was wonderful, i just think the management could have been a little more helpful about communicating everything such as the location of the house, the parking etc. They should assume that people are as ignorant as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nov 21-25 2011
Chris W. from Fremont, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2011
Great location. Communication and a contact person was hard to find. Room keys didn't always work.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Se comment below
Hezekiah F M. from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
- Bathroom doors are unlockable - Internals doors makes noise when you open and shut them. - Occasionally, access keys to parking lot do not work very well as expected. - There were unneccessary empty carbinets/carboards in sitting room and in the bed room that were TV stands that are long needed since flat TV screens are mounted onto the walls. - A radio or CD play would add additional comfort. Please fix the above. Otherwise, I did enjoy the stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place with few drawbacks
NICHOLAS R. from FORT COLLINS, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
great place, with a very nice kitchen. we were able to eat in the room the whole time we were there, including a full dinner. some things needed to be repaired, but they were minor. and the location could not have been any better!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from garden city, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Everything was good except the shower heads didn't work. The water only came out of one side of the head.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark H. from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
We have stayed in close to a dozen units in the Dakota...and they are all nice...this one was no exception. The only disappointments were that the DVD player (only one there), was broken and had to be replaced. (It was, but not until we were checking out). Also, the pull-out sofa had its mattress removed, leaving the frame underneath at an odd angle, which made sitting in the sofa an impossibility. We eventually figured out the problem, (finding the sofa mattress hidden in the guest bedroom.) --But not until the second day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dakota Lodge 8494- Spring
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Always happy with Location, pool Hot Tub, etc at Dakota. This unit was a bit warm, and the DVD player didn't work. Disappointed my kids, but really not that big of deal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
I am truly sorry the DVD player was not working. We offer 7 day a week service and keep a supply of DVD players on hand. We would have been happy to replace the DVD immidiately upon being made aware of the issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Stay for Skiing
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
Management was very responsive whenever I had a need to contact them. Will stay again when I return to ski Keystone !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Took care of missed cleaning asap
Sheila S. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
We had paid for an early check in way in advance however it wasn't cleaned when we first arrived. We called, we went skiing and they sent someone to clean right away. They fixed the problem and refunded the check in fee by leaving a check that day. Very good service. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Sheila,Thank you for your comments. Yes a mistake was made by a new reservationist when your reservation was first taken. Our policy is to allow early check-in to be scheduled 24 hours in advance because we do not know if a different guest will make a reservation that back up to yours. We sincerely apologize and thank you for understanding.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommend
Treva P. from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Mark S. from Omro, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
Whats to beat, 5 minute walk to the gondola. Greatly set up for skiers. Kitchen is alittle sparse with equipment, if you plan to cook alot in, be prepared to improvise.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for your feedback. We will discuss with the owner and add the needed items. It is our goal to make sure our guests have everything they need for a wonderful vacation. Oddly, some guests decide to take kitchen items as momentos of thier stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties