Oversized 2 BR unit with recent upgrades, 3-4 minute walk...

2 br Keystone Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$75 - $499 per night

$482 - $3,493 per week

$1,936 - $9,874 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Oversized 2 BR unit with recent upgrades, 3-4 minute walk to gondola

This spacious condo offers more room to stretch your legs after a long day of adventures ? 33% more room than a typical 2 bedroom, in fact! Your entire family will rest easy with the sleeping accommodations, which includes a KING sized bed in the master, 2 twin beds in the second room and a high quality sleeper sofa in the living room. Have small children? No problem! You will find a pack ?n? play in the unit for your convenience. No need to spend a lot of money eating out, either; there is a fully equipped kitchen so that you can enjoy a home cooked meal in the comfort of your home-away-from-home! The dining table seats 4 people comfortably.
Is someone in your family feeling more like chilling out, maxin? and relaxin? all cool? No need for them to start making trouble in the neighborhood because we?re sure they will enjoy catching up on The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air on the LCD TV, complete with a DVD player. That?s right; Johnny can kick back, make some popcorn, warm his feet by the fire and veg out to the television while you go climb that 14er! Climb on, Wayne.

FREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET IS INCLUDED WHEN YOU RENT THIS CONDO!

Buffalo Lodge is one of the more exclusive buildings in the resort. This means there is less congestion in the building during busy times and all units are a short walk from the elevator. Forget hauling all your stuff up the stairs ? you?re on VACATION. There are two high speed elevators so give those legs a rest! Early birds do, in fact, get the worm and they certainly don?t waste time having to brush snow off their car (though opposable thumbs would make that easier). You?re no fool. You?re going to park your car in the underground heated parking garage, free of charge! Did Peter get marinara sauce all over his favorite shirt? No sweat off your back ? there are laundry rooms on the second and fourth floor and it just so happens your condo is a mere 20 foot walk away. After a day of activities, come back to the exclusive BUFFALO CLUB located on the ground floor of Buffalo Lodge and enjoy the 2 private hot tubs, pool tables, or enjoy a good book in one of several sitting areas. Or people watch! Or sing quietly to yourself about how great of a vacation you?re having! Or just sit there and smile because you?re having such a good time! Are you less of a pool shark and more of a pool fish? Enjoy the outdoor heated swimming pool and sauna at the adjoining Dakota Lodge with 2 additional 16 person hot tubs. Don?t want to walk outside in your fancy bathing suit? Just walk through the underground heated parking garage to the Dakota Lodge elevator and whoop, there it is!

A short walk or an even shorter skip-session allows for easy access to the new, high-speed, 8 person gondola. You are also steps from restaurants, shops, ski rental facilities, and a small grocery store. Everything you need is within a couple of minutes walking distance. But we recommend literally skipping to wherever you want to go. People will know it is because you got a rocking deal on an oversized condo and you?re loving life.

IF YOU ARE TRAVELING WITH A GROUP OF FRIENDS OR FAMILY, WE CAN ALSO HELP YOU RESERVE BUFFALO 8330 AND 8329, 8333, 8338 ON THE SAME FLOOR, AS WELL AS BUFFALO 8422, 8396, & 8416 ON DIFFERENT FLOORS.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE!

All of our discounts are listed on our website at . All discounts and services are provided by local independent businesses. No huge corporate markups!

1. 25% discount on all ski rentals and 1 FREE kids ski rental with an adult rental!

2. 20% discount on Door to Door VIP ski rentals

3. 35% discount on ground transportation from the airport

4. 10% discount on bike rentals and bike trips, white water rafting, zip lining, horseback riding, spa services and sleigh rides.

5. $10 off snowmobiling

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, HD TV and HD Service
* Geographic: 3-4 Minute Walk to Gondola, River Run Village
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Wireless Internet, 40' Flat Panel TV, Washer and Dryer in Building, Gas Fireplace, TV in all Bedrooms, TV with DVD player in Master, TV & DVD player in Living Room, Portable Crib, TV & DVD player in all bedrooms
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Shared year-round heated pool, Two Hot Tubs, Shared Sauna, Bicycle Storage, Miniature Golf Course, Playground, Recreation room with pool tables, Pool Table, Ski Lockers, Heated Parking Garage
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Buffalo lodge
Stuart O. from Morrison, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Very clean, modern, and great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a great week!
John B. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Evereything in this location was really great. Plenty of room to spread out andf enjoy game time around the big game table. Perfect location for walking to gondola, restaurants and ski rental. Hot tubs were a lot of fun. Can't wait to do it again next year! And the snow was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Incredible Views
A guest from Indianoplos, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
What a beautiful place to stay int he winter! The staff here is helpful, kind and incredibly genuine. Keystone is a great winter vacation destination. The Lone Eagle building is one of two ski-in ski-out properties which makes it perfect for the young boys we could just send on down to the lift! We had dinner at the AlpenGlow and it was marvelous and cozy. There were some extreme temperatures while we were there so be sure to pack your snuggie!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BL8332
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
We arrived a little later than planned due to plane issues. Our room key/code was easy to obtain and room was clean. The only 2 things is the hair dryer in main bath didn't work but we didn't worry about it since there was another in the master bath. Secondly the key for our equipment wasn't in our room so we had to use the hall for our boards which was ok. We stayed right next door to our friends and that worked out really good. This room is close to the elevator a good thing too. The jacuzzi's are nice as well as the rec room. The short walk to everything is so NICE! Will come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing mountain getaway
Melissa M. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The rental process was smooth. The condo was perfect. The problem was other guests. There was a hot tub near our window and other guests didn't respect the hot tub hours. Both nights we stayed, we (including our small children) were kept up and woken up repeatedly by drunk, obnoxious people in the hot tub well last the posted hot tub hours! We were very frustrated with this. Please, please fix this issue!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry that you were disturbed. We do have strict noise and hot tub rules. Quite hours start at 10 p.m. The hot tub is shut down at 10, but disrespectful guests do sometimes come back out. This is why we have 24/7 service. Our keycards and the information in the condos have phone numbers to report these types of disturbances. When reported we will have someone out there to deal with the issue within a couple of minutes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property and location
A guest from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
We' had a great time and the location is terrific
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Get Away!
Rebecca B. from Centennial, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful time! Highly recommended. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
A guest from Nokomis, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Good spot
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MY ROOM HAD A PARTICULARLY GREAT VIEW
A guest from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
THIS GREAT VIEW WAS ACCOMPANIED BY A SMALL BUT COMFORTABLE DECK FROM WHICH I COULD WATCH THE JULY 4TH FIREWORKS (OTHERS TRAIPSED DOWN TO FIND A PLACE TO SIT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay, couple of very minor issues
A guest from ADA, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
We had a wonderful time...the condo was the perfect size, well appointed and very comfortable. The location and parking were also wonderful. The only negative points we had were the following:?Pool at The Dakota was closed with no explanation, we only could use the hot tubs at the Buffalo Lodge?While packing our car to leave in the garage a woman was pounding at the garage door asking us to open it. Being mindful of safety and because there was no staff we could see inside we did not let her in. A few minutes later someone drove in and she came in behind them. She proceeded to come over to us and yell at us for not letting her in. It appeared by her uniform that she was possibly part of the cleaning/maintaince staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Spent 3 days up here with family for Spring Break and it was a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Buffalo Lodge 8332
A guest from Denver, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Never review but felt I should. Keystone is nice and Buffalo Lodge is right in the middle of the village. This unit, however, is on the second floor and directly looks over the large hot tub. There is a lot of activity late into the night at hot tubs in the mountains (think intoxicated, sexually charged young people without supervision). I resisted the urge to act very "old" but no one in our unit slept well. This unit also faces the street instead of the mountains, so the road crews start scraping very early in the morning. We ended up leaving and going home early after just one night. Typical mountain condo behavior so no worries there--just really bad location for the unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats. Quite hours are from 10 p.m. to 8 a.m. We are sorry there were noisy guests who bothered you. The resort takes disturbances seriously and we will act when informed of issues. If there is a lot of snow (like there has been lately) the street crews do indeed clear the streets. The vast majority of conodos have streets that connect them. Snow plows are a necessity in this environment. No one likes to be awoken, but it is better than no snow!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 day Ski trip
Rex E. from Lee Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Would rent this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

heat regulation
Robert C. from Bourg, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
we could not regulate the heat in the bedrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We will have the heaters inspected. Base board heaters can get air in the lines which needs to be purged.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Pleased!
A guest from Katy, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
Such a pleasant surprise when we opened the door. It was much more spacious than it looked on line. Being there helped make for a very enjoyable time with family. Kate at the rental office is an incredible asset. She was so very helpful with everything from instructions to keys.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We love our happy guests. You just got Kate a $25 gift card :-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great December Weekend at Keystone
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Very positive experience with the condo rental and Keystone. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Groupon stay
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We wanted a large condo for a family get together. This unit was supposed to sleep 8, but really only sleeps 6. After making our reservations we were contacted to inform us that the pool was being closed for maintenance, but we were allowed to go to the pool at another building. When we arrived we found the skating rink was also under repair. Guess it's what you should expect I between seasons (October) and why a Groupon was being offered. Other than all that, it was fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We advertise both the maximum number of guests and the number of guests that can sleep in beds. This unit sleeps 6 guests in beds and 8 additional with air matresses. This setup works well for guests on a budget. The ice rink was not under repair. The rink is only open during the winter and was being setup for winter operations. It is correct that October is the slowest time of the year and various mainteance items do take place during this time. This is why rental rates are about 20% of thier prime season rates. We regret that the pool was under repair. This was not scheduled mainteance and we called to inform you as soon as we were made aware of the issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice weekend
Chad H. from Strasburg, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
The condo was very nice and very clean. The overall building was also nice, up-to-date and clean. My key card didn't always open the garage doors that were closest to the elevator that led to my room, but they always opened at least one of the garage doors. The pool being out of order was the biggest inconvenience but the pool in the other building was nice and we did go and enjoy it.Don't plan on getting much sleep on the fold out bed, though. Not comfortable at all, but I suppose none of them are! The second night we just slept on the couch itself and it was better. Also, bring your own pillows - they were nice looking but hard on the neck.Again, very happy with the stay and would come again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Buffalo lodge
Dave V. from Elizabeth, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
We just wanted to get away for a few days, so we booked this condo. It was very nice. We were there at the wrong time of the year. The resort area was very quiet. Most of the shops and restuarants had not opened for the ski season. Overall,A-OK
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo great, location tough...
Dave B. from Pine, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
We loved the condo & amenities, but the location next to the road was very loud.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
This condo is located next to a service road for the resort. No thru traffic. We are sorry there was any noise. Generally this condo is in a very quiet area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
Solveig E. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
The place was great. Very clean and worked for our purposes. I would have appreciated knowing that the place to pick up keys was a mile away from condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2012
A guest from Lansing, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
When we checked into our unit, there were several areas in need of cleaning. The dishes were dirty, there were crumbs left on the table and in the refrigerator, coffee was left in the coffee pot, the floor was in need of vacuuming, and pots and pans were dirty. The master bedroom bed was too soft. The bathrooms were nice and large. When I called to state the cleanliness issues upon arrival, someone from housekeeper came and vacuumed. She was very professional. We cleaned the other areas ourselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A+
Bryson D. from Greeley, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
No complaints. Great condo. Even let us check out late!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay!
A guest from New Ulm, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2011
Everything was so enjoyable. Thank you for a quiet retreat (we were there midweek in August) for my family and me.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This condo was very clean and in a great location
Lisa M. from Urban Dale, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The only thing that I would suggest would be to have change machines in the laundry room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Construction work during our stay!
Charity E. from Kaneohp, HI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
We got a great rate on the condo. After booking we got an email to pick up our keys in a lock box in Keystone. After flying all day we reached the lockbox at 10pm. Our key was no where to be found. We called the Property Manager, thank goodness he answered his phone. He gave us another code and told us to go the the property and try an alternate lockbox. We drove to the condo tried the new lockbox, it opened and had a master key. We went to our room and tried the key but "all the key cards had been updated and did not work" It is now 11:15pm the property manager told us he would have one of his employees drive to the condo and give us a key. He arrived at 11:55pm. The room was clean and roomy. 7:00am jack hammers awoke us from two floors below us. Construction started every morning. We traveled over 5,000 miles to stay in a quiet secluded mountain town, needless to say our "peaceful stay" was disturbed every day from 7-5 with constuction. I am extremely displeased the company booking the property did not disclose this.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Charity,We are truly sorry that you were disturbed by the upgrades going on in the building. Though we had no control over this work, we met with the building managment and with the contractors to attempt to mitigate the disturbance. Unfortunately, this attempt was not very helpful. I certainly don't intend to make an excuse for the noise, but for future guests, please know that the tile in the lobby was being replaced and the first time this has happened in 13 years.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Arturo E. from Huixquilucan, MX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Great stay & great location. I will go back for sure y recomend this property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Wheaton, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
The bedrooms were too small, especially the 2nd bedroom. It did not even have a dresser for my your clothes. Also, there were no kitchen supplies. Some plastic wrap, foil and adequate detergent are basics.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Condo I have stayed in at Keystone
Reviewed by: Carol C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2010
I have stayed in many condos, and this owner has obviously put alot of attention to detail into his condo. The living room furniture looked brand new, as well as the carpet and paint. I loved the flatscreen TV in the living room. I would definitely request this unit again when I come to Keystone. The staff at Summit County Mountain Retreats was very helpful in planning my trip. I loved getting my keycards in the mail before I left home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. The owner has spent a great deal of time, effort and money making his condo exactly what someone wants for a dream vacation. We really appreciate your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pick a Different Unit
Brandon M. from Littleton, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
This review is for Buffalo Lodge 8332, others may be much nicer. First, the furniture was horrible. The only comfortable beds were the twins; the master bad sagged so badly in the middle you wake up on top of your bed partner. The sofa sleeper shouldnt even count because it could not be slept on (I wouldnt even give this sleeper to Goodwill). To boot, the promised air mattresses were nowhere to be found. Per our scenic view, it was of the large dirt parking lot and Highway 6, and our patio was right over the entrance to the garage. Which made for lots of noise all night as people came and went not to mention the 5 AM beeping of the backing trash trucks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Brandon thank you for the review. Good, bad or indifferent it helps. Since your stay, the owner has taken virtually all of your suggestions. The furniture has been replaced with band new high quality chairs and sleeper sofa. The master bed has been replaced with a new king sized bed. The air-mattress was stolen and now we offer air-mattresses on a request basis only, which allows us to keep track of them. I do have to disagree with you about the view. You stayed in the middle of the summer, so it is a bit different than during the winter. However, there are unobstructed mountain views. Yes, there is a parking lot below. Virtually, all condos in resorts have something in between them and the mountains. The garage doors are below the unit. We have never had a complaint about noise from the garage doors from the hundreds of guests we have had stay with us. Finally, we wished that you had brought up your concerns with us while you were staying. Some if not all of them could have been dealt with. We are sorry for your poor experience. Our staff is here 7 days a week to help our guests have the best stay possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties