Charming 1 BR condo overlooking the Silver Mill Courtyard

1 br Keystone Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$65 - $259 per night

$402 - $1,743 per week

$1,672 - $5,582 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This charming 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo is a perfect getaway for a couple or a family with 1-2 children. You will be able to observe the kids play in the hot tubs from the balcony, as well as many of the events that Keystone holds in the Silver Mill courtyard. The carpet, couch with sleeper sofa and chair were recently replaced in this condo allowing for a great nights sleep on the sleeper sofa than most other units with the original furniture from the late 90's. The living room features a gas fireplace and cable TV with DVD player. In the bedroom, you will find a brand new Sealy Posturepedic pillowtop mattress and a 32 inch LCD TV. The full sized kitchen has all of the essentials you will need to cook a meal away from home. The owners have also purchased a crockpot and blender for your convenience. Free wireless internet access is included.

You will enjoy close up views of the Silver Mill courtyard and hot tubs from the balcony, as well as mountains in the distance. From the windows in the condo, you will see the courtyard and mountain views in the distance.

Silver Mill is conveniently located in the heart of River Run Village (newest part of Keystone). It is just steps from restaurants, ski rental shops, specialty shops, and Starbucks. If you are traveling with young children, the Keystone Children's Center is located on the ground floor of Silver Mill. In 2008 a new high-speed 8 person gondola was constructed to move passengers up the mountain 40% faster. Silver Mill is now even closer than before. Walk 100 yards out of the building, and you will be there.

After a long, active day, you can enjoy the many amenities that Silver Mill has to offer. The beautiful recreation was remodeled in 2010 and features high quality furniture and decor. There is a pool table, sitting area, and TV for your enjoyment. Also, in 2010 this builing added a state of the art workout facility. It features best in class eliptical trainers and treadmills. You won't get bored in this workout facility with 3 flat panel TV's stratigically positioned for enjoyment while you work out. Soak your tired muscles in the large 16-person hot tub, or one of the two 8-person hot tubs. Then enjoy the sauna located inside the building near the hot tubs. Silver Mill guests can also enjoy the heated pool with spectacular views of the ski slopes at a neighboring building. Silver Mill also provided free wireless internet access for your convenience.

You can park your car in the heated parking garage under the building and store your skis and/or snowboards in the ski lockers on the first floor. If you don't wish to carry your skis and/or snowboards back to the building you can use the VIP ski check that is available near the gondola for a small daily fee.

TRANSPORTATION: Are you taking THE SHUTTLE from DIA to and from Keystone? Summit Express has the best deal! Click the "Local Attractions" tab on our website for a list of all the vendors that offer our guests discounts.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Dillon Marina, Dillon Amphitheatre
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR
* Geographic: 3-4 Minute Walk to Gondola, River Run Village
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crockpot, Blender
* Living: Linens, Wireless Internet, TV in Master, Washer and Dryer in Building, Gas Fireplace, TV & DVD player in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared year-round heated pool, Two Hot Tubs, Shared Sauna, Bicycle Storage, Miniature Golf Course, Playground, Recreation room with pool tables, Ski Lockers
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Vacation
Shaun G. from Clive, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
The condo was wonderful, you can't beat the location and the stuff to do, have 3 kids at ten and under, the locations and restaurants the amount of family friendly stuff to do was fantastic, next time I will get a larger one though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect 1 Bedroom Ski Getaway
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
This place was perfect for our ski trip for the price and location. The location is in walking distance to everything. We never used the car the whole time. Friendly staff and a clean unit. Only minor detail would be the pull out couch was not super comfortable to sleep on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski week
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
Great location, nice condo. Hide-A-way bed could use a better mattress.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay, conveniently located, simple to enjoy!
Matthew T. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
We came for a 5 day getaway, loved the fact that you are an easy walking distance to the gondola, restaurants, and coffee shops. You don't have to leave unless you just want to, perfect for a low-maintenance getaway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Trip
Reviewed by: Gabriel V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Very happy! Two adults and two kids. We brought an inflatable air mattress to use instead of the pullout. The kids chose to sleep on the pullout the first night. The next two nights they chose to sleep on the air mattress we brought. They said they could feel the springs in their back on the pull out. Cons; 1)pull out was your typically uncomfortable pull out. 2)no pillow cases or sheets provided the first night. Management brought them day 2. (we brought our own pillows and a set of sheets) 3)Forgot my wonderful pillow in the room on check out. Still working on getting my pillow returned, management has not been very helpful in this regard. I'm not holding out much hope.Pros; 1) location, super close to Gondola! great with kids!2) Condo was perfect for us! Kitchen supplies provided!3) Hot tubs!4) Underground heated garage parking!5) Ski lockers!6) Easy check in and check out!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

More Budget Than Expected
Kevin M. from Pltmouth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Nice place. Great location. Reasonable price. Pullout couch was poor. Otherwise everything was fine. Could have done without the 850 Northwestern collage students that were at this facility and two others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Value
Kathryn H. from Decatur, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
The condo was in a good location, the check in process was a little challenging. Had to go to another location to pick up the key and we didn't have a car rented. All facilities very nice, the hot tub was wonderful, but a little dirty in the morning, after lots of people there in the evening. 10PM curfew for it wasn't enforced. Be sure to keep the humidifier running, the air is very dry in Keystone! Would definitely recommend people stay there. Perfect for a couple, the condo is small, but the price is right!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serene Stay
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2013
Very clean and comfortable with a beauuutiful view!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Ski Trip
Denise C. from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The property was clean, quiet, and conveniently located to Keystone Lifts and restaurants. The parking garage, hot tubs, sauna, lounge, ski lockers, and grills were amenities that greatly enhanced our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot!
Jason D. from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Great accommodations. Full size kitchen made our trip inexpensive and easy. Gondola is 5 minutes from your door. We forgot our bathing suits in the room after check out and the management team was very gracious in helping us retrieve them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Stay!
Bethany W. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. Staying in the off season was great! Hardly saw anyone around, felt very private and enjoyed the hot tubs and other areas by ourselves. Only downside to it being off season was most places around were closed until November 1st. But we were able to visit Silverthorn or Frisco for any other needs we had. Would love to go back any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I want to live here!
Jamie E. from Greeley, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We will be back during the regular winter and summer season now.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We leave the light on!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Groupon Getaway
A guest from Centennial, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Lovely Stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Michael M. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Thought the location was excellent. Room was nice, great view. The shower/tub had mold around it and that should get cleaned better. Especially since over $90 went to a cleaning fee. As much as I like the resort and location I probably wouldn't stay there again because of that very large add-on fee. I only stayed for two night, and other resorts don't charge that fee. I would like to see a better, more detailed map of stores, food, etc. that is in the immediate area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. As you no doubt found when doing your research, our competitors charge about double what we charge. Instead of building in the cleaning fee to a rate that gets charged day after day, we break the fee out and only charge it once. Most of our guests prefer to be charged just for the services they received instead of inflated nightly rates.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silvermill 8177
Lisa J. from Mira Mar Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Great last minute service, would recommend to friends
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silver mill at Keystone
A guest from Fountain, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, affordable summer getaway . Great family environment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long weekend in Keystone
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
My family and I rented this unit for a long weekend in the summer. We loved the pool and hot tubs plus there was a kid's festival that weekend that my family enjoyed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CO
A guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Great view!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Sweet Summer Retreat!
Suzanna B. from LaCrosse, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
My family of three had a fantastic stay in our Silver Mill rental in Keystone, CO. The one-bedroom condo/apt was comfortable, quiet, and equipped with everything we needed for a couple of days of R & R in the mountains. From the very beginning of our search for a place to stay, the staff was super attentive and professional, and really nice (we decided to add this stay to the end of our vacation and booked it over the weekend with only one day's notice!!). We felt like we were "at home," only with amenities that made us feel like we were truly on vacation! We would definitely stay here again, regardless if it is sumer or winter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway!
Ryan I. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
We had a great time! The only complaint that we had was that one of the owners was running his circular saw all night on Friday evening until it became dark outside, we arrived at the property around 4:00 and had to listen to this the entire evening when the main purpose of us going up there was to enjoy the piece and quiet...very frustrating that first night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silver Mill
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2013
Great location, great price, clean & easy choice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Jason K. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
We love staying at the property. Only thing I would suggest is a new mattress for the pull out bed in the couch. I could feel the springs. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best place to stay
Roger H. from Traverse City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2013
Fast and easy check in, they had everything in an envelope waiting for me.My son and I were in Keystone for a short time for skiing ,and with the simple check in and no lines made for more time on the slopes.The room was very nice and well taken care of. Most ski resorts we go to have outside parking then drag all your stuff behind you in the snow. NOT here, use the building key and park in the heated garage and up the elevator to your room.Thank you for the short time we stayed in your beautiful condo and will be booking soon for next year.We had some problems with my sons skis and the nice lady (Kate) set me up with Scott from mountain view sports to do the repair.It was so nice that summit county mountain retreats went out of there way to help make our short stay be fun and spent more time on the hill.My son says the bed is better then his at home and wants to stay.We loved that you can go on line and see the room that you get,most places you go to you take what you get Next year I hope that ALL the fun employees in the office will be there , they like what they do and it shows with the quality of service and care

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Wow! Thanks for all the praise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dynamite rental pad -- if partying doesn't bother you
A guest from Madison, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
My 13-year-old daughter and I stayed here for three nights, and it was everything we hoped it would be: amazing view and location, perfect size, nice amenities (e.g., hot tubs, ski lockers, etc.). Only two complaints: (1) The sofa bed was rather uncomfortable (so she just slept on the sofa itself); and (2) There was some late-night party noise on Friday and Saturday. Didn't bother me much really -- comes with the territory when you choose a spot in the heart of the action -- but worth noting that it's not the quietest place out there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silvermill 8177
Chris C. from Hamilton, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2013
Easy key pick up across the highway. Room close to elevators without all the noise. Clean room, layout like others at this location. Stove top burners were very loose but did work. Can't beat the location and heated parking is a nice bonus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo
A guest from Littleton, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
I was upset about the quality of our condo. Very dirty, crumbs on the kitchen floor, carpet was stained and dirty. Shower was dirty, I don't feel that the room service cleaned at all. The location was good, but the condo was a bad experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are very concerned about your observations. It is hard to understand why you did not call and give us the opportunity to address your issues during your 5 day stay. We do not claim to be perfect, but we certainly will correct mistakes when they are brought to our attention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Pleasant Surprise!
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Came for a last minute getaway and was pleasantly surprised! Skiing was great, location couldn't be beat. Condo was excellent! Thanks for the recommendation! Your staff was very helpful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall very impressed
Rachel T. from Castle Rock, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
I was very impressed with the staff and their communication and politness during the entire booking and weeks leading up to our stay. The room was very nice, clean, and relaxing. The hot tub and area was very easy to find, clean and everything was in working order. Because we stayed during the "off season" the resort was very quiet which made our weekend even more relaxing and enjoyable. I would say it is safe to assume that I would have left equally happy had it been during the resorts busiest time. My only complaint (If you can call it that) is that we had to take out our trash upon departure. I am not sure why I paid so much for a "cleaning fee" when I was taking out the trash myself. Besides that small matter, we had a great time and highly recommend others stay as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Michael S. from Rockford, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Had a great stay here, and would return for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silvermill
Tom R. from Englewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Went for a last minute hiking weekend and had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Aug 2012
Suzy O. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The complex was beautiful and well maintained. The staff we experienced were all helpful and friendly. The actual unit we stayed in had some maintenance issues(fireplace didnt work, dishwasher didnt work) other than that it was a great place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Sorry for the inconvienence. The dishwasyer and fireplace have been repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and Easy for My Family
Jeannie R. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
We had a great stay in this unit. We loved that it was so close to the gondola and that there were hot tubs plus access to a pool at a neighboring property. Everything we needed. Lots of fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Loved the centralized location. So close to everything. Children's Center in the building was a huge bonus. Loved all the amenities in the building: fitness center, pool table, new hot tubs. Very nice unit, great price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Night Stay
Ash T. from Pontevedra, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2012
It was small and not well stocked. The pull out couch was terrible and the master bed mattress needs to be replaced. Loud location with the hot tubs right outside and thin walls. Okay for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
David D. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. Please let us know what we can do to make your next stay perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Stay
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2012
The location of this retal is perfect, very close to the lifts and plenty of restaurants and bars close by. Great hot tubs to soak the bones after a day of powder skiing. The only issue was that the property management company had too many rules and required too much personal information for a 1-night rental. Good stay overall and we will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are glad you stayed with us. Our rules are in place to protect to property owner from those who would not respect the property. Otherwise, guests have nothing to worry about. Thanks again for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silver Mill
Nelson H. from Winchester, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
nice place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Very clean condo but in dire need of a humidifier.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Construction area not disclosed
A guest from Indianola, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
We were very disappointed that the advertised hot tubs at SilverMill were not operational during our visit due to construction. This should have been pointed out to us prior to our reservation. It was VERY inconvenient to walk to the "shared" hot tubs. In addition, the "shared" pool was not available when we went to use it. We encourage you to notify guests of your construction areas prior to rental or give a discount due to unavailabilty of listed "amenities." We did appreciate the complimentary margarita at the Mexican restaurant. If we make this trip again, we'd appreciate knowing all the construction issues prior to renting. Overall an OK experience...not as good as we expected.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Good and the Bad
A guest from Centennial, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
My main concern was the WiFi internet access. There was essentially none in the Condo. Internet access was very importment to me. Summer visits with no air-conditioning available was a downer for us. If we lease this way again, we will have to bring our own fans. The ones provided were of no use. Otherwise, our stay was good. We had to stay out of the Condo most of the day since it was so hot with little air movement.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Value!
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
Fantastic accommodations in the heart of River Run. Amazing staff that was there "no matter what." Would definitely recommend to freinds and family, we would love to come back! Great property!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Olathe, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
jeremy,I wish you had taken a moment to let us know what your reasons for giving the property location low marks. This building is 2 minutes from the gondola and was recently updated. Please call or e-mail us to discuss your thoughts. Thanks again for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Stay at 8177 Silver Mill
Tom P. from Casper, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
The whole experience was great from the time I called in to get reservations, to sending me the card keys and directions as promised in a timely manner. The condo was great, the mattress in the foldout coach could use some work, but everything else was wonderful. The hot tubs were wonderful - very well kept and the ski lockers are a nice touch. Starbucks was close and on our way to the short walk to the gondola and the skiing was great as was the whole experience, we will be back next year. Thanks, Tom Perkins, Casper, WY
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Edmond, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties