Sugar Cane **available for 30 night rentals. Please call.

3 br Kahuku Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$275 - $303 per night

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Prime Gold Coast location- premium upgraded unit with beautiful trade winds and private garden. Air conditioning in all 3 bedrooms. Unlimited long-distance calling. WIFI

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery
* Culture: Polynesian Cultural Center, Waimea Falls Park
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Hi-Speed Internet, Television, Wireless access
* Family: Beach , Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, window a/c in bdrm
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind Surfing

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Boating
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
July 2016
A guest from Des Plaines, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
We throughly enjoyed our stay in your Estates. Our Condo was comfortable and had all the necessities. I would definitely return. Only 1 suggestion, a fresh coat of paint and replace AC in bedroom upstairs with full bed. Thank you for all your help and consideration. Aloha!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely place
Reviewed by: Amber R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
We loved the cleanliness, spaciousness, location, and security.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Turtle Bay Condo
Reviewed by: Annette J. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2015
I was totally dissatisfied with my stay at is condo. I have stayed at several vacation rentals including 2 in Florida and never experienced this level of frustration. I had read in another review about a problem with bugs and asked the management about it before booking. Their response was that we are in Hawaii, there are going to be bugs but we spray and they should be fine. They are NOT fine. There were little ants everywhere. The entire condo was covered in them, places where there was no food. There were cockroaches in the kitchen even when nothing was out. The beds are terrible. The furniture was very uncomfortable. The unit is on the golf course and they start mowing and gathering golf balls at 5:00 am making it impossible to sleep. The location on the North Shore was the only positive thing I can say. I can't believe that I paid money to stay here. The water was turned off for half a day. When I called about it they said they posted a note on the door but I found nothing. There is not enough hot water for two average length showers, you either take a cold one or wait several hours even though it can sleep 6 people. The towels were dirty and stained. I even tried to wash them. They only provide 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom so you need to drive 10-15 minutes to a store to buy more. There were some small issues with the electrical system, outlets didn't work and unable to adjust fan speed. General up keep of the unit looked liked it hasn't happened for a while. Obviously I was not please with this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our enjoyable stay at turtle bay
Michael L. from Washington, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2015
We had a great time, it was very quite and secluded. It rained a lot , but did not keep us from having fun. I would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location - not such good service
A guest from London, United Kingdom recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
Check in was fine - air con unit wouldn't work at start - rang many different numbers including the owner and received no return call. On check out you have to drive the keys 5 mins down the road which is a bit annoying if you are in a rush - especially to find they are closed. Overall property was as expected and if it wasn't for the lack of contact and air con unit breaking it would have been perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc.
Our office has a conveniently placed drop box located right next to the front door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo #69
Jamie K. from Redmond, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
Good experience. Plenty of space for our family of five. loved having the full kitchen so we could prepare meals. Did notice that the control knobs for the ceiling fans in both upstairs bedrooms were either missing or broken, also had one coffee cup and one bowl that were cracked so when liquid was poured into them they leaked and had to be discarded.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place to Stay
Reviewed by: Gabriela A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
I liked this condo. It was clean and simple. I had no problems with temperature. We saw one cockroach and that is normal for Hawaii. The walk to the hotel and beach is only five minutes since this unit is so close to the golf course. This is not a luxury condo and one's expectations must be adjusted to that. It is a clean and comfortable place to stay in a beautiful setting and I would stay there again happily. I had little to no interaction with the property management company so can't comment on that. The lockbox does need to be fixed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK for a short stay...
A guest from Surrey, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
We were only there for 4 nights and that was long enough. I wasn't fussy on the location or the layout of this particular unit. The grounds are kept beautifully though and the pools were nice and clean. We were told one pool was designated for adults only but that was never the case, on one day we wanted to cool off from a long day of exploring and there was a baby's bday party going on and babies with diapers in the pool. Yuck. Overall, it is Hawaii and you can't really complain as it is such a beautiful area. Next time we would rent a house on the beach or spend more money and stay at Turtle Bay Resort. We prefer to be on a beachfront location and not on a golf course. We thought the condo would be closer to the beach, but this is not the case. Also, the office is not on location, so make sure you aware of this before check in!

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc.
Since the property is zoned as residential, we are not allowed to have an office on the property. Our office is conveniently located just 5 minutes up the road.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at Turtle Bay!
A guest from Diamond Bar, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014
We had a wonderful stay1 We were very pleased with the accommodations!Aside from the musty linen smell, everything was fine;especially. after we washed the linen. The staff gave us some more complimentary detergent. House keeping peoplpe were great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 69 West
Colleen H. from New Lambton, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2014
Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 69
catherine r. from bromham, wilts recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Arrived late, but good instructions on how to access the condo. Close parking and pools nearby. Short walk to the beach and a lovely walk along coast. Spacious rooms and plenty of space for two adults and three teenagers. Good base for accessing the quieter North of Oahu and the beaches.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Bend, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We had made a reservation for a unit and we were "switched" to this unit one week before our arrival. Some of the furniture has been recently updated and was nice. The beds however were all awful! The bedding was very worn and felt dirty and the mattresses are in desperate need of being replaced...we could feel the springs when we laid down. The patio furniture needs to be replaced. There were little tiny black bugs everywhere...We understand that bugs are very common in Hawaii but we did not see bugs in any other placed that we have stayed.The kitchen was nicely equipped but it would have been helpful if there were beach towels and chairs provided. Each bathroom was only provided with one extra roll of TP and we were not given any extra rolls of paper towels.We had a wonderful Family Vacation but we would not stay at these condominiums again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc.
Policies, if read, indicate we do not provide beach towels or beach equipment. Also, the guest is informed of only a starter supply of paper goods.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

north shore beautiful
A guest from Ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
tiled floor was sandy on arrival
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place to Stay
Patricia F. from Newcastle, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Needs a little work. Screen door in kitchen broken. Would have been nice if hose worked to rinse of sandy shoes. The lady who answered at the entry gate not very nice. No air in living room. It took along time to cool it off. Over all we enjoyed the condo, worked well for 6.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

top level, excelent!
Gustavo J. from Rio de Janeiro, RJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
An excelent house, everything worked well. The condo is top level, no luxury but very confortable. House well equiped and very clean. You can use the nearby resort facilities (Beach, restaurante, parking, etc). There is a helicóptero flight nearby to see Oahu from the Sky, fantastic!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not happy
Ross K. from Pleasantview, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
We stayed it two 3 bedroom units in the same building (also #61), in comparison, this one was lacking any charm past the colorful couches and good TV's. The beds and kitchen were sad.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hawaii Vist in September 2013
Michael H. from Travelers Rest, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We traveled to Hawaii to visit Pearl Harbor with our dad who served in the Navy during WWII in September 2013. We saw several other points of interest and took in all the beauty we could while we were there. The condo Unit 069 West was wonderful, a good location and very clean and neat - it was all we needed to make our visit enjoyable - we really enjoyed having our breakfast on the lanai looking over the golf course and feeding the birds. We could not have had a more wonderful experience as a family on a family vacation - we would highly recommend this unit to any traveler to the North Shore of Oahu. And if we ever are able to make it back we would be sure to check to see if this unit was available.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not recommended
A guest from Flower Mound, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We would not recommend this condo. The condo needed to be cleaned better, everything was sticky. We also had a bug problem. I know they say it is a tropical environment but we also stayed in a condo on Kaui and did not have bug issues. Our bug problem was in the bathrooms and bedrooms not the kitchen. The condo does not provide any beach supplies. It would have been nice to have beach towels and possibly some beach chairs or toys available to use. Again our condo in Kaui had these items. Also the furniture could be updated. The beds and couch were not comfortable. I am only saying these things so that the owner can improve on their investment. These comments were also made on our comment card submitted when we left. On a postive note, the check in and check out process was easy and the view of the golf course was nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful and quiet location
Kevin L. from Harrisburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed our time at Turtle Bay. The condo was great. Loved being there on July 4 for the fireworks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time!
Carroll C. from Hayden Lake, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Everything was great! Had a wonderful time!Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

North Shore Oahu, HI
A guest from E. Greenwhich, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Wonderful, convenient location for exploring the North Shore. Having never dealt with a management company before I was pleasantly surprised. Very professional and helpful when needed. Property extremely well kept up and so convenient to the Turtle Bay Resort where we spent a great deal of time. Lots of space, very comfortable and loved the garden off of the kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place
A guest from Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in November, 2012
Beautiful view over the golf course and a glimpse of the ocean. Nice and spacy house, very well equipped. Beautiful terrace. The pools are mostly for children, but a perfect beach is only a 10 min walk away. Restaurants within walking distance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Condo
Betty P. from Idaho Falls, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
The condo was wonderful except the two air conditioners did not function at all. They do need to be repaired or replaced. Otherwise, things were fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Staycation
Leland L. from Kaneohe, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Great property. Great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Turtle Bay for KKN
Reviewed by: Tevie N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Sliding door for the kitchen was off-track. There were holes in the screen for the master bedroom screen door. The flooring was sticky and dirty The dryer was inoperable (broken).Experience was adequate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation gone wrong
A guest from Morgan Hill, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Awful unit!!! No power outlets worked in the downstairs bedroom or bathroom, the TV was also broken in this room. The dryer spotted all our clothes with rust marks. The phone in the living room fell apart in your hand every time you used. The dishwasher sounded like a jet plane taking off and it only worked on Pots & Pan mode. The toilet wax ring needed to be replaced (and was)due to the bathroom flooding on the very first time we used it after we got to the unit from the airport. The refrigerator went out,spoiling $300.00 worth of food. The Property Mngmt had us walking 6 units down to get our food and drinks for a family of 7. Then finally said after 3 days that they couldn't get it fixed for the duration of our stay and we might want to find another place to stay during our vacation if the walking to the other unit was too much for us. Yeah! That's what we had to do, find another unit in the middle of our vacation and the islands spring break time and then move the family. They said they credited us the unused days only. Not the days of walking 6 units to get food or the food. BTW no credit appears on my credit card statement yet.They wanted us to stop our vacation and bring in all the clothes that were spotted to claim it on the homeowners Ins.. OMG! We are on vacation and have Tours and stuff scheduled. They could have visited the horrible unit when I called them and told them and I would have been glad to show them, but I'm not driving 40 mins back to show you anything once I moved. The office Manager and the rental agent were sorry but.....that's all. Glad we moved!!! We will never rent from this Company again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kanikapila
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
If planning on playing music (Kanikapila or Stereo) anytime of the day, plan on keeping the noise down. Either homeowners in the area or security may ask to tone down your sweet hawaiian/local music.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We enjoyed this property , the general condition, with a few problems , the ant problem was very concerning. We have been in ot
A guest from Richmond, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in July, 2011
Some of the condos are under renovation,and the noise of hammering and sawing , for 16 days was particularly annoying...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a wonderfull time we hope to stay again sometime
A guest from many vale, nsw recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEST HAWAII TRIP EVER
Kevin H. from Eagle Mountain, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
My family and I stay at Turtle Bay resorts every year. The Estates at Turtle Bay has helped with my family to enjoy the North Shore then any other travel or tourist agency. I would recommend this stay to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Uma S. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasantly surprised
Seth B. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
I researched these condos extensively, and found some concerning posts online (extensive ants, dirty bathrooms, bait and switch to a lesser condo). I decided to take a leap of faith and the experience surpassed what I expected. The condo was very clean and spacious. Perfect location from the beach and Turtle bay resort with great views of the golf coarse. Kitchen was well supplied for what ever you might need. Beds were comfortable. Neighbors were permanent residents and very friendly. Check in was a very easy. Only issue that came up was a few nats that were in the sink and kitchen area. Other than that, I will be renting this exact condo next time for sure. I probably should have wrote a bad review so the availabillity won't be an issue for next year:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful vacation!
Reviewed by: Karin D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
great golf course view, well equipped kitchen, very clean
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was our first stay at the Estates at Turtle Bay and we would not hesitate to not only recommend them to others but return o
A guest from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments on the stay at Turtle Bay
Elva Y. from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A GreatStay
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
My daughter says this has to be a yearly thing now. Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"Quick Get-Away" It was very relaxing, affordable and quiet just what we wanted.
Diane K. from Wailua, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Aiea, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
We had a grand time at the Estates --the activities there as well as the surrounding North Shore area. This is one of our family's favorite vacation choices as it's relaxing and fun offering so many varied recreational activities for everyone. Discovered new eateries as well with good food. Management has addressed the problem of ants since last year and this was a tremendous improvement. There were a few minor repairs needed to the unit that couldn't be done over the weekend. Nevertheless, that didn't negatively impact our stay. Already looking forward to next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Weekend Get A Way
A guest from Honolulu, HI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
Everything about the location and condo were excellent. My only suggestion is to replace the mattresses or at least invest in better bed linens. Other than that the condo is well equipped, easily accessible and an outstanding value.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kaneohe, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorable stay at Turtle Bay
Reviewed by: Madeleine L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in May, 2010
In May 2010 we spent 3 wonderful weeks at Turtle Bay resort. The holiday was to celebrate my 60th birthday and family members travelled from the UK and South Africa. The standard and location of the condo was first class and our only criticism is that we would have liked a portable BBQ to use. Thank you Turtle Bay for a wonderful holiday.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Andres J. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth the money
A guest from Dobbsferry, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
It was the last property left, so we stayed, but I would never stay there again nor recommended. The pots were scratched up teflon and knives were almost useless. Should take an inventory of kitchen tools and replace them; tools such as the cheese was completely covered in rust making it unusable. The floor was not cleaned well, so our feet were DIRTY after a day of walking barefoot. Carpet was dingy and the house was just old and tired. The golf course view is nice, but what's the point if you couldn't leave the bedroom sliding doors open during the day unless you don't mind golfers being able to look in(nothing you can do here). Hawaiian furniture was nice, but they are also old (mildew) and TVs are all wacky (volume control would turn the TV off). Thorough interior cleaning, especially of the screen windows are much needed. It is bright and airy place and management was helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
Robyn P. from Moss Vale, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008
The location was great the condo was big and roomy for my whole family. We had a great time staying there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
The overall condition of the unit was satisfactory. Most of the furniture and interior fixtures were very modern which gave it a "homey" feel. The rattan furniture, however, could use a bit of cleaning as it was a little smelly. The biggest disappointment would be the cleanliness of the unit. As a guest, I would expect the unit to be clean upon checking in, however, there was much debris on the floor which you could only tell by walking on it. I'm sure the housekeepers keep their shoes on while cleaning the units, however they should do a thorough check before leaving to make sure they've cleaned up any foot tracks they might've left. As a result, we ended up sweeping and mopping the floors before moving in and maintained that cleanliness throughout our stay. Bottom line, if guests are being charged a cleaning fee, then someone should be held accountable for that service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It ain't the Four Seasons but it's nice
Steve A. from Torrance, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in July, 2008
The condo is nice, good view of golf course. Air conditioning in master bedroom kept going out and was not fixed as of our departure. Ladies won't like bathrooms...the lighting sucks. Pool rules on lease agreement state 10 PM closing time but security guy shows up at 9 PM and stands there until you leave. The pool is posted at 9 PM. Beware of full time residents....they don't like anyone on vacation since they live there full time and we aren't as cool as them. They hate any noise. It's OK to use the pool at Turtle Bay Resort. As long as you use the pool bar and buy drinks and food, your kids can play all day in the pool. True....I asked them. Lei Lei's is one of the best restaurants on the islands. It's at teh golf course about 100 yards away...the owner is Ian and he is a wonderful host.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gary M. from New Market, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
Condition of property along with furniture needs to be updated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Other Side of Oahu
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
A nice and relaxing time away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Only inconvenience was not having 2 access cards if you have two cars as you needed to have someone in the condo to buzz you into the parking area. One of the air conditioners in the bedroom was not working and it was very warm even with the ceilinf fans. Other than these two items - it was a great place to spend the weekend and we all enjoyed our time away from the city.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Honolulu, 96822 recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We (my husband, daughter, son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren) have stayed at The Estates at Turtle Bay for three years in a
A guest from Winnetka, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2007
The condos are always very clean when we check in, and are in very good condition. My 4 year old granddaughter calls the condo "our Hawaii home", and she has been with all three years. We are unable to go back this year but hope to be back in 2009.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties