Turtle Bay 109 East *** Available for 30 day rental, plea...

1 br Kahuku Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  2

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$155 - $195 per night

$1,085 - $1,365 per week

$3,410 - $5,850 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Turtle Bay 109 East *** Available for 30 day rental, please call

This lovely condo has many extras, including Wirelss Internet, and a beautiful 32" HDTV in the living room. VCR and DVD. For extra comfort, there are 2 a/c units, one in the bedroom, and one in the living room.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery
* Culture: Polynesian Cultural Center, Waimea Falls Park
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Hi-Speed Internet, Television
* Family: Beach, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, window a/c in bdrm
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wind Surfing

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Turtle Bay 109 East Beautiful condo and well equipped!
Reviewed by: Claude S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Perfect spot to unwind for the last couple of days of our holiday. After a week of busy Waikiki shopping and exploring this place was very relaxing and the unit was completely stocked with everything you might need, including golf clubs, a boogie board, snorkeling gear and a complete kitchen if you want to prepare something for yourself. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. On our arrival we initially had a condo with only 1 ac in the bedroom and the rest of the condo was very hot. We contacted the after hours number and requested a condo with ac in the living area. The next day at 12 we checked in to this condo and we were completely satisfied.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A peaceful weekend vacation home get away from home.
A guest from Mililani, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Amazing fireworks to see for the 4th of July weekend vacation courtesy of Turtle Bay Hotel. Beautiful beaches, condo had fun pool, PCC great show and lotsa great food eatery. With summer sunny, hot weather outisde, a/c need replacement as it was not giving cold air only making loud noise. Upstair unit used it all day/night and could hear noise entire visit. We instead used fan as we did not like the noise a/c created when used.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Turtle Bay Condos
A guest from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
Lots of Bugs. Roaches, Ants, and Spiders to be specific. Rusty Refrigerator and some on Washing machine but not enough to be turned off by it. Oven was not usable as it was not cleaned and when you tried to preheat it there was smoke and I had to turn it off. I stayed there for convenience of location, but the bugs were the big thing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

moving to Oahu
Gwen G. from Wahiawa, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2014
We Have Traveled extensively And ArE Buying A Home On Oahu. IT Was High Season And Reservations Hard To Come By. This Place Really Worked With Us To Ensure We Had A Place To Stay While Waiting For Our Home. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Well appointed. I Almost Don't Want To Leave!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just Right for Us
A guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
The condo was just right for the two of us. It was clean and in a quiet location. We enjoyed the sunrises from the private patio.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very relaxing!
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
This condo was in a great location, with just a short walk to the beach and multiple restaurants at the turtle bay resort. It was very quiet and clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation!
A guest from Highland, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Great place to stay on the North Shore. Condo was clean and nicely furnished. Everything you need in the kitchen and extras like a cooler to take to the beach, snorkel gear, boogie board and more. Nice flat screen tv and wifi. Bed was very comfortable. Beautiful view of the golf course. New patio furniture would be nice (mostly broken). We plan on staying there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4 week stay
A guest from Verona, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in November, 2013
Functional furnishings - all worked fine. Lots of extra sports gear provided. Air conditioning was marginal. Housekeeping wasn't as good as previous stays (twice in 2013)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this condo !!!!!
Bonnie J. C. from Kingston, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
I'm sorry for the the 1st reveiw, I thought it was to rate 048 East where I stayed for the majority of my time at The Estates at Turtle Bay....please disreguard the previous rating I turned in because I can say nothing bad about this condo at was such a pleasure to stay there, very peaceful, clean and upkept very well, would definately stay there again. The only thing that was a little off-setting to me was the window that had no curtain. at night it kinda creeped me out, I guess it was because I was by myself, but a curtain would have been nice or someway to block the window at night. That's the only negative comment I have. Thank you so much for letting me stay at your condo, love, love, loved it!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Answer 5 to all of the above questions. Office staff was helpful and friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this unit!
Reviewed by: Buddy P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Always clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs more updating
A guest from EAGLE RIVER, ALASKA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2013
The tile floors and shower were nice, but that was about it. It was very clean, but musty smelling. Yes its in the tropics, but we have stayed in older renovated condos that did not have a musty smell. Kitchen cabinets appeared newer, but musty smelling inside:(. Kitchen was well stocked. Air conditioners in bedroom and living room worked well. We tried to keep doors open as much as possible to kept the condo aired out. Couch was nice, but not real comfortable. The bed was hard as a rock, management did bring a mattress topper which helped. We noticed lots of bugs at this condo property, we have not experienced that at any other condos/hotels we have stayed in Oahu or Maui. Found a few bugs in the kitchen cabinets, one small cockroach on the bathroom floor and several outside. Again, I know it's the tropics, but this is the first place we stayed where we actually saw this many bugs! With some updating and good maintenance this could be a nice place to stay. Management needs to make the process of getting into the condos after hours easier. The lock box was a pain to get open and the porch lighting is poor. Bring a flashlight, will make it easier to see the condo numbers after dark, map provided by management does not show actual location of condo, you have to walk around trying to read the numbers in the dark to find the condo. Not too far from the Turtle Bay Resort, you could walk or drive, parking was easy and the beach is public. We also enjoyed going to Kewla Bay! The swimming pool at this condo was nice, very clean and heated, and usually nobody there!! For the price I guess these condos were just ok. I would have preferred a little nicer place, would have made our vacation more comfortable. I will stay at the resort next time, we enjoyed being at the resort and closer to the beach. We love the North shore, so beautiful but not a lot of choices for places to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 Day stay in April 2013
A guest from Cary, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Two issues we experienced. We arrived on a Saturday and followed the instructions on entering the gated area but there was no answer at the phone - it went to an answering machine which was of no help. The after hours entry procedure needs improvement. Second issue (this was was out of the control of the management) was that the power went out both days for a couple of hours, so bring a flashlight just in case! Otherwise a very nice condo that we enjoyed staying in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Solana beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in March, 2013
We had an amazing stay and are looking forward to coming back there again soon
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable stay
A guest from Edmunton, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay in 109 East and would certainly book this unit again. We found it to be very good value.This particular unit is tucked away in a quiet location. We had a private yard with quite a bit of green space separating the lanai from the golf course. There was virtually no noise from the golf course and the place was completely silent at night.If you are sensitive to noise from above, perhaps consider an upper level unit. There was no noise transfer at all from the side neighbours but we did hear footsteps from upstairs.The condos are in really good condition considering the age of the complex. The lawns and gardens are beautiful and very well tended. The outdoor pool was immaculate. The location of the complex relative to the resort, golf course, beaches and nearby towns and attractions was great. There is lots to do in the surrounding area. This was a pretty low-key vacation for us and the accommodation and area suited us perfectly. This unit has had some upgrades and is generally in good condition. The furniture on the lanai could use some cleaning and repair. The window coverings in the living room didn't work very well. We did not use the air conditioning but there are units in the living room and bedroom. The wireless internet was a pleasant surprise and worked perfectly. The kitchen was well equipped and we cooked there every day. All the appliances worked well. The laundry was a real bonus. There is a good selection of beach toys in the unit.Thanks to the staff who were friendly and informative when booking, checking in and out. We will definitely return to the Condos at Turtle Bay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view but not as clean as I would have thought it would
A guest from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
3 Cups in the cabinet were dirty, stained with coffee. Tile in living room wasn't clean, smudged and rug in bathroom was dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Found my new "go to" condo
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in October, 2012
I travel to this area alot and this unit is going to be my new go to unit! super clean and no ants!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feb/Mar Vsit
Reviewed by: Grace F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Have rented at Turtle Bay for 20 years
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
A guest from Sandy, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
We enjoyed our stay and the location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best place to stay in Hawaii.
Reviewed by: Frank W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in August, 2011
The Condo's at The Estate of Turtle Bay are the best because it's close to beautiful Beaches, close to good places to eat, it's in safe gated community, easy access to highway going North or going towards downtown. Most of all it's away from the noise of downtown, the crowd and most of all traffic.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely condo, very Hawiian in decor
Reviewed by: Terrie W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
full size bed not queen. Great location, and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc.
The bed size is queen
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Response Time
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
I had an issue where one of the power outlets needed replacing. I called the outlet was replaced and the internet hooked back up before I got back to the unit that day. Thanks for the prompt response!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Kiron K. from Sugar Land, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
We had a great Vacation @ Turtle Bay estates East 109.everything was neat and clean and we had everything we required avaiable there..Had a perfect HoneymoonThank You!Kiron & Tina
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wayland Baptist University
Debbie W. from Plain View, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2011
This is my second time to stay at the Estates. I come to Hawaii about once a year to teach at our Aiea campus. I guess my only complaint is that last year I stayed in a two bedroom, two bath condo for $125 per night, this time the price for a one bedroom, one bath was $165 per night. I recommend the Estates for people who are going to Aiea because it is so peaceful and such a good place to stay. That being said, I think we should be entitled to consistant pricing. Thank you for your consideration in this matter.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc.
All of our condos are priced differently. The two bedroom for $125 was a fantastic temporary reduced rate, by the owner, to stimulate rentals. Because the condos are all owned individually, the prices are always subject to cahange.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1-month renter
Scott D. from Piedmont, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in October, 2010
To much communication about if I had my AC on. I would have willingly paid for additional power cost and turned down a considerabley less expensive condo in the same location that did not have AC. People from the main-land enjoy AC even when conditions may warrent open windows verses turning on the unit. I found the condo very well stocked with kitchen supplies was pleasantly suprised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Owen E. from Honolu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

perfect two days!
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
My husband and I loved this particular unit as it was tastefully decorated and didn't feel cluttered. We loved the location of this unit as it felt more private than some of the others since it was at the end of a bunch of units. Alot cheaper than staying in the hotel and every bit as much fun.We recommend this particularly for kamainas who want a nice close by getaway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was AWESOME! We will definitely stay here again. All the amenities were available for use, a grocery was close for stocking
Reviewed by: Melissa C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2010
The beach was a close walk and the pool was just a hop, skip, and a jump away. We were able to barbeque at the pool and later found out there was a gas barbeque over by the tennis court. My daughter and I walked a trail over by the golf course, it was gorgeous! The washer and dryer were very handy. Didn't need to pack my hairdryer because they had one in the unit. It was very quiet at night except for the birds singing which I found very relaxing. This particular unit is ground floor and in the back of the east side so you didn't hear any traffic noises. The streets are well lit at night for walking. The hotel prices were quite high for eating so we made good use of the kitchen and other local restaurants. We went to Honolulu one day and the beach is wall to wall people, not so on the north shore. You can watch or participate in surfing. My son-in-law even got a chance to view whales passing by.This was our 3rd attempt at renting a place at Turtle Bay. Sterman Realty canceled our rental because they lost the listing but they didn't even bother offering us another place. Then we tried Olsen Villas and almost lost our entire deposit because he couldn't refinance. After talking with the owners of this unit and 107 east, I felt comfortable with trying a 3rd time. I'm glad I did. Our daughter had stepped out of the condo one night and the door blew shut, locking her out with the keys in doors (apparently, that happens a few times). One call to the security guard and he contacted Estates at Turtle Bay. Within 20 minutes Cindy was there unlocking the door (Cindy is my hero!). Thank you Mr Green, Mr Magnusen, and Dawn for your assistance and hospitality. Hopefully, I'll be renting your place again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home in Paradise
Tom M. from Mrytle Beach, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
We felt like we were at home here. We did not want to leave. Everything was perfect. We will return soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Burlyhead, QLD recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely place to stay!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Dave and Joyce W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
When I rated the property managment the 1 was for the East side security first person I was in contack with he was very rude and NOT HEPLFULL AT ALL he said he gave my keys out already 109 to someone else and was rude to me where my son step up to him and I was afraid of a problem. Then he left and we where straned he did give us a phone number but only a answer phone came. So we left went to West side and some one was coming out of the gate and gave us acsess to the property and then our night in shineing armor Clarence the security gaurd on the west side came up on his bike after hearing our delima he finally gave us Cindys emergency # after I was almost in tears and she managed to get Susan who got Marlyn to meet us and bring keys.How ever how bad the start the rest was great. Joyce Whitegon
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice, convienient, fully stocked!
Jin W. from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009
wow, this place is a home away from home...all the amenities...etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sean K. from Telluride, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The North Shore's best kept secret!
Lyn N. from Haleiwa, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
I have lived on the North Shore for 33 years and still appreciate the condos at Turtle Bay. They are reasonably priced, private, quiet and provide even local residents a get-away spot. Kudos to the owners for attention to detail.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Delightful Stay
A guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2009
This property is one of the best we've stayed at. The furnishings were beautiful and the personal touches made this our "Hawaii Home" for 10 days. All appliances seemed new and in good working condition. The golf course view was delightful and provided all the entertainment we could ask for. The staff and neighbors were friendly and helpful. This property provided a comfortable and relaxing place to stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE LOVE IT THERE
Mike G. from Temecula, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
ALITTLE ATTENTION NEEDED TO THE BATH FACILITY. uNPLEASANT ODER FROM OLD TOLIET SEAL. WE WILL BE BACK. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our little niche of paradise
A guest from Thousand Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
Our condo was so perfect and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The amenities (boogie boards, beach items etc) were such a surprize!! Thank you so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Operator E. from Kahuku, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kuilima 109 East
Mike G. from Temecula, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2008
We really love coming to the Kuilima estates. I come here to work and bring my wife to play. The surf and snorkeling at Turtle Bay is amazing. I work hard when I come to Hawaii, traveling to Honolulu every day, except when I play hooky, and when I head back to the North Shore I automatically relax. 109 East is great for the morning sun on the lanai, the 17th hole right outside, and because it has a hard line high speed internet connection, which makes my life easier. Mrs. Gray suggests more hooks and towel racks. Great place! Can't wait to go back. Aloha
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at Turtle Bay, HI
Charles W. from Douglasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2007
Had to wash the bedding before sleeping on it. Had spots on pillows, sheets and smelled.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most wonderful place to stay!
Jennifer F. from Stockton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2007
My husband and I love Hawaii and like to travel w/our daughter who is 8. Last year we wanted to stay on the beautiful North Shore, so we looked at the Turtle Bay Hotel. We were luck enough to stumble on this wonderful condo option instead. The convienience to Haliewa and Waimea Bay were wonderful. The condo is newly renovated and very comfortable. They even have water toys (body board, ect) to play on the beach and they let you use it for FREE. The kitchen has every emenity you could wish for. We saved a bundle on food by having the kitchen. The flat pannel TV and wireless Internet were also really fantastic. I cannot recommend this condo highly enough!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties