The Ultimate in Relaxation

3 br Island Park Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$155 - $215 per night

$930 - $1,290 per week

$4,030 - $5,590 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is within a chip-shot to the clubhouse and the first tee-off box. Relax on the front deck or enjoy morning coffee on the private balcony off the master suite. In the winter, enjoy the jacuzzi and sauna amenities after a long day of snowmobiling. Fully stocked and ready for your arrival!

This property is all about location, location, location. This is in the heart of Island Park and is connected via snowmobile and ATV trail. Easy access! Great Views! Truly unique, relaxing, comfortable, clean, and everything one could want in a rental. Yellowstone Park is just up the road if you want to take a day trip as well. Flyfish? Well, bring your gear, as your are centered between Henry's Lake and Island Park Reservoir! The Henry's Fork meanders by just up the road as well.

Please take the time to read the reviews! Very positive feedback across the board.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: 1 bedroom with queen on the main floor and adjoining bathroom. Two bedrooms, one bath and a laundry room on the second floor. Master bedroom features a king size bed, fireplace and private entrance to shared bathroom. Second bedroom features two twin beds.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Restaurants, Clubhouse
* Clubhouse: Raquetball, Tennis, Golf, Swimming/Hot Tub, Gym Facility, Sauna, Lounge, Additional Fees Apply
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Golf Course, Near Yellowstone National Park
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
GREAT GET-AWAY
Cindy S. from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
This is the second time we rented this property this winter. The location is perfect for access to snowmobile trails. There is a great sledding hill right by the condo, and it is on the golf course, which was a fun place to use the snowshoes. The condo was in a great overall location, was clean & roomy. We enjoyed both stays and would rent it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
We really appreciate your business! Look forward to having you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
The property was in a very convenient location and parking was great. Snowmobiling access was fantastic. We were a little disappointed that the internet was not on. Without a mud room, the carpet was a bit dirty. A little more silverware would have been convenient--had to wash silverware 3 times a day! The sledding hill was great and snowshoing was fun on the golf course--both were right there! We would rent this unit again, and would refer friends

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
Thanks Cindy! We enjoyed having you here and look forward to seeing you back in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenient location but poor condition
A guest from Layton, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
We chose this rental unit mainly because it allowed pets and because of its location. Our kids were excited because of the advertised pool, hot tub, etc, but we found out when we got there that the clubhouse/facilities were only available at an extra charge. The sidewalk and driveway had not been shoveled, so it was a pain getting in. The interior of the unit was in poor condition. Wireless internet didn't work. TV was on its last leg. Furniture was very dated. We did enjoy the stay because it was Christmas and the kids played outside a lot, but the inside of the unit left a lot to be desired.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
These claims are false, and the unit was advertised correctly without internet. We had large storms track thru the area depositing a majority of the snow you are griping about. The HOA cannot possibly keep your steps clean 24/7. Also most renters have wifi on their phone as was discussed prior to your arrival. Additionally, we should have charged more for your pet, as you clearly didn't treat this unit with any respect. You even poured dog food down the drain. You will not be allowed back to this unit or any other in our inventory. This is a great unit, very clean and in a superb location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just outside of Yellowstone, comfortable 2-story condo.
A guest from Manchester, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Our family was very comfortable in this condo unit. My kids loved the amenities (indoor pool, racquetball and frisbee golf. Beautiful scenery on the golf course. Updated kitchen. Plenty of room to spread out. Plenty of seating in the family room. Big kitchen table. Kitchen stocked with dishes. Pletny of towels for everyone. Loved being able to use the washer and dryer. Private parking space. Having an end unit was great! Newer windows. Overall, very happy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yeloowstone Vacation
A guest from Lancaster, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Location of condo was great! Very close to West Yellowstone gate, but quieter and less expensive than staying in West Yellowstone. Condo was vey comfortable and the area was so quiet. In addition to visiting YNP we went to the Teton Valley, Lake Hebgen, and also visited Bear World in Rigby. While at the condo we played golf, frisbee golf, and swam in the pool. Awesome vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties