2 Bedroom Home with private pool on the golf course

2 br Indio Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$200 - $949 per night

$1,100 - $4,550 per week

$3,000 - $4,800 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This 2 bedroom single story home is perfect for your family getaway. It?s located right on the 1st hole at Indian Palms Country Club. With travertine tile in every room it?s the perfect palace to bring your family pet along for the trip (with a separate pet deposit). Enjoy having your own unscripted ?Cheers? moment as you whip up some delicious cocktails at the bar with cushioned seating for four. Relax on the sectional sofa, or one of the recliners, and take in the latest movie on the 45? flat screen television. Or allow your conversations to go into the wee hours as you enjoy a roaring fire. Make memories with your family while reinventing family recipes in the fully loaded kitchen. Don?t let vacation take away from family dinners, sit down and enjoy one another?s company at the dining table for 4. Enjoy swimming and playing games or relaxing in the spa, perhaps even barbequing your meal and eating at the outdoor dining area. This home offers 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. The master bedroom offers a king bed and personal restroom, as well as a sliding glass door exit to the court yard. The guest room offers a queen bed perfect for the kids or your special guest. This home is sure to bring all the comforts of home, book now and make memories that will last a life time.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: On Golf Course
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Blender
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Deck, Patio, Private Pool, Private Spa, Tennis
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Mold on towels and blood on sheets!!
Ruben S. from Glendale, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
I only write this review to save other people the hassle I have gone through. My boyfriend and I rented this place out of desperation, as most of the properties were already taken for memorial day weekend. But, it had a pool, looked outdated but clean and that was good enough. OH MY GOD. This place was sooooo disgusting. The problem wasn't that the decor was outdated, but that all the sheets and towels and everything else had NOT been changed since the 1980's. I mean it. The towels had MOLD on it and get this- the sheets had a BLOOD STAIN on it. I swear to you my boyfriend and I slept on that bed with the covers and the same clothes we arrived in. To add insult to injury- the spa didn't work! We came late that night tired and excited to use the spa. But the water wouldn't get hot. So we spent our first night in that disgusting house, sleeping in that disgusting bed (because the couch was not an option it had dog treats all over) and not even being able to use the spa after I cleaned all the live bugs out. I will tell you though, the management was amazing. God bless the manager that came out to help us. He was super understanding to our situation and gave us our refund. We ended up losing a day and scrambling to find a place, but ANYTHING was better than that house. To the owners.- shame on you. Buy some new towels and sheets. How can you with a clean conscience rent that place out. Towels are like a $1 from Ikea and don't have MOLD on it. And bedsheets with blood on it are unacceptable. It's one thing to be super cheap, but another to be super unsanitary.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Royale Vacation Rentals
We really apologize for the experience that you had while staying in one of our managed homes. We have taken your feedback directly to the owners and have changed out all the sheets in both bedrooms along with the towels so that no one else ever has this type of experience. As discussed at the property, we will be honoring your full refund along with a discount to a future stay at one of our other properties in the desert. Thank you again for your feedback so that we could take immediate action.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dated
A guest from Mineapolis, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 16 days in February, 2014
Good location, very dated decor, old nasty towels, old bedding and pillows. Old tv in master. Cushions on kitchen table chairs have stuffing coming out. It could be a great rental with some updating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shirley Circle
A guest from Milford-on-Sea, Hamshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in March, 2013
Indian Palms is gated with good security. The house is well located and quiet (apart from 6am mowing each day). The pool and spa once they were working were good, although susceptible to tree debris and dust, so a cover would be useful. The rear patio has sun and shade available all day.The house decor is old fashioned, but generally comfortable. Beds are comfortable, but need new pillows. The house is missing a number of minor essentials - hangers, kettle, iron, ironing board, salad bowl etc. Also there is only one sun lounger! On arrival, bed linen was very creased and clothes and medicines found in bedroom and bathroom drawers and cabinets. Also a number of light bulbs needed replacing. Good wifi. Poor cable tv (virtually no programmes available). Reasonable music system, but no ipod connection. Good washer and dryer in garage.As property is member of the on-site Lifestyle Club, you can join for $5 and use tennis courts, pool, gym and classes which are good. Private golf lessons at club were good. Supermarket and shops a short drive away by Washington/111. No information booklet in house.Generally the house is comfortable and with some modernisation could be excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice AND
A guest from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
Nice and clean . Good Location.No hair dryer, wine opener but management responded quickly. No spare garbage bags.WiFi down frequently and had to reset several tennis court access.Had to ask subscription to DirectTV to view TV.Management responded timely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties